Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15

Overall rating:
4.314 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
85 of 102(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Review 21 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By Tone
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tone
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only moisturizer that helps to calm my husbands complexion. He's tried all brands - extremely expensive to drug store brands, and always comes back to this little jar...it truly is his magic 'solutions' for his very sensitive, fair skin. I always make sure to have extra jars on hand for him. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super stuff
By Jnnymae
on December 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jnnymae
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have been using this Solutions AM ever since it came out. I'm a golfer and in the sun alot and I feel it is whats keeping my face so smooth & nice. I'm 81 years old and nobody thinks I'm that old. GOOD MOISTURIZER....THANKS"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for wearing with/out makeup
By zonie911
on November 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By zonie911
Location:Nashville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a good moisturizer to wear for the day, when working around the house, without your regular makeup on. It was too greasy to apply under makeup, but I'm sure it is a good solution, to allow time to soak into your face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Nona543
on November 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nona543
Location:Petaluma, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Only been using this product for two weeks. It feels very good on my face. Not greasy and a pleasant smell. I have a dry patch on the side of my nose that has always been a problem. So far Solutions a.m. is taking care of the problem. If it continues to perform well, I will definitely purchase Solutions a.m. again."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this day cream
By mamuk
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By mamuk
Location:Stillwater, Oklahoma
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had been looking for a moisturizing day cream with spf to protect from brown spots. This day cream is light and feels great on my skin -- it blends completely and my skin is looking better, using this and also the Solutions Night Cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By frog9343
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By frog9343
Location:rancho cucamonga, california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this mositurizer. I tend to have oily skin and this moisturizer is perfect for me. It absorbs into my skin without feeling greasy. It absorbs immediately and my skin feels fresh and protected. At the end of the day my skin does not feel greasy. Thank you avon for this amazing product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Cream
By Roo112
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Roo112
Location:Anaheim, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this cream...I have used it several times and it's one of the best creams I have ever used. I used to buy department store brands, but now I am hooked on this. And a little bit goes a long way...don't need to apply that much at all and it does the trick...I get compliments all the time on my skin, and I stopped wearing foundation all the time...all I wear now is tint...it's the best. Wont' buy anything else now."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By SugAnn
on October 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By SugAnn
Location:Riverton, UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this product! I not only use around my eyes but on my forehead as well. Feels great and fills in those fine lines! Is not oily and leaves my face feeling great! I wish Avon would put this is larger jars because I would use on my whole face! Love It!"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me
By wolfydog
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By wolfydog
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been buying Solutions a.m. for a number of years and I really like the product. I like that I can go online and purchase it, without having to leave home, and it is shipped promptly and I just have to go to the P.O. to get it. I like the cost, since I am on a fixed income. I couldn't say anything bad about the product or the website, or the shipping method."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than Anew
By LatinChick
on September 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I switched from Anew to this one, because of the price. Come to find out it actually works better, in my opinion. I have very dry skin, and this is working for me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!!
By wvcoky
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By wvcoky
Location:Keyser, WV
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have found that I cant go without this product. My skin loves it! it is so nice and smooth and healthy looking. Avon always has a great price on this compared to other brands. I love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Fave!
By LoriL1970
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By LoriL1970
Location:Pittsburgh area
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this moisturizer. It goes on easily, absorbs completely and has a pleasant scent. It works well on my normal to dry skin and I appreciate that it has SPF. I have purchased many other brands, and all were more expensive - this has the ingredients that work (Peptides and the antioxidants) and it by far the best price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By m813
on September 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By m813
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this product is the best and very easy to use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Diasappointed
By TEER
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By TEER
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this Solutions Ageless Results for 2 years., I ran out a month ago and ordered it again. The product has changed. It is now greasy when I put it on and it started breaking me out. I have these dry red patches all over my face. It used to be a great product this new formula is not at all what I want. I would like the old product back. I am now looking for another product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEST EVER
By TerryToo
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By TerryToo
Location:GROVE CITY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased many types of moisturizer and at much higher prices...but this one is the one that I keep coming back to. Pleasant scent and perfect texture for anytime of the day or night!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cream!
By Anonymous
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this cream and would recommend this product. But I don't like the jar. Wish it came in a tube or pump bottle."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
By Safflame
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Safflame
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has been my daily moisturizer for the last 3 years and I like it. For the price and what this product delivers, I would strongly recommend this. There are other better moisturizers out there, but the prices are also way up there so I would still go for this Avon solutions a.m. moisturizer to keep my skin beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been using for years!
By redhotmama
on June 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By redhotmama
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am almost 60 & look 20 years younger!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product
By feisty
on June 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By feisty
Location:New York State
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"While I used and continue to alternate with its predecessor, this products is wonderful. It has actually helped in clearing up my 80 year old skin which, unbelievably, still breaks out. I think this is Avon's best product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Erax
on June 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Erax
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this moisturizer.
It smells good, it feels good (not greasy, etc.), and it works. I noticed a difference when I switched out my old moisturizer for this. My lines in my forehead were less noticeable and the lines starting at the corner and under eyes improved drastically.
I've been using this for almost 6 months now and my friends tell me I look like I did when I was a teenager-I'm 27. It's never too early to want to keep your skin looking youthful."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>