Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15

Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
61
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
82 of 95(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Review 21 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tone
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:December 30, 2012
"This is the only moisturizer that helps to calm my husbands complexion. He's tried all brands - extremely expensive to drug store brands, and always comes back to this little jar...it truly is his magic 'solutions' for his very sensitive, fair skin. I always make sure to have extra jars on hand for him. :)"
Review 22 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jnnymae
Super stuff
Date:December 14, 2012
"Have been using this Solutions AM ever since it came out. I'm a golfer and in the sun alot and I feel it is whats keeping my face so smooth & nice. I'm 81 years old and nobody thinks I'm that old. GOOD MOISTURIZER....THANKS"
Review 23 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
zonie911
Location:Nashville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good for wearing with/out makeup
Date:November 24, 2012
"This is a good moisturizer to wear for the day, when working around the house, without your regular makeup on. It was too greasy to apply under makeup, but I'm sure it is a good solution, to allow time to soak into your face."
Review 24 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nona543
Location:Petaluma, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:November 20, 2012
"Only been using this product for two weeks. It feels very good on my face. Not greasy and a pleasant smell. I have a dry patch on the side of my nose that has always been a problem. So far Solutions a.m. is taking care of the problem. If it continues to perform well, I will definitely purchase Solutions a.m. again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamuk
Location:Stillwater, Oklahoma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
love this day cream
Date:October 30, 2012
"I had been looking for a moisturizing day cream with spf to protect from brown spots. This day cream is light and feels great on my skin -- it blends completely and my skin is looking better, using this and also the Solutions Night Cream."
Review 26 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frog9343
Location:rancho cucamonga, california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
love it
Date:October 13, 2012
"I love this mositurizer. I tend to have oily skin and this moisturizer is perfect for me. It absorbs into my skin without feeling greasy. It absorbs immediately and my skin feels fresh and protected. At the end of the day my skin does not feel greasy. Thank you avon for this amazing product"
Review 27 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roo112
Location:Anaheim, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love This Cream
Date:October 13, 2012
"I absolutely love this cream...I have used it several times and it's one of the best creams I have ever used. I used to buy department store brands, but now I am hooked on this. And a little bit goes a long way...don't need to apply that much at all and it does the trick...I get compliments all the time on my skin, and I stopped wearing foundation all the time...all I wear now is tint...it's the best. Wont' buy anything else now."
Review 28 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SugAnn
Location:Riverton, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 4, 2012
"Love this product! I not only use around my eyes but on my forehead as well. Feels great and fills in those fine lines! Is not oily and leaves my face feeling great! I wish Avon would put this is larger jars because I would use on my whole face! Love It!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfydog
Works for me
Date:September 27, 2012
"I have been buying Solutions a.m. for a number of years and I really like the product. I like that I can go online and purchase it, without having to leave home, and it is shipped promptly and I just have to go to the P.O. to get it. I like the cost, since I am on a fixed income. I couldn't say anything bad about the product or the website, or the shipping method."
Review 30 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LatinChick
Location:Austin, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Better than Anew
Date:September 22, 2012
"I switched from Anew to this one, because of the price. Come to find out it actually works better, in my opinion. I have very dry skin, and this is working for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wvcoky
Location:Keyser, WV
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome!!
Date:September 12, 2012
"I have found that I cant go without this product. My skin loves it! it is so nice and smooth and healthy looking. Avon always has a great price on this compared to other brands. I love it!!"
Review 32 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoriL1970
Location:Pittsburgh area
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
My Fave!
Date:September 8, 2012
"I LOVE this moisturizer. It goes on easily, absorbs completely and has a pleasant scent. It works well on my normal to dry skin and I appreciate that it has SPF. I have purchased many other brands, and all were more expensive - this has the ingredients that work (Peptides and the antioxidants) and it by far the best price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
m813
Location:Palm Bay, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 6, 2012
"this product is the best and very easy to use."
Review 34 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TEER
Location:Tennessee
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Diasappointed
Date:September 1, 2012
"I have used this Solutions Ageless Results for 2 years., I ran out a month ago and ordered it again. The product has changed. It is now greasy when I put it on and it started breaking me out. I have these dry red patches all over my face. It used to be a great product this new formula is not at all what I want. I would like the old product back. I am now looking for another product."
Review 35 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TerryToo
Location:GROVE CITY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
BEST EVER
Date:July 27, 2012
"I have purchased many types of moisturizer and at much higher prices...but this one is the one that I keep coming back to. Pleasant scent and perfect texture for anytime of the day or night!"
Review 36 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great cream!
Date:July 3, 2012
"Love this cream and would recommend this product. But I don't like the jar. Wish it came in a tube or pump bottle."
Review 37 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safflame
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Good product
Date:June 28, 2012
"This has been my daily moisturizer for the last 3 years and I like it. For the price and what this product delivers, I would strongly recommend this. There are other better moisturizers out there, but the prices are also way up there so I would still go for this Avon solutions a.m. moisturizer to keep my skin beautiful."
Review 38 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redhotmama
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Been using for years!
Date:June 28, 2012
"I am almost 60 & look 20 years younger!"
Review 39 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feisty
Location:New York State
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful product
Date:June 26, 2012
"While I used and continue to alternate with its predecessor, this products is wonderful. It has actually helped in clearing up my 80 year old skin which, unbelievably, still breaks out. I think this is Avon's best product."
Review 40 for Solutions a.m. Ageless Results Day Cream SPF 15
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erax
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:June 10, 2012
"I love this moisturizer.
It smells good, it feels good (not greasy, etc.), and it works. I noticed a difference when I switched out my old moisturizer for this. My lines in my forehead were less noticeable and the lines starting at the corner and under eyes improved drastically.
I've been using this for almost 6 months now and my friends tell me I look like I did when I was a teenager-I'm 27. It's never too early to want to keep your skin looking youthful."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.