Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
191 of 225(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rejuvenate vs. Reversalist
By DeannaS
on August 6, 2014
About the reviewer
By DeannaS
Location:Ft. Worth, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Rejuvenate line is perfect for those of us in our 20's and 30's. Unfortunately, Avon has discontinued the line for those of us in 20's and 30's. They are making us use the line for women in their 40's which is too thick for skin type. When I used to put the Rejuvenate line on, my skin would soak it up. The Reviersalist line just sits on my face like a glop."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Makeup Remover Ever!
By hollynichols
on July 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By hollynichols
Location:Mount Airy, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am so happy I tried this, LOVE IT. I have tried everything on the market to remove my makeup at the end of the day and this works better than anything at any price. It leaves my skin completely clean and toned, ready for mositurizer. I am a fan forever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my skin loves this cleanser ...
By evey
on July 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By evey
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my skin loves this cleanser is lightweight and refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic stuff~!
By Philligap
on May 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By Philligap
Location:Binghamton, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this cleanser. I use it every night before bed and sometimes in the morning. A little goes a long way - so a tube lasts me a while!
It smells nice, goes on nicely and washes off well.
I've been using this product for a few years and it has kept my skin looking healthy for sure!!
Going to use it for years to come! (Even in my 40's)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cleanser Ever
By Pooch427
on March 27, 2014
About the reviewer
By Pooch427
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love this cleanser! It does not dry my face to the point of peeling like others from big box stores or even department stores. I've tried less expensive and more expensive and this is by far the best I've ever used on my face."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Don't leave home without it
By WorkingFarmWife
on January 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By WorkingFarmWife
Location:North Dakota
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product every morning and knew I liked it but I didn't realize how well it works until I left it at home while on vacation. It cleans well without drying my skin, I can't imagine using anything else."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing results!!
By Cautiouscathy
on January 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By Cautiouscathy
Location:Port Richey FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I started using this cleanser in my late 40's and still alternate it with the platinum cleanser. As soon as I started using it I could see a major difference in wrinkles, skin texture, softness and especially appearance. However, my first inkling how great it is was after a couple weeks' use when I noticed my neck had so many wrinkles beginning below one line where I stopped washing my face every day with the cleanser. When I started cleansing my neck and chest daily with it also, the line and wrinkles disappeared. It seemed all the facial creams I used made no difference since I continued them all down my chest every day. I also use it on my hands at least once a day. My hands had been old looking since I was in my teens from frequent washing, cleaning with bleach, hard work, etc. I had resigned myself to ugly hands until I began using this. Now I get compliments on my hands. I had not noticed a difference until other people commented on how good my hands looked. Needless to say, I will never stop using this cleanser. The only one better is the platinum cleanser that I now alternate every other day with the rejuvenate. Now I purchase whichever is on sale at the time, but never let myself run out of both."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Meh for cleansing - SMELLY!
By shimmeree
on December 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By shimmeree
Location:Oregon
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product was only meh for me in cleansing ability, and a total fail for me in the fragarance. I'll continue to use it to finish the tube, but won't be re-purchasing. The scent makes me wrinkle my nose every time I use it, and my face doesn't fell 100% clean after I've cleansed. It's on my counter only as a reminder to get it used up so I can toss - sadly a little goes a long way. This product isn't for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase ever!!
By waqar
on November 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By waqar
Location:perris,CA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am using this cleanser,at first day of use I didn't see any change but on third day,when I washd my face and arms with this cleanser and wake up in morning my face is shining,brightening,it's totally revitalized...and now I am feeling on my arm here are some black burning circles they are getting lighter every day!!!I am happy to use it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you thank you
By coriz
on October 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By coriz
Location:central oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Thank you for bringing this awesome face wash back. My face is a mix of oily/dry all in one. This product works awesome...thank you for bringing this back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best face soap ever
By aeryka
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By aeryka
Location:Tulsa, OK
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only soap I use on my face. I absolutely love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By haggis
on September 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By haggis
Location:Upper St. Clair (Pittsburgh) PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"AVON
I am quite pleased with this item as it makes my face feel so clean. I have sensitive skin and cannot use just any cleanser as it makes my skin worse. Further, I have very oily skin with large pores. So you can imagine what my skin would be like if I didn't keep on top of it with a great cleanser. Revitalizing 2 in 1 gel cleanser is the perfect cleanser for me."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Old Faithful
By Mercuryd
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mercuryd
Location:Hershey, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my old faithful because I've been using it for many years through all the name changes and everything and I couldn't live without it. If I don't wash my face with I for one day, I'll usually have a breakout."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like many others....
By Mandasia
on August 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mandasia
Location:Johnston, RI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I preferred the previous cleanser. I'm wondering why those that rated this product a 1 or 2 sounded so angry, especially at Avon. Anger isn't a rating. A rating signifies how the product performed on you and all the other aspects of it (i.e. did it remove makeup?, etc). For me, this does remove makeup and the little blue dots exfoliate my skin, leaving it smooth. On my face, this product is a bit drying; however, moisturizer removes any traces of tautness and dryness. I've continued to buy it, and will, until something I believe works better comes out. Simple. Isn't the Rejuvenate bunch targeted for a certain age bracket anyway?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you, Thank you!
By MrsHutch
on August 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrsHutch
Location:Galesburg, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Thank you so much for listening to your customers and bringing this product back! I've been using this product since you first put it out and I LOVE it! Again Thank you!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By Catmomma
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Catmomma
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really like this product. It cleanses the face thoroughly without over-stripping. Mild, fresh fragrance. A pleasure to take your makeup off with this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
By Beks
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Beks
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Thank you so much for bringing this product back! I love this facial wash. It is not over drying and wonderful for my sensitive skin. The first time I used this I used the travel size for a trip. It lasted a very long time and I loved it so much that I stopped using a product that I had used for 10 years! Thanks again for getting this back!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank You for Bringing This Back!
By execmom
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By execmom
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Thank you, thank you, for bringing back this outstanding product. It's nice to know that reviews and comments actually count for something......."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Avon Product!
By rosewood
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By rosewood
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This has been my go-to cleanser for years! Leaves my skin very clean and soft. I am well into my 50s and find this is the best cleanser for me - and I've tried bunches.. Non greasy and keeps my face feeling great!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By TrishfromTx
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By TrishfromTx
Location:Houston, Tx.
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an excellent cleanser!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>