Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.271 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 225 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
12
1 Star
19
191 of 225(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Review 21 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best of the Anew cleansers
By r2larson
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By r2larson
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried all the Anew Cleansers and this one is the best combination of texture and effectiveness. It never dries my skin. In fact, if it is humid, I skjip my moisturizer and go straight to foundation with no problems."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring it back!
By DeannaLynn
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By DeannaLynn
Location:Naples, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Combination
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"Love this product! Why is it discontinued?!?!"
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noooooooooo!!!!,
By mrsFAB
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By mrsFAB
Location:Dallas, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I can NOT believe this. I have used this cleanser for years!!! I even used it back when you paired it with the old Anew system called "All-inOne." How can Avon keep doing this to loyal customers? Had I known, I would have bought about 30 the last time I ordered some. I am very disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring this back!!!!
By blaber
on May 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By blaber
Location:Newark DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have very sensitive skin and this is the only product I have been able to use on my face. Why is it that when something works the company that sells it discontinues it! If this does not come back no more Avon for me."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring It Back!
By execmom
on May 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By execmom
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"It took me years to find something that works in every way, that cleans well and makes my face feel amazing. Why oh why would this product be discontinued? Bring it back or tell me what product replaces it because some committee thought that would be a good idea."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gel cleanser
By charyl
on May 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By charyl
Location:N.J
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"please! don't discontinue things that are basics like this product. I have bought it for years. Why??????"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE Bring this cleanser back
By MrsHutch
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrsHutch
Location:Galesburg, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product since you released it...I LOVE this cleanser. I love the gel cleasner, my face feels soft and clean without feeling over moisturized. I don't like the cream cleansers, as it makes my face feel over moisturized. I typically stock up when I purchase, so I just came back to restock and it's discontinued...Now I have to find a replacement...I am so very disappointed. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring this cleanser back.
Please also bring back the moisturizing face lotions...I don't like the moisturizing creams. Makes my face feel over moisturized.
You've discontinued the toner I was using, the moisturizing lotion I use and now the cleanser. I do hope you listen to all your customers and bring back the products we love before you chase us away.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRING IT BACK
By Tracy23
on May 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tracy23
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best cleanser! I finally find one that works for me and it gets discontinued? Please, Please, Please, bring it back!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WE NEED THIS!
By OhioRep
on May 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By OhioRep
Location:Bowling Green,OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have turned so many people on to this cleanser to use with the Genics, BRING THIS BACK PLEASE. At least warn me so I can stock up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By coriz
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By coriz
Location:central oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best face wash I've used on my varied dry/oily skin...I can't believe it's been discontinued. What is the "replacement?" Wow-this stinks...I have used other face wash products, even from Avon and they don't compare!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oh no! Please bring it back!
By Squared
on May 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Squared
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"this is the only facial cleanser that is fool-proof for me.......after trying almost everything on the shelves! I just logged on to re-stock (I usually buy 6 tubes at a time) and was terrified that it is no longer for sale. Please bring it back!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
By bblack1017
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By bblack1017
Location:Delaware
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is AMAZING!!!! It worked perfect for my combination skin ...kept my skin clear without drying it out! My skin felt and looked amazing! PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2in1 Gel Cleanser
By sdingey
on May 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By sdingey
Location:Blue Rock, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"WHY have you discontinued this product? PLEASE bring it back immediately! I have relied on this face wash for several years. It works so well with my very sensitive skin. I'll be waiting for its return! Thank you very much!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please bring it back!!!!!
By Lucy2
on May 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lucy2
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this face cleanser. It's the best one I have ever bought. I ordered 6 last time just to keep in stock and now you don't offer it any longer. :(:( Please, please bring it back. It was the best product I have ever used."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring Cleanser Back!
By Missrejuvenate
on May 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Missrejuvenate
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first facial cleanser ever that does not break me out -- even of brands that are much more expensive. Why did you discontinue it? I loved it! My skin was 100% better. What do you want us to use now?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best face wash gel ever
By Merari
on May 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Merari
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Best face wash gel I have ever bought, soft at the touch, nice and delicate smell, just love it!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best facial cleanser
By cece267
on May 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By cece267
Location:new move to Alaska
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wish you would bring this back,now usig a cream cleanser
and I look 10 years older when I look in the mirror. people used to complement me on my complection. Now I hate,
to put on my glasses
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite Cleanser Ever
By Litchfield1959
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Litchfield1959
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Please bring this product back! This is my favorite cleanser that I've ever used, even over the very expensive dept store brands. Can't believe this is no longer being offered for sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bring it Back!
By lhr84
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By lhr84
Location:Texas
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My daughter & I both love this product.
Please bring it back!!!!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Why do you always discontinue the good stuff?
By xeejaye
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By xeejaye
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have acne, eczema, and oily skin and this cleanser was perfect solution. In fact, I just raved to a co-worker about how great this product works and now it is discontinued."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>