Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser

Deep cleanses and purifies. Innovative 2-in-1 gel formula deep-cleans and purifies, as it rejuvenates fatigued-looking skin. Formulated with a fusion of pioneering technologies -- Exfo-Smoothing Complex, MiniExtraction Technology and RevitaFresh Technology – inspired by a professional anti-aging facial. Instantly, leaves skin looking and feeling clean, purified, and refreshed. With continued use, improves skin texture and makes pores look tighter. Leaves skin looking fresher and younger looking. Oil-free. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested. 4.2 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to wet hands. Lather well and massage over skin until beads dissolve. Rinse and pat dry. Use AM and PM.
Overall rating:
4.193 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 331 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
18
1 Star
33
276 of 331(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Review 21 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
r2larson
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
The best of the Anew cleansers
Date:July 8, 2013
"I've tried all the Anew Cleansers and this one is the best combination of texture and effectiveness. It never dries my skin. In fact, if it is humid, I skjip my moisturizer and go straight to foundation with no problems."
Review 22 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeannaLynn
Location:Naples, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin type:Combination
Bring it back!
Date:June 3, 2013
"Love this product! Why is it discontinued?!?!"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsFAB
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Noooooooooo!!!!,
Date:June 2, 2013
"I can NOT believe this. I have used this cleanser for years!!! I even used it back when you paired it with the old Anew system called "All-inOne." How can Avon keep doing this to loyal customers? Had I known, I would have bought about 30 the last time I ordered some. I am very disappointed."
Review 24 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blaber
Location:Newark DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Bring this back!!!!
Date:May 30, 2013
"I have very sensitive skin and this is the only product I have been able to use on my face. Why is it that when something works the company that sells it discontinues it! If this does not come back no more Avon for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
execmom
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bring It Back!
Date:May 25, 2013
"It took me years to find something that works in every way, that cleans well and makes my face feel amazing. Why oh why would this product be discontinued? Bring it back or tell me what product replaces it because some committee thought that would be a good idea."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
charyl
Location:N.J
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
gel cleanser
Date:May 25, 2013
"please! don't discontinue things that are basics like this product. I have bought it for years. Why??????"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsHutch
Location:Galesburg, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE Bring this cleanser back
Date:May 24, 2013
"I have been using this product since you released it...I LOVE this cleanser. I love the gel cleasner, my face feels soft and clean without feeling over moisturized. I don't like the cream cleansers, as it makes my face feel over moisturized. I typically stock up when I purchase, so I just came back to restock and it's discontinued...Now I have to find a replacement...I am so very disappointed. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring this cleanser back.
Please also bring back the moisturizing face lotions...I don't like the moisturizing creams. Makes my face feel over moisturized.
You've discontinued the toner I was using, the moisturizing lotion I use and now the cleanser. I do hope you listen to all your customers and bring back the products we love before you chase us away.
"
Review 28 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracy23
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BRING IT BACK
Date:May 24, 2013
"This is the best cleanser! I finally find one that works for me and it gets discontinued? Please, Please, Please, bring it back!!!!"
Review 29 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhioRep
Location:Bowling Green,OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WE NEED THIS!
Date:May 22, 2013
"I have turned so many people on to this cleanser to use with the Genics, BRING THIS BACK PLEASE. At least warn me so I can stock up!"
Review 30 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
coriz
Location:central oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 20, 2013
"This is the best face wash I've used on my varied dry/oily skin...I can't believe it's been discontinued. What is the "replacement?" Wow-this stinks...I have used other face wash products, even from Avon and they don't compare!!!"
Review 31 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squared
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Oh no! Please bring it back!
Date:May 20, 2013
"this is the only facial cleanser that is fool-proof for me.......after trying almost everything on the shelves! I just logged on to re-stock (I usually buy 6 tubes at a time) and was terrified that it is no longer for sale. Please bring it back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bblack1017
Location:Delaware
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
Date:May 19, 2013
"This product is AMAZING!!!! It worked perfect for my combination skin ...kept my skin clear without drying it out! My skin felt and looked amazing! PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!!!!"
Review 33 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sdingey
Location:Blue Rock, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2in1 Gel Cleanser
Date:May 18, 2013
"WHY have you discontinued this product? PLEASE bring it back immediately! I have relied on this face wash for several years. It works so well with my very sensitive skin. I'll be waiting for its return! Thank you very much!"
Review 34 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lucy2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Please bring it back!!!!!
Date:May 14, 2013
"I absolutely love this face cleanser. It's the best one I have ever bought. I ordered 6 last time just to keep in stock and now you don't offer it any longer. :(:( Please, please bring it back. It was the best product I have ever used."
Review 35 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Missrejuvenate
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Bring Cleanser Back!
Date:May 11, 2013
"This is the first facial cleanser ever that does not break me out -- even of brands that are much more expensive. Why did you discontinue it? I loved it! My skin was 100% better. What do you want us to use now?"
Review 36 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Merari
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best face wash gel ever
Date:May 8, 2013
"Best face wash gel I have ever bought, soft at the touch, nice and delicate smell, just love it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cece267
Location:new move to Alaska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best facial cleanser
Date:May 7, 2013
"wish you would bring this back,now usig a cream cleanser
and I look 10 years older when I look in the mirror. people used to complement me on my complection. Now I hate,
to put on my glasses
"
Review 38 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Litchfield1959
Favorite Cleanser Ever
Date:May 6, 2013
"Please bring this product back! This is my favorite cleanser that I've ever used, even over the very expensive dept store brands. Can't believe this is no longer being offered for sale."
Review 39 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lhr84
Location:Texas
Bring it Back!
Date:May 3, 2013
"My daughter & I both love this product.
Please bring it back!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xeejaye
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Why do you always discontinue the good stuff?
Date:May 2, 2013
"I have acne, eczema, and oily skin and this cleanser was perfect solution. In fact, I just raved to a co-worker about how great this product works and now it is discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.