Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop cleansers & toners or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser

Deep cleanses and purifies. Innovative 2-in-1 gel formula deep-cleans and purifies, as it rejuvenates fatigued-looking skin. Formulated with a fusion of pioneering technologies -- Exfo-Smoothing Complex, MiniExtraction Technology and RevitaFresh Technology – inspired by a professional anti-aging facial. Instantly, leaves skin looking and feeling clean, purified, and refreshed. With continued use, improves skin texture and makes pores look tighter. Leaves skin looking fresher and younger looking. Oil-free. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested. 4.2 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to wet hands. Lather well and massage over skin until beads dissolve. Rinse and pat dry. Use AM and PM.
Average Customer Rating:
4.283 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (205 reviews)
5 stars
142
4 stars
25
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
18
174 of 205(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
execmom
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Bring It Back!
Date:May 25, 2013
"It took me years to find something that works in every way, that cleans well and makes my face feel amazing. Why oh why would this product be discontinued? Bring it back or tell me what product replaces it because some committee thought that would be a good idea."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charyl
Location:N.J
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
gel cleanser
Date:May 25, 2013
"please! don't discontinue things that are basics like this product. I have bought it for years. Why??????"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsHutch
Location:Galesburg, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE Bring this cleanser back
Date:May 24, 2013
"I have been using this product since you released it...I LOVE this cleanser. I love the gel cleasner, my face feels soft and clean without feeling over moisturized. I don't like the cream cleansers, as it makes my face feel over moisturized. I typically stock up when I purchase, so I just came back to restock and it's discontinued...Now I have to find a replacement...I am so very disappointed. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE bring this cleanser back.
Please also bring back the moisturizing face lotions...I don't like the moisturizing creams. Makes my face feel over moisturized.
You've discontinued the toner I was using, the moisturizing lotion I use and now the cleanser. I do hope you listen to all your customers and bring back the products we love before you chase us away.
"
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy23
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BRING IT BACK
Date:May 24, 2013
"This is the best cleanser! I finally find one that works for me and it gets discontinued? Please, Please, Please, bring it back!!!!"
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioRep
Location:Bowling Green,OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WE NEED THIS!
Date:May 22, 2013
"I have turned so many people on to this cleanser to use with the Genics, BRING THIS BACK PLEASE. At least warn me so I can stock up!"
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coriz
Location:central oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 20, 2013
"This is the best face wash I've used on my varied dry/oily skin...I can't believe it's been discontinued. What is the "replacement?" Wow-this stinks...I have used other face wash products, even from Avon and they don't compare!!!"
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squared
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Oh no! Please bring it back!
Date:May 20, 2013
"this is the only facial cleanser that is fool-proof for me.......after trying almost everything on the shelves! I just logged on to re-stock (I usually buy 6 tubes at a time) and was terrified that it is no longer for sale. Please bring it back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bblack1017
Location:Delaware
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
Date:May 19, 2013
"This product is AMAZING!!!! It worked perfect for my combination skin ...kept my skin clear without drying it out! My skin felt and looked amazing! PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK!!!!!!"
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdingey
Location:Blue Rock, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Anew Rejuvenate Revitalizing 2in1 Gel Cleanser
Date:May 18, 2013
"WHY have you discontinued this product? PLEASE bring it back immediately! I have relied on this face wash for several years. It works so well with my very sensitive skin. I'll be waiting for its return! Thank you very much!"
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Please bring it back!!!!!
Date:May 14, 2013
"I absolutely love this face cleanser. It's the best one I have ever bought. I ordered 6 last time just to keep in stock and now you don't offer it any longer. :(:( Please, please bring it back. It was the best product I have ever used."
Review 31 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missrejuvenate
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Bring Cleanser Back!
Date:May 11, 2013
"This is the first facial cleanser ever that does not break me out -- even of brands that are much more expensive. Why did you discontinue it? I loved it! My skin was 100% better. What do you want us to use now?"
Review 32 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Merari
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best face wash gel ever
Date:May 8, 2013
"Best face wash gel I have ever bought, soft at the touch, nice and delicate smell, just love it!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cece267
Location:new move to Alaska
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
best facial cleanser
Date:May 7, 2013
"wish you would bring this back,now usig a cream cleanser
and I look 10 years older when I look in the mirror. people used to complement me on my complection. Now I hate,
to put on my glasses
"
Review 34 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Litchfield1959
Favorite Cleanser Ever
Date:May 6, 2013
"Please bring this product back! This is my favorite cleanser that I've ever used, even over the very expensive dept store brands. Can't believe this is no longer being offered for sale."
Review 35 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lhr84
Location:Texas
Bring it Back!
Date:May 3, 2013
"My daughter & I both love this product.
Please bring it back!!!!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xeejaye
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Why do you always discontinue the good stuff?
Date:May 2, 2013
"I have acne, eczema, and oily skin and this cleanser was perfect solution. In fact, I just raved to a co-worker about how great this product works and now it is discontinued."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarkNLovely
Location:Durham, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Bring it Back!
Date:May 1, 2013
"My teen daughter and I both love this product. We finally put together a facial treatment routine that works for us. I just logged on to stock up and it's discontinued! It has been very difficult for my daughter to find a facial cleanser that controls pimples and doesn't dry her skin. She uses the clearskin facial scrub at night and this product as her day cleanser. Controls oil and doesn't dry."
Review 38 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Milica
Location:Lincoln, CA
New to this
Date:April 17, 2013
"I love the way it smells and the texture. A little goes a long way and it foams well. I bought this to try because it deep cleans without stripping moisture. I am 63 and need all the help I can get. I also use Clear Skin Invigorating Gel and the Scrub. I just rotate use, one in evening and other in morning. A like Avon's products. I've been using them for years."
Review 39 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
awesome cleanser!!!!
Date:April 10, 2013
"I love this cleanser! In leathers well on a washcloth. You could actually feel the microbeads working to gently cleanse your skin. I noticed the way my pores feel clean and open after using this. And once I'm done washing my face, my skin doesn't feel dry or tight. Just extremely clean lol! Would definitely recommend this product to anybody male or female. I follow this using the ANEW SAPPHIRE EMULSION from Avon as well. I also love that this doesn't make my skin break out like some that can be over drying. I would recommend anyone to try this product!"
Review 40 for ANEW REJUVENATE Revitalizing 2-in-1 Gel Cleanser
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SKC59
Location:Carlinville, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
GOOD PRODUCT
Date:April 1, 2013
"I love this cleanser. It removes the make up and makes my face feel fresh and clean."