Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick

Overall rating:
4.242 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 590 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
28
1 Star
30
506 of 590(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Review 1 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lip color
By grannyguz
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By grannyguz
Location:Marion
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"stays on well and I really like the color."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By betsy2005
on September 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By betsy2005
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"easy to order on line and not have a person come to your house all the time...hoping you'll purchase from them.
Much rather look on line and just order!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sumptuous Cerise
By mvang3
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By mvang3
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love love love this lipstick. I have the shade Sumptuous Cerise. It's probably one of the best lipstick I own. I like how it's bright and the right shade of pink for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another Winner
By Francene
on August 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Francene
Location:WA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"REALLY like this product......feels wonderful on my lips and gives me the gloss I want. The colors are soft and moist......two thumbs up!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome Lasting Color !
By tlynfav
on August 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By tlynfav
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far the best lipstick for any price on the market. The color out last all other lipsticks that I have tried, the feel is smooth and creamy , not sticky as some tend to be. I would feel absolutely naked without this lipstick on, I don't leave home without it. It is super lasting and the best I have ever used. Give it a try, you won't be sorry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By MidwestAnnie
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By MidwestAnnie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought my first ever Avon lipsticks about a month ago and they're the best I've ever used. I've paid a ton for prestige brands from department stores but Avon makes the best. The formulas are really rich and buttery and make my lips very smooth. Mauve Odyssey goes on a deep plum and lightens to a gorgeous burgundy. I can't wait to buy more. Well done!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great color!!
By Mommaleopard
on August 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mommaleopard
Location:Keller, Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the prettiest shade I have ever worn in lipstick! It goes with so many colors. It is my favorite color and have worn for years!! I do have other top name brand lipsticks, but I always reach for country rose. Buy 12 at a time so I am never without!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lipstick!
By drose240
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By drose240
Location:Toledo,Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use Tuscan Russet but I don't see it now! I hope it's not discontinued! I love that color! It stays on really good and feels great on your lips!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good color
By NancyAnn2205
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By NancyAnn2205
Location:Lod Angeles California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color is good and lasts long on the lips."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love Cherry Jubilee
By BUNKIE8
on July 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By BUNKIE8
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon's Cherry Jubilee Ultra Lipstick! There's no other red family lipstick that can match it! It's truly a lip moisturizer as well as perfect color! it's smooth, stays on all day without fading, and an overall wonderful product! Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Got Smart and Went Back to This
By sharkbait
on July 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By sharkbait
Location:Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"After trying to find a decent color of lipstick (and throwing a lot of them away, as I'm sure many of us do), I went back to the Posy Pink shade. It is a very subdued, natural-looking pink with a little shimmer (I would not call it "frosted".) Also, the color stays on a good long time."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just My Color
By ms5504lady
on July 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By ms5504lady
Location:houston , tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I don't wear much makeup , but I wear lipstick every where I go . My lip are an uneven color and this color is perfect for me, and I have worn this color for about 10yrs. I hope they don't change it ever."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
amazing
By shri
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By shri
Location:virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i really liked it...the quality of this product is really awesome..it is highly recommended."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Where's my Color???
By Angelsongs
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Angelsongs
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lipstick, and I had thought I finally found my color, but now they canceled it. The color is Cozy Mauve.
Avon has a problem of canceling lipcolors.
Avon please bring back cozy mauve.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
longest lasting lipstick ever
By teekaycue
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By teekaycue
Location:Tucson AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I like the full-pigment type of lipstick because it really lasts--I mean both on your lips, and the tube of stuff itself. I've had some of these for a few years before they're used up! When they run a sale I get several. The only problem is if/when your favorite color gets discontinued. I like to put a sheer glossy color over it, and that will last for hours (or until you eat or kiss)."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Gone Gone Gone
By Angelsongs
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Angelsongs
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really love this lipstick, but Im very sad to see my color Cozy Mauve is now gone. Seems like I find a color, then Avon discontinues it.
Please bring back Cozy Mauve....its such a pretty color.
I gave the lipstick 4 stars . It would have been 5, but since they no longer have my color I gave it 4.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Lipsticks-Canela
By sylviarabbit
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By sylviarabbit
Location:lake elsinore, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon is the only place where i can find my lipstick color. Can't do without it. sincerely, satisfied customer!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Berry, Berry Nice is a nice color
By AnnaEP
on June 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By AnnaEP
Location:El Paso, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I read the reviews and a lot of people said the color they got didn't resemble the preview. I thought I'd take my chances as it was on sale.. true to form, the "Berry, Berry Nice" did not look like the color I thought I was ordering. Fortunately, I REALLY like the color and I'll order this again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love This Lipstick
By pinky3
on June 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By pinky3
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm so glad I purchased this lipstick. I use to wear this years ago. I love it! Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UCR lipstick
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the colors offered in this lipstick. Handful of finishes from satin, matte, shimmer, sheer. All are great. Color will rub of over time, so you will need to re-apply."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>