Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick

Overall rating:
4.242 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 590 reviews
5 Stars
354
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
28
1 Star
30
506 of 590(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Review 21 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New Color, New Favorite!
By musicnerd25
on June 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By musicnerd25
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got the color Twinkle Pink a couple of months ago and it is beautiful! It is a gorgeous metallic, almost rosy pink. The formula is still so creamy and smooth. It's my favorite, next to Sheer Light Peach. The shimmery color is perfect for wearing anywhere!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Where's my shade?
By shug
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By shug
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this lipstick but my shade "iced cocoa" is no longer listed. Very disappointed. Please bring it back."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not the best
By Julia86
on June 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Julia86
Location:Columbia, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I can`t say much about this lipstick. I don`t really like that once you applied it you can`t wipe it off. If you like lipstick that lasts very long this might be the one for you."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great lipstick
By Shellee
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shellee
Location:OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used only this one kind/color for several years. its great, stays on a long time. I add gloss when it starts to dry out or when I want it a little more casual (cause it lightens the color)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra Color Rich
By PattiLL
on June 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By PattiLL
Location:Lafayette, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love thislipstick! The color goes well with everything!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good lipstick
By Memgiml
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Memgiml
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Goes on very smoothly. Moist and rich colors"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rosewine Lipstick
By taxez1950
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By taxez1950
Location:South carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The color is NOT what it appears to be on the computer. It is rich and creamy but again NOT the color it appears to be."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick - not the color advertis
By PattyCL
on June 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By PattyCL
Location:Buffalo, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The colors are never what i need. I have used lipsticks but I cannot read the writing on the bottom to reorder. I hate this color it is not red but burgundy. Do you think you will ever make reading your colors legible for people to see?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Need to improve.. smearing on my lips.
By dihopps
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By dihopps
Location:Atlanta, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Cherry Jubilee lipstick was the only lipstick I would wear years ago. I have to stop purchasing it because of the smearing over my lips. I decide to try it again this year, and it is still smearing. I hope Avon would improve this shade. I love the color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lipstick worth happening
By MzAlexis
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MzAlexis
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I recently ordered this fabulous lipstick and it was simply the best lipstick I have ever had it lasts a very long time it makes your lips very shiny"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice lipsticks just not what I want.
By Terri321
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Terri321
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These seem like nice colors but they have no staying power."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love this lipstick
By MartaS
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By MartaS
Location:Deerfield Beach
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I buy this lipstick forever. Is super rich and cover all lips so you don't need to apply it several time. One time and that is it. Stays for long time!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointment
By Unana
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Unana
Location:Central NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The lipstick colors were much darker than the sample given online, to the point that I gave it away, I just can't do that strong a color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
By mar5
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By mar5
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon lipsticks and due to a fixed income (retiree these are a great buy when on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By dl503
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By dl503
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is a wonderful lipstick - great color, feels good on, keeps my lips soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moist
By Tenderlovintidbits
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tenderlovintidbits
Location:NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I tend to have very dry, chapped lips. Not that this lipstick repairs but it does keep them moist when used and reapplied as needed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long time favorite
By Ditto3392
on May 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ditto3392
Location:Harlingen, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one I have worn for years. It does not turn colors on me nor does it fade quickly. It feels good on the lips as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Deep Color
By eva1
on May 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By eva1
Location:WV
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This color is great. Whenever I wear it I get compliments from old, young, black and white. You can put it on lightly or a couple of coats to get the shade you want."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
SEEMS LIKE IT HAS CHANGED
By bunnzie
on May 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By bunnzie
Location:saint louis
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The last time I ordered my 3 favorites - Berry Berry Nice, Cherry Jubilee and Country Rose, was about 12 years ago and they were perfect. Ordered last month and they are different. The Berry Berry Nice shows like a dark pink now instead of raspberry. Country Rose shows like a light beige instead of a reddish orange. My rep is going to help me out on this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great reliable lipstick!
By jerseygirl1215
on May 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By jerseygirl1215
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon lipstick is so trusty I always know I will enjoy it. I won the shades Cozy Muave and Sparkling Rich Ruby. While I think the shade Cozy Muave is average, the formula is silky smooth and comfortable. I am completely in love with Sparkling Rich Ruby, it isnt quite red, but isnt quite pink. It is also super shimmery without being garish or very gritty. This formula is so moisturizing and comfortable will be purchasing again!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>