Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lipstick or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick

Overall rating:
4.249 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 842 reviews
5 Stars
510
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
88
2 Stars
40
1 Star
44
723 of 842(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Review 41 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good lipstick
By stayseee
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By stayseee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"creamy and light..doesn't feel like it's caked up on your lips like some lipsticks, glides on with ease, color lasts for hours but doesn't stain your lips afterwards"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 42 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
+Great lipstick!
By Gramsdoll
on May 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By Gramsdoll
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is creamy and does not feather or flake. It does not dry out my lips! It moisturizes them, and the color really lasts too, stays on even when I'm drinking coffee or tea. I am VERY happy with this product! I have it in 2 shades and just ordered a third. I get lots of compliments on the rich color, especially Poppy Love, which is one of my favorites."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 43 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Creamy feel
By coniljw
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By coniljw
Location:Philadelphia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought a couple of these lipsticks but I found the pigments just to bright for my fair complexion. But for someone who is looking for a bright colored pigment AND who is younger than I (58) you would probably LOVE this product.
I needed a lip liner with each application of this lipstick as it needed to look more defined on the lips.
Very trendy looking colors.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 44 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exfoliator
By Brooke1
on May 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Brooke1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought this in the exfoliator and it works like a charm. I would highly recommend this to everyone, whether you have dry lips or not, simply because it makes your lips feel luxurious, and your Avon lipstick look that much more beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 45 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite
By AvonLovr
on April 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By AvonLovr
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon Color Rich Lipstick for 10 years. I really like the fact that the still carry the colors that I continuously used. Thanks Avon!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 46 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Donai
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By Donai
Location:Chicago
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"The color is perfect & not drying on lips & doesn't end up all over face (not a liner fan) actually adds moisture! Highly recommend!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 47 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great color
By queenbprods
on April 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By queenbprods
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick in sheer mocha has been a fave of mine since I was first introduced to it 11 years ago. I adore it's simplicity and the color is natural without being too sheer. Don't lose this color Avon!! Only complaint is it seems to break easier than my other lipsticks."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 48 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
By 86airy
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By 86airy
Location:Sunny SoFla
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick is wonderful. Goes on smoothly and lasts for hours. I love the product and I especially love the price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 49 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best color
By Rosebud7
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Rosebud7
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this color and it is impossible to find in any other brand lipstick plus I love the ultra rich lipstick my lips feel soft and supple."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 50 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ultra color lipstick
By Scarletgrey
on April 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Scarletgrey
Location:Toledo, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Darker than I thought. Goes on smoothly. Have a hard time getting the right color for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 51 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Red Lipstick
By RedLips
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By RedLips
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Since I loved this color in the past, I bought three on sale. The color isn't the same as the old Red 2000 but it is acceptable so I kept it. I was disappointed that I didn't receive any samples with my purchase. Isn't that what Avon is famous for?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 52 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By knbc
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By knbc
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love this lipstick! Stays on well, moisturizes without feeling greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 53 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this lipstick
By ForHim
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By ForHim
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonder, creamy texture that stays on for hours. Color was lovely and true to picture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 54 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice smooth Lipstick
By dance1
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By dance1
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Lovely colors, smooth application, and can't beat the price"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 55 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisturized Lips
By WiseOwl
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By WiseOwl
Location:Rodeo
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lipstick moisturizes your lips well. It keeps the color long and I absolutely love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 56 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth gliding, rich colors
By Fashionista22
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fashionista22
Location:Fremont, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have got several shades of this. Applies easily, stays put quite well, beautiful, vibrnat shades, affordable price."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 57 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colorful
By washinu
on March 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By washinu
Location:Winnsboro, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did like these, certain color seem to last longer. Get your representative to give samples first."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 58 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of my favorites
By ladyanna
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladyanna
Location:daly city, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"berry berry nice has just the right berry tone mixed with red. i can use this for when i have purple and pink tones on my face and when i am wearing those colors."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 59 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All Time Favorite
By SouthernBell
on March 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By SouthernBell
Location:Houston, TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried many other kinds before, and keep coming back to this one. I love the color, the feel of it, and how long it lasts. I'm done trying others, this one is here to stay."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 60 for ULTRA COLOR RICH Lipstick
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful color
By Jackie68669
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jackie68669
Location:Nebraska
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a beautiful color that i used to buy about 15 years ago, i love how it lasts and doesn't come off on cups or glasses, AVON please don't get rid of it again"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>