Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream

Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Review 1 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Product
By younggrammy
on June 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By younggrammy
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin tone. Especially from my husband. I tell everyone about it. I use it everyday and plan to continue, why not. At 56 I have the bustline of a much younger woman. Don't even think about discontinuing this product."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product Ever
By LFBush
on May 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By LFBush
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The Bust sculpt cream is awesome but the new gel they have come out with is horrible. It doesn't penetrate into your skin and when you take your bra off the gel is just sitting in it. Pleaseeee bring back the cream it is the best. It's like you have had a lift without surgery."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointing
By mjb4816
on May 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By mjb4816
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this for 3 months now, & I have yet to see results. For the last month & a half, I've applied it twice daily (before that, it was once daily), & still nothing! I might understand if it didn't work for someone with very large breasts, but mine are small. I'm so disappointed that this product hasn't worked for me. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is because it feels silky on my skin & it smells nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works Wonders
By LadyN
on October 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By LadyN
Location:Battle Ground, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
""Awhile after my boyfriend and I got together he asked me if I had my breast done. I laughed and said "no". This stuff works and I can't imagine not having it to use. I recommend it to friends and every other woman out there.""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cream Ever!!!
By Mjdevine
on October 1, 2009
About the reviewer
By Mjdevine
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this cream for years now and it is the best thing ever!! My bust looks firmer and more sculpted than ever before! People always ask me if I got my breasts' done! It is AMAZING and I recommend this product to anyone. You will not be disappointed!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMazinG!
By jessi42
on August 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By jessi42
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"After just a couple of days I noticed a big improvement in the smoothness and appearance of my breasts. After a week they were noticeably firmer and more lifted. After two weeks I had to go up a cup size because of the difference."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yep, i think it is working!
By leelee123
on August 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By leelee123
Location:wv
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i have been trying this for the first time and i think it is definetely delivering for me....after 2 weeks, yes, there is def an improvement !"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Virtual Bra Technology" is right
By EM1974
on July 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By EM1974
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"At the risk of getting too personal, I really should make myself sleep in a bra more often. But I find that so uncomfortable. This cream makes my bust firmer, smoother and more controlled. I was starting to see negative effects of sleeping braless. Those negative effects have been reversed by Bust Sculpt."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
so disappointed
By jmk7
on May 28, 2009
About the reviewer
By jmk7
Location:West Chester, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
2OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I've used an entire tube of cream over the past 6 weeks and have seen no change at all. What a disappointment !"
-1point
2OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!
By love2garden
on May 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By love2garden
Location:Montana
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought this product a month ago and noticed within a week such a difference in my skin tone. My skin hasn't looked this good since I was in my 20's. I have very sensative skin and was leery of using it as I was worried about breakouts on my chest. Not an issue, my skin just looks well toned and no longer has that saggy look on my neck and chest."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bust sculp
By annetteandover
on May 20, 2009
About the reviewer
By annetteandover
Location:Nebraska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I do not want this product discontinued, it is the most wonderful product ever. I use it all over my body. It firms and tones like nothing else. People guess my age at 20 years younger than what I am since using this cream. I have used it daily since it came out, and would like to use it for the rest of my life. I use it everywhere I need firming and it really does work!!! Before using the cream I only looked 10 years younger, but now 20, tells me just how effective it really is. I didn't even realize how well it was working, till people EVERYWHERE started telling me how fantastic and young I look. They get right up in my face searching for lines or wrinkles or sagging skin, where there is none.All I hear is how flawless and youthful my skin looks. Please Avon, DO NOT discontinue this product ever, I need it desperately!!!"
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful