Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
For Body or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream

Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Review 1 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
younggrammy
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fabulous Product
Date:June 30, 2009
"I love this product. I have gotten so many compliments on my skin tone. Especially from my husband. I tell everyone about it. I use it everyday and plan to continue, why not. At 56 I have the bustline of a much younger woman. Don't even think about discontinuing this product."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LFBush
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Product Ever
Date:May 28, 2010
"The Bust sculpt cream is awesome but the new gel they have come out with is horrible. It doesn't penetrate into your skin and when you take your bra off the gel is just sitting in it. Pleaseeee bring back the cream it is the best. It's like you have had a lift without surgery."
Review 3 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
mjb4816
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Disappointing
Date:May 10, 2010
"I've been using this for 3 months now, & I have yet to see results. For the last month & a half, I've applied it twice daily (before that, it was once daily), & still nothing! I might understand if it didn't work for someone with very large breasts, but mine are small. I'm so disappointed that this product hasn't worked for me. The only reason I gave it 2 stars is because it feels silky on my skin & it smells nice."
Review 4 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyN
Location:Battle Ground, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Works Wonders
Date:October 2, 2009
""Awhile after my boyfriend and I got together he asked me if I had my breast done. I laughed and said "no". This stuff works and I can't imagine not having it to use. I recommend it to friends and every other woman out there.""
Review 5 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mjdevine
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Cream Ever!!!
Date:October 1, 2009
"I have been using this cream for years now and it is the best thing ever!! My bust looks firmer and more sculpted than ever before! People always ask me if I got my breasts' done! It is AMAZING and I recommend this product to anyone. You will not be disappointed!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jessi42
AMazinG!
Date:August 27, 2009
"After just a couple of days I noticed a big improvement in the smoothness and appearance of my breasts. After a week they were noticeably firmer and more lifted. After two weeks I had to go up a cup size because of the difference."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
leelee123
Location:wv
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
yep, i think it is working!
Date:August 24, 2009
"i have been trying this for the first time and i think it is definetely delivering for me....after 2 weeks, yes, there is def an improvement !"
Review 8 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EM1974
Location:Los Angeles, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
"Virtual Bra Technology" is right
Date:July 25, 2009
"At the risk of getting too personal, I really should make myself sleep in a bra more often. But I find that so uncomfortable. This cream makes my bust firmer, smoother and more controlled. I was starting to see negative effects of sleeping braless. Those negative effects have been reversed by Bust Sculpt."
Review 9 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
jmk7
Location:West Chester, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
so disappointed
Date:May 28, 2009
"I've used an entire tube of cream over the past 6 weeks and have seen no change at all. What a disappointment !"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love2garden
Location:Montana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WOW!
Date:May 25, 2009
"I bought this product a month ago and noticed within a week such a difference in my skin tone. My skin hasn't looked this good since I was in my 20's. I have very sensative skin and was leery of using it as I was worried about breakouts on my chest. Not an issue, my skin just looks well toned and no longer has that saggy look on my neck and chest."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solutions Bust Sculpt Enhancing Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
annetteandover
Location:Nebraska
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
bust sculp
Date:May 20, 2009
"I do not want this product discontinued, it is the most wonderful product ever. I use it all over my body. It firms and tones like nothing else. People guess my age at 20 years younger than what I am since using this cream. I have used it daily since it came out, and would like to use it for the rest of my life. I use it everywhere I need firming and it really does work!!! Before using the cream I only looked 10 years younger, but now 20, tells me just how effective it really is. I didn't even realize how well it was working, till people EVERYWHERE started telling me how fantastic and young I look. They get right up in my face searching for lines or wrinkles or sagging skin, where there is none.All I hear is how flawless and youthful my skin looks. Please Avon, DO NOT discontinue this product ever, I need it desperately!!!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.