Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Fragrance or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray

A victorious fusion of energizing lime and exotic spices spiked with rich woods. 2.5 fl. oz. Woody/Green The essence of mind-body excellence. Ironman is the ultimate triathlon race involving three endurance events: a 2.4 mile swim, a 112 mile bike ride and a 26.2 mile run. Matt Miller - the face of Ironman: More than an Ironman competitor striving to reach his maximum potential, Matt also helps others reach theirs. Matt is the founder of the C Different Foundation , an organization dedicated to helping visually impaired athletes participate in competitions and events worldwide. IRONMAN, IRONMAN TRIATHLON and M-DOT are registered trademarks of World Triathlon Corporation.
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
By: Flpran
on April 17, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Flpran
Location:Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this and had it sent to my 13 year old grandson...he absolutely loves it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grit, Witt Bold..
By: BroNorrisIII
on March 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: BroNorrisIII
Location:Boston, Ma
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is a BOLD, SPORTY & CONFIDENT. Here it is "The Men's Club", "The Rugged Man" , "The Sporty". Not for everyone, nothing else to say. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
never again
By: hbass
on March 3, 2015
About the reviewer
By: hbass
Location:NM
Age:25-34
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I bought this for my husband and it gave me a horrible headache and really didn't smell good at all. Won't purchase the cologne or perfume with out being able to smell it. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Could not be happier.
By: asdfqwer
on February 14, 2015
About the reviewer
By: asdfqwer
Location:Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
" This stuff is fantastic. Definitely a sportier smell. Lots of citrus. I like it. "
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SMELLS GREAT on a man and Lasts :)
By: ltripp1980
on November 5, 2014
About the reviewer
By: ltripp1980
Location:Berlin, NH, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
" I bought this for a family member and i loved it. it was worth the money and a little goes a long way i wish they had a after shave etc to go with it but awesome product for men "
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great !!
By: Disney
on May 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Disney
Location:Fort Wayne Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is My favorite Scent of all the Men Cologne.
Last all Day.
"
-1point
1OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fragrance THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
By: Maty
on March 29, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Maty
Location:Tucson, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING IRONMAN AND DON'T CHANGE THE FORMULA EVER!!!!! My husband and son both use this fragrance and get compliments on it all the time. People ask them always where they got it. I LOVE THE SMELL !!! "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By: bandb
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: bandb
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" People asks Hmm, you smell good "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cologne EVER
By: GreatMist
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: GreatMist
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This fragrance is the best I used for a while every time I wore it I would get comments like: "Woo whats thats heavenly smell" and time and time again I would lend my jacket they would just straight up smell it. Great stuff "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By: mimi40
on February 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mimi40
Location:Denver, CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My best friend loves this cologne. He gets compliments and referrals for the rep. I get it for him as gift. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Hubby
By: cocochigg
on December 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: cocochigg
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My hubby BEGS me to buy this fragrance for him. When he wears it out in public the ladies always stop him and ask what that awesome smell is and where they can get it. It makes my husband swell with pride. Don't ever stop making this product. Ironman is a true BIG hit in our family. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best "lime" citrus fragrance EVER!!!!!
By: SnapbacksandTattoos
on October 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SnapbacksandTattoos
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" "Lime-Bomb" people, hands down the best lime infused fragrance I have ever smelled, my girlfriend loves this stuff on me... I enjoy wearing this on a warm summers day, smells so good, you get this lite, fresh, citrus blast out of this bottle... It smells like you just cut open a fresh lime.
you almost want to drink it.. Lol... This is a must buy in my eyes, I will be getting a 2nd bottle soon!
Thank you Avon!
Snapbacks & Tattoos
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sexy scent
By: punksissy
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: punksissy
Location:alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This scent is so delicious smelling on my husband. Ladies or Gents I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE, similar to a name brand but without the price. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By: Desiray
on April 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Desiray
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I smelled this in the catalog and thought it smelled AMAZING. And even though I'm a girl, I bought it for myself anyway because I loved it so much. I spray it on once then spray on some of my girly perfume, I love it.(: I would most definitely recommend this to anybody. Not only men, buy women too. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ironman Eau de Toilette Spray
By: freckledlady
on February 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By: freckledlady
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" My son's favorite he says he gets more compliments on his aroma then when he uses any other fragrance from any source. It's also the least overpowering for those of us that live and drive with him. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice fragrance
By: puzzle1907
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: puzzle1907
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Gave as gift to my son who requested more for his birthday. He's pretty picky so a good recomendation. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Should I be scared?
By: Bootzie
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Bootzie
Location:Kansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Women stop my husband on the street to ask what cologne he is wearing. Should I be scared????? "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Teenagers
By: Ironman
on November 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Ironman
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My teenage son and his friends love this scent. He ask for it over the more expensive department store brands. I think it smells good too! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Favorite Scent
By: StephD4evr
on June 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By: StephD4evr
Location:Portland, OR
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I was skeptical when I smelled the sample a few years ago. I expected an over-the-top heavy smelling stink bomb. I was surprised at it's fresh edginess and crisp alluring scent.
When Father's Day came around I ordered it for my husband and it is now the clear favorite for both of us. I continue to try other samples but Ironman always wins out when it comes to my man's signature scent. Love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Great!
By: Anonymous
on March 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Sterling, CO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchased this fragrance for my husband and he and I both love it. It doesn't smell too strong, but is very manly. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>