Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop fragrance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray

A victorious fusion of energizing lime and exotic spices spiked with rich woods. 2.5 fl. oz. The essence of mind-body excellence. Ironman is the ultimate triathlon race involving three endurance events: a 2.4 mile swim, a 112 mile bike ride and a 26.2 mile run. Matt Miller - the face of Ironman: More than an Ironman competitor striving to reach his maximum potential, Matt also helps others reach theirs. Matt is the founder of the C Different Foundation , an organization dedicated to helping visually impaired athletes participate in competitions and events worldwide. IRONMAN, IRONMAN TRIATHLON and M-DOT are registered trademarks of World Triathlon Corporation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25 of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maty
Location:Tucson, Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Fragrance THE BEST!!!!!!!!!
Date:March 29, 2014
"PLEASE DON'T EVER STOP MAKING IRONMAN AND DON'T CHANGE THE FORMULA EVER!!!!! My husband and son both use this fragrance and get compliments on it all the time. People ask them always where they got it. I LOVE THE SMELL !!!"
Review 2 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bandb
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Excellent product
Date:August 17, 2013
"People asks Hmm, you smell good"
Review 3 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatMist
Best Cologne EVER
Date:July 9, 2013
"This fragrance is the best I used for a while every time I wore it I would get comments like: "Woo whats thats heavenly smell" and time and time again I would lend my jacket they would just straight up smell it. Great stuff"
Review 4 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi40
Location:Denver, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Love It!
Date:February 26, 2013
"My best friend loves this cologne. He gets compliments and referrals for the rep. I get it for him as gift."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cocochigg
The Hubby
Date:December 30, 2012
"My hubby BEGS me to buy this fragrance for him. When he wears it out in public the ladies always stop him and ask what that awesome smell is and where they can get it. It makes my husband swell with pride. Don't ever stop making this product. Ironman is a true BIG hit in our family."
Review 6 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SnapbacksandTattoos
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This is the best "lime" citrus fragrance EVER!!!!!
Date:October 17, 2012
""Lime-Bomb" people, hands down the best lime infused fragrance I have ever smelled, my girlfriend loves this stuff on me... I enjoy wearing this on a warm summers day, smells so good, you get this lite, fresh, citrus blast out of this bottle... It smells like you just cut open a fresh lime.
you almost want to drink it.. Lol... This is a must buy in my eyes, I will be getting a 2nd bottle soon!
Thank you Avon!
Snapbacks & Tattoos
"
Review 7 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
punksissy
Location:alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
sexy scent
Date:October 3, 2012
"This scent is so delicious smelling on my husband. Ladies or Gents I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ONE, similar to a name brand but without the price."
Review 8 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Desiray
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:April 23, 2012
"I smelled this in the catalog and thought it smelled AMAZING. And even though I'm a girl, I bought it for myself anyway because I loved it so much. I spray it on once then spray on some of my girly perfume, I love it.(: I would most definitely recommend this to anybody. Not only men, buy women too."
Review 9 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freckledlady
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Ironman Eau de Toilette Spray
Date:February 7, 2012
"My son's favorite he says he gets more compliments on his aroma then when he uses any other fragrance from any source. It's also the least overpowering for those of us that live and drive with him."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puzzle1907
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice fragrance
Date:January 28, 2012
"Gave as gift to my son who requested more for his birthday. He's pretty picky so a good recomendation."
Review 11 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bootzie
Location:Kansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Should I be scared?
Date:January 5, 2012
"Women stop my husband on the street to ask what cologne he is wearing. Should I be scared?????"
Review 12 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ironman
Teenagers
Date:November 12, 2011
"My teenage son and his friends love this scent. He ask for it over the more expensive department store brands. I think it smells good too!"
Review 13 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephD4evr
Location:Portland, OR
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
My Favorite Scent
Date:June 23, 2011
"I was skeptical when I smelled the sample a few years ago. I expected an over-the-top heavy smelling stink bomb. I was surprised at it's fresh edginess and crisp alluring scent.
When Father's Day came around I ordered it for my husband and it is now the clear favorite for both of us. I continue to try other samples but Ironman always wins out when it comes to my man's signature scent. Love it!"
Review 14 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Sterling, CO
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Smells Great!
Date:March 26, 2011
"I purchased this fragrance for my husband and he and I both love it. It doesn't smell too strong, but is very manly."
Review 15 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msproducer
Location:Atlanta, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Awesome scent!
Date:January 28, 2011
"I bought this fragrance for my 12 year old son because it's not too strong. This is definitely worth the money. Avon did a great job with this one!!!!!!"
Review 16 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waffles
Age:25-34
Date:December 26, 2010
"I know this wasn't named after the superhero, but I'm sure Tony Stark would approve. It is subtle but it stands out. I get a lot of compliments on it. Also, the scent stays on for hours."
Review 17 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyS1955
Location:IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Sexy!
Date:October 30, 2010
"My husband smells so sexy wearing this spicy scent (if your man likes Bay Rum, he'll like this) & the fragrance lasts a long time. It is one of his favorites Avon has, along with a cologne that's been around a long time-- Wild Country"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maymers
Location:Saginaw, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
We love Ironman!
Date:February 13, 2010
"My boyfriend uses Ironman everything. The Eau de Toilette Spray, the roll on deo, and the after shave conditioner. I love the way it smells. It's masculine, but not overpowering. We would love it if Avon came out with the hair & body wash in this scent!"
Review 19 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommy0306
Location:Oklahoma
Age:25-34
Smells Great!
Date:December 19, 2009
"i bought this for my husband, i LOVE it! (and so does he) the first time i smelled it i knew that we had to buy a bottle and i'm so glad that i did. i love smelling it on him and i defently will be buying him more in the future. i recomend it to everyone that i sell too and make sure i have plenty of samples for them to try out."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ironman® Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J7sh
Location:West Columbia, South Carolina
Age:16-24
Amazing fragrance, sure to get compliments
Date:December 14, 2009
"I have for most of my life used very expensive colongnes. Recently one of my friends showed me this ironman scent in her catalog and I decided to try it out. I instantly fell in love with the scent and have recieved so many compliments for it!.I will continue to buy this colongne and probally save hundreds of dollars over the next few years."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.