Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fuji
Location:LowCountry ,SC
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Nice clean Perfume scent!
Date:December 5, 2012
"Love this simple clean flowery slightly fruity scent. Smells great but not over powering so can wear to office or at home as a feel good scent. Scent matches my personality when I feel casual and pretty."
Review 2 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
punksissy
Location:alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best scent ever!
Date:October 3, 2012
"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE did I say LOVE this Parfum. ALWAYS get complimented on the scent."
Review 3 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunnyme
Location:Alabama
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Ok for the young crowd
Date:July 10, 2012
"This fragrance is nice but doesn't see to stay with you all day. Also more for girls in their teens possibly early 20's ."
Review 4 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kittypots
Location:San Diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fair cologne
Date:July 4, 2012
"It has a nice scent but doesn't seem to last very long after application."
Review 5 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JennJenn80
Location:Tulsa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
So-So Purchase
Date:February 14, 2012
"When someone gave me a sample of the Perfume, I fell in love with it! It smelled amazing and seemed to last quite a long time. So I ordered 2 bottles of it and I was SO disappointed. The scent didn't even last more than 2 hours. I will never buy perfume again through Avon. The only good thing I can say is that my order came quickly and it was on sale. I think I will just stick with department stores and pay more for a better product. Sorry for the bad review Avon!"
Review 6 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ZCAM
Location:WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Lite and Flirty
Date:January 21, 2012
"Great lite and flirty scent. I cannot believe it is in the Outlet book! Please keep this fragrance available."
Review 7 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siberiansunset
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I LOVE THIS PERFUME!
Date:November 26, 2011
"I have to say that this scent is sooooo gorgeous! It has such an inviting, clean and feminine smell to it--this has become my go-to scent! It certainly smells high class and expensive! My husband loves it! I am so glad that I decided to try it out (I bought 6 new Avon frangrances and this outshines them all!) I had to stock up on this perfume! PLEASE Avon, never get rid of this perfume! Ladies, get it--you WILL love it!"
Review 8 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kasia
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
not for me
Date:September 18, 2011
"I find that i like more of the "Imari Seduction" type fragrances. This is not for me. smells great tho!"
Review 9 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinky27
Location:Atlanta
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVEI IT
Date:July 12, 2011
"IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PERFUMES FROM AVON
BEST PURCHASE EVER
"
Review 10 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
try this!
Date:May 22, 2011
"i tried this based on the sale price & the wonderful reviews!!! im sure glad it did! chic has a somewhat powery scent (it may just be my body chemistry), but once its been on a while, you do smell more florals in the under base (if i can call it that). its long lasting, & i feel really feminine& special wearing it."
Review 11 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
The most incredible fragrance ever!
Date:May 6, 2011
"This is the first review I've ever written, but I felt like I had to. I bought this fragrance because it was on sale, and the reviews sounded good. I have used this fragrance every single day! I get so many compliments from men and women. It smells so clean, and it isn't too strong at all. It actually reminds me of a much more expensive fragrance that advertises that it smell like "soap and water." I've ordered two more bottles so that I won't run out! I grew up hearing about "cheap avon fragrances," and there are many that I don't care for at all, but this one is unbelievably wonderful! I hope to goodness it's never discontinued!"
Review 12 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Subtle, Clean Fragrance
Date:April 18, 2011
"I wasn't a big fan of Chic in Black; I thought it was too heavy. However, I took a chance on this one after reading the reviews and I'm so glad I did. This perfume smells wonderful! It's sweet but not too sweet and soft enough that it won't bother anyone around you. But it's not a spineless fragrance, either, it has some great wood notes that give it depth and personality. Just a very feminine, great daily fragrance!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cin777
Location:ohio
Date:April 12, 2011
"i love this fragrance but i do not understand why you have not added a lotion in this fragrance. love to layer lotion and then fragrance. please do this."
Review 14 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CollieMom
Location:Deep South
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:February 19, 2011
"I'm a scent freak. I love to use different perfumes. Rarely do I completely use a bottle. I've got department store brands and lots of Avon. This scent (and In Bloom) are my favorites.
Chic in White is a delicate, clean floral that has me sniffing my shirt all the time. I bought it on a whim and am so glad I did. It's a perfect spring/summer scent.
My only request is that Avon carry a Chic in White lotion or bath gel."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
goldpoint
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 31, 2011
"It's not so bad,but unfortunately I noticed the scent of incense,which is inappropriate for a fragrance,according to me.I feel like I am on a funeral."
Review 16 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ThriftyBeauty00
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Better than expected
Date:January 24, 2011
"I was expecting this frangrance to overpowering. However, it's settles quite nicely within a few minutes of spraying it on. For the price I would definitely recommend."
Review 17 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbm4avon
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
One of Avon's Best!
Date:December 5, 2010
"This perfume honestly smells like an expensive perfume. It is such a beautiful scent that lingers for hours and it is definitely one of my favorites from any brand, not just from Avon. My sister and I both use this scent.. She used it one day before we went to the mall and I kept smelling her all day long!"
Review 18 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Greenville, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
LOVE IT!
Date:August 27, 2010
"This is a great fragrance. It is so light and airy and smells so darn good. I really love this perfume. Please keep this one around. It's in my top 10 from avon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Star30
Location:Tennessee
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Amazing
Date:July 20, 2010
"This is an amazing Avon scent.It just smells light and fresh, but yet sensual. it does not smell of alcohol and it doesn't smell cheap. This is a great fragrance for anytime of year for casual or formal. It is also a lasting scent that does not fade or fade into a completely different scent."
Review 20 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waterstorm
Location:Tampa Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Soft, Sensual, and Romantic
Date:June 16, 2010
"Soft, sensual, and romantic are the three words that best describes this perfum. Long lasting also."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.