Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
42 of 44(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice clean Perfume scent!
By Fuji
on December 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Fuji
Location:LowCountry ,SC
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this simple clean flowery slightly fruity scent. Smells great but not over powering so can wear to office or at home as a feel good scent. Scent matches my personality when I feel casual and pretty."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best scent ever!
By punksissy
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By punksissy
Location:alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE did I say LOVE this Parfum. ALWAYS get complimented on the scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ok for the young crowd
By sunnyme
on July 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By sunnyme
Location:Alabama
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is nice but doesn't see to stay with you all day. Also more for girls in their teens possibly early 20's ."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fair cologne
By Kittypots
on July 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kittypots
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It has a nice scent but doesn't seem to last very long after application."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So-So Purchase
By JennJenn80
on February 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By JennJenn80
Location:Tulsa
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When someone gave me a sample of the Perfume, I fell in love with it! It smelled amazing and seemed to last quite a long time. So I ordered 2 bottles of it and I was SO disappointed. The scent didn't even last more than 2 hours. I will never buy perfume again through Avon. The only good thing I can say is that my order came quickly and it was on sale. I think I will just stick with department stores and pay more for a better product. Sorry for the bad review Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lite and Flirty
By ZCAM
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By ZCAM
Location:WI
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great lite and flirty scent. I cannot believe it is in the Outlet book! Please keep this fragrance available."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I LOVE THIS PERFUME!
By siberiansunset
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By siberiansunset
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have to say that this scent is sooooo gorgeous! It has such an inviting, clean and feminine smell to it--this has become my go-to scent! It certainly smells high class and expensive! My husband loves it! I am so glad that I decided to try it out (I bought 6 new Avon frangrances and this outshines them all!) I had to stock up on this perfume! PLEASE Avon, never get rid of this perfume! Ladies, get it--you WILL love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not for me
By kasia
on September 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By kasia
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I find that i like more of the "Imari Seduction" type fragrances. This is not for me. smells great tho!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVEI IT
By pinky27
on July 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By pinky27
Location:Atlanta
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"IT IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PERFUMES FROM AVON
BEST PURCHASE EVER
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
try this!
By cincity1981
on May 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By cincity1981
Location:flushing, new york
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i tried this based on the sale price & the wonderful reviews!!! im sure glad it did! chic has a somewhat powery scent (it may just be my body chemistry), but once its been on a while, you do smell more florals in the under base (if i can call it that). its long lasting, & i feel really feminine& special wearing it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The most incredible fragrance ever!
By angela79
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By angela79
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the first review I've ever written, but I felt like I had to. I bought this fragrance because it was on sale, and the reviews sounded good. I have used this fragrance every single day! I get so many compliments from men and women. It smells so clean, and it isn't too strong at all. It actually reminds me of a much more expensive fragrance that advertises that it smell like "soap and water." I've ordered two more bottles so that I won't run out! I grew up hearing about "cheap avon fragrances," and there are many that I don't care for at all, but this one is unbelievably wonderful! I hope to goodness it's never discontinued!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Subtle, Clean Fragrance
By bluedusk
on April 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I wasn't a big fan of Chic in Black; I thought it was too heavy. However, I took a chance on this one after reading the reviews and I'm so glad I did. This perfume smells wonderful! It's sweet but not too sweet and soft enough that it won't bother anyone around you. But it's not a spineless fragrance, either, it has some great wood notes that give it depth and personality. Just a very feminine, great daily fragrance!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By cin777
on April 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By cin777
Location:ohio
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this fragrance but i do not understand why you have not added a lotion in this fragrance. love to layer lotion and then fragrance. please do this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By CollieMom
on February 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By CollieMom
Location:Deep South
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm a scent freak. I love to use different perfumes. Rarely do I completely use a bottle. I've got department store brands and lots of Avon. This scent (and In Bloom) are my favorites.
Chic in White is a delicate, clean floral that has me sniffing my shirt all the time. I bought it on a whim and am so glad I did. It's a perfect spring/summer scent.
My only request is that Avon carry a Chic in White lotion or bath gel."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By goldpoint
on January 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By goldpoint
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not so bad,but unfortunately I noticed the scent of incense,which is inappropriate for a fragrance,according to me.I feel like I am on a funeral."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expected
By ThriftyBeauty00
on January 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By ThriftyBeauty00
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was expecting this frangrance to overpowering. However, it's settles quite nicely within a few minutes of spraying it on. For the price I would definitely recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of Avon's Best!
By cbm4avon
on December 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By cbm4avon
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This perfume honestly smells like an expensive perfume. It is such a beautiful scent that lingers for hours and it is definitely one of my favorites from any brand, not just from Avon. My sister and I both use this scent.. She used it one day before we went to the mall and I kept smelling her all day long!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By EbonieJoie
on August 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Greenville, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a great fragrance. It is so light and airy and smells so darn good. I really love this perfume. Please keep this one around. It's in my top 10 from avon."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
By Star30
on July 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Star30
Location:Tennessee
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an amazing Avon scent.It just smells light and fresh, but yet sensual. it does not smell of alcohol and it doesn't smell cheap. This is a great fragrance for anytime of year for casual or formal. It is also a lasting scent that does not fade or fade into a completely different scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Chic in White Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, Sensual, and Romantic
By waterstorm
on June 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By waterstorm
Location:Tampa Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Soft, sensual, and romantic are the three words that best describes this perfum. Long lasting also."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>