Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush

Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Review 1 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gee323
Location:LOS ANGELES CA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love it
Date:December 12, 2011
"I ordered this brush years ago and I still have it love it! I use it for my highlight color and blends perfect.I own two of them I highly recommend."
Review 2 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GlamGirl84
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best eyeshadow brush!
Date:September 20, 2011
"I've gone through more eyeshadow brushes then any other tool when it's come to makeup. They either didn't hold their shape, shed, or were very poor for cleaning. Mark's full size brushes are great. No shedding, no losing their shape (even after several washings). I love how the brushes are over-sized. Some people may find it weird, or even find that it makes the brushes hard to use. But for me it's made for easier and quicker application of eyeshadow. And it's saved a ton of time. Def. worth the money and I would purchase again."
Review 3 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsJam3
Location:Texas
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Brush!
Date:January 30, 2011
"Great size even if you have small eyelids. Picks up a lot of eyeshowdow. The hair is very soft and compact. It is one of my favorite brushes!!!"
Review 4 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jess1318
Location:NJ
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Must Have Eyeshadow Brush
Date:January 26, 2011
"I have purchased brushes from all types of expensive makeup brands but this brush is by far my favorite. It sweeps color over your eyelid quickly and evenly. It is perfect for using light colors over the entire lid."
Review 5 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MMgrl
Location:los angeles, CA
Excellent for an excellent price!
Date:January 14, 2011
"I love this all over eye shadow brush! i highly recommend this brush.. you'll just have to try it! it's amazing!"
Review 6 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
greatness indeed
Date:September 26, 2010
"Excellent brush for applying a color to the entire lid. I recommend!"
Review 7 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ellilosne
Location:Wisconsin
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
WOW!
Date:July 6, 2010
"This brush is so much better than any other eyeshadow brush I've used. I own most of Mark's brushes already, and I've discovered that everyone needs to be their own makeup artist to achieve the look that they love, and having the right tools make life so much easier. This brush is a must have!"
Review 8 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RebeccaW
Location:Rockford, IL
One of my daily go-to brushes
Date:June 10, 2010
"I was itching to get my hands on this, but it was out of stock for ages. I finally got one, and I must say, I ADORE it! It's much softer than the blending or contouring brushes, which is fantastic, and it's the PERFECT size for me. It gives a perfect wash of color in one stroke. I use it for highlight colors as well as neutral base shades, but I think I may even pick up a second to use for darker colors when I do a smokier look. Highly recommended!"
Review 9 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
friendsfriend
Location:North Dakota
great!!!
Date:April 22, 2010
"This brush really maximizes the potential of your eyeshadows.. esp the I mark shadows... I cant get enough of this brush!!!"
Review 10 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VictorianGirl
Location:Illinois
mark purchase frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
A Brush with Greatness!
Date:March 22, 2010
"I'm in love with the All Over Eye Shadow Brush. It picks up *a lot* of product, so I recommend tapping off any excess eye shadow before applying it. This brush is easy to clean and has not shed at all! It has become my go-to brush when I want to apply a base color from my lash line to my brow."
Review 11 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YourAvonLady15068
Location:Lower Burrell, PA
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Eye Shadow Brush!
Date:December 31, 2009
"I only write reviews when I absolutely LOVE or HATE something...and this brush definitely deserves a review. This is my FAVORITE eye shadow brush ever! It picks up the perfect amount of shadow and applies it with just one swoop across the eyelid. I've never been so impressed with a makeup brush as I am with this one. I smile every time I pull it out of my brush case. =)"
Review 12 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yourmarkrep
YES!
Date:December 14, 2009
"This brush is perfect! So soft, and so great! Makes applying eyeshadow very easy. definitely recommend!"
Review 13 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tntotah
Location:Victoria, Texas
Best for All over!
Date:December 10, 2009
"This is the best, most versatile eyeshadow brush I've ever used. It is great for under the brow, in the crease, and on the lid. It picks up just the right amound of eyeshadow and has soft bristles that don't shed! I highly recommend this eye shadow brush. It is my favorite of all of the mark. brushes that I own! I use it everyday!"
Review 14 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
levmealona
Date:September 24, 2009
"A LITTLE POKEY/SCRATCHY AND DID SHED A LITTLE SO FAR...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BrooklynBeka
Best eye brush!
Date:August 23, 2009
"Great for blending, great for the crease, great for brow bone, sooo soft, no shed, so easy to use!"
Review 16 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AndiP1983
Location:Bellevue, WA
Major Improvement on previous brushes!
Date:July 21, 2009
"I just got this brush today, and I already love it compared to the hookup and mini brush kit versions of the basic eyeshadow brush. The bristles are firm, yet really soft and feel like they are higher quality than the previous versions. It picks up more eyeshadow, and the larger brush head size makes it perfect for covering the entire lid with one sweep rather than having to go back over it a few times. Next to the blending brush, I think this is my new favorite!"
Review 17 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SarahAnne
Location:AZ
A-MAZING
Date:July 7, 2009
"This is my new favorite brush! I works so well! It picks up the perfect amount of shadow, and it goes on so smooth! I definitely recommend this brush to everyone!"
Ratings-only reviews for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 out of 17 recommend this product