Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lucy Hale Faves or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush

Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 34(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Review 1 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By Gee323
on December 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By Gee323
Location:LOS ANGELES CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this brush years ago and I still have it love it! I use it for my highlight color and blends perfect.I own two of them I highly recommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eyeshadow brush!
By GlamGirl84
on September 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By GlamGirl84
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've gone through more eyeshadow brushes then any other tool when it's come to makeup. They either didn't hold their shape, shed, or were very poor for cleaning. Mark's full size brushes are great. No shedding, no losing their shape (even after several washings). I love how the brushes are over-sized. Some people may find it weird, or even find that it makes the brushes hard to use. But for me it's made for easier and quicker application of eyeshadow. And it's saved a ton of time. Def. worth the money and I would purchase again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Brush!
By MrsJam3
on January 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By MrsJam3
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great size even if you have small eyelids. Picks up a lot of eyeshowdow. The hair is very soft and compact. It is one of my favorite brushes!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must Have Eyeshadow Brush
By Jess1318
on January 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jess1318
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased brushes from all types of expensive makeup brands but this brush is by far my favorite. It sweeps color over your eyelid quickly and evenly. It is perfect for using light colors over the entire lid."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for an excellent price!
By MMgrl
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By MMgrl
Location:los angeles, CA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this all over eye shadow brush! i highly recommend this brush.. you'll just have to try it! it's amazing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
greatness indeed
By jgolden4ever
on September 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By jgolden4ever
Location:Indianapolis, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent brush for applying a color to the entire lid. I recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW!
By Ellilosne
on July 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Ellilosne
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is so much better than any other eyeshadow brush I've used. I own most of Mark's brushes already, and I've discovered that everyone needs to be their own makeup artist to achieve the look that they love, and having the right tools make life so much easier. This brush is a must have!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of my daily go-to brushes
By RebeccaW
on June 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By RebeccaW
Location:Rockford, IL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was itching to get my hands on this, but it was out of stock for ages. I finally got one, and I must say, I ADORE it! It's much softer than the blending or contouring brushes, which is fantastic, and it's the PERFECT size for me. It gives a perfect wash of color in one stroke. I use it for highlight colors as well as neutral base shades, but I think I may even pick up a second to use for darker colors when I do a smokier look. Highly recommended!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great!!!
By friendsfriend
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By friendsfriend
Location:North Dakota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush really maximizes the potential of your eyeshadows.. esp the I mark shadows... I cant get enough of this brush!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Brush with Greatness!
By VictorianGirl
on March 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By VictorianGirl
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm in love with the All Over Eye Shadow Brush. It picks up *a lot* of product, so I recommend tapping off any excess eye shadow before applying it. This brush is easy to clean and has not shed at all! It has become my go-to brush when I want to apply a base color from my lash line to my brow."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Eye Shadow Brush!
By YourAvonLady15068
on December 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By YourAvonLady15068
Location:Lower Burrell, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I only write reviews when I absolutely LOVE or HATE something...and this brush definitely deserves a review. This is my FAVORITE eye shadow brush ever! It picks up the perfect amount of shadow and applies it with just one swoop across the eyelid. I've never been so impressed with a makeup brush as I am with this one. I smile every time I pull it out of my brush case. =)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YES!
By yourmarkrep
on December 14, 2009
About the reviewer
By yourmarkrep
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This brush is perfect! So soft, and so great! Makes applying eyeshadow very easy. definitely recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best for All over!
By tntotah
on December 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By tntotah
Location:Victoria, Texas
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best, most versatile eyeshadow brush I've ever used. It is great for under the brow, in the crease, and on the lid. It picks up just the right amound of eyeshadow and has soft bristles that don't shed! I highly recommend this eye shadow brush. It is my favorite of all of the mark. brushes that I own! I use it everyday!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By levmealona
on September 24, 2009
About the reviewer
By levmealona
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A LITTLE POKEY/SCRATCHY AND DID SHED A LITTLE SO FAR...."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best eye brush!
By BrooklynBeka
on August 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By BrooklynBeka
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great for blending, great for the crease, great for brow bone, sooo soft, no shed, so easy to use!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Major Improvement on previous brushes!
By AndiP1983
on July 21, 2009
About the reviewer
By AndiP1983
Location:Bellevue, WA
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I just got this brush today, and I already love it compared to the hookup and mini brush kit versions of the basic eyeshadow brush. The bristles are firm, yet really soft and feel like they are higher quality than the previous versions. It picks up more eyeshadow, and the larger brush head size makes it perfect for covering the entire lid with one sweep rather than having to go back over it a few times. Next to the blending brush, I think this is my new favorite!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A-MAZING
By SarahAnne
on July 7, 2009
About the reviewer
By SarahAnne
Location:AZ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my new favorite brush! I works so well! It picks up the perfect amount of shadow, and it goes on so smooth! I definitely recommend this brush to everyone!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark All Over Eye Shadow Brush
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 out of 17 recommend this product