Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
brushes or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Powder Brush

Overall rating:
3.461 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Powder Brush
Review 1 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price great brush
By Trudy55
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Trudy55
Location:Akron Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this brush I got one for twice the price and took it back when this one came and about that it came so so so quickly all good I would recomend this to any one"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush!
By Irma
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great powder brush, I like all the brushes,because they don't shed the only one that I don't like is the Kabuki because it sheds a little."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LOW QUALITY GLUE!
By COGal
on February 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By COGal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Every one of these brushes I have purchased has had the metal ead fall off of the wooden handle! I have had 2 customers have the same thing. I feel embarrassed that I recommended these brushes to them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Could be a "brush of Greatness" but...
By Kayla6400
on August 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kayla6400
Location:Maryland
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I am a mark. rep. and I got the mini brush kit in the starter kit. I had originally liked the powder brush well enough. It was a step up from the one I had been using. But then I bought a very nice high-end powder brush that I am in love with. Since then I haven't really used this one. It is soft enough but does shed. I would definitely use it on others or when my other one is dirty. But today I got the full-size one with the party kit. My fist impression was that it was softer and a much better size brush head. Then the top completely fell off! I will re-glue it and use it but this really irritates me. There are much much better brushes out there that are well made and better priced. I cant really see myself recommending this to my costumers with that kind of quality."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great Mark brush
By Jessup
on March 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jessup
Location:FL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love all the Mark brushes... and this one is no exception. I've used all kinds of pricey brushes and these are always my favorites."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soft but Sheds
By Anonymous
on February 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Austin, TX
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I like the texture of this brush, but it sheds very often. Brush hairs are large so they are easily taken care of but still annoying."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
By sarah000
on January 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By sarah000
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"nice brush but it wasnt even stuck together when i got it out of the package. nothing a little hot glue couldnt fix!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
a bit disappointed
By ManaPana66
on November 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By ManaPana66
Location:WI
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i bought this brush b/c the one i previously used shed black hairs on my face when applying powder. this one did the same! :( however its much softer than my other brush (good thing!) and not worth returning so i continue to use it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Powder Brush
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product