Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
brushes or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Powder Brush

Overall rating:
3.294 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Powder Brush
Review 1 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trudy55
Location:Akron Ohio
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great price great brush
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this brush I got one for twice the price and took it back when this one came and about that it came so so so quickly all good I would recomend this to any one"
Review 2 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irma
Great brush!
Date:April 12, 2012
"Great powder brush, I like all the brushes,because they don't shed the only one that I don't like is the Kabuki because it sheds a little."
Review 3 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
COGal
LOW QUALITY GLUE!
Date:February 22, 2012
"Every one of these brushes I have purchased has had the metal ead fall off of the wooden handle! I have had 2 customers have the same thing. I feel embarrassed that I recommended these brushes to them."
Review 4 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Kayla6400
Location:Maryland
Could be a "brush of Greatness" but...
Date:August 31, 2011
"I am a mark. rep. and I got the mini brush kit in the starter kit. I had originally liked the powder brush well enough. It was a step up from the one I had been using. But then I bought a very nice high-end powder brush that I am in love with. Since then I haven't really used this one. It is soft enough but does shed. I would definitely use it on others or when my other one is dirty. But today I got the full-size one with the party kit. My fist impression was that it was softer and a much better size brush head. Then the top completely fell off! I will re-glue it and use it but this really irritates me. There are much much better brushes out there that are well made and better priced. I cant really see myself recommending this to my costumers with that kind of quality."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jessup
Location:FL
Another great Mark brush
Date:March 25, 2011
"I love all the Mark brushes... and this one is no exception. I've used all kinds of pricey brushes and these are always my favorites."
Review 6 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Austin, TX
Soft but Sheds
Date:February 17, 2011
"I like the texture of this brush, but it sheds very often. Brush hairs are large so they are easily taken care of but still annoying."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sarah000
good
Date:January 9, 2011
"nice brush but it wasnt even stuck together when i got it out of the package. nothing a little hot glue couldnt fix!"
Review 8 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ManaPana66
Location:WI
a bit disappointed
Date:November 28, 2010
"i bought this brush b/c the one i previously used shed black hairs on my face when applying powder. this one did the same! :( however its much softer than my other brush (good thing!) and not worth returning so i continue to use it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Powder Brush
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
4 out of 9 recommend this product