Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
brushes or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Powder Brush

Overall rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
5 of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Powder Brush
Review 1 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price great brush
By: Trudy55
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Trudy55
Location:Akron Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this brush I got one for twice the price and took it back when this one came and about that it came so so so quickly all good I would recomend this to any one "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great brush!
By: Irma
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Irma
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great powder brush, I like all the brushes,because they don't shed the only one that I don't like is the Kabuki because it sheds a little. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
LOW QUALITY GLUE!
By: COGal
on February 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: COGal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Every one of these brushes I have purchased has had the metal ead fall off of the wooden handle! I have had 2 customers have the same thing. I feel embarrassed that I recommended these brushes to them. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Could be a "brush of Greatness" but...
By: Kayla6400
on August 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Kayla6400
Location:Maryland
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I am a mark. rep. and I got the mini brush kit in the starter kit. I had originally liked the powder brush well enough. It was a step up from the one I had been using. But then I bought a very nice high-end powder brush that I am in love with. Since then I haven't really used this one. It is soft enough but does shed. I would definitely use it on others or when my other one is dirty. But today I got the full-size one with the party kit. My fist impression was that it was softer and a much better size brush head. Then the top completely fell off! I will re-glue it and use it but this really irritates me. There are much much better brushes out there that are well made and better priced. I cant really see myself recommending this to my costumers with that kind of quality. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another great Mark brush
By: Jessup
on March 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Jessup
Location:FL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love all the Mark brushes... and this one is no exception. I've used all kinds of pricey brushes and these are always my favorites. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soft but Sheds
By: Anonymous
on February 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Austin, TX
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I like the texture of this brush, but it sheds very often. Brush hairs are large so they are easily taken care of but still annoying. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
By: sarah000
on January 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By: sarah000
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" nice brush but it wasnt even stuck together when i got it out of the package. nothing a little hot glue couldnt fix! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for mark Powder Brush
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
a bit disappointed
By: ManaPana66
on November 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By: ManaPana66
Location:WI
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" i bought this brush b/c the one i previously used shed black hairs on my face when applying powder. this one did the same! :( however its much softer than my other brush (good thing!) and not worth returning so i continue to use it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for mark Powder Brush
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product