Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Get 24 hours of odor and wetness protection that won’t leave a mark. • Non-whitening • Glides on smooth • No sticky after feel • Dries quickly • Dermatologically tested 1.7 fl. oz. TO USE: Apply to underarms only.
Overall rating:
4.031 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
14
72 of 97(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps you Dry
By Feather32
on April 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Feather32
Location:Beckley, WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've tried everything ranging with high or low costs. I put this on right after a shower and let it dry. I've stayed fresh, clean and my clothes are dry for the entire day. So glad I found this product and at a very, reasonable price."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant EVER!
By saw1976
on February 2, 2014
About the reviewer
By saw1976
Location:Pensacola,FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried MANY similar products but this one is the BEST by far!!!!! It really does what it states and living in FLorida, I NEED good protection without feeling sticky. 1 bottle lasted me a month using it everyday!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best
By chiaranavarrete
on January 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By chiaranavarrete
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the best deodorant I have ever used. Store bought is the worst. I have been using this product since high school and it has never failed me yet. I stand by this product. I'm a loyal customer and buy 10 at a time. My husband loves this product as well as it keeps him dry all day."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By Virtualme2011
on October 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Virtualme2011
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried countless deodorants , all far more expensive than On Duty 24, but none of them work as well as it does. Fantastic product! I have recommended it to almost everyone I know."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good product
By kisbotash
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By kisbotash
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Had to throw it away. Makes your underarms sticky. Smell is weird. Would not buy it ever again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodorant
By cherrypie1949
on September 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By cherrypie1949
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is best i have ever had. At end of day still smells nice and no sweating."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty clear protection anti-perspirant deodrant
By BIRD007
on August 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By BIRD007
Location:NORTH CAROLINA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I must say this is the best deodrant out there! I have tried very expensive ones , I got so tired of being disapionted until i tried this one , it goes on clear, smell vey light, and it does not leave any whites stains! ladies or men, You must give it a try!! Awsome product! I am very pleased!!!!
Thank you Avon!!!!!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By mattiesmom
on August 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By mattiesmom
Location:St. Louis, MO.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon deodorant is the only brand I use....all other brands I've tried either makes me itch or just doesn't work as well. Now I have to order extra for my sister because she likes it so much."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By crazy7
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By crazy7
Location:F H, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the fact that it does not leave stains on your clothing"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SMELLY!
By kramdog
on June 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By kramdog
Location:Cincinnati, oh
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Do not let the powder pink packaging fool you! This deodorant does not smell good at all. It keeps you dry but you can smell it all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By cklock
on June 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By cklock
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After years of trying all kinds of deodorant I have finally found one that works."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By bootlady
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By bootlady
Location:Plymouth, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using On Duty, forever, and I love the Clear Protection. It really doesn't leave a mark and truly works against odor and wetness. Very affordable."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's the best deodorant ever
By katso
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By katso
Location:lincoln, ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"it really works and the non whitening is super"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The only anti-perspirant / deoderant I would use !
By HappyTraveler
on May 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By HappyTraveler
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I started using Avon On Duty 24 Hour back in the 1970's because it was the only product that never irritated my skin and it worked....I ended up with the whole family using it.
In recent years I discovered the OnDuty 24 hour Clear, tried it, and it is terrific. No more white streaks on my clothing. 35 years is a long time to use a product, but this one has never let me down.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bsst deodorant ever
By MomoHam
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By MomoHam
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried every deordarant that claims it does not leave white residue. This is the ONLY product I found that actually works. No white residue! I love it! I recommend it to all my friends."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protection
By Jeanz
on March 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Jeanz
Location:Las Cruces, NM
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have used Avon deodorants for over 40 years, and can honestly say they have the best roll on in the business...tried others but always come back to the "On Duty 24""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
on duty clear anti perpirant deodorant
By ynluna
on December 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By ynluna
Location:ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i used this product for long time now,but this year i think something change in formula(might be)because it makes dirty my shirt either dress under arms, why??"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deodorant
By Neibo
on October 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Neibo
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best deodorant by far that I have tried. My husband and I both use it, and when we buy it we buy a large quantity to last us for awhile."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OOOO c:
By Ashers18
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ashers18
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Has a great girly scent (: and its cold feeling when you put it on. very refreshing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for On Duty Clear Protection Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Goes on milky
By EmmaAsia
on August 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By EmmaAsia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells nice. But it goes on like milk.... The roller brings too much -- hard to control the amount."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>