Avon Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream

Overall rating:
3.655 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
58 of 84(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Review 1 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
By Geejay
on April 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Geejay
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the night cream because i think it is proper face hygiene."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the best fave cram i have tried.
By annapolisgal
on April 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By annapolisgal
Location:NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used one jar now going to reorder.Not only does it make your face look smoother try putting a little on your hands made my hands look so young again.Then in the morning i use the am.I will stick to this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great bedtime moisture cream
By SPOT
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By SPOT
Location:Dana Point, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this cream for a couple of years. It goes on my skin smoothly and I wake up with soft skin. It is a good value as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Really Dislike the Scent
By CookieInPA
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By CookieInPA
Location:York, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've just started a jar of this product; first time I've tried it. I have very dry skin, especially in the winter, and it's been difficult to find a rich-enough moisturizer. However, Avon's Solutions line has given me a great "solution"! In the winter, I use Solutions Winter night cream as both a day and night cream. But now that it's getting warmer, I need a bit lighter cream before I switch to my summer routine (Nurtura day and night). So, this looked like it fit the bill. While it's not quite rich enough for me to use at night right now, I think it will be fine for daytime use until summer, then I'll use it at night. It goes on easily and makes my skin feel soft. Don't know yet if it'll take care of fine lines, but all my Avon Solutions products improve them.
I will say, though, that for the difference in price between this and Nutura, I'll stick with Nutura when I finish this. I got it on sale, so I feel I'm getting my money's worth; would never order this at full price. But the biggest problem is that I'm having a really hard time getting past the scent. I can't stand it. All the other Solutions products smell very pleasing, but this has an almost acrid scent to it. If I didn't like its performance, I'd give it away. Probably will not order again, as Nurtura makes my face feel as good or better, smells much better, and is cheaper!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The smell makes it impossible to love!
By amylovesvern
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By amylovesvern
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not ordered from Avon in awhile, and jumped online recently and saw a sale. I purchased the Solutions Ageless Results based upon the reviews. I received it and opened it up to use it the other night and was met by a familiar, yet unpleasant smell. Hmm...I remember this smell--and I don't like it! I went to my closet to dig around for the product I had ordered from Avon awhile ago, and lo and behold, it was the same line--the product was packaged differently (in a tube), but it was in fact, Solutions Ageless Reults. Oh man....the reason I still even had any of that product left was because I had to stop using it because of the smell. My kids would even say, "mom, you smell weird". To some it may be "light" and "pleasant", but for me it just is too much. I did use it the other night to see if the smell would dissapate after awhile, but no luck, it just gave me a horrible headache. So.....I don't know if this product works, but I will update my review after my friend (who I am giving it to) has used it for some time--that is if she can get past the smell!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good cream
By simplebeauty
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By simplebeauty
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this pm cream for a week now and definitely I'm seeing good results. I like the smell and the texture. My skin is softer and smoother than before. I use it with the am cream, I guess I will keep buying this, especially that Avon is now selling the "Value sets" which is reasonably priced. I'm liking the results I see on my skin, though I can't tell if it works on my fine lines. I bought this pm and am creams along with the "Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector", hopefully the Anew will take care of my wrinkles."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skin has improved
By DJD61
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By DJD61
Location:Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"At my age it's hard to tell if any wrinkles have disappeared but I can say using Solutions has improved the brightness and overall appearance of my skin. It is easily absorbed and keeps the skin moisturized throughout the day. I use both the am, pm and eye cream on a regular basis. Would recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ageless Results
By oscarsheena
on February 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By oscarsheena
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These creams are very good - however, whenever I order and receive the day and night cream, I feel as if someone has dipped their finger in them - Jars are not full and look messy - The eye cream is o.k. always full the way it should be"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT NIGHT CREAM!
By irishskier
on February 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By irishskier
Location:San Mateo
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon Solutions PM is a wonderful night cream! As a 65+ woman who does NOT look her age, I owe it in part to this wonderful cream! I will continue to buy it and never run out!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
velvety skin
By teresa262
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By teresa262
Location:michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i cant comment on whether it smooths wrinkles, but i can say this has made my skin so soft. I have not had any breakouts from it, and i think the soft scent is nice. I use this with the a.m. formula and the eye cream and i am loving the results"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is such a great product
By Burma
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Burma
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only prodauct I use for night. It is wonderful!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Pistol5
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Pistol5
Location:Scottsdale, Az
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great moisturizer for the price. I've been using it for years."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Best Friend
By ncastrodale
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By ncastrodale
Location:Livonia, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE Avon Solutions pm. I have been using this forever. Before it was called another name and was disappointed with the change, but when I tried it,i was happy. I have tried countless other creams and the only cream I stick with is this product. This product goes on easily, gives me the moisture my dry face needs, absorbs without any residue left, glides on my face and neck. My fine lines due to dryness almost disappear. It also feels good while applying it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smooth as Silk
By Suebear
on December 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Suebear
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had to switch my night time moisturizer and this works great. Very light and not greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this night cream
By cowgirl46
on November 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By cowgirl46
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for several years and love it. I also purchase this for my 88 year old mother , she loves it as well. I use the Solutions AM cream in combination with the Solutions PM and have been very pleased with the results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good results
By lookinfine
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By lookinfine
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I def see a differance in my fine lines, and the softness of my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
fragrance
By disappointedconsumer
on November 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By disappointedconsumer
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been unable to use after the first trial due to the strong fragrance had created an allergic reaction. I have
not ever had any problems with other moisturizers in the past, this will be the first. I hope someone reads this from avon and offers me an alternative cream so as not to have wasted my money.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By Spio
on October 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Spio
Location:Lindenhurst, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Solutions Ageless Results {All Products} for a long time now. I am 59 and have dry parched skin. When I apply this my skin looks and feels hydrated. I have tried many other creams but always come back to theese."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night Cream
By Roo112
on October 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By Roo112
Location:Anaheim, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used the Solutions AM for about six months now and love that so I thought I would try the PM...and love that now too. What is great about both products is that a little goes a long way. I have used the expensive department store brands and worked for two major cosmetic lines and I have to say I am very impressed with the solutions...will definitely keep on purchasing."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
So Disappointed
By Manda262
on October 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By Manda262
Location:San Diego
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I usually love Avon and have never had any problems... until now. To be truthful, this moisturizer does make my skin look younger. It's just hard to tell because it has caused some of the worst breakouts I've ever had!!! I thought maybe it was just an initial reaction, but I've been using this for 8 weeks---more than enough time for my skin to adjust---and my forehead, hairline, jawline, and all around my mouth are covered in acne! I bought several jars of this and I dread putting it on! I've always had such nice skin... I'm so disappointed in this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 next>>