Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream

Overall rating:
3.623 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
13
1 Star
22
82 of 122(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Review 1 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Geejay
Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Date:April 22, 2013
"I like the night cream because i think it is proper face hygiene."
Review 2 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
annapolisgal
Location:NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This is the best fave cram i have tried.
Date:April 16, 2013
"I have used one jar now going to reorder.Not only does it make your face look smoother try putting a little on your hands made my hands look so young again.Then in the morning i use the am.I will stick to this."
Review 3 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SPOT
Location:Dana Point, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great bedtime moisture cream
Date:March 17, 2013
"I have been using this cream for a couple of years. It goes on my skin smoothly and I wake up with soft skin. It is a good value as well."
Review 4 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
CookieInPA
Location:York, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Really Dislike the Scent
Date:March 11, 2013
"I've just started a jar of this product; first time I've tried it. I have very dry skin, especially in the winter, and it's been difficult to find a rich-enough moisturizer. However, Avon's Solutions line has given me a great "solution"! In the winter, I use Solutions Winter night cream as both a day and night cream. But now that it's getting warmer, I need a bit lighter cream before I switch to my summer routine (Nurtura day and night). So, this looked like it fit the bill. While it's not quite rich enough for me to use at night right now, I think it will be fine for daytime use until summer, then I'll use it at night. It goes on easily and makes my skin feel soft. Don't know yet if it'll take care of fine lines, but all my Avon Solutions products improve them.
I will say, though, that for the difference in price between this and Nutura, I'll stick with Nutura when I finish this. I got it on sale, so I feel I'm getting my money's worth; would never order this at full price. But the biggest problem is that I'm having a really hard time getting past the scent. I can't stand it. All the other Solutions products smell very pleasing, but this has an almost acrid scent to it. If I didn't like its performance, I'd give it away. Probably will not order again, as Nurtura makes my face feel as good or better, smells much better, and is cheaper!"
Review 5 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
amylovesvern
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The smell makes it impossible to love!
Date:March 1, 2013
"I have not ordered from Avon in awhile, and jumped online recently and saw a sale. I purchased the Solutions Ageless Results based upon the reviews. I received it and opened it up to use it the other night and was met by a familiar, yet unpleasant smell. Hmm...I remember this smell--and I don't like it! I went to my closet to dig around for the product I had ordered from Avon awhile ago, and lo and behold, it was the same line--the product was packaged differently (in a tube), but it was in fact, Solutions Ageless Reults. Oh man....the reason I still even had any of that product left was because I had to stop using it because of the smell. My kids would even say, "mom, you smell weird". To some it may be "light" and "pleasant", but for me it just is too much. I did use it the other night to see if the smell would dissapate after awhile, but no luck, it just gave me a horrible headache. So.....I don't know if this product works, but I will update my review after my friend (who I am giving it to) has used it for some time--that is if she can get past the smell!"
Review 6 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simplebeauty
Location:MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very Good cream
Date:February 24, 2013
"I've been using this pm cream for a week now and definitely I'm seeing good results. I like the smell and the texture. My skin is softer and smoother than before. I use it with the am cream, I guess I will keep buying this, especially that Avon is now selling the "Value sets" which is reasonably priced. I'm liking the results I see on my skin, though I can't tell if it works on my fine lines. I bought this pm and am creams along with the "Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector", hopefully the Anew will take care of my wrinkles."
Review 7 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DJD61
Location:Shenandoah Valley, Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Skin has improved
Date:February 22, 2013
"At my age it's hard to tell if any wrinkles have disappeared but I can say using Solutions has improved the brightness and overall appearance of my skin. It is easily absorbed and keeps the skin moisturized throughout the day. I use both the am, pm and eye cream on a regular basis. Would recommend it."
Review 8 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
oscarsheena
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Ageless Results
Date:February 22, 2013
"These creams are very good - however, whenever I order and receive the day and night cream, I feel as if someone has dipped their finger in them - Jars are not full and look messy - The eye cream is o.k. always full the way it should be"
Review 9 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
irishskier
Location:San Mateo
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Dry
GREAT NIGHT CREAM!
Date:February 1, 2013
"Avon Solutions PM is a wonderful night cream! As a 65+ woman who does NOT look her age, I owe it in part to this wonderful cream! I will continue to buy it and never run out!"
Review 10 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
teresa262
Location:michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
velvety skin
Date:January 25, 2013
"i cant comment on whether it smooths wrinkles, but i can say this has made my skin so soft. I have not had any breakouts from it, and i think the soft scent is nice. I use this with the a.m. formula and the eye cream and i am loving the results"
Review 11 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Burma
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This is such a great product
Date:January 24, 2013
"This is the only prodauct I use for night. It is wonderful!"
Review 12 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pistol5
Location:Scottsdale, Az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 24, 2013
"Great moisturizer for the price. I've been using it for years."
Review 13 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ncastrodale
Location:Livonia, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My Best Friend
Date:January 5, 2013
"I LOVE Avon Solutions pm. I have been using this forever. Before it was called another name and was disappointed with the change, but when I tried it,i was happy. I have tried countless other creams and the only cream I stick with is this product. This product goes on easily, gives me the moisture my dry face needs, absorbs without any residue left, glides on my face and neck. My fine lines due to dryness almost disappear. It also feels good while applying it."
Review 14 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suebear
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smooth as Silk
Date:December 13, 2012
"I had to switch my night time moisturizer and this works great. Very light and not greasy."
Review 15 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cowgirl46
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this night cream
Date:November 7, 2012
"I have been using this product for several years and love it. I also purchase this for my 88 year old mother , she loves it as well. I use the Solutions AM cream in combination with the Solutions PM and have been very pleased with the results."
Review 16 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lookinfine
good results
Date:November 3, 2012
"I def see a differance in my fine lines, and the softness of my skin."
Review 17 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
disappointedconsumer
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
fragrance
Date:November 1, 2012
"I have been unable to use after the first trial due to the strong fragrance had created an allergic reaction. I have
not ever had any problems with other moisturizers in the past, this will be the first. I hope someone reads this from avon and offers me an alternative cream so as not to have wasted my money.
"
Review 18 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spio
Location:Lindenhurst, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
Date:October 24, 2012
"I have been using Solutions Ageless Results {All Products} for a long time now. I am 59 and have dry parched skin. When I apply this my skin looks and feels hydrated. I have tried many other creams but always come back to theese."
Review 19 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roo112
Location:Anaheim, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Night Cream
Date:October 13, 2012
"I have used the Solutions AM for about six months now and love that so I thought I would try the PM...and love that now too. What is great about both products is that a little goes a long way. I have used the expensive department store brands and worked for two major cosmetic lines and I have to say I am very impressed with the solutions...will definitely keep on purchasing."
Review 20 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Manda262
Location:San Diego
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
So Disappointed
Date:October 12, 2012
"I usually love Avon and have never had any problems... until now. To be truthful, this moisturizer does make my skin look younger. It's just hard to tell because it has caused some of the worst breakouts I've ever had!!! I thought maybe it was just an initial reaction, but I've been using this for 8 weeks---more than enough time for my skin to adjust---and my forehead, hairline, jawline, and all around my mouth are covered in acne! I bought several jars of this and I dread putting it on! I've always had such nice skin... I'm so disappointed in this product."