Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream

Overall rating:
3.655 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
15
58 of 84(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Review 21 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would buy again
By johglo2001
on September 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By johglo2001
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really like this cream - very soothing scent and feel on my sensitive skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fair Product
By Jacqui1234
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jacqui1234
Location:Winchester, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would prefer to use the daytime cream all around. This is just a duplication and it costs the customers more."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BROKE DOWN
By SWIMMERAZ
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By SWIMMERAZ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"THIS CREAM BROKE DOWN AFTER BEING OPEN ONLY 3 DAYS EVEN THOUGH I HAD JUST PURCHASED IT."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good cream
By NickyJ
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By NickyJ
Location:Milwaukee, wi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This goes on smooth without being greasy. It has a nice light scent and a nice light creamy texture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ageless results pm solutions
By boutros
on June 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By boutros
Location:massachsuetts
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"goes on smooth and creamy not oily. absorbes quickly into the skin does not leave any greasy residue on fingers. Best of all, you start to see results within 5 days when used regulary at night."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acceptable moisturizer
By nwf1
on June 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By nwf1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Acceptable moisturizer, but still wish the Winter Version was available. Living in the Southwest I need a heavy duty facial skin moisturizer. This product seems to provide the most mositurizing properties as compared to other AVON facial moisturizing products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Night Cream Rivals the Expensive Brands
By Jfaith
on May 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jfaith
Location:Reading ,PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this night cream for many years. It goes on smooth and is not greasy. Why spend your money on more expensive night creams when this one does the trick even on 50+ skin!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By NaomiH
on April 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By NaomiH
Location:Elizabethtown, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was originally given this as a gift. I am usually allergic to everything that I use on my skin so I didn't give this pm nightcream much hope. WOW.....I used the whole jar and was looking for more. It softened my 59 year old skin and I especially saw noticable improvement in the area under my eyes. I didn't have any reactions, pleasantly I was surprised. I highly recommend this product to anyone that has allergies to products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not improved
By peps
on April 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By peps
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm irratated with this new version of solutions. I was an avid user of maximum moisture solutions. When I purchased two bottles of this new type and used it for the first time I knew I wasted my money. After you let it sit on your skin for awhile and then touch your skin it flakes off. It is not nearly as good as the old version. Please bring back the old line of solutions!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mostly great products for all ages.
By YesLoveAvonYes
on April 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By YesLoveAvonYes
Location:Low Sierra Mountains, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Avon products as a "whole".
I am a "makeup artist".
Prices have soared and that is not good, but still I find what I use and use the products.
I skip ALL mineral oil products, if possible, since they cause wrinkles.
Avon has never made any makeup or powder as light as my skin tone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Impressed
By CatererII
on April 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By CatererII
Location:Lynwood, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used all their other Make-Up products for years, and have been completely satisfied.
However their "Skin Care" products failed to impress me.
I notice NO change in my skin texture."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Irritated my eyes
By MarciaFazio
on April 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By MarciaFazio
Location:Boston, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used the night cream and used under my eyes and it really burned."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ageless Results Solutions moisturizers
By YahYah
on March 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By YahYah
Location:Covington, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have fallen in love with the Solutions line of moisturizers. I have very dry skin and the Soultions moisturizer will keep my face hydrated througout the day. I really enjoyed maximum moisture, but I cannot find it anymore. I started using ageless results and could actually tell a difference in my skin in @ 2 weeks! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I do wish they came in bigger containers though :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By frugalgeni
on March 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By frugalgeni
Location:South Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am a tough customer to please, but when I tried this product, I knew I had found something great. Not only is this a great night cream, but last year when we had friends visiting and they all received sunburns, we used this cream on the sunburns and it was the best thing ever. Always a happy surprise to find multiple uses for one product!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Product
By Syskiyou
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Syskiyou
Location:Washington
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use both this and the A.M. version. After cleansing and exfoliating. Its a great product. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized without feeling greasy. It also has not made me breakout at all. I am very please with this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good all around face cream
By LindaNOregon
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By LindaNOregon
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this skin cream any time. It is not greasy and gives my skin a smooth feel. I like it because it doesn't irritate sensitive skin and it is affordably priced."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions PM Ageless Results
By JulesCA
on March 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By JulesCA
Location:California foothills
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Like it. I really notice a difference when I do not use it. It does not cause any adverse reaction and I have very sensitive skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night Cream
By HelGen22
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By HelGen22
Location:Londonderry, NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This night cream is one of the best I have ever used and I have tried many different brands, including the more expensive ones. It moisterizers my skin really well, without leaving any stickiness. It smells good, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Magic in a Jar
By Elka423
on February 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Elka423
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Wonderful night cream! I wake up to smooth and supple skin. It truly is magic in a jar! Goes great with day cream. Also, it smells great as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Just a Cream
By NJMary
on January 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By NJMary
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works well as a cream only. I did not see any improvement in skin texture. The reason I only gave it 1 star is because on the two jars I got, I noticed that on both jars, the inside of cover seemed to have something black growing along side the rims. Did anyone else experience this problem?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>