Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream

Overall rating:
3.623 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 Stars
59
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
13
1 Star
22
82 of 122(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Review 21 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
johglo2001
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Would buy again
Date:September 30, 2012
"Really like this cream - very soothing scent and feel on my sensitive skin."
Review 22 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Jacqui1234
Location:Winchester, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Fair Product
Date:August 15, 2012
"I would prefer to use the daytime cream all around. This is just a duplication and it costs the customers more."
Review 23 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
SWIMMERAZ
BROKE DOWN
Date:July 16, 2012
"THIS CREAM BROKE DOWN AFTER BEING OPEN ONLY 3 DAYS EVEN THOUGH I HAD JUST PURCHASED IT."
Review 24 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NickyJ
Location:Milwaukee, wi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good cream
Date:July 6, 2012
"This goes on smooth without being greasy. It has a nice light scent and a nice light creamy texture."
Review 25 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
boutros
Location:massachsuetts
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
ageless results pm solutions
Date:June 25, 2012
"goes on smooth and creamy not oily. absorbes quickly into the skin does not leave any greasy residue on fingers. Best of all, you start to see results within 5 days when used regulary at night."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nwf1
Acceptable moisturizer
Date:June 21, 2012
"Acceptable moisturizer, but still wish the Winter Version was available. Living in the Southwest I need a heavy duty facial skin moisturizer. This product seems to provide the most mositurizing properties as compared to other AVON facial moisturizing products."
Review 27 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jfaith
Location:Reading ,PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This Night Cream Rivals the Expensive Brands
Date:May 9, 2012
"I have been using this night cream for many years. It goes on smooth and is not greasy. Why spend your money on more expensive night creams when this one does the trick even on 50+ skin!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NaomiH
Location:Elizabethtown, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Product
Date:April 24, 2012
"I was originally given this as a gift. I am usually allergic to everything that I use on my skin so I didn't give this pm nightcream much hope. WOW.....I used the whole jar and was looking for more. It softened my 59 year old skin and I especially saw noticable improvement in the area under my eyes. I didn't have any reactions, pleasantly I was surprised. I highly recommend this product to anyone that has allergies to products."
Review 29 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
peps
not improved
Date:April 22, 2012
"I'm irratated with this new version of solutions. I was an avid user of maximum moisture solutions. When I purchased two bottles of this new type and used it for the first time I knew I wasted my money. After you let it sit on your skin for awhile and then touch your skin it flakes off. It is not nearly as good as the old version. Please bring back the old line of solutions!!"
Review 30 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
YesLoveAvonYes
Location:Low Sierra Mountains, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Mostly great products for all ages.
Date:April 21, 2012
"I love Avon products as a "whole".
I am a "makeup artist".
Prices have soared and that is not good, but still I find what I use and use the products.
I skip ALL mineral oil products, if possible, since they cause wrinkles.
Avon has never made any makeup or powder as light as my skin tone."
Review 31 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CatererII
Location:Lynwood, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Not Impressed
Date:April 13, 2012
"I have used all their other Make-Up products for years, and have been completely satisfied.
However their "Skin Care" products failed to impress me.
I notice NO change in my skin texture."
Review 32 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MarciaFazio
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Irritated my eyes
Date:April 12, 2012
"I used the night cream and used under my eyes and it really burned."
Review 33 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
YahYah
Location:Covington, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Ageless Results Solutions moisturizers
Date:March 15, 2012
"I have fallen in love with the Solutions line of moisturizers. I have very dry skin and the Soultions moisturizer will keep my face hydrated througout the day. I really enjoyed maximum moisture, but I cannot find it anymore. I started using ageless results and could actually tell a difference in my skin in @ 2 weeks! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I do wish they came in bigger containers though :)"
Review 34 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
frugalgeni
Location:South Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this product!
Date:March 14, 2012
"I am a tough customer to please, but when I tried this product, I knew I had found something great. Not only is this a great night cream, but last year when we had friends visiting and they all received sunburns, we used this cream on the sunburns and it was the best thing ever. Always a happy surprise to find multiple uses for one product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Syskiyou
Location:Washington
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Product
Date:March 9, 2012
"I use both this and the A.M. version. After cleansing and exfoliating. Its a great product. It leaves my skin soft and moisturized without feeling greasy. It also has not made me breakout at all. I am very please with this product."
Review 36 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LindaNOregon
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good all around face cream
Date:March 9, 2012
"I use this skin cream any time. It is not greasy and gives my skin a smooth feel. I like it because it doesn't irritate sensitive skin and it is affordably priced."
Review 37 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulesCA
Location:California foothills
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Solutions PM Ageless Results
Date:March 7, 2012
"Like it. I really notice a difference when I do not use it. It does not cause any adverse reaction and I have very sensitive skin."
Review 38 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HelGen22
Location:Londonderry, NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Night Cream
Date:February 29, 2012
"This night cream is one of the best I have ever used and I have tried many different brands, including the more expensive ones. It moisterizers my skin really well, without leaving any stickiness. It smells good, too."
Review 39 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Elka423
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Magic in a Jar
Date:February 8, 2012
"Wonderful night cream! I wake up to smooth and supple skin. It truly is magic in a jar! Goes great with day cream. Also, it smells great as well."
Review 40 for Solutions p.m. Ageless Results Night Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NJMary
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin type:Combination
Just a Cream
Date:January 30, 2012
"Works well as a cream only. I did not see any improvement in skin texture. The reason I only gave it 1 star is because on the two jars I got, I noticed that on both jars, the inside of cover seemed to have something black growing along side the rims. Did anyone else experience this problem?"