Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream

Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
53 of 62(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
barbsie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Date:August 1, 2012
"love it, keep it with me always."
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IgaK
Location:Louisville, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Good hand cream
Date:July 28, 2012
"It smells nice and moisturizes well."
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaLuv
Location:Albemarle, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product!
Date:July 11, 2012
"Through the years, I have bought lotions and creams in drug stores, grocery stores and super stores. Nothing, and I mean nothing, compares to this product from Avon. Please give it a try and you will quickly agree."
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
ksnative
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 5, 2012
"Feels great for immediate relief but my hands felt dry within an hour after use."
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
oralfa
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Incredible hand Cream
Date:July 1, 2012
"My favorite, I keep one everywhere, at work, in the car, in my purse can't go without it."
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adori
Location:Athens, AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Wonderfully soft
Date:June 8, 2012
"I love the skin so soft line of products and this hand cream is no exception. I put it on at night before bed and my hands always feel so soft."
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binnie
Love it!
Date:June 5, 2012
"Skin on my hands r so soft and smooth now. Love it!"
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tammy2566
Location:Sanford, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Highly recommend
Date:May 29, 2012
"I use hand cream daily and I love this!!! Soaks right in, does not leave my hands feeling greasy and I love the fresh, clean scent. I will for sure purchase this again. I also purchased the matching body lotion!!!"
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
International
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Oldie but goodie!
Date:April 3, 2012
"I have used Skin So Soft products for years! They smell great and moisturize. Really add silk on your skin and smooth rough winter skin. My son who is nine loves it too...."
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rhe13
Location:Haltom City, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great Hand Cream
Date:March 31, 2012
"This hand cream left my hands silky soft for a day or so. Even lasts through repeated hand washings. Also has a soft, silky scent."
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
danagr
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
soft hands
Date:March 4, 2012
"I like the way it makes my hands feel. It spreads nicely over hands and arms. I use it at work, I am on a computer all day. The only thing I don't like is the strong smell which takes a few minutes to go away. Other then that, I really like this lotion."
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ycwjung
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Silky smooth
Date:February 9, 2012
"Fast application and great result."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cw2183
Location:michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Sent strong
Date:January 28, 2012
"For me having allergies to just about all sents, the smell is very strong. However, it works just about as good as most other lotions on the market. It's not bad though. But I won't be buy again due to the sent being to strong for my nose."
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dooney
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Don't like
Date:January 21, 2012
"Sorry, Not impressed with this hand cream. My hands don't feel smooth after applying this cream. Other Avon creams seem to work better for me!"
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TBerd
Location:Orlando, Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Crea
Date:November 30, 2011
"The cream is extremely smooth. Know wonder everyone likes Avon. The company has taken a lot time to research what is acceptable to make it's products standout amongst others. This product is a must have for both men and women."
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrincessFiona
WONDERFUL LOTION!!
Date:November 26, 2011
"I have always loved the Skin So Soft line, this lotion is the only brand I have found that works this well for my hands and body. You should try it!"
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldengirl911
Location:Riverside, Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
refreshing
Date:June 8, 2011
"my hands feel very silky after every use"
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelyladyluxe
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
wonderful hand lotion!!
Date:June 3, 2011
"This is the best hand lotion I've ever used! It makes my hands very soft, and it is fast absorbing. It does not leave a greasy residue on my hands, so I can still use my fingers while I have this on. It has a light scent that is not floral or perfumey. The bottle is great for my purse, but it is not too small."
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Date:May 18, 2011
"I love using this to make my hands soft, I always have 1 in my purse when im on the go. Also alot of my avon customers are always ordering this. So i would recommend this product."
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LUCKIz
Location:TEXAS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREATEST HAND CREAM MADE
Date:April 12, 2011
"I have bought over the years everything from the cheapest hand cream to the most expensive, Since starting to use this one,I am constantly being told I have the softest hands they've ever felt. I use it thru out the day especially after using a hand sanitizer since they can be drying. I am 48 and my son's 25 year old friends can't believe my hands look better than theirs!! I recommend using this along with the SOS age defying hand cream at night , even if you're not showing signs of aging on your hands."