Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream

Overall rating:
4.387 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
53 of 62(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Review 1 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By barbsie
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By barbsie
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"love it, keep it with me always."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good hand cream
By IgaK
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By IgaK
Location:Louisville, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells nice and moisturizes well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!
By MamaLuv
on July 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By MamaLuv
Location:Albemarle, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Through the years, I have bought lotions and creams in drug stores, grocery stores and super stores. Nothing, and I mean nothing, compares to this product from Avon. Please give it a try and you will quickly agree."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By ksnative
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By ksnative
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Feels great for immediate relief but my hands felt dry within an hour after use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible hand Cream
By oralfa
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By oralfa
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My favorite, I keep one everywhere, at work, in the car, in my purse can't go without it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully soft
By Adori
on June 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Adori
Location:Athens, AL
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the skin so soft line of products and this hand cream is no exception. I put it on at night before bed and my hands always feel so soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Binnie
on June 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Binnie
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Skin on my hands r so soft and smooth now. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend
By Tammy2566
on May 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Tammy2566
Location:Sanford, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use hand cream daily and I love this!!! Soaks right in, does not leave my hands feeling greasy and I love the fresh, clean scent. I will for sure purchase this again. I also purchased the matching body lotion!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Oldie but goodie!
By International
on April 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By International
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used Skin So Soft products for years! They smell great and moisturize. Really add silk on your skin and smooth rough winter skin. My son who is nine loves it too...."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Hand Cream
By Rhe13
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rhe13
Location:Haltom City, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This hand cream left my hands silky soft for a day or so. Even lasts through repeated hand washings. Also has a soft, silky scent."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soft hands
By danagr
on March 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By danagr
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the way it makes my hands feel. It spreads nicely over hands and arms. I use it at work, I am on a computer all day. The only thing I don't like is the strong smell which takes a few minutes to go away. Other then that, I really like this lotion."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silky smooth
By ycwjung
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By ycwjung
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Fast application and great result."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sent strong
By cw2183
on January 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By cw2183
Location:michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For me having allergies to just about all sents, the smell is very strong. However, it works just about as good as most other lotions on the market. It's not bad though. But I won't be buy again due to the sent being to strong for my nose."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't like
By Dooney
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By Dooney
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sorry, Not impressed with this hand cream. My hands don't feel smooth after applying this cream. Other Avon creams seem to work better for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Crea
By TBerd
on November 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By TBerd
Location:Orlando, Florida
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cream is extremely smooth. Know wonder everyone likes Avon. The company has taken a lot time to research what is acceptable to make it's products standout amongst others. This product is a must have for both men and women."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL LOTION!!
By PrincessFiona
on November 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By PrincessFiona
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always loved the Skin So Soft line, this lotion is the only brand I have found that works this well for my hands and body. You should try it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
refreshing
By goldengirl911
on June 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By goldengirl911
Location:Riverside, Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"my hands feel very silky after every use"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderful hand lotion!!
By lovelyladyluxe
on June 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By lovelyladyluxe
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best hand lotion I've ever used! It makes my hands very soft, and it is fast absorbing. It does not leave a greasy residue on my hands, so I can still use my fingers while I have this on. It has a light scent that is not floral or perfumey. The bottle is great for my purse, but it is not too small."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
By ChrissChick03
on May 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love using this to make my hands soft, I always have 1 in my purse when im on the go. Also alot of my avon customers are always ordering this. So i would recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for SKIN SO SOFT Signature Silk Replenishing Hand Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREATEST HAND CREAM MADE
By LUCKIz
on April 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By LUCKIz
Location:TEXAS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought over the years everything from the cheapest hand cream to the most expensive, Since starting to use this one,I am constantly being told I have the softest hands they've ever felt. I use it thru out the day especially after using a hand sanitizer since they can be drying. I am 48 and my son's 25 year old friends can't believe my hands look better than theirs!! I recommend using this along with the SOS age defying hand cream at night , even if you're not showing signs of aging on your hands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>