Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop eye care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream

Average Customer Rating:
4.337 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
58
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
79 of 89(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Review 1 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meggiemac
Location:Bossier City, LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Moisturizer
Date:May 9, 2013
"I have bought this moisturizer in the past and have not been disappointed yet. It goes on thick but dryes instantly. My skin feels soft and looks bright."
Review 2 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boarsheadlady
Location:wareham,ma
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 25, 2013
"I really enjoy this product because it works!!!!"
Review 3 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barellano
Location:Austin TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great value
Date:April 18, 2013
"I like the feel of this cream. It's a little heavier so it absorbs well. At this price it's a great value and I don't feel bad using it day and night. I still have to see if it produces "ageless results" but so far I'm happy and would reorder the product."
Review 4 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Edelweis
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
As good as any I've tried.
Date:April 6, 2013
"As far as eyecreams go, this one moisturizers real well. This is the second time I have bought this product."
Review 5 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iflybyeyou
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Surprised me
Date:April 5, 2013
"This was on sale so I bought it to try and what a surprise. I didn't think it would work but I have a couple of small lines around one eye and this actually would cover them up. I put it on and instantly looks like the lines are nearly gone. Just wish it came in a bigger package."
Review 6 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wildthing09
Solutions Eye Cream
Date:April 2, 2013
"LOVE THIS EYE CREAM. I have very dry skin with no elaticity under my eyes, You can fold the skin over. This cream makes the skin soft, wrinkle free and youthful,
Great product"
Review 7 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JSDV
Location:Kansas City
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Been using it for years.......
Date:March 19, 2013
"I have used this eye cream for several years and love it!. I am 60 years old and most folks think I am in my mid 40's. I would highly recommend it. My mother always used Avon products and she always looked 15 years younger than her age!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiquitita
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
it's hypoallergenic!
Date:March 17, 2013
"This product does not come up on a site search for hypoallergenic eye cream, nor does the description say it's hypoallergenic. According to packaging it is, and it's fragrance-free, key info for me. I'd been looking for a replacement for the discontinued Solutions Plus Maximum Moisture, which I'd been using for years. Glad I took a chance on this cream, which is similar to other except for slight cooling sensation when applied, as if it had a touch of mint. I was afraid this might cause irritation, but no problems. (Avon, please update your site to include very important hypoallergenic info.)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amylovesvern
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wow--I'm impressed!
Date:March 4, 2013
"I have used this cream for a little over a week and I am impressed. I was so distressed that the area under my eyes was beginning to look like used tissue paper, but I didn't know what to do. When I found this on the website I thought I would try it because, quite honestly, it couldn't make my eyes look any worse! I have used different under eye creams before but without any real difference seen. This time was different. The area has improved probably 70-80%. And I see it making a difference on the deep "crinkles" by the sides of my eyes as well--those too have improved dramatically. I am thriled that I found something that works and is inexpensive. If you are hesitating, don't. I hope that you will have as dramatic results as I have! I will be purchasing this again. Thanks Avon!"
Review 10 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aleca
Location:orlando fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good eye cream
Date:February 24, 2013
"I' ve been using this eye cream for years and it works very well,and the price is affortable....thank you avon"
Review 11 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xrayeox
Location:Bath,michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Favorite eye cream
Date:February 3, 2013
"I love this eye cream. It's as good as very expensive brands. Very moisturizing! It's all I will use. Can't beat the price!"
Review 12 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlwaring
Location:Spokane, WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I Love This Stuff
Date:January 31, 2013
"I am 51 and proud to tell people because they are in shock. Most guess my age to be in the mid-30's. I credit this to two things: good genes and Avon, which I have been using since I was in my 20's. This eye cream is light, does not sting, not greasy, and makes my eyes look and feel great!"
Review 13 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolson
Location:Savannah, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this eye cream
Date:January 26, 2013
"Very good cream for under the delicate eye area. The price is what's the kicker. Good eye cream for the money!!!! I also like when it goes on sale, that's when I load up - Yipeee! Please don't discontinue this cream!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teresa262
Location:michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
almost no more lines
Date:January 25, 2013
"after one month of use my lines are almost gone. I use this once in the morning and once at night and it really brightens my eyes and helps reduce puffiness, and as a bonus the crows feet that were starting to appear are now disappeared"
Review 15 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suep
Location:SALISBURY, MD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Must try
Date:January 14, 2013
"After a customer ordered this, and being aware of the high ratings for this product, I tried it. And.....seems as good as the Anew products."
Review 16 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeaniegirl
Location:Longview, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Execellent Buy
Date:December 22, 2012
"I have found this product to be one of the best purchases for the money. It does work, and I have used it for several years. I am a "senior" and have very little evidence of lines around my eyes. I have used Avon products since I was a teenager as my Mom used Avon products. They are excellent and reasonably priced. Would recommend them to everyone."
Review 17 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momtea3
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
can be used under concealer
Date:December 20, 2012
"I've used this product for years. Occasionally replacing it with the latest new product at the drugstore, nothing has come close.It"s light weight, absorbs quickly, not greasy, and best of all is the final results. It leaves a softness around eyes that looks fresh and young .This product worked best for me on puffiness and darkness under the eyes, more so than store brands. I've tried. I"m committed to this eye cream., no more switching."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
diannah72
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Impressive!
Date:December 19, 2012
"All eye creams promise to remove fine lines and brighten your skin...this one delivers on it's promise! Very rich and easy to apply, doesn't tug on the sensitive eye skin. Leave it moisturized and I believe it even is brightening under my eyes."
Review 19 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
JanC
Location:Middletown, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Too thick
Date:December 16, 2012
"This product is thick so it's hard to spread under my eyes without pulling my skin, which defeats the purpose. I put a few drops of water in every time I use it to thin it out for the next time."
Review 20 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paroselli
Location:Columbus Ga
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Use twice a day
Date:December 16, 2012
"I have been using this product over 6and months. My
eyes look brighter.
.
"