Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
86 of 96(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Review 1 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Moisturizer
By Meggiemac
on May 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Meggiemac
Location:Bossier City, LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have bought this moisturizer in the past and have not been disappointed yet. It goes on thick but dryes instantly. My skin feels soft and looks bright."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By boarsheadlady
on April 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By boarsheadlady
Location:wareham,ma
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy this product because it works!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
By barellano
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By barellano
Location:Austin TX
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the feel of this cream. It's a little heavier so it absorbs well. At this price it's a great value and I don't feel bad using it day and night. I still have to see if it produces "ageless results" but so far I'm happy and would reorder the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As good as any I've tried.
By Edelweis
on April 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By Edelweis
Location:Ohio
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As far as eyecreams go, this one moisturizers real well. This is the second time I have bought this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Surprised me
By Iflybyeyou
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By Iflybyeyou
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This was on sale so I bought it to try and what a surprise. I didn't think it would work but I have a couple of small lines around one eye and this actually would cover them up. I put it on and instantly looks like the lines are nearly gone. Just wish it came in a bigger package."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Eye Cream
By Wildthing09
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Wildthing09
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE THIS EYE CREAM. I have very dry skin with no elaticity under my eyes, You can fold the skin over. This cream makes the skin soft, wrinkle free and youthful,
Great product"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Been using it for years.......
By JSDV
on March 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By JSDV
Location:Kansas City
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this eye cream for several years and love it!. I am 60 years old and most folks think I am in my mid 40's. I would highly recommend it. My mother always used Avon products and she always looked 15 years younger than her age!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's hypoallergenic!
By chiquitita
on March 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By chiquitita
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This product does not come up on a site search for hypoallergenic eye cream, nor does the description say it's hypoallergenic. According to packaging it is, and it's fragrance-free, key info for me. I'd been looking for a replacement for the discontinued Solutions Plus Maximum Moisture, which I'd been using for years. Glad I took a chance on this cream, which is similar to other except for slight cooling sensation when applied, as if it had a touch of mint. I was afraid this might cause irritation, but no problems. (Avon, please update your site to include very important hypoallergenic info.)"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wow--I'm impressed!
By amylovesvern
on March 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By amylovesvern
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this cream for a little over a week and I am impressed. I was so distressed that the area under my eyes was beginning to look like used tissue paper, but I didn't know what to do. When I found this on the website I thought I would try it because, quite honestly, it couldn't make my eyes look any worse! I have used different under eye creams before but without any real difference seen. This time was different. The area has improved probably 70-80%. And I see it making a difference on the deep "crinkles" by the sides of my eyes as well--those too have improved dramatically. I am thriled that I found something that works and is inexpensive. If you are hesitating, don't. I hope that you will have as dramatic results as I have! I will be purchasing this again. Thanks Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good eye cream
By aleca
on February 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By aleca
Location:orlando fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I' ve been using this eye cream for years and it works very well,and the price is affortable....thank you avon"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Favorite eye cream
By Xrayeox
on February 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By Xrayeox
Location:Bath,michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this eye cream. It's as good as very expensive brands. Very moisturizing! It's all I will use. Can't beat the price!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Love This Stuff
By tlwaring
on January 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By tlwaring
Location:Spokane, WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 51 and proud to tell people because they are in shock. Most guess my age to be in the mid-30's. I credit this to two things: good genes and Avon, which I have been using since I was in my 20's. This eye cream is light, does not sting, not greasy, and makes my eyes look and feel great!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this eye cream
By Dolson
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dolson
Location:Savannah, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very good cream for under the delicate eye area. The price is what's the kicker. Good eye cream for the money!!!! I also like when it goes on sale, that's when I load up - Yipeee! Please don't discontinue this cream!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
almost no more lines
By teresa262
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By teresa262
Location:michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"after one month of use my lines are almost gone. I use this once in the morning and once at night and it really brightens my eyes and helps reduce puffiness, and as a bonus the crows feet that were starting to appear are now disappeared"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must try
By suep
on January 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By suep
Location:SALISBURY, MD
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After a customer ordered this, and being aware of the high ratings for this product, I tried it. And.....seems as good as the Anew products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Execellent Buy
By Jeaniegirl
on December 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jeaniegirl
Location:Longview, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have found this product to be one of the best purchases for the money. It does work, and I have used it for several years. I am a "senior" and have very little evidence of lines around my eyes. I have used Avon products since I was a teenager as my Mom used Avon products. They are excellent and reasonably priced. Would recommend them to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
can be used under concealer
By momtea3
on December 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By momtea3
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I've used this product for years. Occasionally replacing it with the latest new product at the drugstore, nothing has come close.It"s light weight, absorbs quickly, not greasy, and best of all is the final results. It leaves a softness around eyes that looks fresh and young .This product worked best for me on puffiness and darkness under the eyes, more so than store brands. I've tried. I"m committed to this eye cream., no more switching."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Impressive!
By diannah72
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By diannah72
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"All eye creams promise to remove fine lines and brighten your skin...this one delivers on it's promise! Very rich and easy to apply, doesn't tug on the sensitive eye skin. Leave it moisturized and I believe it even is brightening under my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too thick
By JanC
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By JanC
Location:Middletown, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is thick so it's hard to spread under my eyes without pulling my skin, which defeats the purpose. I put a few drops of water in every time I use it to thin it out for the next time."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Use twice a day
By Paroselli
on December 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Paroselli
Location:Columbus Ga
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product over 6and months. My
eyes look brighter.
.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 next>>