Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream

Overall rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
86 of 96(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Review 21 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Very Good Product
By lorlones
on December 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By lorlones
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this eye cream and the gel for about a year. I can really see a difference in the puffingness and darkness under my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nicely hydrating, pleasantly surprised
By AnnieMN
on December 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By AnnieMN
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this eye cream. I find that unlike other eye creams I have tried, and there have been many, this one keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated all day, thus really keeping the lines at bay. Usually I apply something in the morning under my makeup, and the area will look plumped with the lines nearly invisible, and later in the day I will look in the mirror and see that my eye area now looks dry and the lines are more visible. I live in a very wintery area, and winter brings cold dry air, with even dryer indoor air from heating. It works well under makeup, it is not greasy and does not interfere with my makeup at all. In all honesty I cannot attest to it's long term anti-aging effects, as I have only been using it for a few weeks, but I can definitely say that on a daily basis it really helps with the lines around my eyes, thus helping me look younger instantly. Love it, and it's not that expensive,and often on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this eye cream
By Rcelaine
on December 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rcelaine
Location:Porum, Ok
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm so glad I decided to try this eye cream! I've tried so many different eye creams and always with the same end result.......not much difference. The first time I tried Ageless Results eye cream my eyes looked brighter and it reduced the puffiness under my eyes I have in the morning. I also noticed how much smoother the skin around my eyes look. Avon you've got a winner!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eye Cream helps to keep you young looking!
By judyb41
on December 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By judyb41
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE IT!! This eye cream feels so good on and it seems to help diminish the small wrinkles around my eyes. I have very smooth, young-looking skin and I attribute it to using creams on my face morning and night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Eye Cream
By mrec
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By mrec
Location:Ct
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a solution for dry skin around the eye area. It has worked for me for several years and I would recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By shopperd
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By shopperd
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"sorry to say I have seen NO diffrence in my undereye area"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
By Giselle
on October 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By Giselle
Location:Murrysville, Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Haven't used it too long yet but so far I like the smoothness of the eye cream. Would prefer it in tube form so it doesn't end up under my medium length fingernails."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solutions Plus Really Works!
By drnjpatterson
on October 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By drnjpatterson
Location:Clinton Township, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I am 50. This product not only took care of the crows feet but also the squint lines on my nose bridge and forehead! Don't change a thing, Avon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I alternate as well
By Irememberpaisleysuitcase
on September 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Irememberpaisleysuitcase
Location:Allentown, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is my go to eye cream in the morning. It plumps up little lines and absorbs quickly so I don't have to wait to apply makeup. After a long day of staring at computer screens wearing contacts, the Total Radiance Eye Gel feels very soothing and calming in the evening. I would give the Ageless Results 6 stars if it had some SPF."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By cafrolebarrel
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By cafrolebarrel
Location:Riverdale ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Sometimes I think I'm allergic to air! However, I have been using this product for a month now and it is fabulous. No reactions, softer skin around the eyes, reasonably priced compared to what I was having to buy. If you have sensitive skin and have been looking for an eye creme, this product is for you!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
By Jacqui1234
on August 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jacqui1234
Location:Winchester, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's so smooth and creamy yet it doesn't burn the eyes. I can feel it making changes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I alternate it with Total Radiance Eye Gel
By KDHC
on August 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By KDHC
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I like the way it and the Total Radiance Eye Gel feels; minimizes wrinkles (I use it on forehead wrinkles, too). I like the no-fragrance since it does not irritate my eyes (I use contact lenses so this is important.) I like the affordable 2 for 1 pricing, too."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ageless Results Eye Cream is great
By SLWL
on August 7, 2012
About the reviewer
By SLWL
Location:northern Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I knew I was getting old when I needed moisturizers for my skin! I battled oily skin for 35+ years, so it took a while to find out what kind of creams did the best job. I was thrilled the first time I used this eye cream. I could literally see the dry, slightly saggy skin under my eyes get soft and smooth looking within seconds of application. I've tried samples of other creams, they work ok, but I always come back to Ageless Results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Like This
By tnikki
on August 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By tnikki
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this eye cream for quite a while, I am on my second jar. It makes under my eyes feel hydrated and smooth. I did try the facial moisturizer when I first tried this but for some reason I broke out with that. But the eye cream does not bother me. I will keep buying this for sure!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night Time Eye Revitalizer
By Evolet0680
on July 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By Evolet0680
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This eye cream is so amazing for the evening. Put some on before bed and let it work it's magic. Smooths the skin, feels luxurious, and easy on the pocket book. I use the solutions gel (pink) 90% of the time, but when I need a pick me up, this combo is great! I recommend it for night use. A little too moist for me in the day time, but probably fantastic for dry skin both day and night."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Best Eye Cream
By demp
on July 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By demp
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is the absolute best eye that I've ever used. I have only been using it for two days and I can barely tell that I once had dark shadows under my eyes. My face looks fresher and younger."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love how my skin feels
By Anonymous
on July 10, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this product at night and love the way my skin feels in the morning..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Yet
By afox70
on July 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By afox70
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most effective and economical product I have used on my eyes yet."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By ksnative
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By ksnative
Location:Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I would highly recommend this product. Within two weeks, I have seen visible reduction of wrinkles around my eyes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dark circles disappear
By BarbaraM
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By BarbaraM
Location:Palm Springs
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have those eastern European dark undereyes and used Lighten Up for years. Don't know why it was discontued but I blundered on this product and it does the trick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>