Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Eye Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream

Overall rating:
4.264 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 129 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
13
112 of 129(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Review 21 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
lorlones
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
A Very Good Product
Date:December 15, 2012
"I have used this eye cream and the gel for about a year. I can really see a difference in the puffingness and darkness under my eyes."
Review 22 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnieMN
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nicely hydrating, pleasantly surprised
Date:December 15, 2012
"I really like this eye cream. I find that unlike other eye creams I have tried, and there have been many, this one keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated all day, thus really keeping the lines at bay. Usually I apply something in the morning under my makeup, and the area will look plumped with the lines nearly invisible, and later in the day I will look in the mirror and see that my eye area now looks dry and the lines are more visible. I live in a very wintery area, and winter brings cold dry air, with even dryer indoor air from heating. It works well under makeup, it is not greasy and does not interfere with my makeup at all. In all honesty I cannot attest to it's long term anti-aging effects, as I have only been using it for a few weeks, but I can definitely say that on a daily basis it really helps with the lines around my eyes, thus helping me look younger instantly. Love it, and it's not that expensive,and often on sale."
Review 23 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rcelaine
Location:Porum, Ok
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Love this eye cream
Date:December 15, 2012
"I'm so glad I decided to try this eye cream! I've tried so many different eye creams and always with the same end result.......not much difference. The first time I tried Ageless Results eye cream my eyes looked brighter and it reduced the puffiness under my eyes I have in the morning. I also noticed how much smoother the skin around my eyes look. Avon you've got a winner!"
Review 24 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
judyb41
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Eye Cream helps to keep you young looking!
Date:December 11, 2012
"LOVE IT!! This eye cream feels so good on and it seems to help diminish the small wrinkles around my eyes. I have very smooth, young-looking skin and I attribute it to using creams on my face morning and night."
Review 25 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mrec
Location:Ct
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Good Eye Cream
Date:October 18, 2012
"This is a solution for dry skin around the eye area. It has worked for me for several years and I would recommend it."
Review 26 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
shopperd
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:October 18, 2012
"sorry to say I have seen NO diffrence in my undereye area"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Giselle
Location:Murrysville, Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:October 6, 2012
"Haven't used it too long yet but so far I like the smoothness of the eye cream. Would prefer it in tube form so it doesn't end up under my medium length fingernails."
Review 28 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
drnjpatterson
Location:Clinton Township, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Solutions Plus Really Works!
Date:October 5, 2012
"I am 50. This product not only took care of the crows feet but also the squint lines on my nose bridge and forehead! Don't change a thing, Avon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irememberpaisleysuitcase
Location:Allentown, PA
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I alternate as well
Date:September 24, 2012
"This is my go to eye cream in the morning. It plumps up little lines and absorbs quickly so I don't have to wait to apply makeup. After a long day of staring at computer screens wearing contacts, the Total Radiance Eye Gel feels very soothing and calming in the evening. I would give the Ageless Results 6 stars if it had some SPF."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cafrolebarrel
Location:Riverdale ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love this product!
Date:September 12, 2012
"Sometimes I think I'm allergic to air! However, I have been using this product for a month now and it is fabulous. No reactions, softer skin around the eyes, reasonably priced compared to what I was having to buy. If you have sensitive skin and have been looking for an eye creme, this product is for you!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacqui1234
Location:Winchester, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
Date:August 15, 2012
"It's so smooth and creamy yet it doesn't burn the eyes. I can feel it making changes."
Review 32 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KDHC
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
I alternate it with Total Radiance Eye Gel
Date:August 10, 2012
"I like the way it and the Total Radiance Eye Gel feels; minimizes wrinkles (I use it on forehead wrinkles, too). I like the no-fragrance since it does not irritate my eyes (I use contact lenses so this is important.) I like the affordable 2 for 1 pricing, too."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLWL
Location:northern Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Ageless Results Eye Cream is great
Date:August 7, 2012
"I knew I was getting old when I needed moisturizers for my skin! I battled oily skin for 35+ years, so it took a while to find out what kind of creams did the best job. I was thrilled the first time I used this eye cream. I could literally see the dry, slightly saggy skin under my eyes get soft and smooth looking within seconds of application. I've tried samples of other creams, they work ok, but I always come back to Ageless Results."
Review 34 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tnikki
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really Like This
Date:August 5, 2012
"I have been using this eye cream for quite a while, I am on my second jar. It makes under my eyes feel hydrated and smooth. I did try the facial moisturizer when I first tried this but for some reason I broke out with that. But the eye cream does not bother me. I will keep buying this for sure!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Evolet0680
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great Night Time Eye Revitalizer
Date:July 27, 2012
"This eye cream is so amazing for the evening. Put some on before bed and let it work it's magic. Smooths the skin, feels luxurious, and easy on the pocket book. I use the solutions gel (pink) 90% of the time, but when I need a pick me up, this combo is great! I recommend it for night use. A little too moist for me in the day time, but probably fantastic for dry skin both day and night."
Review 36 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
demp
Location:Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Absolute Best Eye Cream
Date:July 16, 2012
"This is the absolute best eye that I've ever used. I have only been using it for two days and I can barely tell that I once had dark shadows under my eyes. My face looks fresher and younger."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love how my skin feels
Date:July 10, 2012
"I use this product at night and love the way my skin feels in the morning..."
Review 38 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
afox70
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Yet
Date:July 6, 2012
"This is the most effective and economical product I have used on my eyes yet."
Review 39 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ksnative
Location:Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:July 5, 2012
"I would highly recommend this product. Within two weeks, I have seen visible reduction of wrinkles around my eyes."
Review 40 for Solutions Plus+ Ageless Results Eye Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarbaraM
Location:Palm Springs
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Dark circles disappear
Date:July 2, 2012
"I have those eastern European dark undereyes and used Lighten Up for years. Don't know why it was discontued but I blundered on this product and it does the trick."