Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Liiv Botanicals or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls

Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Review 1 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Brighter skin
By cheryllynnn
on June 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By cheryllynnn
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for a few days now just around my eyes at night. I do not put it on the dark circles, I use it on the bone under my eye and up and around the side where you get crows feet. I do one swip with the rollerball and then gently blend with my finger. So far the small lines seem a little less noticeable. I really think it just wakes my eyes up...for some reason where I use it looks healthy with a sort of glow in the morning."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Must have!
By Alli369
on March 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By Alli369
Location:Dobbs Ferry, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very surprised and pleased that this product actually works! My fine lines and wrinkles are visibly reduced within seconds of applying the product. I prefer this over the Anew product line, which to date has been disappointing for the money Avon charges. The Liiv Botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls is the better product hands down and for dollars less!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sorry to see this go......
By avoninwny
on October 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By avoninwny
Location:WNY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I'm soo disappointed Avon is discontinuing the Liv Botanical line----I really like the products, including the revitalizing Pearls."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 4 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's good but not great
By cantgetaname
on May 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By cantgetaname
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Hmmm I don't quite know what to think of this product since I've been using it for 3 months (it lasts a long time so that's good) but I really don't see a dramatic change in my skin. It's fragrance- free which is great, and it moisturizes well, but that's all it does for my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
gave it a shot and it was worth it!
By beya4
on February 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By beya4
Location:Eastern Shore, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I have really weird skin - sometimes it's really oily and prone to breaking out; sometimes it's really dry and flaky and ornery. I was skeptical about this product because of the natural oils thinking that it would break my face out even worse. II have a problem with lot of moisturizers being too oily with the "wrong" oils (not natural) but I was pleasantly surprised! It's smooth and I have to use it in moderation but it makes my skin feel soft and look smoother and it doesn't break me out! Definitely be forewarned that not every beauty product has the same effect on every woman but for me I'm really happy!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 6 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love liiv Revitalizing Face Pearls!!
By Audrey517
on September 23, 2009
About the reviewer
By Audrey517
Location:Cincinnati OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
"Got this product last week and tried it. I put it on before I went to bed and when I woke up the lines under my eyes were less visible. It's when I wake up that I can see my creases the most and this really helped. I'm 49 years old and for me it's made a real difference. One point, make sure to shake the bottle before you apply. Not only does it mix the ingredients, it moistens the roller ball. Then apply in a small circular motion along the creases around your eyes. It rolls on smooth and easy and it absorbs quickly. I found that a little goes along way. Also works on forehead creases. Yes, I would highly recommend."
+11points
11OUT OF 11people found this review helpful
Review 7 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it.
By DianaR
on August 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By DianaR
Location:houston, tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"It's true what the previous person said about the roller ball, but the product does come out and it does make the little 11's I have fade and the light lines around my eyes fade, and the line on my forehead fade..so I will order another one."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't care for the delivery system
By Msgdfx1
on August 2, 2009
About the reviewer
By Msgdfx1
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I love the Liiv Botanicals line of skin care. I use the moisturizer, night cream, eye cream and serum. I decided to try the face pearl product that is supposed to improt a healthy glow. I have the hardest time getting product with the roller ball delivery system. I have to roll and roll the baller on my face to get any product. I can't tell whether the product is working or now. Won't repurchase because of this."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for liiv botanicals Revitalizing Face Pearls
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product