Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Review 1 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!!
By JuneBugHeron
on October 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By JuneBugHeron
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this on my legs as well as my feet. I have very sensitive skin on my legs and any lotion I've ever tried has caused some kind of reaction on my legs, except this one. Being a serum, it soaks in fast, so I can use it before work when I'm in a hurry. And the aloe and vitamin e help with razor burn and dry skin on my legs. I love this product!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD STUFF
By my4guys
on September 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By my4guys
Location:Richmond,VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This stuff is great it really does instantly moisturize. give it a try works wonderful alone or mix it with other footwork products as I have tried and you have soft feet all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By cntrlvallyagent
on August 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By cntrlvallyagent
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The onl,y lotion I put on my dry feet before work that won't make me slip in my shoes! Good stuff. Sorry to see it looks like it is being discontinued. :o("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well.
By LoveAvon999
on July 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By LoveAvon999
Location:Minnesota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was surprised to receive this and it looks more like a lotion than a serum. Anyways, it works well. Very similar to the Foot Works lotions."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this stuff!
By FavoriteAunt
on July 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By FavoriteAunt
Location:Helena, MT
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It smells amazing and it soaks in quickly so that you don't have to worry about sliding around and feeling greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of Your BEST Products EVER! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
By MB98
on June 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By MB98
Location:Fresno CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This really is one of the best products I have ever used > > Avon or otherwise . . . and it truly is one of Avon's best of the best ! ! ! ! ! Please don't discontinue this product . . . my feet are the so soft and pretty year round - but through out the summer they look their best because of the Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum ! ! !"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is Awesome!
By Luveta
on January 10, 2011
About the reviewer
By Luveta
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I purchased this product before the winter season to keep my feet looking nice. It did that and made them smell wonderful ( like peppermint). The bottle is kinda small and I wish it came bigger. But I would buy it again because it does what it says it does. And it has lasted me about 6 months so far and I'm half way down the bottle, and I use it about 1 or 2 times every 2 weeks."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By AvonShoper
on September 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By AvonShoper
Location:Gulfport, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this serum, It really softens my feet and feels so refreshing. I'll be buying more Avon please do not discontinue this one"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Summer ready!
By angiebaby
on June 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By angiebaby
Location:Connecticut
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"The Avon pedi peel pads, followed by this serum, and then topped off with the intensive callus cream equals beautiful summer ready feet. I used to spend so much time during the summer season making my feet presentable. Not anymore! These three products keep my feet smooth, soft, and callus free in just about one minute a day."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful product!
By NevadaCarol
on January 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By NevadaCarol
Location:Nevada
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"This product was sent to me mistakenly by Avon after an on-line order. I decided to try it anyway, and after using it only 2 days now - my feet have never felt better! I'm very prone to dry skin - feet in particular - as we live in Nevada. I hope Avon never discontinues this product!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOOT WORKS SERUM
By tatwoman
on July 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By tatwoman
Location:MI.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"This is a great product, I have used a half bottle already. My feet look and feel so soft. I have a scar on the top of my foot from a surgery and I put this on there and it takes that tight feeling away. I just love it. I will be buying more."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful