Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop foot care or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Review 1 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JuneBugHeron
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love it!!!
Date:October 2, 2011
"I use this on my legs as well as my feet. I have very sensitive skin on my legs and any lotion I've ever tried has caused some kind of reaction on my legs, except this one. Being a serum, it soaks in fast, so I can use it before work when I'm in a hurry. And the aloe and vitamin e help with razor burn and dry skin on my legs. I love this product!!!"
Review 2 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my4guys
Location:Richmond,VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
GOOD STUFF
Date:September 18, 2011
"This stuff is great it really does instantly moisturize. give it a try works wonderful alone or mix it with other footwork products as I have tried and you have soft feet all day long."
Review 3 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cntrlvallyagent
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great stuff
Date:August 21, 2011
"The onl,y lotion I put on my dry feet before work that won't make me slip in my shoes! Good stuff. Sorry to see it looks like it is being discontinued. :o("
Review 4 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveAvon999
Location:Minnesota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Works well.
Date:July 28, 2011
"I was surprised to receive this and it looks more like a lotion than a serum. Anyways, it works well. Very similar to the Foot Works lotions."
Review 5 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FavoriteAunt
Location:Helena, MT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this stuff!
Date:July 27, 2011
"It smells amazing and it soaks in quickly so that you don't have to worry about sliding around and feeling greasy."
Review 6 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MB98
Location:Fresno CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
One of Your BEST Products EVER! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Date:June 22, 2011
"This really is one of the best products I have ever used > > Avon or otherwise . . . and it truly is one of Avon's best of the best ! ! ! ! ! Please don't discontinue this product . . . my feet are the so soft and pretty year round - but through out the summer they look their best because of the Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum ! ! !"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luveta
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
This is Awesome!
Date:January 10, 2011
"I purchased this product before the winter season to keep my feet looking nice. It did that and made them smell wonderful ( like peppermint). The bottle is kinda small and I wish it came bigger. But I would buy it again because it does what it says it does. And it has lasted me about 6 months so far and I'm half way down the bottle, and I use it about 1 or 2 times every 2 weeks."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonShoper
Location:Gulfport, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:September 12, 2010
"I love this serum, It really softens my feet and feels so refreshing. I'll be buying more Avon please do not discontinue this one"
Review 9 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angiebaby
Location:Connecticut
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Summer ready!
Date:June 15, 2010
"The Avon pedi peel pads, followed by this serum, and then topped off with the intensive callus cream equals beautiful summer ready feet. I used to spend so much time during the summer season making my feet presentable. Not anymore! These three products keep my feet smooth, soft, and callus free in just about one minute a day."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NevadaCarol
Location:Nevada
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Wonderful product!
Date:January 22, 2010
"This product was sent to me mistakenly by Avon after an on-line order. I decided to try it anyway, and after using it only 2 days now - my feet have never felt better! I'm very prone to dry skin - feet in particular - as we live in Nevada. I hope Avon never discontinues this product!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Foot Works Hydrating Foot Serum with Vitamin E & Aloe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tatwoman
Location:MI.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
FOOT WORKS SERUM
Date:July 30, 2009
"This is a great product, I have used a half bottle already. My feet look and feel so soft. I have a scar on the top of my foot from a surgery and I put this on there and it takes that tight feeling away. I just love it. I will be buying more."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.