Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours with a fresh aromatic citrus scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Workout Deodorant
By MissMildred
on April 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By MissMildred
Location:Memphis, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This deodorant is powerful, and works well for those days when you're going to engage in more activity than usual and put out more perspiration. It glides on smooth, lasts for more than 24 hours, and keeps you smelling fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than All Natural, FABULOUS
By PainthorseLady
on November 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By PainthorseLady
Location:Bedias, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"For years my husband used a popular stick brand. Over time he developed rashes & hives under his arms, We tried all sorts of name brands, Organics, sprays, everything. I became an Avon rep for a short time and discovered 24 Hour Sport. Figured it couldn't hurt and priced so little if we had to dispose of it. ONE use, no rash, a week, no rash! 12YRS, AWESOME!! This is a truly great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodorant
By cherrypie1949
on September 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By cherrypie1949
Location:florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is best roll-on i have ever used. It does not just perfume ur sweat but stops you from sweating under arms. I love it. Works for 24 hours."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works like a charm!
By TheGreatLyntini
on August 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By TheGreatLyntini
Location:southern Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After years of using other brands, I discovered On-Duty, and it has worked out the best for me. I should have been using this YEARS ago! I gave a friend of mine one of my spares (I always have a batch of these on hand) so she could test-drive it while she's hiking in Colorado. I'll see what she says next month. All I know is, I'm very happy with it -- and the price is always right!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant. My Husband swears by it!
By sugartugar
on August 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By sugartugar
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband has me buying 15-20 bottles at a time, He loves it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product to Buy
By Dollarbill2
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product was at a really wonderful price and the product has always been good to my body. No rashes or itching from this product or caking under the arm. I love the clean and dry feeling from using this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty Sport Does the Job for Summer Heat!
By labbiesmom
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By labbiesmom
Location:Steamy Midwest City! 99 F day of review.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A Unisex antipersperant I keep in a drawer. Buy in bulk. Every family member male and female grab one for their own and use it. When numbers dwindle I order more.
A+++ product and well priced."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Bargains
By Sament
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sament
Location:Miami, Fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Good price and I love the product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps the Stink Away
By Kortie
on July 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kortie
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Have a young teen that plays sports. This is by far the best deodorant that smells pleasant and keeps the B.O. under control. The price is amazing. Love the product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By Fourstarpapa
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fourstarpapa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My body is very sensitive to deodorants and Avon brand is good to my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By Fourstarpapa
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By Fourstarpapa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My body is very sensitive to deodorants and Avon brand is good to my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sport works!
By MrBill
on June 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By MrBill
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've used Sport for over 20 years and find that it helps keep me dry and oder free. The applicator works well and does not gum up nor get powery like many of the others. I would recommend this to anyone who is active!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for sensitive skin
By PainthorseLady
on March 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By PainthorseLady
Location:Bedias, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I bought this for my husband about 8 yrs ago when he had developed a rash from deodorant. We tried all store products and all natural as well. The 24 hour sport became the ONLY PRODUCT HE COULD USE.. It never gave him a negative reaction and to this day, Avon 24hr products are the only deodorants he can use. THANK YOU AVON!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for men
By KinggDawgg
on October 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By KinggDawgg
Location:77002
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love the "On Duty Sport" roll on. It lasts a full 24 hours and has a very nice fragrance. My fiance does not like the fact that it rolls on wet, but after it dries, it is still with you. I highly recommend this product for any man."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By Coco26
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Coco26
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for over 15 years and love it. It holds me through hard core bootcamp and southern heat. I buy no less than 5 each order because I cannot let it run out. I have not found a backup that even comes close. Avon keep this product forever."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not so good
By MoonD
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By MoonD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It is not at all non-whitening and anti-stain. It does whiten the skin and also my clothes gets stained each time I use it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty
By njnana
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By njnana
Location:new jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"very good deodorant not sticky and keeps u dry. buy it all the time. i used other one that r store bought but this is the one that works for me and hubby. all avon deodorant is great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By wg6767
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By wg6767
Location:Montebello, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Only deodorant that doesn't stain your clothes or irritate your skin. It's great!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money!
By Babbels
on March 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Babbels
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it. It works great and all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant Bonus size best deal !
By shrnbob
on February 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By shrnbob
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best, non-whitening deodorant and it works. My husband uses this and I use the 'feelin' fresh. I Always purchase about 10 of each when the bonus size special comes up-way more affordable than other products!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>