Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours with a fresh aromatic citrus scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMildred
Location:Memphis, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Workout Deodorant
Date:April 4, 2014
"This deodorant is powerful, and works well for those days when you're going to engage in more activity than usual and put out more perspiration. It glides on smooth, lasts for more than 24 hours, and keeps you smelling fresh."
Review 2 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PainthorseLady
Location:Bedias, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Better than All Natural, FABULOUS
Date:November 21, 2013
"For years my husband used a popular stick brand. Over time he developed rashes & hives under his arms, We tried all sorts of name brands, Organics, sprays, everything. I became an Avon rep for a short time and discovered 24 Hour Sport. Figured it couldn't hurt and priced so little if we had to dispose of it. ONE use, no rash, a week, no rash! 12YRS, AWESOME!! This is a truly great product."
Review 3 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherrypie1949
Location:florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
best deodorant
Date:September 14, 2013
"This is best roll-on i have ever used. It does not just perfume ur sweat but stops you from sweating under arms. I love it. Works for 24 hours."
Review 4 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheGreatLyntini
Location:southern Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Works like a charm!
Date:August 28, 2013
"After years of using other brands, I discovered On-Duty, and it has worked out the best for me. I should have been using this YEARS ago! I gave a friend of mine one of my spares (I always have a batch of these on hand) so she could test-drive it while she's hiking in Colorado. I'll see what she says next month. All I know is, I'm very happy with it -- and the price is always right!"
Review 5 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugartugar
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best Deodorant. My Husband swears by it!
Date:August 27, 2013
"My husband has me buying 15-20 bottles at a time, He loves it!"
Review 6 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dollarbill2
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Product to Buy
Date:August 7, 2013
"This product was at a really wonderful price and the product has always been good to my body. No rashes or itching from this product or caking under the arm. I love the clean and dry feeling from using this product."
Review 7 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labbiesmom
Location:Steamy Midwest City! 99 F day of review.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
On Duty Sport Does the Job for Summer Heat!
Date:July 17, 2013
"A Unisex antipersperant I keep in a drawer. Buy in bulk. Every family member male and female grab one for their own and use it. When numbers dwindle I order more.
A+++ product and well priced."
Review 8 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sament
Location:Miami, Fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Great Bargains
Date:July 16, 2013
"Good price and I love the product!"
Review 9 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kortie
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Keeps the Stink Away
Date:July 12, 2013
"Have a young teen that plays sports. This is by far the best deodorant that smells pleasant and keeps the B.O. under control. The price is amazing. Love the product."
Review 10 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fourstarpapa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:July 11, 2013
"My body is very sensitive to deodorants and Avon brand is good to my skin."
Review 11 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fourstarpapa
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product
Date:July 11, 2013
"My body is very sensitive to deodorants and Avon brand is good to my skin."
Review 12 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrBill
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sport works!
Date:June 5, 2013
"I've used Sport for over 20 years and find that it helps keep me dry and oder free. The applicator works well and does not gum up nor get powery like many of the others. I would recommend this to anyone who is active!"
Review 13 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PainthorseLady
Location:Bedias, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Perfect for sensitive skin
Date:March 7, 2013
"I bought this for my husband about 8 yrs ago when he had developed a rash from deodorant. We tried all store products and all natural as well. The 24 hour sport became the ONLY PRODUCT HE COULD USE.. It never gave him a negative reaction and to this day, Avon 24hr products are the only deodorants he can use. THANK YOU AVON!"
Review 14 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KinggDawgg
Location:77002
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Good product for men
Date:October 29, 2012
"I absolutely love the "On Duty Sport" roll on. It lasts a full 24 hours and has a very nice fragrance. My fiance does not like the fact that it rolls on wet, but after it dries, it is still with you. I highly recommend this product for any man."
Review 15 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coco26
Awesome product
Date:October 18, 2012
"I have been using this product for over 15 years and love it. It holds me through hard core bootcamp and southern heat. I buy no less than 5 each order because I cannot let it run out. I have not found a backup that even comes close. Avon keep this product forever."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MoonD
Not so good
Date:August 14, 2012
"It is not at all non-whitening and anti-stain. It does whiten the skin and also my clothes gets stained each time I use it."
Review 17 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njnana
Location:new jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
on duty
Date:August 14, 2012
"very good deodorant not sticky and keeps u dry. buy it all the time. i used other one that r store bought but this is the one that works for me and hubby. all avon deodorant is great."
Review 18 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wg6767
Location:Montebello, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Purchase
Date:June 17, 2012
"Only deodorant that doesn't stain your clothes or irritate your skin. It's great!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babbels
Great for the money!
Date:March 14, 2012
"Love it. It works great and all day long."
Review 20 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shrnbob
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Deodorant Bonus size best deal !
Date:February 25, 2012
"This is the best, non-whitening deodorant and it works. My husband uses this and I use the 'feelin' fresh. I Always purchase about 10 of each when the bonus size special comes up-way more affordable than other products!"