Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours with a fresh aromatic citrus scent. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.861 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product
By: Coco26
on October 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Coco26
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for over 15 years and love it. It holds me through hard core bootcamp and southern heat. I buy no less than 5 each order because I cannot let it run out. I have not found a backup that even comes close. Avon keep this product forever. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not so good
By: MoonD
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: MoonD
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It is not at all non-whitening and anti-stain. It does whiten the skin and also my clothes gets stained each time I use it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty
By: njnana
on August 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: njnana
Location:new jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" very good deodorant not sticky and keeps u dry. buy it all the time. i used other one that r store bought but this is the one that works for me and hubby. all avon deodorant is great. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
By: wg6767
on June 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By: wg6767
Location:Montebello, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Only deodorant that doesn't stain your clothes or irritate your skin. It's great!!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the money!
By: Babbels
on March 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Babbels
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Love it. It works great and all day long. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deodorant Bonus size best deal !
By: shrnbob
on February 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: shrnbob
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best, non-whitening deodorant and it works. My husband uses this and I use the 'feelin' fresh. I Always purchase about 10 of each when the bonus size special comes up-way more affordable than other products! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Really Great Deodorant!
By: bowlerholic
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By: bowlerholic
Location:Huber Heights, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been buying this deodorant for several years for my husband, son, and myself. We really like how well it works! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have!
By: diva26
on August 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By: diva26
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been hooked for about two years now. This lasts a long time, smells great and goes on clear! I get upset when I run out because I have to use another deodorant! I will use it forever! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My husband and I both Love this!!!
By: chichi
on October 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By: chichi
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I first bought this for my Husband a few years ago, and I Loved the smell so much I bought a bottle for me. We have been using this for years now and we both Love it!!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Sport Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2