Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.553 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
32 of 36(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as promised
By nkbm
on November 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By nkbm
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted to like this product as I'm always looking for deodorant/anti-perspirant that does not leave white marks on my clothing. Unfortunately, even after waiting 30 minutes after applying it, I still ended up w/ white marks on the sides of my shirt and under the armpits. Not a very good look. Will not purchase this again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best for my entire family
By RxDky
on November 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By RxDky
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband, 2 sons & I have been using this deodorant for years. We like the light scent & especially like how it "does it's job". My son & I are heavy perspirers & we both have a lot of success with this product. It also doesn't make a horrible mess of your clothes. Goes on smooth & dries quickly. I did prefer the smaller roller ball from years past though."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good
By Mongis
on June 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By Mongis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It did smell like baby powder, but after an hour the baby powder smell was gone. It made my armpits smell terrible. I definitely did not feel cool wearing this. I will not be buying it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always great
By ajcrab
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I always order the cool confidence deodorant in the baby powder scent. It works great and I love it."
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only kind my mom will use
By kaynonna
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By kaynonna
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My mom, now in her 70's has been using Avon deodorant for as long as I can remember. Any other deodorant causes knots to come up under her arm."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long time favorite
By lmbcust
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By lmbcust
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this for ages. Light scent, no staining...very pleased."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sticky deodorant
By tugbug
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By tugbug
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Don't like it, once you put it on , it is sticky, and gets on your clothes"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Groovy
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Groovy
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product since I started using one. That's like more than 20 yrs. ever since never tried other brand. Never stick and leave residue on my shirts or dress. Now I'm happy to say my family is using it too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
By Clls
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Clls
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great, soft scent and great protection. Deodorants in stores are expensive; this is a terrific value."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good
By MaryT
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Just started w/ this product. Particularly like the baby powder scent which I have been having a hard time finding. It is also very effective in "swamp" heat."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE
By Chrissy65
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By Chrissy65
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product, have been using it for years and years. Will never buy another Anti-Perspirant Deodorant but this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
By TtwR
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this anti-perspirant. It is pleasantly scented and it really works. I stock up when it is on sale."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Deodorant
By Aurie
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Aurie
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product with high effectiveness and pleasant aroma."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant
By mklady
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By mklady
Location:Sylvania, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this deodorant for over 30 yrs and wouldn't use anything else!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I made a great choice!
By Koshamrock
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Koshamrock
Location:Vallejo, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like that this product has a fresh powder scent and works to keep me dry, too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent deodorant
By SFranklin
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By SFranklin
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using it for the past 12 years. Great product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
By Joyy
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By Joyy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best thing ever I finally found something that works for me I have tried a lot of different deodorant this is the only one that works for me thank you Avon.
Joy
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deordorant
By dmbrgb
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By dmbrgb
Location:Browns Mills, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"wonderful product!! This is the only deodorant that really works for me. I also love the fact that Avon does not test on animals."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never used any thing else
By Barb6050
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Barb6050
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for 40 years! Love the scent, love the way it works. As long as you keep making it, I'll keep buying it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USED FOR YEARS
By bully
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By bully
Location:Coventry,R.I.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is one of Avon's best products. I have been using for a number of years. Clean smelling and no residue. I would recommend to anyone."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>