Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mongis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not Good
Date:June 8, 2014
"It did smell like baby powder, but after an hour the baby powder smell was gone. It made my armpits smell terrible. I definitely did not feel cool wearing this. I will not be buying it again."
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
always great
Date:October 8, 2013
"I always order the cool confidence deodorant in the baby powder scent. It works great and I love it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaynonna
Location:Arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
only kind my mom will use
Date:September 18, 2013
"My mom, now in her 70's has been using Avon deodorant for as long as I can remember. Any other deodorant causes knots to come up under her arm."
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lmbcust
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Long time favorite
Date:September 6, 2013
"I have used this for ages. Light scent, no staining...very pleased."
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
tugbug
sticky deodorant
Date:August 22, 2013
"Don't like it, once you put it on , it is sticky, and gets on your clothes"
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Groovy
Location:San Diego, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Date:August 14, 2013
"I've been using this product since I started using one. That's like more than 20 yrs. ever since never tried other brand. Never stick and leave residue on my shirts or dress. Now I'm happy to say my family is using it too."
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clls
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
great value
Date:August 7, 2013
"Great, soft scent and great protection. Deodorants in stores are expensive; this is a terrific value."
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
So far, so good
Date:August 6, 2013
"Just started w/ this product. Particularly like the baby powder scent which I have been having a hard time finding. It is also very effective in "swamp" heat."
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chrissy65
Location:New York, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE
Date:July 23, 2013
"I love this product, have been using it for years and years. Will never buy another Anti-Perspirant Deodorant but this."
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good stuff
Date:July 17, 2013
"I really like this anti-perspirant. It is pleasantly scented and it really works. I stock up when it is on sale."
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Aurie
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Quality Deodorant
Date:July 16, 2013
"Excellent product with high effectiveness and pleasant aroma."
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mklady
Location:Sylvania, OH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Best Deodorant
Date:July 9, 2013
"I have used this deodorant for over 30 yrs and wouldn't use anything else!!"
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Koshamrock
Location:Vallejo, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I made a great choice!
Date:June 1, 2013
"I like that this product has a fresh powder scent and works to keep me dry, too!"
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SFranklin
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
excellent deodorant
Date:February 6, 2013
"I have been using it for the past 12 years. Great product."
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Joyy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:January 24, 2013
"Best thing ever I finally found something that works for me I have tried a lot of different deodorant this is the only one that works for me thank you Avon.
Joy
"
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dmbrgb
Location:Browns Mills, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
deordorant
Date:December 8, 2012
"wonderful product!! This is the only deodorant that really works for me. I also love the fact that Avon does not test on animals."
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barb6050
Location:Chicago, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Never used any thing else
Date:November 29, 2012
"I have used this product for 40 years! Love the scent, love the way it works. As long as you keep making it, I'll keep buying it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bully
Location:Coventry,R.I.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
USED FOR YEARS
Date:November 25, 2012
"This is one of Avon's best products. I have been using for a number of years. Clean smelling and no residue. I would recommend to anyone."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kittykat1026
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
love this
Date:September 24, 2012
"this is the only deodorant that agrees with my skin."
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SmileyNYC
Location:Northern, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great product!
Date:September 18, 2012
"I use this deodorant right before bed after my night shower. It works well and doesn't feel sticky or pasty like other deodorants can but more importantly, IT WORKS! This deodorant smells nice too. It has a fresh scent that isn't overpowering."