Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best on market
By: longtimeuser1
on April 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: longtimeuser1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant I have used for over 30 years...I order 20 at a time to be sure to always have enough "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nebraska, USA
By: tbyst84
on March 19, 2015
About the reviewer
By: tbyst84
Location:Nebraska, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this deodorant for as long as I remember. Other deodorant causes me to break out in a rash or have skin irritation. I will continue to buy this product. Love the soft scent and that it is roll on. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
over powering scent
By: memememememe
on March 12, 2015
About the reviewer
By: memememememe
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I can not use this as the scent is way too overpowering. "
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Winner
By: Gorgeous
on March 7, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Gorgeous
Location:Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant that I use and have done so for many, many years. Once, I ran out of my supply (horrors) and had to use a store brand. It left me with a rash. Since that time, I always make sure I have an ample stock on hand. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A staple for over 30 years!
By: teenietrudy
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: teenietrudy
Location:Texas
Age:55 yrs and older
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Avon's Cool confidence deodorant is a wonderful product. Goes on smoothly, leaves no white residue and has a very light fragrance. I am very sensitive to strong fragrances and have loved this product since I was a young girl. I hope it is never discontinued! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this deodorant
By: SmileyNYC
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: SmileyNYC
Location:Northern, NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have been using this deodorant at night for years and I love it! It doesn't leave build-up like other types (solid) deodorants do and it smells great. Highly recommended. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used this product for years
By: jlloud
on February 25, 2015
About the reviewer
By: jlloud
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for 35 years. It still works just as good as always. It is a nice light scent that does not ruin anything else you may wear. It does not feel sticky even thought it is a roll on. I used to have a body odor problem but this took care of it and also it does not stain your clothes. Price is right too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
By: Tlady
on February 13, 2015
About the reviewer
By: Tlady
Location:Maryland, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used Cool Confidence for years and still coming back for more. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: rangerfan
on February 2, 2015
About the reviewer
By: rangerfan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years It is still the best to me. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best deodorant
By: RoBklyn
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: RoBklyn
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I only use avon deodorants. this baby powder scent is my favorite because its not overpowering. I can wear my perfume without this smell taking over if I am hot. I NEVER have had a problem with avon deodorants as it has NEVER stained my clothes and never feels sticky and drys fast. I don't use anything else and that is a fact. I have tried only to go back to stocking up on avon's deodorants. "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good job
By: kermeeet
on November 26, 2014
About the reviewer
By: kermeeet
Location:sacramento
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" Been using this for years, works very well, however it definately will stain clothes white if it is not completely dry.
so that is misleading, but I will still buy it because it works the entire day.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Really Good Deodorant
By: momatlast10
on November 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By: momatlast10
Location:Bayville, Berkeley Township, NJ 08721, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" This is my second favorite deodorant. The 24 hour deodorant is by far my favorite, but this one is a close second. It goes on easy and lasts all day. Definitely recommend! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as promised
By: nkbm
on November 11, 2014
About the reviewer
By: nkbm
Location:Florida, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I wanted to like this product as I'm always looking for deodorant/anti-perspirant that does not leave white marks on my clothing. Unfortunately, even after waiting 30 minutes after applying it, I still ended up w/ white marks on the sides of my shirt and under the armpits. Not a very good look. Will not purchase this again. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best for my entire family
By: RxDky
on November 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By: RxDky
Location:MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband, 2 sons & I have been using this deodorant for years. We like the light scent & especially like how it "does it's job". My son & I are heavy perspirers & we both have a lot of success with this product. It also doesn't make a horrible mess of your clothes. Goes on smooth & dries quickly. I did prefer the smaller roller ball from years past though. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not Good
By: Mongis
on June 8, 2014
About the reviewer
By: Mongis
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It did smell like baby powder, but after an hour the baby powder smell was gone. It made my armpits smell terrible. I definitely did not feel cool wearing this. I will not be buying it again. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always great
By: ajcrab
on October 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ajcrab
Location:fair oaks, california
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I always order the cool confidence deodorant in the baby powder scent. It works great and I love it. "
+1point
2OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
only kind my mom will use
By: kaynonna
on September 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By: kaynonna
Location:Arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" My mom, now in her 70's has been using Avon deodorant for as long as I can remember. Any other deodorant causes knots to come up under her arm. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Long time favorite
By: lmbcust
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: lmbcust
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this for ages. Light scent, no staining...very pleased. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
sticky deodorant
By: tugbug
on August 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: tugbug
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Don't like it, once you put it on , it is sticky, and gets on your clothes "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: Groovy
on August 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Groovy
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I've been using this product since I started using one. That's like more than 20 yrs. ever since never tried other brand. Never stick and leave residue on my shirts or dress. Now I'm happy to say my family is using it too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>