Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop deodorant or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
moogy
Location:Oregon
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
repeat order
Date:June 19, 2012
"great product used it for years"
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sistermoon815
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
GREAT
Date:June 14, 2012
"i love this product,have used before, and will continue to use as long as you keep it."
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tllsmi
Location:Monticello, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Really Good Product
Date:June 14, 2012
"I never write reviews but when I tried this product on the advice of my hairstylist I have to say I love it! You never see a deoderant advertised for odor..only wetness. I don't have a problem with wetness but now that I am older and take an array of medications I have noticed that I have an odor that products don't cover by the end of the day. Apparently it is only noticable to me but it bothered me...especially in the hot summer months since I live in the South and the humidity is awful. This product works all day and even into the next day. It is truely a wonderful product...who would of thought that since it is so cheap! I highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueberry
Location:Albany, Or
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 11, 2012
"I have sensitive skin and this is the only deodorant I have used for as long as they have created this product. The price is great, too."
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soyousay
Location:Athens, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Best deodorant
Date:January 5, 2012
"I love this deodorant. After trying almost all of the deodorants on the market, Avon has the best and I will never use any other."
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
butterflyblu
Location:Shelby Township, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love this~
Date:November 28, 2011
"I have been using Cool Confidence for about 5 years. I have used every deodorant on the market and then some, and they don't compare to this one. Never any wetness, or smell just clean and fresh always!"
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyC
Location:Knoxville, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Read the Labels
Date:November 4, 2010
"If you go to your local drugstore and read the amount of the active ingredient on the back of the container (it is listed on ALL antiperspirants/deodorants), such as:
* Aluminum chloride
* Aluminum zirconium tricholorohydrex glycine
* Aluminum chlorohydrate
* Aluminum hydroxybromide
you will see an amount listed by percentage. Some are lower such as 14%, but those listed as "clinical strength" are at around 20%. This Avon product has 20.7% of the active ingredient that controls perspiration and is the best product of its type that I've seen or used anywhere...ESPECIALLY for the price. Unbeatable.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aamugirl
Location:Detroit, MI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
I forgot how good this is
Date:April 30, 2010
"I stopped using this deodorant for a couple of years. I started back and I love it. It keeps me fresh all day and my clothes don't get the white marks on them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
21-28 of 28