Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
30 of 34(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
By: Clls
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Clls
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Great, soft scent and great protection. Deodorants in stores are expensive; this is a terrific value. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far, so good
By: MaryT
on August 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: MaryT
Location:Covington,LA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Just started w/ this product. Particularly like the baby powder scent which I have been having a hard time finding. It is also very effective in "swamp" heat. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE
By: Chrissy65
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Chrissy65
Location:New York, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this product, have been using it for years and years. Will never buy another Anti-Perspirant Deodorant but this. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good stuff
By: TtwR
on July 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By: TtwR
Location:North Georgia
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this anti-perspirant. It is pleasantly scented and it really works. I stock up when it is on sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Deodorant
By: Aurie
on July 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Aurie
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent product with high effectiveness and pleasant aroma. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant
By: mklady
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mklady
Location:Sylvania, OH
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this deodorant for over 30 yrs and wouldn't use anything else!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I made a great choice!
By: Koshamrock
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Koshamrock
Location:Vallejo, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I like that this product has a fresh powder scent and works to keep me dry, too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent deodorant
By: SFranklin
on February 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SFranklin
Location:Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using it for the past 12 years. Great product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it
By: Joyy
on January 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Joyy
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best thing ever I finally found something that works for me I have tried a lot of different deodorant this is the only one that works for me thank you Avon.
Joy
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deordorant
By: dmbrgb
on December 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dmbrgb
Location:Browns Mills, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" wonderful product!! This is the only deodorant that really works for me. I also love the fact that Avon does not test on animals. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Never used any thing else
By: Barb6050
on November 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Barb6050
Location:Chicago, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for 40 years! Love the scent, love the way it works. As long as you keep making it, I'll keep buying it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USED FOR YEARS
By: bully
on November 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bully
Location:Coventry,R.I.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is one of Avon's best products. I have been using for a number of years. Clean smelling and no residue. I would recommend to anyone. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By: kittykat1026
on September 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kittykat1026
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" this is the only deodorant that agrees with my skin. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By: SmileyNYC
on September 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SmileyNYC
Location:Northern, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I use this deodorant right before bed after my night shower. It works well and doesn't feel sticky or pasty like other deodorants can but more importantly, IT WORKS! This deodorant smells nice too. It has a fresh scent that isn't overpowering. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Pers Deod
By: Archie
on June 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Archie
Location:Pine Grove, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this deodorant. It has a fresh baby powder scent. I actually like most all of Avon's roll-on deodorants. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
repeat order
By: moogy
on June 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: moogy
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" great product used it for years "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
By: sistermoon815
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: sistermoon815
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" i love this product,have used before, and will continue to use as long as you keep it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good Product
By: tllsmi
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: tllsmi
Location:Monticello, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I never write reviews but when I tried this product on the advice of my hairstylist I have to say I love it! You never see a deoderant advertised for odor..only wetness. I don't have a problem with wetness but now that I am older and take an array of medications I have noticed that I have an odor that products don't cover by the end of the day. Apparently it is only noticable to me but it bothered me...especially in the hot summer months since I live in the South and the humidity is awful. This product works all day and even into the next day. It is truely a wonderful product...who would of thought that since it is so cheap! I highly recommend it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: blueberry
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: blueberry
Location:Albany, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have sensitive skin and this is the only deodorant I have used for as long as they have created this product. The price is great, too. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant
By: Soyousay
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Soyousay
Location:Athens, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this deodorant. After trying almost all of the deodorants on the market, Avon has the best and I will never use any other. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>