Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Confidence, Supersized. Tap into the Zen of a sure thing. Anti-staining, non-sticky, non-whitening formula will help you keep your cool. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
39 of 43(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Confidence Baby Powder Roll-On Anti-Pers Deod
By Archie
on June 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Archie
Location:Pine Grove, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this deodorant. It has a fresh baby powder scent. I actually like most all of Avon's roll-on deodorants."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
repeat order
By moogy
on June 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By moogy
Location:Oregon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"great product used it for years"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
By sistermoon815
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By sistermoon815
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this product,have used before, and will continue to use as long as you keep it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Good Product
By tllsmi
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By tllsmi
Location:Monticello, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I never write reviews but when I tried this product on the advice of my hairstylist I have to say I love it! You never see a deoderant advertised for odor..only wetness. I don't have a problem with wetness but now that I am older and take an array of medications I have noticed that I have an odor that products don't cover by the end of the day. Apparently it is only noticable to me but it bothered me...especially in the hot summer months since I live in the South and the humidity is awful. This product works all day and even into the next day. It is truely a wonderful product...who would of thought that since it is so cheap! I highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By blueberry
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By blueberry
Location:Albany, Or
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have sensitive skin and this is the only deodorant I have used for as long as they have created this product. The price is great, too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant
By Soyousay
on January 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By Soyousay
Location:Athens, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this deodorant. After trying almost all of the deodorants on the market, Avon has the best and I will never use any other."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this~
By butterflyblu
on November 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By butterflyblu
Location:Shelby Township, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Cool Confidence for about 5 years. I have used every deodorant on the market and then some, and they don't compare to this one. Never any wetness, or smell just clean and fresh always!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Read the Labels
By LadyC
on November 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By LadyC
Location:Knoxville, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"If you go to your local drugstore and read the amount of the active ingredient on the back of the container (it is listed on ALL antiperspirants/deodorants), such as:
* Aluminum chloride
* Aluminum zirconium tricholorohydrex glycine
* Aluminum chlorohydrate
* Aluminum hydroxybromide
you will see an amount listed by percentage. Some are lower such as 14%, but those listed as "clinical strength" are at around 20%. This Avon product has 20.7% of the active ingredient that controls perspiration and is the best product of its type that I've seen or used anywhere...ESPECIALLY for the price. Unbeatable.
"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I forgot how good this is
By aamugirl
on April 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By aamugirl
Location:Detroit, MI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I stopped using this deodorant for a couple of years. I started back and I love it. It keeps me fresh all day and my clothes don't get the white marks on them."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Cool Confidence Baby Powder Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
13 out of 14 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2