Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Odorless
Location:Imperial, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Clean & Lasting
Date:October 24, 2013
"No Stains on clothes, Clean, non-sticky product, last a long time. Been using this product for years because it works for me!!"
Review 2 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ammeri
Location:Wilkes Barre, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best deodorant ever
Date:October 23, 2013
"I have tried every deodorant/anti-perspirant on the market, both over the counter and prescription, and this is the best!! Actually, none of the others even worked for me, and the prescriptions caused serious irritation. I will never try another, because I found the best. Thanks so much to Avon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Biologist
Location:Washington, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Best Deodorant I have ever used.
Date:October 9, 2013
"As a wildlife biologist I need a fragrance free deodorant that keeps me as scent free s possible. I work 10 hour days in 80-90 degree weather. I will lose a minimum of 5lbs a day sweating. I stay as odor free as possible due to On Duty fragrance free deodorant. Simply the best. I use no other. I have tried them all and this is hands down the best. The price makes it that much better."
Review 4 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
womper
Works great
Date:October 2, 2013
"Have used this for years and love it"
Review 5 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dkayholm
Location:Dunedin, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
on duty
Date:September 30, 2013
"It is the best last 24 hours for me I work in side in the AC. Better still it works for my husband who is out doors in the heat and the sun all day long with clients and he never
smells and the man has some very hairy pits. we have used this brand for over 5 years and will never switch.
"
Review 6 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mle1
Location:Selinsgrove, Pa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Best antiperspirant on the market!
Date:September 22, 2013
"This is the only antiperspirant I am not allergic to. Love it. Love the unscented because I find scented products cause bugs to bother me in the summertime. I've used this product more than 20 years."
Review 7 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cessie
Location:Miami, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Feel Confident
Date:September 11, 2013
"Excellent product……of course, it’s Avon.
For the past two years or so I have had under arm smell and wetness which, unless it’s that time of the month, is unusual for me. I am attributing this to the soon to come “change of life”. I have purchased many different brands, from organic to medical formulas but to no avail.
Then I remembered when my mother had breast cancer treatment the only deodorant she was told to use was Avon.
I have purchased this product and I am now back to normal, I wear sleeveless clothing with true confidence.
I thank you Avon for another great product.
"
Review 8 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
homesick
Location:virgina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
excellent product
Date:August 31, 2013
"works all day, does not stain clothes."
Review 9 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nuggy
Location:Potomac, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it
Date:August 5, 2013
"I have been using this antiperspirant/deodorant for many years and I love it. I am allergic to so many things and this one is not a problem for me. It keeps me dry, there is no odor and I don't even have to use it every day. What more can I say? It is wonderful."
Review 10 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCMS
Location:Cypress, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
This stuff works well!!!
Date:July 22, 2013
"This is the best deodorant my husband and I have ever used. He will not let me run out because he refuses to use anything else. It dries quickly and keeps your underarms from whether working out or going about your regular day.
I highly recommend it. We only use the unscented one."
Review 11 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Papagris
Location:Murfreesboro, tN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Have used this one for years!
Date:June 30, 2013
"My husband has always been very picky about his anti-perspirant and this one has been his favorite for years!!!!!
I like that it doesn't have a strong perfume smell and that it does what it's supposed to do!
"
Review 12 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crazy7
Location:F H, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:June 26, 2013
"I purchase this for my husband and have been doing so for years. I'm sure he likes it. He let's me know when he need more so I can order it."
Review 13 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stuff722
Location:Palm Coast, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Best Value & Quality
Date:June 12, 2013
"The title says it all. I have been buying this product for years & I hope they never discontinue it, the price is fantastic & it performs as advertised!"
Review 14 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrapmom
always use
Date:June 11, 2013
"I have used this product for years and am so happy that I can still purchase it."
Review 15 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
larrykat
Location:Worcester, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
scentsational!
Date:June 1, 2013
"I've been using On Duty 24 Plus unscented for well over 12 years, and I refuse to use anything else. It keeps you dry all day, doesn't interfere with perfume, isn't sticky . It's also a great bargain. I sold Avon products for years, and the quality is on par with the expensive cosmetics. When I purchase On Duty I buy in batches of 10-20. I think this is a strong endorsement for this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
raej45
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
On Duty Men's anti-perspirant deodorant
Date:February 13, 2013
"My husband says this does not work"
Review 17 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mspm
Location:Midwest
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
What's not to love!!!
Date:February 5, 2013
"The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain, unscented, and very effective. Great price, too!"
Review 18 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieGz
Location:Richmond, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
My all time fav!
Date:January 26, 2013
"I have used On Duty (in the different scents/unscented) and swear by it. It is the only deodorant that doesn't break my underarm skin out, plus it is a great anti-perspirant.
I have used it for 20+ years!"
Review 19 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fangal
Location:Richmond,Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best ever
Date:January 25, 2013
"My husband and I are both very sensitive to deodorents but have been using this for years and love it."
Review 20 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jcinmex
Location:Jalisco, Mexico
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Totally the Best
Date:January 6, 2013
"I'm not an overly sensitive guy, except for my arm pits. Regardless of what I use, I develope a rash. Also I loathe my underarms smelling like flowers, powder, or BO. This is the thing for me. The unscented is really a great product. I just brought back 25 containers which should last me awihile as Mexico doesn't see fit to carry it."