Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 1 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good protection
By: cleanfreak
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: cleanfreak
Location:Northeast
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is such a good deal, I always buy it. Keeps you nice and dry with no added fragrance. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Four stars
By: JaneeJ
on January 28, 2015
About the reviewer
By: JaneeJ
Age:35-44
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of the two most effective deodorants I have ever used, and it's a fraction of the price of the 1 comparable brand. And a little goes a long way. The reason it's 4 stars rather than 5 is it takes 5+ minutes to dry. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OnDuty - Unscented
By: krn26k
on January 24, 2015
About the reviewer
By: krn26k
Location:New Jersey, USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Best product for effectiveness and Value "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deodorant!
By: givememusic
on January 22, 2015
About the reviewer
By: givememusic
Location:Los angeles
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I had tried everything in the stores and it either didnt work or was too harsh. I tried out the skin so soft deodorant and loved its preformance but the scent was much too strong. This on duty deodorant is fantastic! Very effective and no perfume like scent for those with sensitive noses. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Only deodorant I can use
By: AngelaT4911
on December 21, 2014
About the reviewer
By: AngelaT4911
Location:Gilroy, CA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" This is the only deodorant that my Dad and I can use. Everything else irritates our skin and seems to make the odor worse. This blocks sweat and odor and dries quickly for a roll on. We've both used this for ages and will never use anything else. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item
By: apianonana
on December 18, 2014
About the reviewer
By: apianonana
Location:Scottsburg Va.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of the few deodorants I can use because of allergies. It works great and the price is right. I usually order a large quantity when it is on sale to last until the next sale. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
24 hr On Duty Deodorant Unscented
By: MayRuth
on November 28, 2014
About the reviewer
By: MayRuth
Location:Virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I started using this deodorant in 1976; I have found none better. especially when I don't have to worry about underarm stains ! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clean & Lasting
By: Odorless
on October 24, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Odorless
Location:Imperial, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" No Stains on clothes, Clean, non-sticky product, last a long time. Been using this product for years because it works for me!! "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best deodorant ever
By: ammeri
on October 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By: ammeri
Location:Wilkes Barre, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
" I have tried every deodorant/anti-perspirant on the market, both over the counter and prescription, and this is the best!! Actually, none of the others even worked for me, and the prescriptions caused serious irritation. I will never try another, because I found the best. Thanks so much to Avon. "
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deodorant I have ever used.
By: Biologist
on October 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Biologist
Location:Washington, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As a wildlife biologist I need a fragrance free deodorant that keeps me as scent free s possible. I work 10 hour days in 80-90 degree weather. I will lose a minimum of 5lbs a day sweating. I stay as odor free as possible due to On Duty fragrance free deodorant. Simply the best. I use no other. I have tried them all and this is hands down the best. The price makes it that much better. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By: womper
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: womper
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used this for years and love it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty
By: dkayholm
on September 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dkayholm
Location:Dunedin, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It is the best last 24 hours for me I work in side in the AC. Better still it works for my husband who is out doors in the heat and the sun all day long with clients and he never
smells and the man has some very hairy pits. we have used this brand for over 5 years and will never switch.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best antiperspirant on the market!
By: mle1
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mle1
Location:Selinsgrove, Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only antiperspirant I am not allergic to. Love it. Love the unscented because I find scented products cause bugs to bother me in the summertime. I've used this product more than 20 years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feel Confident
By: Cessie
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cessie
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent product……of course, it’s Avon.
For the past two years or so I have had under arm smell and wetness which, unless it’s that time of the month, is unusual for me. I am attributing this to the soon to come “change of life”. I have purchased many different brands, from organic to medical formulas but to no avail.
Then I remembered when my mother had breast cancer treatment the only deodorant she was told to use was Avon.
I have purchased this product and I am now back to normal, I wear sleeveless clothing with true confidence.
I thank you Avon for another great product.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By: homesick
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: homesick
Location:virgina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" works all day, does not stain clothes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Nuggy
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nuggy
Location:Potomac, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this antiperspirant/deodorant for many years and I love it. I am allergic to so many things and this one is not a problem for me. It keeps me dry, there is no odor and I don't even have to use it every day. What more can I say? It is wonderful. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff works well!!!
By: JCMS
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JCMS
Location:Cypress, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best deodorant my husband and I have ever used. He will not let me run out because he refuses to use anything else. It dries quickly and keeps your underarms from whether working out or going about your regular day.
I highly recommend it. We only use the unscented one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this one for years!
By: Papagris
on June 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Papagris
Location:Murfreesboro, tN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has always been very picky about his anti-perspirant and this one has been his favorite for years!!!!!
I like that it doesn't have a strong perfume smell and that it does what it's supposed to do!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: crazy7
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: crazy7
Location:F H, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase this for my husband and have been doing so for years. I'm sure he likes it. He let's me know when he need more so I can order it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value & Quality
By: Stuff722
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Stuff722
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The title says it all. I have been buying this product for years & I hope they never discontinue it, the price is fantastic & it performs as advertised! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>