Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Nuggy
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nuggy
Location:Potomac, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this antiperspirant/deodorant for many years and I love it. I am allergic to so many things and this one is not a problem for me. It keeps me dry, there is no odor and I don't even have to use it every day. What more can I say? It is wonderful. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff works well!!!
By: JCMS
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JCMS
Location:Cypress, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best deodorant my husband and I have ever used. He will not let me run out because he refuses to use anything else. It dries quickly and keeps your underarms from whether working out or going about your regular day.
I highly recommend it. We only use the unscented one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this one for years!
By: Papagris
on June 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Papagris
Location:Murfreesboro, tN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has always been very picky about his anti-perspirant and this one has been his favorite for years!!!!!
I like that it doesn't have a strong perfume smell and that it does what it's supposed to do!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: crazy7
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: crazy7
Location:F H, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase this for my husband and have been doing so for years. I'm sure he likes it. He let's me know when he need more so I can order it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value & Quality
By: Stuff722
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Stuff722
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The title says it all. I have been buying this product for years & I hope they never discontinue it, the price is fantastic & it performs as advertised! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always use
By: scrapmom
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: scrapmom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and am so happy that I can still purchase it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scentsational!
By: larrykat
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: larrykat
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using On Duty 24 Plus unscented for well over 12 years, and I refuse to use anything else. It keeps you dry all day, doesn't interfere with perfume, isn't sticky . It's also a great bargain. I sold Avon products for years, and the quality is on par with the expensive cosmetics. When I purchase On Duty I buy in batches of 10-20. I think this is a strong endorsement for this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
On Duty Men's anti-perspirant deodorant
By: raej45
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: raej45
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband says this does not work "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What's not to love!!!
By: mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain, unscented, and very effective. Great price, too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My all time fav!
By: SusieGz
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SusieGz
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used On Duty (in the different scents/unscented) and swear by it. It is the only deodorant that doesn't break my underarm skin out, plus it is a great anti-perspirant.
I have used it for 20+ years! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
By: fangal
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fangal
Location:Richmond,Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and I are both very sensitive to deodorents but have been using this for years and love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally the Best
By: jcinmex
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jcinmex
Location:Jalisco, Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm not an overly sensitive guy, except for my arm pits. Regardless of what I use, I develope a rash. Also I loathe my underarms smelling like flowers, powder, or BO. This is the thing for me. The unscented is really a great product. I just brought back 25 containers which should last me awihile as Mexico doesn't see fit to carry it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you for thinking of the allergic ones
By: bdiamond
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bdiamond
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of my must have products. I have been using it for years and can't get through a day comfortably without it.
I am allergic to most artificial scents and to other harsh deodorant products. Unscented OnDuty is the only deodorant I can use. Thank you for being a company that thinks about its customers with allergies. Keep up the good work.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On duty unscented
By: JudyBell
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JudyBell
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Years ago when I sold Avon, you had a product On Duty spray. I sold multiple cans to a man who worked in a car dealership as a mechanic and he said it was the ONLY deoderant that worked for him. Since I have used the roll on;;; unscented because it does not conflict with colognes, perfumes, powders, etc. I LOVE IT AND IT WORKS! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff
By: NurseNancy
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NurseNancy
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this, it goes on smooth, works Great and NO smell at all, just fresh. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Purchase
By: Anonymous
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Collinsville IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I only use the Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant this is a excellent product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty Unscented Deoderant
By: BeautyGirl0
on June 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BeautyGirl0
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deoderant that I can use! I am chemically sensitive so I cannot use products that are scented with perfumes. It is hard to find an unscented deoderant. I love that this product is unscented and lasts all day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best unscented deodorant I have used.
By: jrdg
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jrdg
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have to use unscented deodorant, and I have used this brand for years. It works, and does not make me have a reaction. Any deodorant with fragrance gives a reaction, so I have to be very careful. It also stays with me for 24 hours, so I would recommend it to anyone. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: rapier
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Loved this product especially the bonus size.
Does not interfere with any fragrance I choose to wear.
I recommend it highly!! Really am pleased that the bonus size is offered more in the catalogs. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistantly Perfect!
By: Robey
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Robey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and I have used this deoderant for years and NEVER been disappointed. No staining, no clashing scents & total protection. It's really UNscented. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>