Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you for thinking of the allergic ones
By bdiamond
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By bdiamond
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my must have products. I have been using it for years and can't get through a day comfortably without it.
I am allergic to most artificial scents and to other harsh deodorant products. Unscented OnDuty is the only deodorant I can use. Thank you for being a company that thinks about its customers with allergies. Keep up the good work.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On duty unscented
By JudyBell
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By JudyBell
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Years ago when I sold Avon, you had a product On Duty spray. I sold multiple cans to a man who worked in a car dealership as a mechanic and he said it was the ONLY deoderant that worked for him. Since I have used the roll on;;; unscented because it does not conflict with colognes, perfumes, powders, etc. I LOVE IT AND IT WORKS!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff
By NurseNancy
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By NurseNancy
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this, it goes on smooth, works Great and NO smell at all, just fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Purchase
By Anonymous
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Collinsville IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I only use the Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant this is a excellent product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty Unscented Deoderant
By BeautyGirl0
on June 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By BeautyGirl0
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the only deoderant that I can use! I am chemically sensitive so I cannot use products that are scented with perfumes. It is hard to find an unscented deoderant. I love that this product is unscented and lasts all day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best unscented deodorant I have used.
By jrdg
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By jrdg
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have to use unscented deodorant, and I have used this brand for years. It works, and does not make me have a reaction. Any deodorant with fragrance gives a reaction, so I have to be very careful. It also stays with me for 24 hours, so I would recommend it to anyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By rapier
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved this product especially the bonus size.
Does not interfere with any fragrance I choose to wear.
I recommend it highly!! Really am pleased that the bonus size is offered more in the catalogs."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistantly Perfect!
By Robey
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Robey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I have used this deoderant for years and NEVER been disappointed. No staining, no clashing scents & total protection. It's really UNscented."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always reliable
By Brid
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Brid
Location:Tarrytown NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"have been using for years; never fails"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By funpatton
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By funpatton
Location:St. Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Excellent product. It works well & the unscented feature doesn't interfere with my perfum."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Affect
By BigAl
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By BigAl
Location:El Centro, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Excellent product and inexpensive."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hypoallergenic!
By LovingGod
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By LovingGod
Location:Nashville TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have tried other "hypoallergenic" type deodorants, but this one, with no scent, is the only one that I can use without itching after a few uses. I have used this exclusively for years because of that, and I do highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UNSENTED NON PARFUME SIN PERFUME 2.6 OZ
By NBACE
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By NBACE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"THIS IS VERY GOOD. THE 1.7 OZ DOESN`T LAST LONG AT ALL--SEEMS LIKE IT GOES EMPTY AFTER A COUPLE USES. THAT`S WHY I WENT WITH THE 2.6 OZ TO SE HOW LONG IT LAST. IT SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP PRETTY GOOD--SO FAR.
PLEASE, DON`T ASK FOR ANYMORE COMMENTS!!!!"
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2