Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always use
By: scrapmom
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: scrapmom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and am so happy that I can still purchase it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scentsational!
By: larrykat
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: larrykat
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using On Duty 24 Plus unscented for well over 12 years, and I refuse to use anything else. It keeps you dry all day, doesn't interfere with perfume, isn't sticky . It's also a great bargain. I sold Avon products for years, and the quality is on par with the expensive cosmetics. When I purchase On Duty I buy in batches of 10-20. I think this is a strong endorsement for this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
On Duty Men's anti-perspirant deodorant
By: raej45
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: raej45
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband says this does not work "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What's not to love!!!
By: mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain, unscented, and very effective. Great price, too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My all time fav!
By: SusieGz
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SusieGz
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used On Duty (in the different scents/unscented) and swear by it. It is the only deodorant that doesn't break my underarm skin out, plus it is a great anti-perspirant.
I have used it for 20+ years! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
By: fangal
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fangal
Location:Richmond,Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and I are both very sensitive to deodorents but have been using this for years and love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally the Best
By: jcinmex
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jcinmex
Location:Jalisco, Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm not an overly sensitive guy, except for my arm pits. Regardless of what I use, I develope a rash. Also I loathe my underarms smelling like flowers, powder, or BO. This is the thing for me. The unscented is really a great product. I just brought back 25 containers which should last me awihile as Mexico doesn't see fit to carry it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you for thinking of the allergic ones
By: bdiamond
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bdiamond
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of my must have products. I have been using it for years and can't get through a day comfortably without it.
I am allergic to most artificial scents and to other harsh deodorant products. Unscented OnDuty is the only deodorant I can use. Thank you for being a company that thinks about its customers with allergies. Keep up the good work.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On duty unscented
By: JudyBell
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JudyBell
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Years ago when I sold Avon, you had a product On Duty spray. I sold multiple cans to a man who worked in a car dealership as a mechanic and he said it was the ONLY deoderant that worked for him. Since I have used the roll on;;; unscented because it does not conflict with colognes, perfumes, powders, etc. I LOVE IT AND IT WORKS! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff
By: NurseNancy
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NurseNancy
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this, it goes on smooth, works Great and NO smell at all, just fresh. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon Purchase
By: Anonymous
on June 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Anonymous
Location:Collinsville IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I only use the Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant this is a excellent product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On Duty Unscented Deoderant
By: BeautyGirl0
on June 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BeautyGirl0
Location:California
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only deoderant that I can use! I am chemically sensitive so I cannot use products that are scented with perfumes. It is hard to find an unscented deoderant. I love that this product is unscented and lasts all day! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best unscented deodorant I have used.
By: jrdg
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: jrdg
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have to use unscented deodorant, and I have used this brand for years. It works, and does not make me have a reaction. Any deodorant with fragrance gives a reaction, so I have to be very careful. It also stays with me for 24 hours, so I would recommend it to anyone. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: rapier
on April 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By: rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Loved this product especially the bonus size.
Does not interfere with any fragrance I choose to wear.
I recommend it highly!! Really am pleased that the bonus size is offered more in the catalogs. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Consistantly Perfect!
By: Robey
on April 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Robey
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and I have used this deoderant for years and NEVER been disappointed. No staining, no clashing scents & total protection. It's really UNscented. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always reliable
By: Brid
on April 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Brid
Location:Tarrytown NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" have been using for years; never fails "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great stuff
By: funpatton
on March 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By: funpatton
Location:St. Paul, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Excellent product. It works well & the unscented feature doesn't interfere with my perfum. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 38 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lasting Affect
By: BigAl
on February 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BigAl
Location:El Centro, Ca.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent product and inexpensive. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
hypoallergenic!
By: LovingGod
on January 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LovingGod
Location:Nashville TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I have tried other "hypoallergenic" type deodorants, but this one, with no scent, is the only one that I can use without itching after a few uses. I have used this exclusively for years because of that, and I do highly recommend it. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UNSENTED NON PARFUME SIN PERFUME 2.6 OZ
By: NBACE
on December 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By: NBACE
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" THIS IS VERY GOOD. THE 1.7 OZ DOESN`T LAST LONG AT ALL--SEEMS LIKE IT GOES EMPTY AFTER A COUPLE USES. THAT`S WHY I WENT WITH THE 2.6 OZ TO SE HOW LONG IT LAST. IT SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP PRETTY GOOD--SO FAR.
PLEASE, DON`T ASK FOR ANYMORE COMMENTS!!!! "
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2