Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Be fearless. The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain protection keeps things fresh and under control 24 hours. Free of perfumes and fragrance. 2.6 fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.86 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works great
By: womper
on October 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By: womper
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Have used this for years and love it "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
on duty
By: dkayholm
on September 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: dkayholm
Location:Dunedin, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" It is the best last 24 hours for me I work in side in the AC. Better still it works for my husband who is out doors in the heat and the sun all day long with clients and he never
smells and the man has some very hairy pits. we have used this brand for over 5 years and will never switch.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best antiperspirant on the market!
By: mle1
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mle1
Location:Selinsgrove, Pa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the only antiperspirant I am not allergic to. Love it. Love the unscented because I find scented products cause bugs to bother me in the summertime. I've used this product more than 20 years. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feel Confident
By: Cessie
on September 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Cessie
Location:Miami, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Excellent product……of course, it’s Avon.
For the past two years or so I have had under arm smell and wetness which, unless it’s that time of the month, is unusual for me. I am attributing this to the soon to come “change of life”. I have purchased many different brands, from organic to medical formulas but to no avail.
Then I remembered when my mother had breast cancer treatment the only deodorant she was told to use was Avon.
I have purchased this product and I am now back to normal, I wear sleeveless clothing with true confidence.
I thank you Avon for another great product.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
By: homesick
on August 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By: homesick
Location:virgina
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" works all day, does not stain clothes. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: Nuggy
on August 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Nuggy
Location:Potomac, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this antiperspirant/deodorant for many years and I love it. I am allergic to so many things and this one is not a problem for me. It keeps me dry, there is no odor and I don't even have to use it every day. What more can I say? It is wonderful. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff works well!!!
By: JCMS
on July 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By: JCMS
Location:Cypress, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is the best deodorant my husband and I have ever used. He will not let me run out because he refuses to use anything else. It dries quickly and keeps your underarms from whether working out or going about your regular day.
I highly recommend it. We only use the unscented one. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this one for years!
By: Papagris
on June 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Papagris
Location:Murfreesboro, tN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband has always been very picky about his anti-perspirant and this one has been his favorite for years!!!!!
I like that it doesn't have a strong perfume smell and that it does what it's supposed to do!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By: crazy7
on June 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: crazy7
Location:F H, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I purchase this for my husband and have been doing so for years. I'm sure he likes it. He let's me know when he need more so I can order it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Value & Quality
By: Stuff722
on June 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Stuff722
Location:Palm Coast, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The title says it all. I have been buying this product for years & I hope they never discontinue it, the price is fantastic & it performs as advertised! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always use
By: scrapmom
on June 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By: scrapmom
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for years and am so happy that I can still purchase it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scentsational!
By: larrykat
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By: larrykat
Location:Worcester, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" I've been using On Duty 24 Plus unscented for well over 12 years, and I refuse to use anything else. It keeps you dry all day, doesn't interfere with perfume, isn't sticky . It's also a great bargain. I sold Avon products for years, and the quality is on par with the expensive cosmetics. When I purchase On Duty I buy in batches of 10-20. I think this is a strong endorsement for this product. "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
On Duty Men's anti-perspirant deodorant
By: raej45
on February 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By: raej45
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband says this does not work "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What's not to love!!!
By: mspm
on February 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By: mspm
Location:Midwest
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" The non-whitening, non-sticky, anti-stain, unscented, and very effective. Great price, too! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My all time fav!
By: SusieGz
on January 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By: SusieGz
Location:Richmond, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used On Duty (in the different scents/unscented) and swear by it. It is the only deodorant that doesn't break my underarm skin out, plus it is a great anti-perspirant.
I have used it for 20+ years! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best ever
By: fangal
on January 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By: fangal
Location:Richmond,Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My husband and I are both very sensitive to deodorents but have been using this for years and love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Totally the Best
By: jcinmex
on January 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By: jcinmex
Location:Jalisco, Mexico
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I'm not an overly sensitive guy, except for my arm pits. Regardless of what I use, I develope a rash. Also I loathe my underarms smelling like flowers, powder, or BO. This is the thing for me. The unscented is really a great product. I just brought back 25 containers which should last me awihile as Mexico doesn't see fit to carry it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
thank you for thinking of the allergic ones
By: bdiamond
on October 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: bdiamond
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is one of my must have products. I have been using it for years and can't get through a day comfortably without it.
I am allergic to most artificial scents and to other harsh deodorant products. Unscented OnDuty is the only deodorant I can use. Thank you for being a company that thinks about its customers with allergies. Keep up the good work.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
On duty unscented
By: JudyBell
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: JudyBell
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Years ago when I sold Avon, you had a product On Duty spray. I sold multiple cans to a man who worked in a car dealership as a mechanic and he said it was the ONLY deoderant that worked for him. Since I have used the roll on;;; unscented because it does not conflict with colognes, perfumes, powders, etc. I LOVE IT AND IT WORKS! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great stuff
By: NurseNancy
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By: NurseNancy
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this, it goes on smooth, works Great and NO smell at all, just fresh. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>