Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Deodorant or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant

Overall rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Review 21 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bdiamond
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
thank you for thinking of the allergic ones
Date:October 1, 2012
"This is one of my must have products. I have been using it for years and can't get through a day comfortably without it.
I am allergic to most artificial scents and to other harsh deodorant products. Unscented OnDuty is the only deodorant I can use. Thank you for being a company that thinks about its customers with allergies. Keep up the good work.
"
Review 22 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JudyBell
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
On duty unscented
Date:June 22, 2012
"Years ago when I sold Avon, you had a product On Duty spray. I sold multiple cans to a man who worked in a car dealership as a mechanic and he said it was the ONLY deoderant that worked for him. Since I have used the roll on;;; unscented because it does not conflict with colognes, perfumes, powders, etc. I LOVE IT AND IT WORKS!"
Review 23 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NurseNancy
Location:Chesapeake, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great stuff
Date:June 22, 2012
"I love this, it goes on smooth, works Great and NO smell at all, just fresh."
Review 24 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Collinsville IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Avon Purchase
Date:June 14, 2012
"I only use the Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant this is a excellent product."
Review 25 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyGirl0
Location:California
On Duty Unscented Deoderant
Date:June 9, 2012
"This is the only deoderant that I can use! I am chemically sensitive so I cannot use products that are scented with perfumes. It is hard to find an unscented deoderant. I love that this product is unscented and lasts all day!"
Review 26 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jrdg
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best unscented deodorant I have used.
Date:April 30, 2012
"I have to use unscented deodorant, and I have used this brand for years. It works, and does not make me have a reaction. Any deodorant with fragrance gives a reaction, so I have to be very careful. It also stays with me for 24 hours, so I would recommend it to anyone."
Review 27 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rapier
Location:West Memphis, Arkansas
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Date:April 30, 2012
"Loved this product especially the bonus size.
Does not interfere with any fragrance I choose to wear.
I recommend it highly!! Really am pleased that the bonus size is offered more in the catalogs."
Review 28 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Consistantly Perfect!
Date:April 20, 2012
"My husband and I have used this deoderant for years and NEVER been disappointed. No staining, no clashing scents & total protection. It's really UNscented."
Review 29 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brid
Location:Tarrytown NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Always reliable
Date:April 11, 2012
"have been using for years; never fails"
Review 30 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
funpatton
Location:St. Paul, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great stuff
Date:March 3, 2012
"Excellent product. It works well & the unscented feature doesn't interfere with my perfum."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BigAl
Location:El Centro, Ca.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Lasting Affect
Date:February 28, 2012
"Excellent product and inexpensive."
Review 32 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovingGod
Location:Nashville TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
hypoallergenic!
Date:January 2, 2012
"I have tried other "hypoallergenic" type deodorants, but this one, with no scent, is the only one that I can use without itching after a few uses. I have used this exclusively for years because of that, and I do highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NBACE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
UNSENTED NON PARFUME SIN PERFUME 2.6 OZ
Date:December 14, 2011
"THIS IS VERY GOOD. THE 1.7 OZ DOESN`T LAST LONG AT ALL--SEEMS LIKE IT GOES EMPTY AFTER A COUPLE USES. THAT`S WHY I WENT WITH THE 2.6 OZ TO SE HOW LONG IT LAST. IT SEEMS TO BE HOLDING UP PRETTY GOOD--SO FAR.
PLEASE, DON`T ASK FOR ANYMORE COMMENTS!!!!"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for On Duty Unscented Bonus-Size Roll-On Anti-Perspirant Deodorant
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
15 out of 15 recommend this product
21-33 of 33