Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 21 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
galsouthern
By galsouthern
on September 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By galsouthern
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance too, very fresh but hints of woodsy, mysterious. However again like other fragrances, does not last. I need to freshen up the fragrance throughout the day. I do enjoy wearing this one but needs to be a stronger scent to last all day..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 22 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Surprise
By SGW01
on September 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By SGW01
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Of all Avon fragrances, this is my absolute favorite. It smells so good on, and the fragrance doesn't change. Sure, I would recommend it to others, but I will love it all by myself!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 23 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By AmberB
on September 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By AmberB
Location:Dickinson, TX
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is by far my favorite fragrance from mark. Way to go, I hope they keep this one around."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
NICE
By LaReine
on September 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By LaReine
Location:DC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This has a nice warm and sweet smell. I love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very sophisticated!!!!
By friendsfriend
on July 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By friendsfriend
Location:North Dakota
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the name!!! very fitting! I got this because Lauren Conrad was endorsing it and she is my hero!! Im glad I did because I love it sooo much! It reminds me of her... the scent, seems to fit her personality. One bad thing about the packaging, is that my bottle leaks a tiny bit out of the part where the silver meets the bottle. IDK if that is just faulty, but other than that, It is amazing! I will surely be a repeat customer"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Fragrance for all sophisticated ladies!
By Alliecat
on June 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By Alliecat
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just bought this and love it! And luckily right now you can get the body butter free! It's a very sophisticated smell, and it reminds me of the theatre, and of reading."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 27 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simply Perfect
By ShelB
on June 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By ShelB
Location:Appleton, WI
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most subtle and perfect scent! I bought it as a Summer fragrance. It smells far better than the sample and I'm crazy about it! It is a combination of the beach plus musk with a twist. Order it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Fragrance Ever!
By rebecca21
on May 12, 2010
About the reviewer
By rebecca21
Location:Wilmington, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've tried countless Avon & Mark fragrances and this by far blows them all away. I have tons of people stop me to ask what it is and get compliments everytime I wear it. I wish there were a body wash!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Scent
By hip40mom
on May 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By hip40mom
Location:AZ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Again this one only gets 4 stars due to the fact it doesn't have lasting power, though it smells really great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smells Great!
By hhs06
on May 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By hhs06
Location:IL
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like the smell of this spray. It's very refreshing and clean. You can wear this no matter where you're going. My ONLY complaint is that it's doesn't last long. It's a toilette spray not a prefume so if you are looking for staying power, this may not be for you. Overall, I does smell good so I would recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
super buy!
By markRepAZ
on April 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By markRepAZ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had a sample of this then bought the actual thing...really lovely smell. It doesn't last as long as a perfume but its still great."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Cozy
By bluedusk
on April 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume is amazing. It's spicy at first but dries down into a soft, warm, delectable scent. It's woodsy and makes me think of a walk in autumn or winter woods (although it's a great match for sultry summer nights, too). My husband likes it (and he is soooo picky about fragrances). I also love the bottle shape and color. Beautiful!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 33 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE
By MELS
on March 24, 2010
About the reviewer
By MELS
Location:NEW JERSEY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is an incredible scent. I stopped a woman who was wearing it to find out what perfume she had on. She did the same thing. It's attention getting in a good way. It reminds me of another Avon perfume and someone mentioned Bohista in their review and I think that's what I am thinking of. It's yummy, warm, beautiful and feminine. The men in my office really like it. They said it's soft and not overwhelming. Definiitely recommend. Get the sample....you won't be disappointed!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so-phistique ....so-great
By ArtsyOne404
on March 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By ArtsyOne404
Location:Covington, IN
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Sophistique is the best scent i have ever tried! i love warm woodys smells. but what's so great about this scent is just like it describes it throws in a hint of orange and a lovingly amber smell throughout. :] it is so beautiful. feminine but powerful. by powerful i mean you feel powerful not that the scent is over powering because it isn't at all. anyone who tries this scent is bound to fall in love with it. this is a keeper."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I don't go anywhere without this scent!!!
By Anonymous
on March 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Tennessee
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i got the sample and loved it, got the spray and body butter and LOVE THEM!!! I don't go anywhere without them! The body butter is shimmery and thoroughly moisturized without making you feel greasy. the spray is delicious and i ALWAYS get compliments!! will DEFINATELY buy again!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this scent
By KodaFL01
on February 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By KodaFL01
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have not actually purchased a bottle of this scent but I did purchase the samples so I am wanting to write to those whom are interested in buying this to know that the scent is so pretty. It is just a soft scent and doesn't smell old-person-ish. Its just got a pretty soft small, you can wear it day or night. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good perfume."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!
By Krikal99
on January 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By Krikal99
Location:Amherst, Virginia
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! This scent reminds me of a mixture between Bohista and Jewel which is Awesome because I had purchased Bohista and liked it but there was something about it that I wasn't quite sure of, but this medley has just the right notes of both scents making it AWESOME! Way to go mark.!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love!
By cjd351
on December 31, 2009
About the reviewer
By cjd351
Location:Arizona
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I'm an Avon representative and this did it for me.
I put this on one day before going to school and put a sweater on over it.
I took the sweater off later in the day and kept smelling something really good for a long time. I wasn't sure what it was but it was wonderful.
I decided to smell my shirt and realized what it was. It was fantastic. Wonderful, especially for that price!
Everything was wonderful.
The bottle was sophistique
The smell was sophistique
It created a name for it
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 39 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's okay...
By missheartme
on December 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By missheartme
Location:Orange County, CA
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I wasn't too big of fan of this scent. I felt like it was a scent that my grandmother would wear.
Some of my friends loved it, others thought it wasn't very age appropriate."
-2points
0OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 40 for mark Sophistique Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells awesome
By ACPGAL
on December 9, 2009
About the reviewer
By ACPGAL
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I get compliments on this scent. It's fresh and it lasts all day long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>