Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Cleansers & Toners or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment

Overall rating:
3.926 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome Face Mask
By MarianQ
on May 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By MarianQ
Location:Leesburg, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This was really worth the money. I don't usually use a masks, but I love this. I get a cool tight feeling. The brush works great, no need to cut it off, just close the applicator rinse off the brush with water and let air dry before putting the lid back on."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this...
By alexisleann
on March 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By alexisleann
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"As most reviewers have said, cut the brush off.
Apply with fingers. This is a great product, no heavy smell which is always a plus for me. I use it over my entire face and neck, yes even my eyes. (it's thick enough it won't run into them) you can feel it firming right away and when you've rinsed it off, your skin is so so soft, pores are reduced and your face just looks really good. I'll be ordering another tube.
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great product without the brush!
By StephM
on March 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By StephM
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As other reviewers have stated the brush wastes a lot of the product, gets very stiff after the first use making hard to get product out the next time, does not apply the product evenly, and is a downright pain to deal with. I love this product, but hate the packaging...I now use my fingers to apply the product as it makes it much easier to get a even coat, and I do not waste as much product. Next time I order I will just cut the brush off as another reviewer has done."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mineral Treatment Smoothes Skin
By AlieNC
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By AlieNC
Location:Charlotte, NC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I apply this mask about 10 minutes before I jump in the shower to let it dry on my face, and then let the steam from the shower help it soak in for the last 5 minutes. Leaves my skin feeling smoother and refreshed - not tight or irritated. Slightly weird smell, but it's not too strong."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the mask, hate the applicator
By Shell3581
on February 20, 2010
About the reviewer
By Shell3581
Location:Utah
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I read the reviews about the application and decided to cut the brush off of mine with my scissors. I applied it with my fingers and agree that the brush would waste a lot of product. It's a great mask and I don't think it hurt anything to apply it with my fingers."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product!!!
By Rhodora
on February 19, 2010
About the reviewer
By Rhodora
Location:Rosedale, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I have a very sensitive skin. I am scared at first to try it and I am glad I did. It's very effective for my large pores and for just 2 use it dramatically refines my large pores and my skin did not have any reaction. Excellent and I love it!!! Thanks to avon"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good product, terrible packaging
By Mikkij
on February 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By Mikkij
Location:KC, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The mask itself is fantastic and I love it. The packaging, though, is ridiculous. After the second use, I had to go ahead and rinse the brush (going against the instructions) because I couldn't get any product out of the tube. A LOT of the product is wasted in the brush and I really don't feel like I'm getting my money's worth out of it.
I would buy this again in a heartbeat if the product were offered in different packaging. As it is now, I'll look for a mask from another company in the mean time."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leaves skin looking and feeling clean & refined
By LucyAndMe
on February 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I'm on my second tube of ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment because I've had very good results with it.
It's made my pores appear smaller, my skin looks clean and refined and it feels softer. I use this all year long, summer and winter and it keeps skin balanced and helps other skin care products work more effectively as well.
If you're skin needs a boost, give this a try, you'll see and feel results. A+ Avon !
"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good stuff
By bettyful
on January 15, 2010
About the reviewer
By bettyful
Location:FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"the mask is really good, it freshens your skin and makes your face look vibrant. I only give it 4 stars because I have conflicting feelings about the packaging. let me start by saying that I love the fact that it has a built in brush so it is a mess free application and the brush is super soft and just divine, but..... since you are not supposed to rinse the brush, it dries stiff after the first use and the second time you try to use it it's harder to get the product out. I have only used it twice but it seems to me that I am running out already...that would make this product expensive."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product!!
By tylersmom
on January 13, 2010
About the reviewer
By tylersmom
Location:Smtihfield, N.C.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I highly reccomend this mask to everyone! It is wonderful! My skin felt completely different the first time i used it. So soft! Also, it feels great when you have it on. A great way to pamper yourself! A little pricey, but catch the sales - it's worth it! I'm about to order more. I love the entire Rejuvinate skin care line. It's the best skin care regimine I've ever tried!! Not greasy at all. Your skin will just drink it right up!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 out of 24 recommend this product
<<prev 1 2