Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Cleansers & Toners or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment

Overall rating:
3.926 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
42 of 54(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Review 21 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MarianQ
Location:Leesburg, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Awesome Face Mask
Date:May 17, 2010
"This was really worth the money. I don't usually use a masks, but I love this. I get a cool tight feeling. The brush works great, no need to cut it off, just close the applicator rinse off the brush with water and let air dry before putting the lid back on."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 22 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alexisleann
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this...
Date:March 26, 2010
"As most reviewers have said, cut the brush off.
Apply with fingers. This is a great product, no heavy smell which is always a plus for me. I use it over my entire face and neck, yes even my eyes. (it's thick enough it won't run into them) you can feel it firming right away and when you've rinsed it off, your skin is so so soft, pores are reduced and your face just looks really good. I'll be ordering another tube.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
StephM
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great product without the brush!
Date:March 19, 2010
"As other reviewers have stated the brush wastes a lot of the product, gets very stiff after the first use making hard to get product out the next time, does not apply the product evenly, and is a downright pain to deal with. I love this product, but hate the packaging...I now use my fingers to apply the product as it makes it much easier to get a even coat, and I do not waste as much product. Next time I order I will just cut the brush off as another reviewer has done."
Review 24 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
AlieNC
Location:Charlotte, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Mineral Treatment Smoothes Skin
Date:February 22, 2010
"I apply this mask about 10 minutes before I jump in the shower to let it dry on my face, and then let the steam from the shower help it soak in for the last 5 minutes. Leaves my skin feeling smoother and refreshed - not tight or irritated. Slightly weird smell, but it's not too strong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shell3581
Location:Utah
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love the mask, hate the applicator
Date:February 20, 2010
"I read the reviews about the application and decided to cut the brush off of mine with my scissors. I applied it with my fingers and agree that the brush would waste a lot of product. It's a great mask and I don't think it hurt anything to apply it with my fingers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rhodora
Location:Rosedale, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Product!!!
Date:February 19, 2010
"I have a very sensitive skin. I am scared at first to try it and I am glad I did. It's very effective for my large pores and for just 2 use it dramatically refines my large pores and my skin did not have any reaction. Excellent and I love it!!! Thanks to avon"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mikkij
Location:KC, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good product, terrible packaging
Date:February 13, 2010
"The mask itself is fantastic and I love it. The packaging, though, is ridiculous. After the second use, I had to go ahead and rinse the brush (going against the instructions) because I couldn't get any product out of the tube. A LOT of the product is wasted in the brush and I really don't feel like I'm getting my money's worth out of it.
I would buy this again in a heartbeat if the product were offered in different packaging. As it is now, I'll look for a mask from another company in the mean time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Leaves skin looking and feeling clean & refined
Date:February 4, 2010
"I'm on my second tube of ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment because I've had very good results with it.
It's made my pores appear smaller, my skin looks clean and refined and it feels softer. I use this all year long, summer and winter and it keeps skin balanced and helps other skin care products work more effectively as well.
If you're skin needs a boost, give this a try, you'll see and feel results. A+ Avon !
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bettyful
Location:FL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
good stuff
Date:January 15, 2010
"the mask is really good, it freshens your skin and makes your face look vibrant. I only give it 4 stars because I have conflicting feelings about the packaging. let me start by saying that I love the fact that it has a built in brush so it is a mess free application and the brush is super soft and just divine, but..... since you are not supposed to rinse the brush, it dries stiff after the first use and the second time you try to use it it's harder to get the product out. I have only used it twice but it seems to me that I am running out already...that would make this product expensive."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tylersmom
Location:Smtihfield, N.C.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!!
Date:January 13, 2010
"I highly reccomend this mask to everyone! It is wonderful! My skin felt completely different the first time i used it. So soft! Also, it feels great when you have it on. A great way to pamper yourself! A little pricey, but catch the sales - it's worth it! I'm about to order more. I love the entire Rejuvinate skin care line. It's the best skin care regimine I've ever tried!! Not greasy at all. Your skin will just drink it right up!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for ANEW REJUVENATE Mineral Facial Rinse-Off Treatment
Based on the average of (24) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 out of 24 recommend this product
21-30 of 30