Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream

Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
14
1 Star
14
153 of 185(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very Disappointed
By nickey1
on April 22, 2014
About the reviewer
By nickey1
Location:Montego Bay, Jamaica
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my first time writing a review on anything. But I had to..
This cream was recommended....and it has done more damage than good. My face itches, burns and has red bumps all over. Never experience this in my life. I use the facial wash, day cream and night. There is something in it that does not agree with my skin. So upset that I wasted money.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Than Expected
By WriteAboutIt
on April 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By WriteAboutIt
Location:Odenton, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for a month now, along with the Day Renewal Cream. I was concerned it might break me out, because practically every other anti aging product I've ever used broke me out. This, however, was surprising. I'm 37 and my only lines are laugh lines (don't forget to drink enough water ladies!!!), however, the one on the left side of my face was much deeper than the right. It was not even a full two weeks when I noticed that line look a lot less deep..seriously, it was more like seven days. I love the smell, however, I am not a fan of the taste. I know, it's not for eating, but I really have to let it dry before I let my kids or husband kiss me, because I know it will leave a bad taste on their lips. I appreciate that it hydrates well without leaving an oily film; it really sinks into the skin. I will definitely repurchase when I run out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night Cream !
By irishcat
on March 12, 2014
About the reviewer
By irishcat
Location:Wisconsin
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was skeptical at first of trying this, but after using it for awhile, I have noticed a dramatic difference. I may not look 20, but my skin is smooth, clear and soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxurious
By Brooke1
on January 9, 2014
About the reviewer
By Brooke1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I highly, highly, recommend this night cream. It is the first thick, luxurious night cream I have EVER used that does not have a fragrance and that does not irritate my skin. Absolutely wonderful."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thank you Avon
By CCCDP
on January 4, 2014
About the reviewer
By CCCDP
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased the trial size of the Reversalist night, day, eye cream and foaming face wash and love them! My face is smoother, softer and less lines are showing after only a week! The face wash really foams and makes your skin as squeaky clean as glass.
I hope Avon never goes away!
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE THIS!!
By ann37
on December 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By ann37
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for 2 years now. I absolutely love it. Very gentle on my sensitive skin and I love how silky it feels."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night cream
By bises
on October 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By bises
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have tried other Anew night creams (Ultimate, Clinical, and Alternative). This one works better for me - leaves skin moist, luminous, and avoids accumulation of dead cells. I am over 60 and it s a surprise I can use this and not a formula for older women. The day cream in this formula "Reversalist" is not good for me - leaves skin dull and dry."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Clogs my pores
By ConsultantK
on October 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By ConsultantK
Location:Fort Wayne, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love the smell and how smooth my face feels when I wake up, BUT I get little pimples from this...even from just overnight...not with subsequent night uses! There's a warning about a tingle...my face burns when I put it on after my evening shower. Just not for me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sweet sixteen!
By DMN8
on October 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By DMN8
Location:Hilton Head Island, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My mother started buying me Avon face cream when I was sixteen. I faithfully used them every night since I was outside a lot in the elements for sports and fun. I literally had an entire drawers of Avon creams. Now I am 66 and practically wrinkle-free. I LOVE your products!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By belair
on September 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By belair
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have noticed that my face looks smoother."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
By AriBug
on September 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By AriBug
Location:Buford, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very happy with this night time cream and have been using it for a couple of years. Skin is always so soft and have seen a huge difference in my wrinkles. I am always told by others how great my skin looks. I also use the ANew Reversalist Day cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By DaceL
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By DaceL
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this night creme -- it makes my face feel so good!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
By BHB2
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By BHB2
Location:Detroit, Mi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Don't waste your money on 100 $ creams...this is the real deal, and once you try it, you'll see what I mean."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By immik
on June 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By immik
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Avon Anew products since I was 24 years old. I am now 45. People can't believe that I am 45. Most people think I am in my early 30's. I attribute much of this to my use of the Avon Anew products. They are awesome. And, they really do work. I have tried other products over the years and NOTHING compares."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Way too much fragrance!!
By Copley123
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Copley123
Location:Copley, Ohio
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The cream is a great product and it really works, however, the fragrance is so overpowering, I can barely stand it. Without the fragrance, this would be a 5 star product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anew Reversalist Night Cream
By lteacher
on May 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By lteacher
Location:Winthrop Harbor, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have enjoyed using this product. One thing I really like about it is that I do not break out from the product. I have tried other night creams and right away I start breaking out. This cream makes my skin feel soft, even in the morning when I wash my face after sleeping with it on."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best night cream
By Kmodglin
on April 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kmodglin
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this night cream. A little goes a long way. I just ordered day cream and cleanser. It is so worth the money, and have good sales often. I have oily skin and know this would be great for all skin types."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Reversalist Night Renewal Cream
By jahjoyce
on April 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By jahjoyce
Location:Pasadena, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this cream every day... as day time cream. Keeps my skin smooth... but even better than that I began to use it on my cracked and dry heels! It works like magic! They are much smoother than before! Even my pedicure person noticed! I gave Avon props!
Joyce
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I take back my other review!
By Kellyavon
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kellyavon
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I had said this made me brake out. I gave it another try, I don't know if my skin just needed to adjust or what, but now I love the improvement this has made on my skin and it feels great going on!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Beware if your skin can get oliy
By Kellyavon
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kellyavon
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using the Revivalist Day cream and cleanser for a while now, and a pretty rich moisturizer (not Avon). I loved how the Day cream and Cleanser were making my face more even toned and smooth, so I wanted to add the night and eye cream. Within a few days my face was super oily and broken out. I was very surprised. my face hasn't been this oily in years. I had grown out of it, but this seemed to make it come back..:( Maybe I'll try the serum in place of a night cream. I highly recommend the rest of the line though. The eye cream helped my dark circles and puffiness, within a few days."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>