Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream

Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
14
1 Star
14
153 of 185(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Review 21 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tweezers
Location:Middletown, NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
ANEW @ Night
Date:January 16, 2013
"I have been using this product for years and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. Well worth the money!!!"
Review 22 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ndw216
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!!
Date:December 19, 2012
"Used it last night for the first time and I am already in love!!"
Review 23 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DaceL
Location:South Dakota
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wow!
Date:December 13, 2012
"I love this cream! My face feels so good after application, and I've notice a reduction in wrinkles. Thanks for a great product!"
Review 24 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent night cream
Date:November 27, 2012
"I really like this product. Use it regularly. It is a good value as it performs like a very expensive product but at a wonderful price. There is no downside here. Hypoallergic, not overly fragranced, does not make my combination skin break out, it seems to really do the job for me!"
Review 25 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
dpabm
Love this product
Date:September 16, 2012
"This cream has a wonderful smell. It goes on very creamy and really helps my skin. I am 50 and am trying to help my skin as much as possible. This seems to make my skin feel so much better in the morning."
Review 26 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SallieMae
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Perfect Night Cream!!
Date:September 12, 2012
"As I have posted in previous reviews, I have used skin care from Drug Store to Department Store and Avon's is hands-down the best!! This Reversalist Night Cream hydrates well, without being greasy. I love it!!"
Review 27 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
clam
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
thick and uncomfortable
Date:September 1, 2012
"This product does not absorb into the skin but lays on the top and feels thick and wet. Very uncomfortable, would not reccommend."
Review 28 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimberlyk
Location:ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
love it
Date:August 13, 2012
"I have used this product for a few years now and still love it!"
Review 29 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AShort
Location:Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful
Date:July 28, 2012
"In combination with the Day Renewal Cream my skin looks radiant and healthy. I see a reduction in pores and an even skin tone. Would highly recommend this product."
Review 30 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BarefootBlonde
Location:Tampa, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good Buy
Date:July 25, 2012
"This is my first jar of this product, and I am very pleased. It goes on smooth, feels good on my skin, and doesn't feel greasy."
Review 31 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raej45
anew reversalist night cream
Date:July 23, 2012
"Love the feel of my face after applying. Doesn't break me out. Scent free would be nice"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LovedByHim
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Cream!
Date:July 5, 2012
"This is my favorite night cream. It has transformed my skin and reduced some dark spots on my face. I have noticed a significant difference in my skin when using this night cream!"
Review 33 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pixiep1107
Location:Marshall, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:July 2, 2012
"I love the way it works. It smells good and goes on easy."
Review 34 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
CathyH
Location:Milton, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Reversalist Nnight Creme
Date:June 11, 2012
"This is a greasy non-absorbant creme that does not work anywhere near as well as Retroactive. I am breaking out regularly again (at 58 yrs old) from using this formula."
Review 35 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
34mommyof2
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Good purchase
Date:April 16, 2012
"I do notice my skin is softer and my complection a little clearer but the fine lines have not changed. Wish it would have helped that also. Overall good product."
Review 36 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AlsMom
Location:Rockford IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love it
Date:March 29, 2012
"Works great for us ladies in our 40's. Doesn't leave my skin greasy, just very soft."
Review 37 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
LOVE it!
Date:March 16, 2012
"I have sensitive skin and I am always afraid to try something new. I love this cream and I hope Avon sells it forever. Not greasy, keeps skin moist, young looking, clear. I also use the ANEW Reversalist day cream and face wash and more than happy with this regime."
Review 38 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LindyP
Location:Fairfield, CT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent product!
Date:January 27, 2012
"I have been using this product for approx. 4 years (I am 41) and everyone compliments me on my skin. Prior to this I used their Clinical night cream, but as I approached 40 I switched to this line. It really hydrates my skin and I wake up looking refreshed. It really plumps up the skin! It says you might experience mild tingling, but I only get that if I really exfoliate my skin beforehand. I use a lot of alphahydroxy products, so I have never had issues with tingling. Excellent product! I only wish they made it in unscented, but I got used to the mild scent. It did not cause me to break out either, which I tend to do!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TarTar
Location:Austin, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love it!
Date:January 19, 2012
"My skin has been looking great. Very fresh and bright. It hasn't helped with the clogged pores but my skin looks young and dewey."
Review 40 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wenev
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful texture!
Date:November 15, 2011
"Very pleased with this impromptu purchase. The texture is superb- light and silky, with a very nice mild fragrance. My skin feels totally moisturized but not with any heaviness. I sometimes use this as my day creme if I don't need an SPF. Love it."