Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream

Overall rating:
4.281 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
14
1 Star
14
153 of 185(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Review 21 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW @ Night
By Tweezers
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tweezers
Location:Middletown, NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for years and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. Well worth the money!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By ndw216
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By ndw216
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Used it last night for the first time and I am already in love!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By DaceL
on December 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By DaceL
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cream! My face feels so good after application, and I've notice a reduction in wrinkles. Thanks for a great product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent night cream
By HearingYou
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this product. Use it regularly. It is a good value as it performs like a very expensive product but at a wonderful price. There is no downside here. Hypoallergic, not overly fragranced, does not make my combination skin break out, it seems to really do the job for me!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By dpabm
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By dpabm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream has a wonderful smell. It goes on very creamy and really helps my skin. I am 50 and am trying to help my skin as much as possible. This seems to make my skin feel so much better in the morning."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Night Cream!!
By SallieMae
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By SallieMae
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As I have posted in previous reviews, I have used skin care from Drug Store to Department Store and Avon's is hands-down the best!! This Reversalist Night Cream hydrates well, without being greasy. I love it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
thick and uncomfortable
By clam
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By clam
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product does not absorb into the skin but lays on the top and feels thick and wet. Very uncomfortable, would not reccommend."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By kimberlyk
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By kimberlyk
Location:ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for a few years now and still love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By AShort
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By AShort
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"In combination with the Day Renewal Cream my skin looks radiant and healthy. I see a reduction in pores and an even skin tone. Would highly recommend this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
By BarefootBlonde
on July 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By BarefootBlonde
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my first jar of this product, and I am very pleased. It goes on smooth, feels good on my skin, and doesn't feel greasy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew reversalist night cream
By raej45
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By raej45
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Love the feel of my face after applying. Doesn't break me out. Scent free would be nice"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cream!
By LovedByHim
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By LovedByHim
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my favorite night cream. It has transformed my skin and reduced some dark spots on my face. I have noticed a significant difference in my skin when using this night cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By pixiep1107
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By pixiep1107
Location:Marshall, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the way it works. It smells good and goes on easy."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reversalist Nnight Creme
By CathyH
on June 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By CathyH
Location:Milton, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a greasy non-absorbant creme that does not work anywhere near as well as Retroactive. I am breaking out regularly again (at 58 yrs old) from using this formula."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
By 34mommyof2
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By 34mommyof2
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I do notice my skin is softer and my complection a little clearer but the fine lines have not changed. Wish it would have helped that also. Overall good product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By AlsMom
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By AlsMom
Location:Rockford IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Works great for us ladies in our 40's. Doesn't leave my skin greasy, just very soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE it!
By Julia718
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have sensitive skin and I am always afraid to try something new. I love this cream and I hope Avon sells it forever. Not greasy, keeps skin moist, young looking, clear. I also use the ANEW Reversalist day cream and face wash and more than happy with this regime."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
By LindyP
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By LindyP
Location:Fairfield, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have been using this product for approx. 4 years (I am 41) and everyone compliments me on my skin. Prior to this I used their Clinical night cream, but as I approached 40 I switched to this line. It really hydrates my skin and I wake up looking refreshed. It really plumps up the skin! It says you might experience mild tingling, but I only get that if I really exfoliate my skin beforehand. I use a lot of alphahydroxy products, so I have never had issues with tingling. Excellent product! I only wish they made it in unscented, but I got used to the mild scent. It did not cause me to break out either, which I tend to do!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By TarTar
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By TarTar
Location:Austin, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin has been looking great. Very fresh and bright. It hasn't helped with the clogged pores but my skin looks young and dewey."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful texture!
By Wenev
on November 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By Wenev
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very pleased with this impromptu purchase. The texture is superb- light and silky, with a very nice mild fragrance. My skin feels totally moisturized but not with any heaviness. I sometimes use this as my day creme if I don't need an SPF. Love it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>