Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream

Overall rating:
4.314 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
99 of 118(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Review 21 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW @ Night
By: Tweezers
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By: Tweezers
Location:Middletown, NJ
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for years and it keeps my skin soft and smooth. Well worth the money!!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!!
By: ndw216
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: ndw216
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Used it last night for the first time and I am already in love!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By: DaceL
on December 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: DaceL
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love this cream! My face feels so good after application, and I've notice a reduction in wrinkles. Thanks for a great product! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent night cream
By: HearingYou
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I really like this product. Use it regularly. It is a good value as it performs like a very expensive product but at a wonderful price. There is no downside here. Hypoallergic, not overly fragranced, does not make my combination skin break out, it seems to really do the job for me! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By: dpabm
on September 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: dpabm
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This cream has a wonderful smell. It goes on very creamy and really helps my skin. I am 50 and am trying to help my skin as much as possible. This seems to make my skin feel so much better in the morning. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Night Cream!!
By: SallieMae
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By: SallieMae
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" As I have posted in previous reviews, I have used skin care from Drug Store to Department Store and Avon's is hands-down the best!! This Reversalist Night Cream hydrates well, without being greasy. I love it!! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
thick and uncomfortable
By: clam
on September 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By: clam
Location:PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This product does not absorb into the skin but lays on the top and feels thick and wet. Very uncomfortable, would not reccommend. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
By: kimberlyk
on August 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By: kimberlyk
Location:ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have used this product for a few years now and still love it! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
By: AShort
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AShort
Location:Michigan
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" In combination with the Day Renewal Cream my skin looks radiant and healthy. I see a reduction in pores and an even skin tone. Would highly recommend this product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
By: BarefootBlonde
on July 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By: BarefootBlonde
Location:Tampa, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my first jar of this product, and I am very pleased. It goes on smooth, feels good on my skin, and doesn't feel greasy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
anew reversalist night cream
By: raej45
on July 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By: raej45
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
" Love the feel of my face after applying. Doesn't break me out. Scent free would be nice "
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Cream!
By: LovedByHim
on July 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LovedByHim
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is my favorite night cream. It has transformed my skin and reduced some dark spots on my face. I have noticed a significant difference in my skin when using this night cream! "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By: pixiep1107
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By: pixiep1107
Location:Marshall, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I love the way it works. It smells good and goes on easy. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Reversalist Nnight Creme
By: CathyH
on June 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By: CathyH
Location:Milton, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" This is a greasy non-absorbant creme that does not work anywhere near as well as Retroactive. I am breaking out regularly again (at 58 yrs old) from using this formula. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good purchase
By: 34mommyof2
on April 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: 34mommyof2
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I do notice my skin is softer and my complection a little clearer but the fine lines have not changed. Wish it would have helped that also. Overall good product. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
By: AlsMom
on March 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By: AlsMom
Location:Rockford IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Works great for us ladies in our 40's. Doesn't leave my skin greasy, just very soft. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE it!
By: Julia718
on March 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By: Julia718
Location:Queens, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" I have sensitive skin and I am always afraid to try something new. I love this cream and I hope Avon sells it forever. Not greasy, keeps skin moist, young looking, clear. I also use the ANEW Reversalist day cream and face wash and more than happy with this regime. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
By: LindyP
on January 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By: LindyP
Location:Fairfield, CT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
" I have been using this product for approx. 4 years (I am 41) and everyone compliments me on my skin. Prior to this I used their Clinical night cream, but as I approached 40 I switched to this line. It really hydrates my skin and I wake up looking refreshed. It really plumps up the skin! It says you might experience mild tingling, but I only get that if I really exfoliate my skin beforehand. I use a lot of alphahydroxy products, so I have never had issues with tingling. Excellent product! I only wish they made it in unscented, but I got used to the mild scent. It did not cause me to break out either, which I tend to do! "
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it!
By: TarTar
on January 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By: TarTar
Location:Austin, TX
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" My skin has been looking great. Very fresh and bright. It hasn't helped with the clogged pores but my skin looks young and dewey. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful texture!
By: Wenev
on November 15, 2011
About the reviewer
By: Wenev
Location:NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
" Very pleased with this impromptu purchase. The texture is superb- light and silky, with a very nice mild fragrance. My skin feels totally moisturized but not with any heaviness. I sometimes use this as my day creme if I don't need an SPF. Love it. "
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>