Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,376 reviews
5 Stars
939
4 Stars
239
3 Stars
90
2 Stars
50
1 Star
58
1,228 of 1,376(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Review 21 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kribar7
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
PLZ BRING BACK MOCHA LATTE!!!!
Date:July 31, 2013
"I hope it's just an error that it says no longer available. There are SO many great reviews on these glosses. how could you discontinue?? I've been buying this 4 a long time & LOVE!! Have tried MANY glosses and none compare to this color."
Review 22 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toni328
Location:Bladensburg, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love it!
Date:July 31, 2013
"This is one of the best lip glosses I've ever tried. I have a few colors, but my favorite is the Intense Brown Sugar. I was planning on ordering more it's no longer available. PLEASE bring these back! I'm sad that i can't order more and i'll have to cherish my last one, although they do last me for awhile :)."
Review 23 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
J123
Great lip gloss
Date:July 30, 2013
"I love avons lipgloss its moisturizing and not sticky. I love that theres so many colors to choose from."
Review 24 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MsVan
Love this Glazewear...
Date:July 30, 2013
"I love Brown Sugar, and Dazzling Diamond.
Avon, why do you ALWAYS discontinue shades that we love??
"
Review 25 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AddictedToLipGloss
Location:Powder Springs, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great....of course!!
Date:July 25, 2013
"I have been using this lip gloss for years!!! Stock up when they are on sale....YOU WILL WANT MORE!!!!"
Review 26 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
berrylost
Please Bring Back the Good Ones!!!!1
Date:July 23, 2013
"I used Berry Cool Glaxewear for years. I have never been able to find anything close! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!! Also, Twig, the color Twig in lipstick! Regular lipstick. It seems like you are always taking away the ones people love!!!!!"
Review 27 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lexgirl
Location:Lexington, KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best Lipgloss for the money
Date:July 20, 2013
"Great shine and not sticky, best value!"
Review 28 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Megs1408
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love Glazewear!!
Date:July 19, 2013
"I have four or five of the full-size glosses, and at least 6 or 7 mini glosses, and I love all of them! I want to stock up on all of these amazing glosses! They go on lightly and stay on forever! You will definitely not regret purchasing these!"
Review 29 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Excellent product
Date:July 13, 2013
"I love this lip gloss. It feels good on--never sticky--and wears well. There are lots of colors to choose from. l always stock up on my favorite colors when Avon has it on sale. Several years ago I gave some to my daughter and she loves it, too. I hope Avon never discontinues this product."
Review 30 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
antonsgg
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Too Stickey
Date:July 11, 2013
"Avon says these are never sticky well I disagree they are horrible and would not order again!!!!"
Review 31 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Better Then Lip Balm
Date:July 10, 2013
"This product is great for dry lips like mine. I have tried many lip balms, but this products is a lot better and seems to keep my lips less dry then the balm. I normally wait for this to go on sale and I buy in bulk."
Review 32 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classytoo
Location:Sioux City, IA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Great gloss!
Date:July 9, 2013
"Really have liked this lip gloss! I use Avon lipstick and then throw a little gloss in and good to go. Not sticky like some can get. I am not a gloss person but gave it a try and am glad I did!"
Review 33 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
GnomeGirl
Not My Favorite
Date:July 9, 2013
"I love lip gloss but Glazewear has a funky smell to it that makes me a little nauseous and gets sticky after a short while. I thought this was a fluke and bought more in a different color and type 5 years later now and still its smelly. I really love most Avon products so this was a disappointment."
Review 34 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
OFWGKTAlove
Location:Arizona
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
NICEE
Date:July 7, 2013
"this is really cute colors and pigmentation like a lipstick."
Review 35 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
honeyct1
awesome product
Date:July 3, 2013
"I love the variety of colors and these are so much lighter than lipstick. Perfect amount of shine!"
Review 36 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GodsRN
Location:Alabama
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great color & feels great on
Date:July 2, 2013
"Finally I find a lip gloss that is actually true to color and feels great! Not thick or sticky ...it's just right! Just enough pigment in it to give me shiny full coverage color without looking heavy or dark. Love it!"
Review 37 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
teekaycue
Location:Tucson AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not my thing
Date:July 1, 2013
"I got this in a "package" deal--I wouldn't order lip gloss usually. I don't care for glosses, I don't have a problem with thin lips, and find glosses wear off in no time. The color was very pretty, though. I gave it to a friend who likes to wear gloss."
Review 38 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CHardyRn
Location:Louisville ky
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this
Date:June 28, 2013
"I have these everywhere. Car, purse, work bag, vanity......I always wait until they are on sale though. I buy about six at time. However, it is just gloss so, it does not stay on long."
Review 39 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XXXXX5
Location:Wa
Glazewear lipgolor
Date:June 23, 2013
"Color that holds. Not sticky. Good assortment of colors & finishes."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaShelli
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
True colors
Date:June 21, 2013
"Very happy with colors and shine! They will be a everyday lip gloss. Will be reordering soon!!"