Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Lip Gloss or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss

Overall rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 941 reviews
5 Stars
634
4 Stars
165
3 Stars
62
2 Stars
36
1 Star
44
830 of 941(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Review 21 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLZ BRING BACK MOCHA LATTE!!!!
By Kribar7
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kribar7
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hope it's just an error that it says no longer available. There are SO many great reviews on these glosses. how could you discontinue?? I've been buying this 4 a long time & LOVE!! Have tried MANY glosses and none compare to this color."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By Toni328
on July 31, 2013
About the reviewer
By Toni328
Location:Bladensburg, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of the best lip glosses I've ever tried. I have a few colors, but my favorite is the Intense Brown Sugar. I was planning on ordering more it's no longer available. PLEASE bring these back! I'm sad that i can't order more and i'll have to cherish my last one, although they do last me for awhile :)."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great lip gloss
By J123
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By J123
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love avons lipgloss its moisturizing and not sticky. I love that theres so many colors to choose from."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Glazewear...
By MsVan
on July 30, 2013
About the reviewer
By MsVan
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love Brown Sugar, and Dazzling Diamond.
Avon, why do you ALWAYS discontinue shades that we love??
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great....of course!!
By AddictedToLipGloss
on July 25, 2013
About the reviewer
By AddictedToLipGloss
Location:Powder Springs, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using this lip gloss for years!!! Stock up when they are on sale....YOU WILL WANT MORE!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please Bring Back the Good Ones!!!!1
By berrylost
on July 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By berrylost
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used Berry Cool Glaxewear for years. I have never been able to find anything close! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!! Also, Twig, the color Twig in lipstick! Regular lipstick. It seems like you are always taking away the ones people love!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Lipgloss for the money
By Lexgirl
on July 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lexgirl
Location:Lexington, KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great shine and not sticky, best value!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love Glazewear!!
By Megs1408
on July 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By Megs1408
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have four or five of the full-size glosses, and at least 6 or 7 mini glosses, and I love all of them! I want to stock up on all of these amazing glosses! They go on lightly and stay on forever! You will definitely not regret purchasing these!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
By Beadlady
on July 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By Beadlady
Location:Lilburn, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this lip gloss. It feels good on--never sticky--and wears well. There are lots of colors to choose from. l always stock up on my favorite colors when Avon has it on sale. Several years ago I gave some to my daughter and she loves it, too. I hope Avon never discontinues this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Stickey
By antonsgg
on July 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By antonsgg
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Avon says these are never sticky well I disagree they are horrible and would not order again!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better Then Lip Balm
By Mythx
on July 10, 2013
About the reviewer
By Mythx
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is great for dry lips like mine. I have tried many lip balms, but this products is a lot better and seems to keep my lips less dry then the balm. I normally wait for this to go on sale and I buy in bulk."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gloss!
By Classytoo
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By Classytoo
Location:Sioux City, IA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Really have liked this lip gloss! I use Avon lipstick and then throw a little gloss in and good to go. Not sticky like some can get. I am not a gloss person but gave it a try and am glad I did!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not My Favorite
By GnomeGirl
on July 9, 2013
About the reviewer
By GnomeGirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love lip gloss but Glazewear has a funky smell to it that makes me a little nauseous and gets sticky after a short while. I thought this was a fluke and bought more in a different color and type 5 years later now and still its smelly. I really love most Avon products so this was a disappointment."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NICEE
By OFWGKTAlove
on July 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By OFWGKTAlove
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is really cute colors and pigmentation like a lipstick."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By honeyct1
on July 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By honeyct1
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the variety of colors and these are so much lighter than lipstick. Perfect amount of shine!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great color & feels great on
By GodsRN
on July 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By GodsRN
Location:Alabama
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Finally I find a lip gloss that is actually true to color and feels great! Not thick or sticky ...it's just right! Just enough pigment in it to give me shiny full coverage color without looking heavy or dark. Love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 37 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not my thing
By teekaycue
on July 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By teekaycue
Location:Tucson AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I got this in a "package" deal--I wouldn't order lip gloss usually. I don't care for glosses, I don't have a problem with thin lips, and find glosses wear off in no time. The color was very pretty, though. I gave it to a friend who likes to wear gloss."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
By CHardyRn
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By CHardyRn
Location:Louisville ky
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have these everywhere. Car, purse, work bag, vanity......I always wait until they are on sale though. I buy about six at time. However, it is just gloss so, it does not stay on long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glazewear lipgolor
By XXXXX5
on June 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By XXXXX5
Location:Wa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Color that holds. Not sticky. Good assortment of colors & finishes."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 40 for GLAZEWEAR Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True colors
By CaShelli
on June 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By CaShelli
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very happy with colors and shine! They will be a everyday lip gloss. Will be reordering soon!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>