Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop sprays or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Average Customer Rating:
3.461 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
9 of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 1 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MissNetsirk
Location:California
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Too Strong and woodsy
Date:July 11, 2011
"Being a fan of James Bond and all the ladies (aka Bond Girls), I was really excited to buy this. But the scent is way too strong an woodsy. I smelt like I sprayed a can of pine forest febreeze on myself and it would make me gag everytime I smelled it. Stick with the origial Bond Girl perfume. It smells way better."
Review 2 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bunnies
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Date:April 23, 2011
"This is my FAVORITE Avon product. I LOVE this!! This is my favorite perfume and I love that it comes in purse size. I keep it with me everywhere I can and anytime I'm away from home and need a little freshening up, just whip this little baby out and pow, instant zen. It's really wonderful. I could go on about this but I'd run out of room!"
Review 3 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
starglam
Age:16-24
Soso
Date:January 28, 2011
"It was a nice scent, however though it can be strong if your put a lot on you . It smelt like it had to much floral scents mixed with musky scents. Sometimes they don't go together.
In the future I would probably not buy this product again, it was somewhat disappointing really."
Review 4 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lulu912
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Awful
Date:December 23, 2010
"I wanted to like this, but it smells like bug spray. I thought maybe it would smell differently after being on my wrist for a few hours, but nope... all I could smell was bug spray."
Review 5 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SuperiorGirl
Location:Wisconsin
Fragrance Doesn't Last
Date:October 26, 2010
"I hate to give a negative review but I honestly cannot smell this after I put it on. I wish I could tell whether I liked the fragrance or not but I can't tell. I love Haiku so I guess I will stick to that fragrance."
Review 6 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Scent
Date:October 3, 2010
"This is a great fragrance. The citrus and the florals are beautifully blended together. It's a tad bit spicy but it works with the other notes in the fragrance. It's long-wearing on me, A+ in my book."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robynlee94
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER Purse Spray
Date:May 22, 2010
"I am highly sensitive to perfumes and I am prone to headaches..Purchased the purse spray and am glad I did. I usually wear musks but this is a nice change. Kind of spicy, creamy and clean smelling. Not floral or strong. If you're sensitive to smells like me and don't want a strong smelling perfume, this is the scent for you!!"
Review 8 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:May 9, 2010
"Nice, multi layered lightly floral/citrus scent. I'll definitely buy this again! (only gave 4 stars because it didn't wow me as much as the Jet Femme or Chic in White fragrances) I like the purse size spray for "carrying around" ability! (wish Avon would carry more fragrances in this size)"
Review 9 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karianna
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Worth It
Date:March 17, 2010
"To me this is a pepery scent, but once its on my skin it doesn't stay that way. Normally I dont care for fresh/pepery scents, but this one I like. Although its not something I would wear all the time but it is a very nice change."
Review 10 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjsssss
Location:az
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:January 7, 2010
"I gave this to my 32 year old daughter who is super picky with her fragrances. She loves it. I have never given her any fragrance and just thought she reminded me of a bond girl and that is why I gave it to her. It worked and she is very happy that I gave it to her."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midnight1
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
bond girl forever
Date:December 19, 2009
"i love this cologne. i have a hard time finding a scent that i like and this one and the other bond girl i love both. i have had many people ask me what cologne i'm wearing when i have this on. many thought it was a much more expensive cologne"
Review 12 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
firststeps
Location:Connecticut
Age:16-24
Absolutely in love
Date:September 22, 2009
"I absolutely love this fragrance. It's a wonderful scent. And the size makes it easy to keep in my purse."
Ratings-Only Reviews for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1