Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray

Overall rating:
3.461 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Review 1 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Too Strong and woodsy
By MissNetsirk
on July 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By MissNetsirk
Location:California
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Being a fan of James Bond and all the ladies (aka Bond Girls), I was really excited to buy this. But the scent is way too strong an woodsy. I smelt like I sprayed a can of pine forest febreeze on myself and it would make me gag everytime I smelled it. Stick with the origial Bond Girl perfume. It smells way better."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
By Bunnies
on April 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bunnies
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my FAVORITE Avon product. I LOVE this!! This is my favorite perfume and I love that it comes in purse size. I keep it with me everywhere I can and anytime I'm away from home and need a little freshening up, just whip this little baby out and pow, instant zen. It's really wonderful. I could go on about this but I'd run out of room!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Soso
By starglam
on January 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By starglam
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It was a nice scent, however though it can be strong if your put a lot on you . It smelt like it had to much floral scents mixed with musky scents. Sometimes they don't go together.
In the future I would probably not buy this product again, it was somewhat disappointing really."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
By Lulu912
on December 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By Lulu912
Location:TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wanted to like this, but it smells like bug spray. I thought maybe it would smell differently after being on my wrist for a few hours, but nope... all I could smell was bug spray."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fragrance Doesn't Last
By SuperiorGirl
on October 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By SuperiorGirl
Location:Wisconsin
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I hate to give a negative review but I honestly cannot smell this after I put it on. I wish I could tell whether I liked the fragrance or not but I can't tell. I love Haiku so I guess I will stick to that fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Scent
By EbonieJoie
on October 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This is a great fragrance. The citrus and the florals are beautifully blended together. It's a tad bit spicy but it works with the other notes in the fragrance. It's long-wearing on me, A+ in my book."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 7 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER Purse Spray
By Robynlee94
on May 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By Robynlee94
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am highly sensitive to perfumes and I am prone to headaches..Purchased the purse spray and am glad I did. I usually wear musks but this is a nice change. Kind of spicy, creamy and clean smelling. Not floral or strong. If you're sensitive to smells like me and don't want a strong smelling perfume, this is the scent for you!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By avonrules
on May 9, 2010
About the reviewer
By avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice, multi layered lightly floral/citrus scent. I'll definitely buy this again! (only gave 4 stars because it didn't wow me as much as the Jet Femme or Chic in White fragrances) I like the purse size spray for "carrying around" ability! (wish Avon would carry more fragrances in this size)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth It
By Karianna
on March 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By Karianna
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"To me this is a pepery scent, but once its on my skin it doesn't stay that way. Normally I dont care for fresh/pepery scents, but this one I like. Although its not something I would wear all the time but it is a very nice change."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By sjsssss
on January 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By sjsssss
Location:az
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I gave this to my 32 year old daughter who is super picky with her fragrances. She loves it. I have never given her any fragrance and just thought she reminded me of a bond girl and that is why I gave it to her. It worked and she is very happy that I gave it to her."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bond girl forever
By midnight1
on December 19, 2009
About the reviewer
By midnight1
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"i love this cologne. i have a hard time finding a scent that i like and this one and the other bond girl i love both. i have had many people ask me what cologne i'm wearing when i have this on. many thought it was a much more expensive cologne"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely in love
By firststeps
on September 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By firststeps
Location:Connecticut
Age:16-24
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this fragrance. It's a wonderful scent. And the size makes it easy to keep in my purse."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for BOND GIRL 007™ FOREVER™ Eau de Parfum Purse Spray
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product