Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotions or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imari Body Lotion

Luxuriate in this rich, moisturizing lotion, fragranced with Imari, a warm, sensual scent blossoming with incense, musk and alluring hints of spice. 6.7 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imari Body Lotion
Review 1 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAB1
Location:Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
imari body lotion
Date:November 7, 2013
"Love this product and love all of them The scent is a nice clean scent not perfuming at all I always get compliments using this product"
Review 2 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lo13
Location:Virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Imari
Date:October 14, 2013
"Imari is for an someone who can wear this. Its too strong for me and I will be sending it back to Avon asap."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewgrl55
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Imari Body Lotion
Date:October 6, 2013
"I really love this scent,the lotion absorbs. well,I heard this is being discontinued.I hope not."
Review 4 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
To overwhelming!!
Date:September 25, 2013
"Imari regular smells like a man, it's too overwhelming!! Try Imari Seduction or Imari Blossom they both smell great."
Review 5 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frvrlovc
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great as Always!
Date:July 1, 2013
"I have always loved Imari and continue to use it many years after discovering it at Avon. Keep carrying this product please!~"
Review 6 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weemaw
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great scent and silky feel
Date:March 20, 2013
"Love the scent and smooth feeling of the skin after use. My elbows and arms were so dry but with this lotion I have smooth skin once again."
Review 7 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxynewone
Location:Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
great stuff
Date:February 7, 2013
"I love the smell of this stuff. It is soft yet really nice. I get a lot of compliments and ask what I have on. Imari is my favorite. I buy lots when it is on sale."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hnguyen
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
IMARI lotion
Date:January 20, 2013
"I love this product , it's smell very good and gentle . My whole family love it and alway order when they have best purchase."
Review 9 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bimini156
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Very nice
Date:June 20, 2012
"Don't even want to think how many years i have used Imari. I like the scent and feel of this lotion. Very nice. i have the shower gel and like that also."
Review 10 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esbee
Location:LA
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
IMARI Body Lotion
Date:May 14, 2012
"There is nothing better for a body lotion. Been using for years but extremely happy."
Review 11 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Funlilgirl
Location:Eastpointe, Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
The lotion is good, though the smell does not last
Date:January 23, 2012
"I am allergic to perfume and i loved the Imari Lotion in the red bottle. Please bring it back. The fragrance in this body lotion does not last as long as the one in the bottle. Please bring it back or tell me where I can get more."
Review 12 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lboog
Location:NJ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Absorbs well
Date:November 17, 2010
"Ladies I did use this product several times after bath/shower. My skin just drank it in. It absorbed so fast and left the beautiful scent on my skin. What ever formula lotion AVON used here is really terrific!!"
Review 13 for Imari Body Lotion
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Warmbrownskin
Location:Norfolk, Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin type:Normal
Imari best purchase
Date:October 24, 2009
"I like to say that Imari was given to me as a present along time ago. When I first wore the body lotion I at once was capture by it smell and the way it made me feel. From that moment on I wear no other product by Avon accept Imari."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Imari Body Lotion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2