Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Hand Cream or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Review 1 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Deal
By tmp0731
on February 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By tmp0731
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love these hand creams! I bought a bunch of them to use well into the year. They don't have a strong scent and they keep your hands moisturized without being too greasy."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT hand cream + GREAT price = Happy Me
By citrofam
on January 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By citrofam
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I decided to try the Moisture Therapy Hand Cream and bought one of these instead of shelling out the money for a full-size bottle and I loved it so much, I later bought not only the large bottle but FIVE MORE of these minis to throw in my purse, give to my young daughter, etc. The cream itself doesn't mess aroud...it softens my extremely dry skin like no other cream I've tried and the small size tube is very convenient. Thank you Avon...for your customer-friendly approach to beauty products! Please don't ever stop offering sample sizes! We love 'em!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holiday Mini Hand Creams
By ParsleyLemonNThyme
on January 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By ParsleyLemonNThyme
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered these for Christmas and was really surprised to hear one of the nephews say,
WoW! I really needed hand cream.
Of course the girls liked it too, all were happy to get it. These children range from ages 3 to 11 and there was 11 of them.
I like it myself, small for your purse or coat pocket.
Great item.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great for purse
By gabriel
on January 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By gabriel
Location:SC
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"These are the perfect size for your purse and come in favorite formulas to make everyone happy. It's a great way to try different formulas without spending a lot. Great for gifts too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Holiday Product
By emmelou
on December 16, 2009
About the reviewer
By emmelou
Location:Evansville, IN
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely LOVE these! I was thrilled to see they still make these festive holiday mini lotions and ordered a bunch in various formulas to give as gifts. They make great stocking stuffers or for those little "extra" gifts you like to hand out at the last minute to special people. I buy little mini stockings from the dollar store and fill them with a hand cream and lip balm, stuff with silver shreds. Plan on giving them out to the 2 crossing guards at my daughter's school (they stand out there in rain or shine, freezing cold), her teacher, the ladies at work, and some relatives. Don't forget to save some for yourself too. I especially like the Moisture Intensive formula - it goes on clear like a gel, then turns into a creamy white texture when rubbed in. Never greasy, lasts through several washes. I'm addicted to reapplying it throughout the day and before I go to bed at night. I have several tubes around the house and love the festive tubes. Can't go wrong on these for the quality and price! I will be reordering these again next year, now that I'm hooked!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT AS STOCKING STUFFERS
By LucyAndMe
on December 12, 2009
About the reviewer
By LucyAndMe
Location:Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Holiday Mini Hand Creams
I buy all of them around holiday time as stocking stuffers. My family looks forward to getting them ever year. Perfect to keep in a purse, on a desk or by the sink for easy use. They go well with Avon's holiday lip balms as well.
Cute packaging, good product, excellent buy !
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cute Package, Good Product
By OneLoveRVA
on November 10, 2009
About the reviewer
By OneLoveRVA
Location:Petersburg VA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I especially like the Vita Moist variety of these lotions; I carry the cute tube in my purse and it keeps my hands soft and supple without being greasy."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!
By xlisa
on October 30, 2009
About the reviewer
By xlisa
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I picked up this product because of its eye-catching holiday design with Santa-Clause. Soon I learned it was not only aesthetically appealing, but useful and practical as well! The hand cream leaves your hands perfectly moisturized. Even after washing your hands, you can still feel the effects of the hand cream. Not only that, but people were constantly commenting about how cute the packaging was. What more can you want from a product? It’s travel size, well-made, and adorable!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Hand Creams!
By BusyBee11
on October 27, 2009
About the reviewer
By BusyBee11
Location:San Diego, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I LOVE the hand creams. Getting the holiday themed ones are always fun. I stock up every year on these because they work so good. I have never found anything better than these to help my hands stay soft and feeling good. I also get really chapped fingers in the dry heated weather in Cali, and the Silicone Glove works so good to repaire my hands. My everyday favriot is the Vita Moist. It works and smells perfect! I will always be having these around!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Holiday Mini Hand Cream in SKIN SO SOFT Soft & Sensual
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cute
By cmd5
on October 25, 2009
About the reviewer
By cmd5
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"They make great stocking stuffers, the winter treats lip balm also, not to small but a nice size to carry in your purse or send with your kids to school which i love! and they are a great price"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful