Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Lotion or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!!!
By Dani12
on April 3, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dani12
Location:Lyman, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the most wonderful thing I have bought on this site!!! My 7 month old baby has very very sensitive skin...when I saw this product I decided to try it on her and it worked!!! Her elbows were really dry and now they are soft....they still have flakes, but I guess i have to keep using this product :) I am really happy with this :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth buying!!!!!!!!!!!!
By northernnative
on February 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By northernnative
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This handcream is the closest so far to the OLD intensive hand cream. I was dissapointed that the old formula for the intensive hand cream was changed so I ordered some of this! Awesome! I ordered three more tubes when I felt the texture and the absorbency of the cream. I used it on my elbows and in one day, gone ashy flaky dry elbows! This is a great product! I hope they make it in a non-ash formula too!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow...silky heals afteer 2 applications
By tarabug
on September 21, 2010
About the reviewer
By tarabug
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"after the second application the cracks in my heals were nearly gone and my feet felt as soft as a baby's bottom. not even the prescription lotions work as well as this does. i put it on at night before i went to bed then put socks on; the difference is unbelievable. i only wish it came in a bigger bottle"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Wonderful Foot Cream
By nawjean
on August 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By nawjean
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I used to use shea butter on my feet, but Moisture Therapy Ash Treatment leaves my feel incredibly soft and smooth. I didn't think there could be anything better than Moisture Therapy hand cream, but Ash Treatment is even better."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ash Therapy
By eeyore65
on March 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By eeyore65
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is wonderful and the best thing I have found for really dry problem areas, including other Avon products. I hope that Avon decides to keep this product and I would like to see it become a regularly available item. I need it all year long."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have the softest feet
By nawjean
on January 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By nawjean
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this on my feet instead of shea butter or petroleum jelly. My feet are unbelievably soft and this is less messy. It is absorbed immediately into the skin and, as I said, I've got the softest feet I've ever had."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moisture Therapy Ash Treatment
By AVONforyou
on January 10, 2010
About the reviewer
By AVONforyou
Location:Indianapolis
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My husband and I love! this product! Especially my husband, his hands get really chapped and red in the winter. Thank You! AVON for providing such an awesome product to soothe dry winter hands"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By Anonymous
on January 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Chandler, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was at my daughter's for Christmas, she asked me to try this hand cream and WOW I was amazed! This has to be the best hand cream ever and I will keep plenty on hand at home and work."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Product For Serously Dry Skin
By Texgal
on December 22, 2009
About the reviewer
By Texgal
Location:Texas
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This lotion is simply the best out there! I have tried others but they are either greasy or don't have enough staying power. This balm is super thick, but it is not greasy and will stay on even after a hand washing. It absorbs quickly and doesn't transfer on to my clothes, which is great. If you have seriously dry skin and haven't had luck with other lotions, give this one a try!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ash Therapy Moisturizing Relief Balm
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible Product!!
By betty1951
on December 15, 2009
About the reviewer
By betty1951
Location:Mississippi
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used this product for about a year and I really love it. I have very dry skin and it works great to moisturize and it leaves your hands feeling silky..... even after washing your hands you can still feel the results. My husband was working with brick and mortar and this really dries your hands. His were so rough and even cracking. I finally talked him into using this cream and he could not believe how much it helped his hands. He used it one night before going to bed and could still feel the results the next morning. I cannot "sing the praises" enough of this product!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful