Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.

Up to a 2-WEEK SUPPLY! Reverse the look of fine wrinkles with Anew Reversalist Night Renewal Cream with Activinol Technology. .5 fl. oz. Remember the younger looking you? Welcome back...Introducing ANEW REVERSALIST . Reverse the look of fine wrinkles. In 3 days, 73% of people said their skin felt and looked reborn.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
10 of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyus
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Almost 50
Date:July 8, 2013
"This product works! Try it you will be pleased."
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FayS
Location:Mansfield Tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Excellent cream
Date:December 18, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised at the difference this made in my skin, renewed moisture!"
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sly311
Location:Colorado
Hard to Tell
Date:October 30, 2012
"Purchased two small samples; hard to tell if anything works. Too small a quantity to matter. Good for an eye cream."
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MUAddict83
Location:Kansas City, KS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wonderful Night Cream
Date:October 25, 2012
"I like the smell of it. I tend to have dry skin after I cleanse my face at night and so this cream really helps with that. With my old moisturizers my skin used to get so oily in the middle of the night, but with this night cream it hasn't given me that oily feeling on my skin so that's a great thing for me too. I've only been using this for about a month, so I'm hoping to see some improvement in my skin discoloration and some minor wrinkles. But overall it's a wonderful night cream for my dry skin."
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hebrew
Location:arkansas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
one of my must haves
Date:September 25, 2012
"I could immediately tell a difference, my skin tonewas more even and, just overall, looked better! I have tried other moistureizers or wrinkle creams - they just make me breakout. This doesn't."
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samras43
Location:Coppell, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Anew Reversalist Night Cream
Date:May 17, 2012
"I love this cream! I bought the trial size and loved it enough to purchse the full size. It's not heavy or greasy and it smells great. My skin felt smoother after just a few nights."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nannyjan
Location:WV
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:April 28, 2012
"Only used this for about 5 nights. It felt somewhat greasy but I would have continued using it anyway but it's scented too much for my liking. I wish more of the products at avon had less perfume-like smells for those of us who are sensitive to scented products."
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
catmother
Location:Sacramento, CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Way too greasy for me
Date:April 23, 2012
"I am sure that this cream does what is claimed, but I could not get beyond the extreme greasiness of the product. It is also a very heavy cream, way too heavy for my oily-prone skin. If you have oily skin, this cream is not for you. I am sure dry skins will love it. But I had to use soap--a lot of soap-- and water to get it off my hands!"
Review 9 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VANDIVA
Location:Milton, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
WONDERFUL!
Date:March 27, 2012
"I've tried many face creams and this is definitely one of the best that I highly recommend. I'm allergic to soy and have to really check for the ingredients for all products. I have seen great results and glad to have purchased this one."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Murrie
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Works at night only
Date:February 16, 2012
"I find if I use this product at night time only I am happy with it. I can not use it during the day under make up. It makes is so my makeup doesn't stay on, it kind of slips off during the day. I am not always good about night time washing....so even though it works I would not purchase it again."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CherryLight
Location:New Jersey
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very good product.
Date:February 13, 2012
"The skin around my eyes was damaged during a microdermabrasion and I was left with lines/wrinkles under my eyes. I used this product and I see a a clear difference in a short period of time. After about 2 weeks it seems to have stopped "reversing" but I would definitely recommend this product for starters."
Review 12 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dwinnie
Location:Nokesville, virginia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
good purchase
Date:August 28, 2010
"People stated when using this product for wrinkles that they noticed a change in 3 days. I've been using it for 3 days and I haven't seen a difference. I've noticed my skin feels softer, but I would like for my wrinkles to go away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
42yroldmomnotimeformyself
Location:San diego ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
My skin feels healthy in the am
Date:January 7, 2010
"I've been using the trial size and like the product. No tingling. It goes on light and I wake up with great glowing skin. I love how it smoothes my fine lines. All the avon products i've used have been great to my skin. My acne has lessened and are smaller. I will be trying Anew Ultimate night cream to see which i like better."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.