Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.

Overall rating:
3.933 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Almost 50
By Joyus
on July 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Joyus
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product works! Try it you will be pleased."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent cream
By FayS
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By FayS
Location:Mansfield Tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was pleasantly surprised at the difference this made in my skin, renewed moisture!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hard to Tell
By sly311
on October 30, 2012
About the reviewer
By sly311
Location:Colorado
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Purchased two small samples; hard to tell if anything works. Too small a quantity to matter. Good for an eye cream."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful Night Cream
By MUAddict83
on October 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By MUAddict83
Location:Kansas City, KS
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the smell of it. I tend to have dry skin after I cleanse my face at night and so this cream really helps with that. With my old moisturizers my skin used to get so oily in the middle of the night, but with this night cream it hasn't given me that oily feeling on my skin so that's a great thing for me too. I've only been using this for about a month, so I'm hoping to see some improvement in my skin discoloration and some minor wrinkles. But overall it's a wonderful night cream for my dry skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of my must haves
By hebrew
on September 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By hebrew
Location:arkansas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I could immediately tell a difference, my skin tonewas more even and, just overall, looked better! I have tried other moistureizers or wrinkle creams - they just make me breakout. This doesn't."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Reversalist Night Cream
By samras43
on May 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By samras43
Location:Coppell, TX
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this cream! I bought the trial size and loved it enough to purchse the full size. It's not heavy or greasy and it smells great. My skin felt smoother after just a few nights."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Nannyjan
on April 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Nannyjan
Location:WV
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Only used this for about 5 nights. It felt somewhat greasy but I would have continued using it anyway but it's scented too much for my liking. I wish more of the products at avon had less perfume-like smells for those of us who are sensitive to scented products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Way too greasy for me
By catmother
on April 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By catmother
Location:Sacramento, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am sure that this cream does what is claimed, but I could not get beyond the extreme greasiness of the product. It is also a very heavy cream, way too heavy for my oily-prone skin. If you have oily skin, this cream is not for you. I am sure dry skins will love it. But I had to use soap--a lot of soap-- and water to get it off my hands!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFUL!
By VANDIVA
on March 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By VANDIVA
Location:Milton, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I've tried many face creams and this is definitely one of the best that I highly recommend. I'm allergic to soy and have to really check for the ingredients for all products. I have seen great results and glad to have purchased this one."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works at night only
By Murrie
on February 16, 2012
About the reviewer
By Murrie
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I find if I use this product at night time only I am happy with it. I can not use it during the day under make up. It makes is so my makeup doesn't stay on, it kind of slips off during the day. I am not always good about night time washing....so even though it works I would not purchase it again."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product.
By CherryLight
on February 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By CherryLight
Location:New Jersey
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The skin around my eyes was damaged during a microdermabrasion and I was left with lines/wrinkles under my eyes. I used this product and I see a a clear difference in a short period of time. After about 2 weeks it seems to have stopped "reversing" but I would definitely recommend this product for starters."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
By dwinnie
on August 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By dwinnie
Location:Nokesville, virginia
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"People stated when using this product for wrinkles that they noticed a change in 3 days. I've been using it for 3 days and I haven't seen a difference. I've noticed my skin feels softer, but I would like for my wrinkles to go away."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My skin feels healthy in the am
By 42yroldmomnotimeformyself
on January 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By 42yroldmomnotimeformyself
Location:San diego ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
"I've been using the trial size and like the product. No tingling. It goes on light and I wake up with great glowing skin. I love how it smoothes my fine lines. All the avon products i've used have been great to my skin. My acne has lessened and are smaller. I will be trying Anew Ultimate night cream to see which i like better."
+5points
5OUT OF 5people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Night Renewal Cream Trial Size - .5 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product