Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser

Overall rating:
4.157 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
10
1 Star
14
113 of 146(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Review 21 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
By Teddybear1939
on April 26, 2013
About the reviewer
By Teddybear1939
Location:Augusta, ME
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cleanser is the best I have found. I like a foaming cleanser and this one really foams. It makes my skin feel really clean and soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but scented
By Neptune
on April 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Neptune
Location:Long Island, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the feel and cleanliness of my skin after washing with this product. However, it's not as foamy as I had hoped and it has a fragrance. Would be much better unscented. For this reason, I won't buy it again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!
By babydolly
on April 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By babydolly
Location:Clearwater, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this on my last order. I was kind of hesitant about ordering it, because I have such sensitive skin. I was just amazed at how wonderful it made my face feel. A little goes a long way, which I really liked about it too, and it was so nice and foamy. My skin felt so soft and silky after cleansing, and it was not at all a feeling of dryness or tight feeling, like so many other cleansers do to my face. This is now one of my new best friends for my face!! I just love this cleanser!!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Docaroo
on April 2, 2013
About the reviewer
By Docaroo
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this wash, it's clean and a little goes a long way!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Incredible!
By SoOCMom
on March 23, 2013
About the reviewer
By SoOCMom
Location:South Orange County, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was reluctant to try this product as the previous Avon cleanser I tried was too similar to cold cream, which is a cleanser type that I don't prefer. I was really hoping for a nice, foaming consistency and this product delivers. I love the clean feeling I receive and the softness I feel after using it. I noticed a difference in the appearance in my skin after about a week of using it. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a truly foaming cleanser with the age-defying benefits included as well."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Cleanser
By FeelNGreat
on March 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By FeelNGreat
Location:Beverly Hills, CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love, love, love this product. I wear makeup daily and this really does a wonderful job in cleansing my skin. I even use it in between from day to evening. Great for sensitive skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
By Granny2seven
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By Granny2seven
Location:Springfield, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product cleans pretty well I guess but it leaves my skin feeling like I've just used deodorant soap on my face. Kinda weird, squeaky clean, sticky feel to it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gentle and thorough cleansing
By boisenana
on March 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By boisenana
Location:Boise, Idaho
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very easy to use, leaves skin feeling good, not dried out."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
By joanlu
on March 14, 2013
About the reviewer
By joanlu
Location:Longmont colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this , good deal , good product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent face wash
By cyd1971
on March 11, 2013
About the reviewer
By cyd1971
Location:Washington state
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I understand that not everyone has the same type of skin. However, this is the perfect cleanser for me. I've been using Avon for years. I tried store bought cleansers but always felt like my skin was dry. Used the other competitors face wash with exceptional results, but switched to Avon when mom started selling. Not only is it cheaper, but I achieved better results with this face wash. Ever since I have switched to Avon, I get compliments on the condition of my skin. My friends always ask what I use because they are jealous. I never wear makeup, so they see my actual skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feels great
By Ledabug
on March 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By Ledabug
Location:Lakeland, Tn.
Age:45-54
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this cleanser because it does not dry out my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
By Shuillet
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Shuillet
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's been more than 10 days I have seen no change :("
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy!
By Kellyavon
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kellyavon
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smoother skin, more even and even cleared up my acme! I love this line. I hardly need make up now. Made me feel a lot younger and beautiful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
By ladybowler
on January 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By ladybowler
Location:Peyton,CO
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First time I have used this cleanser but it gets my skin really clean without drying it out. Still fells moisturized when I am done washing my face."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought For Everyone!!
By Reginate
on January 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Reginate
Location:Warrenton, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is perfect for combination skin - in the 40's betweenill moisturizes enough to keep your youthful and wrinkles! It deep cleans to the point of squeeky clean but still moisturizes your skin silky smooth!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase !!!!
By Anonymous
on January 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Lakewood California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I got this product on a kit, it was an additional and wow!!! It's amazing. It completely removes all my makeup. I wash my face daily and ever since I've used this product it been such a great experience of the difference of the texture after putting on my night cream.
You have to be very cautious though because it can stretch your skin.
Love this face wash!!!! I just ordered 3 more for my girls and so just in case I run out I have back up.
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By libbyv
on January 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By libbyv
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had been using an expensive cleanser from a department store, but my face feels much cleaner since I have been using the anew products"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff
By mamabearnurse
on December 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By mamabearnurse
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Skin feels nice and clean after using it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Creamy!
By diannah72
on December 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By diannah72
Location:Little Rock, AR
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm always searching for a good cleanser that even removes eye make up and I believe my search is over! Not only does it remove my make up and eye makeup but it leaves me skin feeling moisturized. I was pleasantly surprised that my skin felt moisturized after being cleansed and before being moisturized!!! I would definitely recommend this to every woman, no matter what age!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REVERSALIST Renewal Foaming Cleanser
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product
By JRM1976
on December 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By JRM1976
Location:Mitchell, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this cleanser with the whole Reversalist kit and I do like this cleanser, however it does make my face SUPER tight. That is the only down side to it. I love the richness and the way it makes my face feel very clean. Will continue to use the product along with the moisturizers."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>