Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.206 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
9
57 of 68(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Skip It
Date:September 29, 2012
"Mis-advertised, imo. Not a seductive fragrance. Sugar, pepper, and a heap of Chinese Five Spice powder. It should be renamed, "Lunch Special.""
Review 2 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ReneeLS
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Playful and Sexy
Date:September 27, 2012
"Luxurious is a good word to describe this scent. I love it, but don't wear it as often as my other perfumes.
The only reason for this is that I feel it's a special occasion kind of scent, the kind that gets you sideways glances. Not the rude kind, but the jealous kind. Haha.
"
Review 3 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Broncogirl89
Location:Western, ND
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Everything I Wanted
Date:September 8, 2012
"This is one of my favorites now, I love how it smells, plus my bf loves it also and that is what counts lol. Also it don't give me a headache like some perfumes do which is a blessing to me. I will be purchasing again and again."
Review 4 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamacita
Location:Gilroy, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic!
Date:August 1, 2012
"I love trying new scents, but unfortunately they don't always work for me. They smell great in the store, but after I put them on, I almost always get a headache. Not with this fragance, it's amazing. Even my husband loved it. Usually his response is, "that's nice", but with this one he said "WOW,....be sure to pack it for vacation" and yes ladies, I will!!!"
Review 5 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Sexy scent
Date:June 24, 2012
"My 1st time to try this & very pleased. It has a strong but light smell & one that stayes w/you all day.It has a sexy scent to it."
Review 6 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVONBLOSSOMS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
AVON'S BEST!!!
Date:April 17, 2012
"THIS COLOGNE IS SOFT, SWEET, AND SEXY.
I HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS THAT SMELL SOMEWHAT LIKE THIS, BUT THEY COST MUCH MORE, DON'T LAST AS LONG, AND SURPRISINGLY - GIVEN THEIR PRICE - ARE JUST NOT UP TO PAR WITH AROMADISIAC.
I GAVE MY DAUGHTER ONE AS A PRESENT, AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL.
I CAN'T TOLERATE SOME PERFUMES/COLOGNES .BECAUSE THEY LEAVE ME WITH A HEADACHE, BUT THIS ONE IS VERY SOFT, AND WEARS WELL.
AVON, HOW ABOUT A BODY POWDER AND CREAM TO GO WITH THIS. WE WOULD BE FIRST IN LINE TO BUY IT.
YOU HAVE A REAL WINNER WITH THIS ONE.,
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abundantia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Beautiful scent
Date:April 17, 2012
"This is a very warm, almost intoxicating, scent. This is definitely a winner in my book."
Review 8 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luv2ShopAvon
Location:Evansville, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Soft and Sexy
Date:April 17, 2012
"I absolutely love this fragrance and so do many of them fellas! :0 This is a soft fragrance but it does need to be applied more often as it tends to fade quicker than most perfumes So stock up while on sale! This may be different with others chemistry, but either way, it's a winner in my book! You will feel SEXY when you wear this one!"
Review 9 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dancin
Location:Hill Country, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love this fragrance!
Date:November 27, 2011
"This is a very warm and sensual scent. I wish it was stronger, but no problem, I'll just spray it all over myself!"
Review 10 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
kasia
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Smells okay BUT....
Date:October 27, 2011
"It's not for me. It has a powdery scent but sweet and a hint of cinnamon... not my thing"
Review 11 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bunny30
Location:Bronx, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
smells bad!
Date:May 6, 2011
"this is a scent i guess not for every1, cause it just plain stinks 2 me."
Review 12 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Strong, Bold Fragrance
Date:February 24, 2011
"Tried this fragrance on a whim since it was just about the last one from Avon I don't own. This is a very strong, over-whelming fragrance upon the first inital whiff. I'd totally agree with another reviewer, it does smell a lot like licorice and it does put me in the mind of beyonce's "heat". Not a big fan of this fragrance."
Review 13 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vintageblu22
Location:Mappsville, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
My signature scent
Date:February 23, 2011
"I LOVE this scent! I'm an amber kind of girl. Plus it layers very well with my Sensual Amber."
Review 14 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
kymama07
Location:Kentucky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No thank you.
Date:January 28, 2011
"This one just isn't my cup of tea. My friend loves this, and that tells me that we have -completely- different taste in fragrances! This smells nasty on me, as does Far Away Dreams, and I think they share something similar in their makeup. It is a similar aroma I detect in this that turns me off."
Review 15 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
girlertown
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good replacement for Karmala by mark.
Date:October 31, 2010
"I loved the spicy quality of Karmala, which was discontinued. This is the best substitute I've found. I love that this is so different from all the floral and fruity scents out there. There's nothing irritating about this fragrance, and it's definitely sexy without being too loud or heavy."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NGT10
Location:MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
LOVE IT!
Date:October 8, 2010
"I am big on oriental fragrances like Opium, Obsession, etc.. This one fits the bill. It's seductive without being too heavy and is totally unique. Best of all, it smells like it should cost 4x as much. Avon has really impressed me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kevbelle
Location:NH
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This is HOT!
Date:September 30, 2010
"This smells similar to Beyonce's fragrance Heat. It's a sweet and spicy scent perfect for cold fall and winter days. It reminds me of baking spice cakes or gingerbread, so I would say that this is a gourmand scent. Lasting power is great; probably the longest lasting Avon fragrance I have tried so far. I love this! I would love to have a body lotion to go with it!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ctmjmj3
Location:Marengo, IL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Mmmmm....Nice!!
Date:September 28, 2010
"This is a very mature, yet feminine scent. Somewhat of a heavy scent, so perfect for Autumn and Winter. I don't usually go for heavier scents, but this one is wonderful. It's not too overpowering. And like another reviewer said, it does sort of remind me of black licorice at first, but not in a bad way at all. It's a very sexy scent, and my husband thinks it smells good, too. :)"
Review 19 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
galsouthern
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
galsouthern
Date:September 27, 2010
"Love this fragrance, definitely different. However does not last, which is very disappointing. I bought the fragrance and very unique, woodsy, oriental scent. However does not last, Avon needs to beef up their fragrances to last longer, my only complaint about this one..."
Review 20 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penguin05
Location:Florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Very impressed!
Date:September 16, 2010
"I'm always hesitant about trying new fragrances. I seldom wear perfume or body spray because I have allergies, and a lot of fragrances irritate them. I was given this product as a gift from my mother-in-law. I wasn't sure at first if I would like it or not, but I tried it anyway.
After trying it I fell completely in love with it! It doesn't irritate my allergies, and it has a great scent. The best part? My husband even likes it! Definitely deserves a 5 star rating and 2 thumbs up. Thank you for providing another excellent product. :)
"