Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.275 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
34 of 40(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Skip It
By BornToWearLipstick
on September 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Mis-advertised, imo. Not a seductive fragrance. Sugar, pepper, and a heap of Chinese Five Spice powder. It should be renamed, "Lunch Special.""
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Playful and Sexy
By ReneeLS
on September 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By ReneeLS
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Luxurious is a good word to describe this scent. I love it, but don't wear it as often as my other perfumes.
The only reason for this is that I feel it's a special occasion kind of scent, the kind that gets you sideways glances. Not the rude kind, but the jealous kind. Haha.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything I Wanted
By Broncogirl89
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By Broncogirl89
Location:Western, ND
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is one of my favorites now, I love how it smells, plus my bf loves it also and that is what counts lol. Also it don't give me a headache like some perfumes do which is a blessing to me. I will be purchasing again and again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
By Mamacita
on August 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mamacita
Location:Gilroy, California
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love trying new scents, but unfortunately they don't always work for me. They smell great in the store, but after I put them on, I almost always get a headache. Not with this fragance, it's amazing. Even my husband loved it. Usually his response is, "that's nice", but with this one he said "WOW,....be sure to pack it for vacation" and yes ladies, I will!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sexy scent
By SoldiersAngels
on June 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By SoldiersAngels
Location:Chandler, Tx
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My 1st time to try this & very pleased. It has a strong but light smell & one that stayes w/you all day.It has a sexy scent to it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVON'S BEST!!!
By AVONBLOSSOMS
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By AVONBLOSSOMS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"THIS COLOGNE IS SOFT, SWEET, AND SEXY.
I HAVE TRIED OTHER BRANDS THAT SMELL SOMEWHAT LIKE THIS, BUT THEY COST MUCH MORE, DON'T LAST AS LONG, AND SURPRISINGLY - GIVEN THEIR PRICE - ARE JUST NOT UP TO PAR WITH AROMADISIAC.
I GAVE MY DAUGHTER ONE AS A PRESENT, AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL.
I CAN'T TOLERATE SOME PERFUMES/COLOGNES .BECAUSE THEY LEAVE ME WITH A HEADACHE, BUT THIS ONE IS VERY SOFT, AND WEARS WELL.
AVON, HOW ABOUT A BODY POWDER AND CREAM TO GO WITH THIS. WE WOULD BE FIRST IN LINE TO BUY IT.
YOU HAVE A REAL WINNER WITH THIS ONE.,
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful scent
By Abundantia
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Abundantia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very warm, almost intoxicating, scent. This is definitely a winner in my book."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Sexy
By Luv2ShopAvon
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Luv2ShopAvon
Location:Evansville, IN
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I absolutely love this fragrance and so do many of them fellas! :0 This is a soft fragrance but it does need to be applied more often as it tends to fade quicker than most perfumes So stock up while on sale! This may be different with others chemistry, but either way, it's a winner in my book! You will feel SEXY when you wear this one!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this fragrance!
By Dancin
on November 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dancin
Location:Hill Country, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very warm and sensual scent. I wish it was stronger, but no problem, I'll just spray it all over myself!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Smells okay BUT....
By kasia
on October 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By kasia
Location:WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It's not for me. It has a powdery scent but sweet and a hint of cinnamon... not my thing"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
smells bad!
By Bunny30
on May 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Bunny30
Location:Bronx, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"this is a scent i guess not for every1, cause it just plain stinks 2 me."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strong, Bold Fragrance
By EbonieJoie
on February 24, 2011
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Location:Gville, MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Tried this fragrance on a whim since it was just about the last one from Avon I don't own. This is a very strong, over-whelming fragrance upon the first inital whiff. I'd totally agree with another reviewer, it does smell a lot like licorice and it does put me in the mind of beyonce's "heat". Not a big fan of this fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My signature scent
By vintageblu22
on February 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By vintageblu22
Location:Mappsville, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I LOVE this scent! I'm an amber kind of girl. Plus it layers very well with my Sensual Amber."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No thank you.
By kymama07
on January 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By kymama07
Location:Kentucky
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This one just isn't my cup of tea. My friend loves this, and that tells me that we have -completely- different taste in fragrances! This smells nasty on me, as does Far Away Dreams, and I think they share something similar in their makeup. It is a similar aroma I detect in this that turns me off."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good replacement for Karmala by mark.
By girlertown
on October 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By girlertown
Location:PA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I loved the spicy quality of Karmala, which was discontinued. This is the best substitute I've found. I love that this is so different from all the floral and fruity scents out there. There's nothing irritating about this fragrance, and it's definitely sexy without being too loud or heavy."
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE IT!
By NGT10
on October 8, 2010
About the reviewer
By NGT10
Location:MA
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am big on oriental fragrances like Opium, Obsession, etc.. This one fits the bill. It's seductive without being too heavy and is totally unique. Best of all, it smells like it should cost 4x as much. Avon has really impressed me."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is HOT!
By kevbelle
on September 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By kevbelle
Location:NH
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"This smells similar to Beyonce's fragrance Heat. It's a sweet and spicy scent perfect for cold fall and winter days. It reminds me of baking spice cakes or gingerbread, so I would say that this is a gourmand scent. Lasting power is great; probably the longest lasting Avon fragrance I have tried so far. I love this! I would love to have a body lotion to go with it!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mmmmm....Nice!!
By ctmjmj3
on September 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By ctmjmj3
Location:Marengo, IL
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a very mature, yet feminine scent. Somewhat of a heavy scent, so perfect for Autumn and Winter. I don't usually go for heavier scents, but this one is wonderful. It's not too overpowering. And like another reviewer said, it does sort of remind me of black licorice at first, but not in a bad way at all. It's a very sexy scent, and my husband thinks it smells good, too. :)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
galsouthern
By galsouthern
on September 27, 2010
About the reviewer
By galsouthern
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love this fragrance, definitely different. However does not last, which is very disappointing. I bought the fragrance and very unique, woodsy, oriental scent. However does not last, Avon needs to beef up their fragrances to last longer, my only complaint about this one..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Aromadisiac for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed!
By Penguin05
on September 16, 2010
About the reviewer
By Penguin05
Location:Florida
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I'm always hesitant about trying new fragrances. I seldom wear perfume or body spray because I have allergies, and a lot of fragrances irritate them. I was given this product as a gift from my mother-in-law. I wasn't sure at first if I would like it or not, but I tried it anyway.
After trying it I fell completely in love with it! It doesn't irritate my allergies, and it has a great scent. The best part? My husband even likes it! Definitely deserves a 5 star rating and 2 thumbs up. Thank you for providing another excellent product. :)
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>