Avon Ratings and Reviews

Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.

Overall rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
20 of 23(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used once-
By schrammalot
on March 7, 2014
About the reviewer
By schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've only used this once, but it makes my face so soft!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding Product
By Bikina
on February 24, 2014
About the reviewer
By Bikina
Location:Winter Park Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I ordered this product on a Sunday morning and by Thursday I had it by my front door! Besides the fact that the fast delivery was a pleasant surprise, the product itself is a winner. As soon as the first application.. I knew that I had made the right decision and the correct choice! It feels wonderful on my skin and now after a week of use, it is definitely a great product. My skin is soft and moisturized- without any oily look, and that had been the issue with other moisturizers. I was waking up with an oily forehead and flaky cheeks but the Reversalist has corrected all of the above. THANKS Avon, you rock!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
By JMSB
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By JMSB
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love everything about my purchase. Day Renewal Cream gives my face a soft feel without being greasy. It has no odor and it blends in quickly. Also, a little bit goes a long way. Being fair skinned I also like the SPF 25. I was very surprised at how quickly it arrived. Overall, I have to give it an excellent rating."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not satisfied
By Joyfulg
on June 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Joyfulg
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this cream due to the fact that Avon discontinued the Ageless Results day cream which I had been using for years with great results. So I am now on the hunt for a replacement. Thought this cream fit the bill but after 2 days, like most creams, I started to break out around my chin and that had not happened since I found Ageless Results years ago. Sorry"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dry and itchy
By FrauZ
on March 4, 2013
About the reviewer
By FrauZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My otherwise normal 39 year old skin is made too dry and scaly by this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Last a long time!
By Kellyavon
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kellyavon
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this stuff. I've had the trial size for about a month now and I'm a little more than half way done with it. I haven't been using it sparingly. So this stuff will last you a lot longer than 2 weeks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Reversalist Day Renewal Cream SPF 25
By Gamma5
on October 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Gamma5
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I love the Anew Reversalist Day Cream because it is so smooth going on and not at all greasy. Best of all it makes my skin feel velvet soft. At age 69 this is a big plus."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent Trial Offer
By Jay007
on July 28, 2012
About the reviewer
By Jay007
Location:Waldorf, Md
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I received the cream as a complimentary gift. I was surprised how it was easily absorbed into the skin. I will probably try the larger size later."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
By Sabster
on July 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By Sabster
Location:Andover, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I was very pleased with the results. Face felt so soft and looked well hydtrated. Felt like I had a glow!!
Nice SPF protection as well.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By nzup
on June 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By nzup
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great moisturizer without being oily, excellent sunscreen"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Reversalist Day Renewal Cream SPF 25
By samras43
on May 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By samras43
Location:Coppell, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I purchased this trial size with the night cream and eye cream. I love this entire set of creams. None are heavy or greasy, they all smell great and leave your skin feeling smoother after just a couple of days use."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT FACE CREAM!
By VANDIVA
on March 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By VANDIVA
Location:Milton, MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"BOUGHT THE NIGHT AND DAY- BOTH ARE WONDERFUL!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Reveralist Day Cream
By Laedye
on February 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Laedye
Location:York Pa
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin has literally been transformed with this 2 week trill size. Skin surface is visibly tighter after just 3 days I saw a change in texture. I am definitely buying the whole kit to receive maximum results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reversalist
By bjah
on December 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By bjah
Location:Florence, Oregon
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The first day I applied this product my skin was rosier and brighter. Says a lot for a 70 year old."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My Sample was old
By AngelBaby3
on December 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By AngelBaby3
Location:Brighton,Co
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"When I opened the box it was torn. The bottle just appeared aged, then when I opened it the cream had a yellow tint to it compared to the pearl color it normally has"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!!!
By YankeesRule
on February 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By YankeesRule
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it! I have noticed that my skin has that healthy glow to it like it had years ago. I love the smell of this product also. One thing that I didn't expect was to see my forehead area look noticeably smoother. My skin looks and feels great. Please Avon keep this product forever!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleasantly surprised
By risa
on June 26, 2010
About the reviewer
By risa
Location:long island
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this so much that I purchased it again. I use it along with the Total Radiance Solutions Plus and to me the aging process has slowed down.My face looks healthy and better than that it feels really good, the cream is not greasy at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
By CalJ
on March 30, 2010
About the reviewer
By CalJ
Location:St. Louis, MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I tried the trail size when it was on sell just to see if it would work for my tired aging eyes. And, OMG it really works! I noticed a difference after only one week. Please don’t discontinue this product, because it makes me look fabulous at 50."
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 19 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
By KB20012
on March 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By KB20012
Location:MD
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"At first, I didn't like this cream. I was going to write a bad review, and toss it.
But instead, I decided to finish it up, and I'm glad I did. This cream is fantastic!
After one month's useage, my skin looks great.
This cream really DOES improve skin texture, and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Glad I didn't "toss it".
It's also an excellent sunscreen.
"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 20 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this Line
By Whiterose953
on February 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Whiterose953
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I am have tried this whole line and it is the best stuff ever I have gotten a sneak peek and been able to use the Eye cream as well. My skin is loving every moment of this. It feels so soft and amazing there is nothing out there that can compare to this skin care line. You have to give it a try for yourself."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product