Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop moisturizers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.

Anew Reversalist Day Renewal Cream with Activinol Technology visibly reduces the look of fine wrinkles while helping to protect skin with SPF 25 UVA/UVB. Makes skin look and feel reborn all day. Skin looks fresh, new and younger. In 3 days: begins to reduce the look of wrinkles. .5 fl. oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Review 1 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
schrammalot
Location:Westminster, MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Used once-
Date:March 7, 2014
"I've only used this once, but it makes my face so soft!"
Review 2 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bikina
Location:Winter Park Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Outstanding Product
Date:February 24, 2014
"I ordered this product on a Sunday morning and by Thursday I had it by my front door! Besides the fact that the fast delivery was a pleasant surprise, the product itself is a winner. As soon as the first application.. I knew that I had made the right decision and the correct choice! It feels wonderful on my skin and now after a week of use, it is definitely a great product. My skin is soft and moisturized- without any oily look, and that had been the issue with other moisturizers. I was waking up with an oily forehead and flaky cheeks but the Reversalist has corrected all of the above. THANKS Avon, you rock!"
Review 3 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMSB
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great purchase
Date:June 28, 2013
"I love everything about my purchase. Day Renewal Cream gives my face a soft feel without being greasy. It has no odor and it blends in quickly. Also, a little bit goes a long way. Being fair skinned I also like the SPF 25. I was very surprised at how quickly it arrived. Overall, I have to give it an excellent rating."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joyfulg
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not satisfied
Date:June 28, 2013
"I purchased this cream due to the fact that Avon discontinued the Ageless Results day cream which I had been using for years with great results. So I am now on the hunt for a replacement. Thought this cream fit the bill but after 2 days, like most creams, I started to break out around my chin and that had not happened since I found Ageless Results years ago. Sorry"
Review 5 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FrauZ
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
dry and itchy
Date:March 4, 2013
"My otherwise normal 39 year old skin is made too dry and scaly by this product."
Review 6 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellyavon
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Last a long time!
Date:January 8, 2013
"I love this stuff. I've had the trial size for about a month now and I'm a little more than half way done with it. I haven't been using it sparingly. So this stuff will last you a lot longer than 2 weeks!"
Review 7 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gamma5
Anew Reversalist Day Renewal Cream SPF 25
Date:October 2, 2012
"I love the Anew Reversalist Day Cream because it is so smooth going on and not at all greasy. Best of all it makes my skin feel velvet soft. At age 69 this is a big plus."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jay007
Location:Waldorf, Md
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Excellent Trial Offer
Date:July 28, 2012
"I received the cream as a complimentary gift. I was surprised how it was easily absorbed into the skin. I will probably try the larger size later."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sabster
Location:Andover, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great purchase
Date:July 3, 2012
"I was very pleased with the results. Face felt so soft and looked well hydtrated. Felt like I had a glow!!
Nice SPF protection as well.
"
Review 10 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nzup
great product
Date:June 23, 2012
"Great moisturizer without being oily, excellent sunscreen"
Review 11 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samras43
Location:Coppell, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Anew Reversalist Day Renewal Cream SPF 25
Date:May 17, 2012
"I purchased this trial size with the night cream and eye cream. I love this entire set of creams. None are heavy or greasy, they all smell great and leave your skin feeling smoother after just a couple of days use."
Review 12 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VANDIVA
Location:Milton, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
GREAT FACE CREAM!
Date:March 27, 2012
"BOUGHT THE NIGHT AND DAY- BOTH ARE WONDERFUL!"
Review 13 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laedye
Location:York Pa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Reveralist Day Cream
Date:February 9, 2012
"My skin has literally been transformed with this 2 week trill size. Skin surface is visibly tighter after just 3 days I saw a change in texture. I am definitely buying the whole kit to receive maximum results."
Review 14 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjah
Location:Florence, Oregon
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Reversalist
Date:December 26, 2011
"The first day I applied this product my skin was rosier and brighter. Says a lot for a 70 year old."
Review 15 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AngelBaby3
Location:Brighton,Co
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
My Sample was old
Date:December 9, 2011
"When I opened the box it was torn. The bottle just appeared aged, then when I opened it the cream had a yellow tint to it compared to the pearl color it normally has"
Review 16 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YankeesRule
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Love this product!!!
Date:February 25, 2011
"I've been using this product for a few weeks now and I absolutely love it! I have noticed that my skin has that healthy glow to it like it had years ago. I love the smell of this product also. One thing that I didn't expect was to see my forehead area look noticeably smoother. My skin looks and feels great. Please Avon keep this product forever!"
Review 17 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
risa
Location:long island
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
pleasantly surprised
Date:June 26, 2010
"I like this so much that I purchased it again. I use it along with the Total Radiance Solutions Plus and to me the aging process has slowed down.My face looks healthy and better than that it feels really good, the cream is not greasy at all."
Review 18 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalJ
Location:St. Louis, MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
It really works!
Date:March 30, 2010
"I tried the trail size when it was on sell just to see if it would work for my tired aging eyes. And, OMG it really works! I noticed a difference after only one week. Please don’t discontinue this product, because it makes me look fabulous at 50."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KB20012
Location:MD
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Fantastic!
Date:March 4, 2010
"At first, I didn't like this cream. I was going to write a bad review, and toss it.
But instead, I decided to finish it up, and I'm glad I did. This cream is fantastic!
After one month's useage, my skin looks great.
This cream really DOES improve skin texture, and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
Glad I didn't "toss it".
It's also an excellent sunscreen.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whiterose953
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this Line
Date:February 2, 2010
"I am have tried this whole line and it is the best stuff ever I have gotten a sneak peek and been able to use the Eye cream as well. My skin is loving every moment of this. It feels so soft and amazing there is nothing out there that can compare to this skin care line. You have to give it a try for yourself."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1