Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
sale or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

mark Super Cosmetic Bag

Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Review 1 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
icmom04
Go glad I bought this bag
Date:March 16, 2013
"This bag is awesome! It is so roomy, it holds all of my makeup. I don't have a vanity full of makeup, but I have one of everything and it holds them all nicely, including my large pouch of full-size brushes. This bag will fit in a tote bag if you want to carry it with you, but it is too large for a purse. The colors are cute and modern. It would be nice to have a color selection, but I'm not complaining about that (just suggesting)."
Review 2 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keyfromla
Location:Los Angeles, ca
good size but cheap look
Date:April 3, 2012
"I bought this because the size was perfect. I needed a LARGE bag for travelling and most cosmetic bags out there are too small. So the size was perfect. BUT, the look of the bag is not so great. It looks cheap and the pink color looks discolored or faded."
Review 3 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ChrissChick03
Location:Ohio
Mark-Super cosmetic bag
Date:August 1, 2011
"This bag has a cute design and i guess from the reviews everyone made it sound so HUGE (well i dunno what kind of makeup bags they are used too lol) But im used to big purses and other stuff cause i like to carry alot of things with me when im on the go or on vacation. Well this cosmetic bag isnt that huge or anything special. But i do think that bag is cute and it can fit a full size lotion and stuff (sideways in the bag) But like again its a cute bag and i do recommend this."
Review 4 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Speckledove
Location:Dallas Texas
mark purchase frequency:2-3 x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
great bad for the price
Date:June 10, 2011
"I love the material and the size is great. I can fit everything in here if I feel the urge to travel! :-) I would recommend, I love avon's cosmetic bags."
Review 5 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NewMarkRep
Very Cute !
Date:May 26, 2011
"I LOVE this make-up bag, I didn't think I was going to like it, but when I got it, I noticed its really big, and not as cheap and Flimsy as some of the make-up bags I've got, I'm very satisfied with this bag, now I have to fill it with new mark make-up!!"
Review 6 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holly23
Location:Chicago
Wonderful and cute!
Date:May 4, 2011
"Love this bag! Fits a TON of products and it's adorable ....I just wish it could fit my magalogs! ;)"
Review 7 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Desireek
Location:Marine City MI
huge!
Date:May 2, 2011
"I love this bag. It holds ALOT! Fits in to any big ourse perfectly."
Review 8 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
swilson3184
Location:Mississippi
Love This Bag!
Date:February 14, 2011
"I got this bag not long ago, and I just want to say it is awesome! It is a lot bigger than any makeup bags I have ever used or even seen before-- check out the dimensions before purchasing to get a good idea of how much it really can hold! The design is great, it is lined with plastic so any spills or messes inside or out are easily wiped up. I don't use it on a daily basis in my purse, but it's GREAT as a weekend or gym bag, or for vacations. I also love keeping lotion and other beauty products in as well. I definitely recommend this!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Claire1010
Location:Montgomery, AL
Big bag!
Date:January 17, 2011
"This bag is a lot bigger than I expected. It's a little too tall, in my opinion, I'd rather it be longer and wider. It's really well made and is easy to clean if your makeup makes a mess inside. The only negative, in my opinion, is that the bag is taller than my drawer is deep! lol"
Review 10 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LCNJ
Location:NJ
GREAT make up bag
Date:June 17, 2010
"Perfect size! Will hold ALL of your make up beautifuly!! Love it!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Meggery
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
mark purchase frequency:4-6 x a year
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Fantastic!
Date:June 9, 2010
"I ordered this bag because of a promotion at the time, and I am so glad I did!
It's large, so I can fit all my makeup and a few other facecare products as well.
The striped design is super cute, and it's got a plastic covering over the material, so you don't need to worry about spilled makeup. The inside is plastic lined as well, so any loose powder or eyeliner smudges can easily be wiped out! Fantastic design. I am thinking about ordering the small one now that I know how nice this one is.
"
Review 12 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mzyuri77
Location:Peoria, AZ
Great big bag!
Date:May 14, 2010
"this bag is huge, love it! Every one needs to get one right now!"
Review 13 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Faashionistaa
Location:Stafford, VA
LOVE IT!!
Date:May 3, 2010
"THIS BAG IS HUUUUUGGGGEEE!!! I didn't really believe the other reviews about how big this bag really is until I got it! I have never seen a makeup bag this big.. haha... but it's perfect for all my mark makeup! Love the bag but not so thrilled about the color of the bag!"
Review 14 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Barbarella
Location:Bay Area, CA
LOVE THIS BAG!!!
Date:April 20, 2010
"This bag is beautiful!! Oh did i mention how huge it is!!! when i took it out of the box the words "OMG" came out of my mouth!! So pleased with the space, design, and portability!!! Def. recommend this to anyone n everyone!!!"
Review 15 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ShesthatLady
Location:Florida
Love the Size & Easy to Clean!
Date:April 2, 2010
"What I love about it -- 1) it's size (not sure if you can tell by the picture, but it's pretty big! Check the measurements! It not only fits all the daily basics like mascara and foundation, but I easily fit my deodorant and bottle of lotion, with room to spare! It's by far the best sized make up bag I've ever had!)
2) It's lined in PVC (a plastic) so it's waterproof and easy to clean up spilled makeup unlike most other makeup bags I've had which get ugly and stained with my eyeliner, etc.
What I don't like: when I first got the bag, nearly every time I used it, the zipper would get caught by the liner inside, and I'd have to work at it to get it carefully open so I wouldn't break the zipper or tear the PVC liner inside, but the problem went away totally when I finally wore my bag in with all my products inside -- it weighed the liner down, and pulled it away from the zipper so it no longer gets caught. Problem solved. :)"
Review 16 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yellebelle
Location:New Hampshire
Excellent!
Date:March 31, 2010
"I love this bag because it can hold all my beauty needs (all Mark. of course!) and it's still slim enough to easily travel with! I would recommend this to anyone. The bag is spacious, it is well designed and easy to clean!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nurstuden12
Location:Charleston, SC
Best Makeup Bag
Date:February 27, 2010
"This bag is probably one of the best makeup bags I have ever purchased. It is huge, it fits 2 moisturizers, soap, exfoliater, and 2 masks with room to spare. It is an easy to clean material inside and outside which in my book is absolutely necessary because makeup bags are bound to get messy at some point.
I had a mark party the other night and the girls loved it! I have a feeling this bag is going to last longer than any of my previous ones. Great design!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for mark Super Cosmetic Bag
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 out of 16 recommend this product