Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit

Last chance to buy! Limited quantities available for Rejuvenate products. A $58 value! The REJUVENATE skin care regimen...now in a 4-piece starter kit! Reduces the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles in just 3 days. The 3-step regimen includes: STEP 1 - Cleanse Deep cleanses and purifies. Innovative 2-in-1 gel formula deep-cleans and purifies, as it rejuvenates fatigued-looking skin. Formulated with a fusion of pioneering technologies -- Exfo-Smoothing Complex, MiniExtraction Technology and RevitaFresh Technology – inspired by a professional anti-aging facial. Instantly, leaves skin looking and feeling clean, purified, and refreshed. With continued use, improves skin texture and makes pores look tighter. Leaves skin looking fresher and younger looking. Oil-free. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested 1.7 fl. oz. STEP 2 - Moisturize with the Day Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size in the morning, and Night Cream Try-It Size in the evening. Each, .5 fl. oz. STEP 3 - Treat with the 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer with SPF 25. Day Eye Cream SPF 25 UVB protects against UVB damage to sensitive lid & undereye areas. Night Eye Cream specially designed for night. Together, the creams reduce the look of undereye circles and puffiness and smooth the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles .33 total fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.219 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KimGavin85
Location:Bellflower, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I love this product!
Date:January 17, 2014
"I use this everyday and my skin has improved. I even bought one for my Dad because he has dry skin, red spots, and the wrinkles are starting to show. He loves this! and i have noticed positive changes in my face and his. Great for any skin-type, age, and gender."
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Best find!
Date:January 10, 2014
"I am 28 years old and still have acne prone skin with large pores, uneven texture and is dull. I have tried many different skin care products and this stuff is amazing! I asked my mother for this trial for Christmas, she is an Avon rep. It's been almost 2 weeks of using this and my skin has made a dramatic turn around! My pores are significantly smaller, my skin texture is smoother and my skin has some luster. The even better part is I have had only a few breakouts since but they have been much less severe. The eye cream is wonderful, I love the way it's smoothed out any slight creases around the eyes. I cannot rave enough about this skin care line. I will definitely be purchasing the full size bundle!"
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
heatherbree23
Location:Richmond KY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Great for 30-something combo skin
Date:September 22, 2013
"I have oily skin, but dryness and start of fine lines around eyes. In 3 days my pores are noticeably smaller, and fine lines diminishing. I still have some shine in the T-zone, but it’s not as bad as it was. My thoughts on each component:
Cleanser: gets rid of excess oil without feeling tight. Blackheads gone! Day cream: despite being SPF 25, it has no greasy after feel. My skin is drinking it up this time. Night cream: lightweight and sinks right in. Eye cream: has 2 creams in 1, one for day and one for night. This is the only Avon eye cream like that. The day is SPF 25 also, and surprisingly lightweight. The night gel is to reduce puffiness. Love it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JJM1227
Location:Minneapolis, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Rejuvination!
Date:June 1, 2013
"I love this product! My skin feels so wonderful when using it. This two week kit is also great for traveling! I would recommend it to everyone."
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tapchef49
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
tapchef49
Date:June 1, 2013
"I am still in the "2 weeks" trial of this. but I do like the way my skin feels after using the cleanser. I love the way the night cream just glides on and isn't greasy. I have been looking for a better sunscreen for the summer and this one is it!!"
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
agabean
Location:Alexandria, VA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Anew Rejuvenate
Date:April 5, 2013
"Love it! Leaves my face feeling smooth and hydrated without any oiliness. My skin has a brighter look to it now. Will definitely be repurchasing!"
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Roody
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not quite sure what to think !!?
Date:January 8, 2013
"I haven't really seen the kind of results advertised. the products are nice.. my skin feels soft and smooth after each application but that's about it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
carmelite
Location:miami fl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
The REJUVENATE skin care regimen
Date:September 11, 2012
"I like it is pretty good feels nice on the skin..."
Review 9 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanad5
Location:Hondo, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Avon's best facial products
Date:September 8, 2012
"I have tried all the Anew face creams over time, but this one is the best! I love the way it feels on my skin. I avoid some night creams because they literally make my face stick to my pillow, but this one absorbs so fast that I don't have that "sticking" problem. The day cream leaves a silky feeling and my make-up base just glides on. The facial cleanser has a minty fragrance and really makes my face feel extra clean. I have used a lot of products, and I rate this one as the best I've tried. I feel like it is helping my aging skin feel much better."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
lilu1012
Location:Drexe Hill, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Too perfumey!
Date:September 4, 2012
"I've been using this product for about a week and have not seen any dramatic results- not that I expected to. My skin does feel soft after using the products but I get the same results with my regular skincare products. However, I'm going to wait and see how my skin looks after a full 2 weeks. I do like the fact that the products are non-greasey and absorb easily.
One word of caution for those who have allergies or are sensitive to smells...these products are very perfumey! To be honest, the scent is not "bad" but it's way too much. I don't think there is any need for these products to be scented anyway. I also find that the products do sting my eyes a little, too. Not sure if it's one product in particular or all of them. If products are made to go near the eyes like these are, I would think that they would be made not to irritate.
I don't think I would buy these products on a regular basis or in their full-size versions unless I see truly dramatic results."
Review 11 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Peachy16
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Strong smelling!
Date:July 2, 2012
"Even though this product does what it says. The smell for me was very strong and would cause me to have headaches when I would use it. I am in the process of returning this product for a refund. If you are considering this product I would recommend that you try it. The smell may not bother you."
Review 12 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
foxette
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Kit!
Date:June 22, 2012
"I love this kit - and the quality is very good. I received a compliment from a friend just after using it. She said I was glowing! This is a friend I see every day at work, so I knew she was seeing something different in my skin!"
Review 13 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Babski
Location:Toms River, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:April 24, 2012
"I like this product alot. The cleanser is surprisingly good. My only other surprise was the day/night eye cream. I thought it was going to be a full size of daytime eye cream... but it works so I didn't complain!"
Review 14 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reice
Age:25-34
Good product
Date:April 17, 2012
"I really enjoy this product. At first I was skeptical because I do not have a whole lot of problems with my skin, like with wrinkles and fine lines. But once I started using, there is definatly a difference. I will be buying the reg sizes of this product."
Review 15 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajjj0812
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
amazing product!
Date:March 15, 2012
"I love this product! It is such a great moisturizer. I have combination skin and it doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all."
Review 16 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CGibson
Location:Wa.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I Will Order More!
Date:March 13, 2012
"I have been using this for 2 weeks now, I bought a full size Gel cleanser knowing that would be the first to run out. I have noticed that my pores are smaller and less noticeable. I have since gotten a few compliments on my skin! I had a few minor breakouts caused by the change over but otherwise my skin has been softer and it feels a lot better. I have not noticed any change yet in the fine lines around my eyes but it has only been 2 weeks. Try this product for yourself."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
showmecoffee
Location:cresskill, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
skepticism overuled!
Date:March 6, 2012
"After numerous tries of other expensive name brands, I gave in. I ordered this kit just to test it out... out of a whim. To be honest, I didn't think it was going to work. I started seeing changes in my skin right away. My skin has never looked so great in years!"
Review 18 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
MnMnMnM
Burned Skin
Date:February 22, 2012
"Although initially the lotions felt very moisturizing, after a week of using them, I developed red splotches around my eyes that eventually dried, flaked, & peeled. It actually became very painful & would even bleed. Just be careful."
Review 19 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
KMRL
Location:Orlando
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Not for Me
Date:December 31, 2011
"This product did not work for me. It could have been because I chose the wrong product. I have very sensitive skin."
Review 20 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a1984
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Nice set!
Date:September 8, 2011
"First of all I did not realize that it would last that long! That is true I use it every other day but still - I have had it for a month and I am maybe half-way through. It moisturizes your skin very well without being greasy. I have always had issues with skin outbreaks but this kit not only did not worsen my condition but even it helped a little. On the negative size I really don't like the smell of it-it is very chemical. At first I thought it would land in the trash because of it but I gave it a try and it was worth it. I have gotten used to it by now but it makes using this cream a chore rather than pleasure."