Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Specials or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit

Last chance to buy! Limited quantities available for Rejuvenate products. A $58 value! The REJUVENATE skin care regimen...now in a 4-piece starter kit! Reduces the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles in just 3 days. The 3-step regimen includes: STEP 1 - Cleanse Deep cleanses and purifies. Innovative 2-in-1 gel formula deep-cleans and purifies, as it rejuvenates fatigued-looking skin. Formulated with a fusion of pioneering technologies -- Exfo-Smoothing Complex, MiniExtraction Technology and RevitaFresh Technology – inspired by a professional anti-aging facial. Instantly, leaves skin looking and feeling clean, purified, and refreshed. With continued use, improves skin texture and makes pores look tighter. Leaves skin looking fresher and younger looking. Oil-free. Dermatologist-tested. Allergy-tested 1.7 fl. oz. STEP 2 - Moisturize with the Day Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size in the morning, and Night Cream Try-It Size in the evening. Each, .5 fl. oz. STEP 3 - Treat with the 24 Hour Eye Moisturizer with SPF 25. Day Eye Cream SPF 25 UVB protects against UVB damage to sensitive lid & undereye areas. Night Eye Cream specially designed for night. Together, the creams reduce the look of undereye circles and puffiness and smooth the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles .33 total fl. oz.
Overall rating:
4.17 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
45 of 53(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this product!
By KimGavin85
on January 17, 2014
About the reviewer
By KimGavin85
Location:Bellflower, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I use this everyday and my skin has improved. I even bought one for my Dad because he has dry skin, red spots, and the wrinkles are starting to show. He loves this! and i have noticed positive changes in my face and his. Great for any skin-type, age, and gender."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best find!
By Anonymous
on January 10, 2014
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Texas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am 28 years old and still have acne prone skin with large pores, uneven texture and is dull. I have tried many different skin care products and this stuff is amazing! I asked my mother for this trial for Christmas, she is an Avon rep. It's been almost 2 weeks of using this and my skin has made a dramatic turn around! My pores are significantly smaller, my skin texture is smoother and my skin has some luster. The even better part is I have had only a few breakouts since but they have been much less severe. The eye cream is wonderful, I love the way it's smoothed out any slight creases around the eyes. I cannot rave enough about this skin care line. I will definitely be purchasing the full size bundle!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for 30-something combo skin
By heatherbree23
on September 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By heatherbree23
Location:Richmond KY
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have oily skin, but dryness and start of fine lines around eyes. In 3 days my pores are noticeably smaller, and fine lines diminishing. I still have some shine in the T-zone, but it’s not as bad as it was. My thoughts on each component:
Cleanser: gets rid of excess oil without feeling tight. Blackheads gone! Day cream: despite being SPF 25, it has no greasy after feel. My skin is drinking it up this time. Night cream: lightweight and sinks right in. Eye cream: has 2 creams in 1, one for day and one for night. This is the only Avon eye cream like that. The day is SPF 25 also, and surprisingly lightweight. The night gel is to reduce puffiness. Love it!
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rejuvination!
By JJM1227
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By JJM1227
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! My skin feels so wonderful when using it. This two week kit is also great for traveling! I would recommend it to everyone."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tapchef49
By tapchef49
on June 1, 2013
About the reviewer
By tapchef49
Location:Southern California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am still in the "2 weeks" trial of this. but I do like the way my skin feels after using the cleanser. I love the way the night cream just glides on and isn't greasy. I have been looking for a better sunscreen for the summer and this one is it!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew Rejuvenate
By agabean
on April 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By agabean
Location:Alexandria, VA
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love it! Leaves my face feeling smooth and hydrated without any oiliness. My skin has a brighter look to it now. Will definitely be repurchasing!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not quite sure what to think !!?
By Roody
on January 8, 2013
About the reviewer
By Roody
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I haven't really seen the kind of results advertised. the products are nice.. my skin feels soft and smooth after each application but that's about it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The REJUVENATE skin care regimen
By carmelite
on September 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By carmelite
Location:miami fl
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like it is pretty good feels nice on the skin..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avon's best facial products
By nanad5
on September 8, 2012
About the reviewer
By nanad5
Location:Hondo, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I have tried all the Anew face creams over time, but this one is the best! I love the way it feels on my skin. I avoid some night creams because they literally make my face stick to my pillow, but this one absorbs so fast that I don't have that "sticking" problem. The day cream leaves a silky feeling and my make-up base just glides on. The facial cleanser has a minty fragrance and really makes my face feel extra clean. I have used a lot of products, and I rate this one as the best I've tried. I feel like it is helping my aging skin feel much better."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too perfumey!
By lilu1012
on September 4, 2012
About the reviewer
By lilu1012
Location:Drexe Hill, PA
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using this product for about a week and have not seen any dramatic results- not that I expected to. My skin does feel soft after using the products but I get the same results with my regular skincare products. However, I'm going to wait and see how my skin looks after a full 2 weeks. I do like the fact that the products are non-greasey and absorb easily.
One word of caution for those who have allergies or are sensitive to smells...these products are very perfumey! To be honest, the scent is not "bad" but it's way too much. I don't think there is any need for these products to be scented anyway. I also find that the products do sting my eyes a little, too. Not sure if it's one product in particular or all of them. If products are made to go near the eyes like these are, I would think that they would be made not to irritate.
I don't think I would buy these products on a regular basis or in their full-size versions unless I see truly dramatic results."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Strong smelling!
By Peachy16
on July 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By Peachy16
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Even though this product does what it says. The smell for me was very strong and would cause me to have headaches when I would use it. I am in the process of returning this product for a refund. If you are considering this product I would recommend that you try it. The smell may not bother you."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Kit!
By foxette
on June 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By foxette
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this kit - and the quality is very good. I received a compliment from a friend just after using it. She said I was glowing! This is a friend I see every day at work, so I knew she was seeing something different in my skin!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Babski
on April 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Babski
Location:Toms River, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like this product alot. The cleanser is surprisingly good. My only other surprise was the day/night eye cream. I thought it was going to be a full size of daytime eye cream... but it works so I didn't complain!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
By Reice
on April 17, 2012
About the reviewer
By Reice
Age:25-34
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really enjoy this product. At first I was skeptical because I do not have a whole lot of problems with my skin, like with wrinkles and fine lines. But once I started using, there is definatly a difference. I will be buying the reg sizes of this product."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing product!
By ajjj0812
on March 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By ajjj0812
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product! It is such a great moisturizer. I have combination skin and it doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I Will Order More!
By CGibson
on March 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By CGibson
Location:Wa.
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have been using this for 2 weeks now, I bought a full size Gel cleanser knowing that would be the first to run out. I have noticed that my pores are smaller and less noticeable. I have since gotten a few compliments on my skin! I had a few minor breakouts caused by the change over but otherwise my skin has been softer and it feels a lot better. I have not noticed any change yet in the fine lines around my eyes but it has only been 2 weeks. Try this product for yourself."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
skepticism overuled!
By showmecoffee
on March 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By showmecoffee
Location:cresskill, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"After numerous tries of other expensive name brands, I gave in. I ordered this kit just to test it out... out of a whim. To be honest, I didn't think it was going to work. I started seeing changes in my skin right away. My skin has never looked so great in years!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Burned Skin
By MnMnMnM
on February 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By MnMnMnM
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Although initially the lotions felt very moisturizing, after a week of using them, I developed red splotches around my eyes that eventually dried, flaked, & peeled. It actually became very painful & would even bleed. Just be careful."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for Me
By KMRL
on December 31, 2011
About the reviewer
By KMRL
Location:Orlando
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product did not work for me. It could have been because I chose the wrong product. I have very sensitive skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice set!
By a1984
on September 8, 2011
About the reviewer
By a1984
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"First of all I did not realize that it would last that long! That is true I use it every other day but still - I have had it for a month and I am maybe half-way through. It moisturizes your skin very well without being greasy. I have always had issues with skin outbreaks but this kit not only did not worsen my condition but even it helped a little. On the negative size I really don't like the smell of it-it is very chemical. At first I thought it would land in the trash because of it but I gave it a try and it was worth it. I have gotten used to it by now but it makes using this cream a chore rather than pleasure."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>