Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Gift & Value Sets or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit

Overall rating:
4.219 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
63 of 73(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Review 21 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VSpencer
Location:Conyers, GA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Too Greasy
Date:May 23, 2011
"I was only able to use this for once full week instead of the two so I wasn't really able to see any change in my fine lines or wrinkles. My skin is slightly oily in the t-zone area and after a couple of days of using the regime I was breaking out on my forehead, nose, and around my mouth. I tried using a very small amount to cut down the greasiness but that didn't work either."
Review 22 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Glyceryl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Anew Rejuvenate Eye Cream
Date:May 17, 2011
"Although the eye cream did not burn my eyelids, it did make my eyes teary until I washed it off. Ended up throwing the product out!"
Review 23 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Evie23
Location:Chicago
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Good product, with a small "con"
Date:April 26, 2011
"I love all of Avon's products and turning 29 I needed to get a bit more serious about my skin. Love the eye creams, go on great, no reside and my eyes look brighter, The night cream shrunk my pores and made my skin smoother. However the day cream forms a reside that rolls off when you are applying your make up.At first I thought this was sunburned skin coming off, but we haven't had any sun! I applied the cream without make up, and no "dry skin", so it must be the make up combination. If you don't mind rubbing this off every time then it's a good buy. Left my skin soft all day and no breakouts - which I am very prone to."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1BeautyQueen
Location:Washington, DC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Simply The Best !
Date:April 5, 2011
"I have used this product for about 2 weeks and have a little left over to last 2 more days. This product is great. In about 2-3 days my skin had brightened and you can see a more even complexion. The dark circles under my eyes had lightened along with some of my blemish scars. I'm light skin so I desire, if you will , a clean and smooth canvas to apply my make-up. I hate to have scars to conceal and fine lines so noticeable. This product eliminated those problems for me by 85%. I will definitely continue to use this product and anxious to try Avon Reversalist products. This product is worth every penny. Good Luck."
Review 25 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
TravelingMom
Location:Boston, MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Not Sold
Date:April 4, 2011
"I was happy to get my Anew Rejuvenate kit in the mail. After a week I can report mostly that my eyes are burning and my skin is tingling. I love the cleanser but the eye cream makes my eyes burn, burn, burn. I'll give it a few more days but will give up if it doesn't improve."
Review 26 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SIBeg
Location:El Paso, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love this skin cream
Date:March 10, 2011
"I'm only 25, but as an Avon Rep, I figured it's never too early to start fighting aging. I absolutely love this skin cream! I had some wrinkles around my smile, but they progressively disappeared. My skin feels beautiful and looks like I spend way more time on it than I actually do. There's a natural glow, it's naturally taught and I am thrilled! The eye cream is absolutely amazing. In the race to look older, my husband is finally "winning.""
Review 27 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheGreenQueen
Location:Wisconsin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
I finally love my skin!
Date:February 2, 2011
"I had been reluctant to try the Anew Rejuvenate line because not only is my skin sensitive and prone to breakouts, but the products are also a little pricey for my budget. However, I convinced myself to splurge when this 4-piece starter kit went on sale. Let me tell you, it was one of the best decisions I've ever made! Just last night, I used the cleanser, night cream and p.m. eye cream for the first time and was amazed at how soft and smooth my skin felt afterwards. I have had a rough, dry texture for so long that I didn't know skin was supposed to feel this way! Even this morning, my skin still felt great because it usually feels gross when I wake up. I decided to skip the cleanser and just splashed cool water on my face, then applied the day cream and a.m. eye cream. My skin feels much softer, smoother, tighter and just plain wonderful!! I'm going to re-think my budget so I can afford to keep using these awesome products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WeighliftingWonder
Location:Southern California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
ANEW REJUVENATE 30+
Date:January 14, 2011
"The combination of the day creme and night creme with the corresponding eye cremes have made a visible difference in the lines of my facial skin. Since I use the product, my skin looks younger, fresher, and healthier. The night creme is very rich and I don't use it ever night as it seems to be a bit too rich and can cause the occasional zit to show. This is why I rate the kit 4 stars, although it should be 4.5 stars as that is the only negative. The day creme and the day eye creme have SPF 25 and allow me to feel safe from skin damage from sun. I live in Southern California and before I found this series, I used to slather sunscreen on my face instead of face cremes. Of course, it was not good for my skin to be pasted up like that from morning to night.
I am very active in the fitness studio and sweat a lot. The day creme never feels heavy and it never interferes with healthy sweating. The cleanser is mild enough never to irritate, but strong enough to make my face feel clean and refreshed after use. My skin is neither tight nor otherwise dried out.
"
Review 29 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
meetmrswise
Location:Phila, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
I'm in LOVE!!
Date:January 8, 2011
"LOVE LOVE LOVE this skin care regimen!!!!!! My skin never looked better. And I get compliments from people all the time. I used to have all these dark spots/scars on my face from constantly picking pimples. Well, all the spots disappeared after only a week of using this. I'm never going to use anything else but ANEW! I also never left the house without make-up on before. Now I even go to work without make-up on some days and my boss compliments all the time on how beautiful my skin looks!! Thanks Avon!"
Review 30 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
toeygirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome Face Treatment
Date:January 3, 2011
"I recieved this product a few weeks ago and use it every day! I liked the clean feel of the face wash, the light non greasy moisterizer and the subtle fragrance. The only thing I didn't like was if I use the face wash every day it really dries out my skin so I use it every other day or every two days. I would highly recommend this to a friend that has sensitive skin since I haven't had a break out yet using this product. My skin is overly sensitive so this product is great!"
Review 31 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CourtsMama
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Great!
Date:October 11, 2010
"No joke--using the Rejuvenate I see results immediately. I got my trial size about a week ago and am LOVING it! My skin looks so much smoother and clearer. There isn't anything else out there that gives me the same results (I had to switch to a different brand to prove to my husband that this stuff is incredible and that I wasn't getting the results I wanted w/ the other stuff). I don't know how long this trial size is supposed to last but I use it sparingly and can make it last about 6-8 weeks. (Except for the cleanser--that runs out first) I love this product and am going to buy the full-size versions soon!"
Review 32 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3JMommy
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
3JMommy
Date:October 4, 2010
"This is by far the best system I've used for my skin. I am very prone to breakouts, but now I can say that my skin has never looked better, my pores are practically invisible, and I can actually walk outside without putting foundation on. My mineral makeup goes on like it's airbrushed, which never happened before and people are constantly shocked that I'm 37 - telling me that I look 20!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mommy0f2
Location:Dallas , NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great product
Date:October 3, 2010
"I am 24 yrs old and started to notice that my face was looking older, dark circles under my eyes and a few fine lines already just after a few days of using his I started lookng like I was 24 or maybe even younger! I would recommend this to anyone"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3xmommy
Location:NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
This is what I was missing!
Date:September 21, 2010
"I always thought my makeup looked nice when it was done. But it never seemed to stay on very long. I have tried may different skin care systems; creams, washes etc. They have all left my skin oily and gross looking. Not this product! My make-up looks professorially done/airbrushed. And it lasts! I love this product. It makes my skin look incredible even without make-up:)"
Review 35 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Caltechgirl
Location:Dallas, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Switched from Clinique 3-Step
Date:September 10, 2010
"I switched two months ago, and I'm so glad I did! I thought Clinique was taking care of my skin, until I tried this. I HATE the feel of sunscreen on my skin, so I've been hesitant to use a daily moisturizer with sunscreen even though I know I should. That's why I decided to try this and just see. I was so surprised that I actually loved the Anew Rejuvenate day moisturizer. My skin is softer, has less acne, has way less fine lines and I know it's being protected from the sun. Both the day and night moisturizers are light and disappear fairly well in your skin. The day one is just a little heavier, which is actually good because now I don't need a separate day serum before applying mineral makeup. The only thing I don't like is the fragrance of the cleanser and that fact that it doesn't have a pump dispenser, but it works so well for my skin that I'll keep using it anyway. Try it, you'll like it. And these tiny trial samples will last you a few weeks at least so you can really try it out. The full versions are expensive, but will last a LONG time!"
Review 36 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brewersgirl
Location:Milwaukee, WI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WOW!
Date:September 10, 2010
"I have to admit I was somewhat skeptical about this product but it is amazing. My skin looks fantastic - so smooth and vibrant. And so soft! Also, I have VERY sensitive skin and this product does not irritate it - which really surprised me as most skincare products make me break out. Good job, AVON! And you can't beat the price!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reiski
Location:Orlando, FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Awesome products!
Date:July 13, 2010
"I have used all of the top of the line systems and this one has proven to be amazing. The second day I saw results and I am 30 with minimul fine lines. This is a trial size but the size of the products will last a very long time. I plan on continuing with the Anew products for the rest of my life!"
Review 38 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MMS1
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great!
Date:June 28, 2010
"You will definitely get more than two weeks out of the sample sizes here! The cleanser is nice, but it doesn't feel like it really cuts through make-up, so I'm only using it in the morning now. My favorite product of the set is the day cream. My skin usually looks oily by the end of the day, but this left my skin looking and feeling great throughout the day. The SPF 25 is also a little higher than the SPF 15 you usually find in day creams, which is a nice bonus. I couldn't believe how well my make-up went on over the top of the day cream! I use mineral make-up, and the brush seems to drag with some moisturizers. With this day cream, I can feel the brush just glide over my face and my make-up looks better than it ever has! I'll give the other products more time before I make a judgement call, but the day cream was definitely a winner for me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunshineGirl
Location:Port Huron, MI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Product works and price is nice too.
Date:May 24, 2010
"Been using this for over a month and seen the results of this product personally. I never knew that you needed a skin care regime in your 30's. But I started using it anyways and I have noticed a sizable difference. My skin feels firmer and looks a little better. There is a difference but I was not experiences huge aging signs so there was not a dramatic change.
I will keep using it though so that I dont have to worry about my skin sagging or getting "older" looking.
Have a blessed day all!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Anew Rejuvenate Skin Revitalizing 2 Week Kit
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CMBG
Location:Somewhere, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I'm hooked!
Date:April 6, 2010
"This is how i started.. with the trial kit. Now I am a firm believer that these products help to soften your skin, with the first application, and continues to amaze me everyday. I get so many compliments on my skin now. I use all of the Rejuvenate line!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.