Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ace31
Location:Illinois
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't last
Date:April 24, 2012
"I love this scent however after an hour, you can no longer smell it on my skin. Wish it lingered a bit longer than that..."
Review 2 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mamasan
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
All day fresh
Date:March 20, 2012
"Light clean scent. perfect for humid climate. Not too heavy, am asked all the time "What cologne do you have on?"
Review 3 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
picchick
Location:Goshen IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
love this
Date:March 5, 2012
"I love this perfume., It smells wonderful and is not over powering. Highly recommend you give it a try"
Review 4 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blessed1
Location:GLENDALE, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:February 29, 2012
"I Love it! I was not too sure if I should purchase a Perfume I had not sampled, however; I am pleasantly surprised. It has a nice soft scent.
I am going to purchase again."
Review 5 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettyGal
Location:Elgin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Light smell, not heavy at all.
Date:February 24, 2012
"Nice, light fragrance. Not heavy. Does not last as long as other Avon perfume/cologne, but very nice either way."
Review 6 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Javakat
Location:Renton,WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love this!
Date:February 11, 2012
"I love the light, refreshing scent of this cologne."
Review 7 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ColoradoSunflower
Location:Mesa, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Mistake to discontinue! Clean, crisp, light
Date:October 20, 2011
"So sad to see not enough people latched on to make this a signature scent. I absolutely abhor most of the cloying, musky-woody-oriental fragrances and I've tried just about every Avon perfume currently in their line. All seem to have a base note that is so heavy I find myself washing it off and wishing I had never tried it. With Windscape, I felt confident spraying it on because I knew the dry-down would be as light as the opening top notes. In a perfect world, this would have been always available in the lotion, shower gel, and EDT. I only hope Avon is going to be revealing something just as good as Windscape. I, personally, am tired of having to settle for (what seems to be their signature) musky, heavy dry-down. (If you can find this, I do notice I have to spritz a lot on for the initial application, and then in about an hr. I need more, but I think that is the norm rather than the exception with most of Avon's fragrances.)"
Review 8 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetstrawberryblondgirl
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
WONDERFULL
Date:July 26, 2011
"Smells fruity with a hint creaminess mixed wih apple and lime. You can also smell a divine medley of sweet melon, whipped vanilla and sprig of mint."
Review 9 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PurpleLover
Location:Evansville, IN
Date:June 22, 2011
"I love this perfume. It is a light fragrance that smells wonderful. I used to wear Sunny Skies by Avon, this was my favorite perfume, but they discontinued it. Windscape is the only thing I can find so far that comes close to Sunny Sky."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lawm
Location:small town, vermont
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
very nice product
Date:June 17, 2011
"i really like this perfume. i rarely wear perfume, i mostly stick to body sprays, but this one's really good. it's not musky at all, just very light. after a while you can smell just a bit of citrus and apple, but mostly it reminds me of a clean, crisp breeze. love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweetstrawberryblondgirl
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
CITRUSY AND DIVINE AND HEAVENLY AND...
Date:April 28, 2011
"A truly breezy, airy, everlasting citrusy apple scent combines to makes up the resemblence of cool and clear water. Fortunately for me, you can not really smell the musk. (YAY!!! I hate musk) I store it in the refridgerator and I spray on this sensational spritzer and wonder if anything can really smell THAT good. Excellent work Avon. You should make it into a matching cream and lip balm. Wow I am amazed!!!!!!! Two billion thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lvmylife
Location:Maine
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Not for me
Date:January 14, 2011
"When I took the cap off of the bottle, I liked the mild scent before spraying. Once I sprayed it, it was a different story. My first thought was that it smelled like a scented bathroom cleaner. I didn't get the smell of apple or citrus. I could smell the alcohol in it. It immediately caught in my throat, too, so I wouldn't be able to wear it, anyway. I'm going to share it with my sister; Hopefully, she'll like it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
katieboop
Location:Hampton, VA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Lovely
Date:December 11, 2010
"I almost never wear perfume, it kind of bothers my nose. But this is an awesome clean and subtle scent. Absolutely love it, so does my husband, lol."
Review 14 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Lovely and Refreshing
Date:December 7, 2010
"This smells so light and fresh and definitely makes me think of an ocean breeze. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a great go-to daytime fragrance."
Review 15 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
taurus2313
Location:MS
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Very clean scent!
Date:December 1, 2010
"I just tried this for the first time today and I always love fresh clean scents and this one definitely fits the bill. It is a light clean scent that can be layered without being overpowering. If you like fresh clean scents, then give this one a try..You will not be disappointed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
xoxomaquillage
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Citrusy and Clean
Date:November 7, 2010
"I was surprised by the size of the bottle when I got it. It's so SMALL, I don't like the packaging because the cap is a little hard to snap on/off. The scent is a little disappointing, I didn't get any aquatic/floral notes from it at first. Clearly the citrus is the top note and it is VERY STRONG. But I have noticed that it becomes more floral as time goes on and dries down to a cool, soft note. Not bad for the price, but I prefer warmer scents in the fall/winter time. This is definitely a summer fragrance."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Esha
Location:jefferson,MO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Date:October 14, 2010
"when I got this perfume oh my god................I love it ..........I am going to buy again and again. This perfume is really amazing for who likes light and fresh."
Review 18 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
KeebzCooper
Location:TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
My new fave fragrance
Date:October 5, 2010
"I love the smell of Windscape. It's light and airy, a very fresh smell that is still feminine without being flowery or powdery smelling (I hate those types of perfumes). It's a really nice everyday scent. The only reason why it's not 5 stars is that it doesn't seem to last long on me. Otherwise, it's still a great buy, especially when it's on sale!"
Review 19 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ErinndaGR8
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
LUV IT!
Date:September 29, 2010
"This fragrance has a blend of all my favorites wrapped into one. I dig citrus and I like watery florals scents plus I adore musk. It's light but it truly does last. I'm very happy w/ this purchase & I will definitely buy again."
Review 20 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shootin4stars
Location:CA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
I love it!
Date:September 4, 2010
"My husband really likes this fragrance. It'sfragrant and flirty. It's like a sweet ocean breeze, but very light. Try it, you'll love it! I do!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.