Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doesn't last
By Ace31
on April 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ace31
Location:Illinois
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this scent however after an hour, you can no longer smell it on my skin. Wish it lingered a bit longer than that..."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All day fresh
By Mamasan
on March 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Mamasan
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Light clean scent. perfect for humid climate. Not too heavy, am asked all the time "What cologne do you have on?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love this
By picchick
on March 5, 2012
About the reviewer
By picchick
Location:Goshen IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume., It smells wonderful and is not over powering. Highly recommend you give it a try"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful Fragrance
By Blessed1
on February 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Blessed1
Location:GLENDALE, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Love it! I was not too sure if I should purchase a Perfume I had not sampled, however; I am pleasantly surprised. It has a nice soft scent.
I am going to purchase again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light smell, not heavy at all.
By PrettyGal
on February 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By PrettyGal
Location:Elgin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Nice, light fragrance. Not heavy. Does not last as long as other Avon perfume/cologne, but very nice either way."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this!
By Javakat
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Javakat
Location:Renton,WA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the light, refreshing scent of this cologne."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mistake to discontinue! Clean, crisp, light
By ColoradoSunflower
on October 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By ColoradoSunflower
Location:Mesa, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"So sad to see not enough people latched on to make this a signature scent. I absolutely abhor most of the cloying, musky-woody-oriental fragrances and I've tried just about every Avon perfume currently in their line. All seem to have a base note that is so heavy I find myself washing it off and wishing I had never tried it. With Windscape, I felt confident spraying it on because I knew the dry-down would be as light as the opening top notes. In a perfect world, this would have been always available in the lotion, shower gel, and EDT. I only hope Avon is going to be revealing something just as good as Windscape. I, personally, am tired of having to settle for (what seems to be their signature) musky, heavy dry-down. (If you can find this, I do notice I have to spritz a lot on for the initial application, and then in about an hr. I need more, but I think that is the norm rather than the exception with most of Avon's fragrances.)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WONDERFULL
By sweetstrawberryblondgirl
on July 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By sweetstrawberryblondgirl
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Smells fruity with a hint creaminess mixed wih apple and lime. You can also smell a divine medley of sweet melon, whipped vanilla and sprig of mint."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By PurpleLover
on June 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By PurpleLover
Location:Evansville, IN
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I love this perfume. It is a light fragrance that smells wonderful. I used to wear Sunny Skies by Avon, this was my favorite perfume, but they discontinued it. Windscape is the only thing I can find so far that comes close to Sunny Sky."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice product
By lawm
on June 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By lawm
Location:small town, vermont
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i really like this perfume. i rarely wear perfume, i mostly stick to body sprays, but this one's really good. it's not musky at all, just very light. after a while you can smell just a bit of citrus and apple, but mostly it reminds me of a clean, crisp breeze. love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
CITRUSY AND DIVINE AND HEAVENLY AND...
By sweetstrawberryblondgirl
on April 28, 2011
About the reviewer
By sweetstrawberryblondgirl
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A truly breezy, airy, everlasting citrusy apple scent combines to makes up the resemblence of cool and clear water. Fortunately for me, you can not really smell the musk. (YAY!!! I hate musk) I store it in the refridgerator and I spray on this sensational spritzer and wonder if anything can really smell THAT good. Excellent work Avon. You should make it into a matching cream and lip balm. Wow I am amazed!!!!!!! Two billion thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not for me
By lvmylife
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By lvmylife
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"When I took the cap off of the bottle, I liked the mild scent before spraying. Once I sprayed it, it was a different story. My first thought was that it smelled like a scented bathroom cleaner. I didn't get the smell of apple or citrus. I could smell the alcohol in it. It immediately caught in my throat, too, so I wouldn't be able to wear it, anyway. I'm going to share it with my sister; Hopefully, she'll like it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely
By katieboop
on December 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By katieboop
Location:Hampton, VA
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I almost never wear perfume, it kind of bothers my nose. But this is an awesome clean and subtle scent. Absolutely love it, so does my husband, lol."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and Refreshing
By bluedusk
on December 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By bluedusk
Location:Provo, UT
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so light and fresh and definitely makes me think of an ocean breeze. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a great go-to daytime fragrance."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very clean scent!
By taurus2313
on December 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By taurus2313
Location:MS
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I just tried this for the first time today and I always love fresh clean scents and this one definitely fits the bill. It is a light clean scent that can be layered without being overpowering. If you like fresh clean scents, then give this one a try..You will not be disappointed!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Citrusy and Clean
By xoxomaquillage
on November 7, 2010
About the reviewer
By xoxomaquillage
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I was surprised by the size of the bottle when I got it. It's so SMALL, I don't like the packaging because the cap is a little hard to snap on/off. The scent is a little disappointing, I didn't get any aquatic/floral notes from it at first. Clearly the citrus is the top note and it is VERY STRONG. But I have noticed that it becomes more floral as time goes on and dries down to a cool, soft note. Not bad for the price, but I prefer warmer scents in the fall/winter time. This is definitely a summer fragrance."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Esha
on October 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By Esha
Location:jefferson,MO
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"when I got this perfume oh my god................I love it ..........I am going to buy again and again. This perfume is really amazing for who likes light and fresh."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My new fave fragrance
By KeebzCooper
on October 5, 2010
About the reviewer
By KeebzCooper
Location:TX
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love the smell of Windscape. It's light and airy, a very fresh smell that is still feminine without being flowery or powdery smelling (I hate those types of perfumes). It's a really nice everyday scent. The only reason why it's not 5 stars is that it doesn't seem to last long on me. Otherwise, it's still a great buy, especially when it's on sale!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LUV IT!
By ErinndaGR8
on September 29, 2010
About the reviewer
By ErinndaGR8
Location:MA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance has a blend of all my favorites wrapped into one. I dig citrus and I like watery florals scents plus I adore musk. It's light but it truly does last. I'm very happy w/ this purchase & I will definitely buy again."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Windscape for Her Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By Shootin4stars
on September 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Shootin4stars
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My husband really likes this fragrance. It'sfragrant and flirty. It's like a sweet ocean breeze, but very light. Try it, you'll love it! I do!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>