Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body lotion or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion

Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
30 of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Review 1 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiko
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Great Lotion
Date:July 16, 2013
"This cream doesn't feel luxurious when you put it on, but it is still working hours later, unlike some lotions that seem so nice when applying, but dissapears and gives no benefit. I like it and my husband loves it. Going to get some more."
Review 2 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewncreations
Location:Phoenix
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Love this Lotion
Date:March 16, 2013
"I live in Arizona and my skin was really getting dry. I started using this about 2 years ago and it has really helped keep my skin moisturized"
Review 3 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beauty123
Location:chicago IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Moisture Therapy Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Date:October 30, 2012
"Recently purchased, I notice a very big difference from the past moisture therapy lotion I use to buy. This one feels more petroleum based as opposed to lanolin based. Also it goes on more silky and warm as opposed to silky and cool. It takes longer to rub it in and absorb into the skin. Previously it absorbed into the skin with a few rubs. I notice a very big change in the formula. In the past I would have given this product a 5, instead now a 3. My opinion, do not fix what's not broken."
Review 4 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kittykatty
Location:Whitmore lk, Mi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Sticky
Date:September 29, 2012
"I got this lotion beause i have very dry skin but it just did'nt work for me it felt sticky on the skin for a long time after i put it on.i like lotions that rub in and make your skin feel soft and this did't"
Review 5 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvonLover13
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
:)
Date:September 25, 2012
"This product really makes my skin look BEAUTIFUL! i really like how you can use it on your face. i use this in the night because i just like to put creams on my face. I barely got into Avon products and i know i'm never switching!"
Review 6 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xeejay
Location:Raleigh, NC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Best Moisturizer Ever
Date:June 13, 2012
"I love this lotion. I have eczema and skin allergies so I develop rough patches but MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion just soothes them away as if they never existed. Plus the price is great!"
Review 7 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jagb49
Location:Galliano, LA
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
it works
Date:May 25, 2012
"My little granddaughter has mild to severe eczema, mainly her arms and legs. When she spent some time with me, I used this on her and she said it relieved the itching as well as made her skin so much softer. It also works on my dry heels."
Review 8 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsab
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Absolutely Fantastic
Date:April 17, 2012
"I have always had dry elbows and very dry legs. This product worked in one to two uses. I don't use anything else anymore. It is fabulous!"
Review 9 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dolfinchic
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Date:March 28, 2012
"i love this lotion i was having problems with my legs itching all the time and no matter how much i scratched they still itched. after only a couple of times using it i could tell it was helpiing. ive tried many lotions and this was the only thing that ive found that worked"
Review 10 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
queeniam80
Location:Valparaiso, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Awesome!
Date:March 22, 2012
"This lotion rocks!! My skin feels so soft and smooth after using it and it's not heavy and greasy either! I'm going to buy the huge bottle of this one!"
Review 11 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilweb
Location:PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:February 14, 2012
"This is the best lotion I ever tried! I will never go back to store brands. It keeps my skin soft and smooth all day and smells so good. Especially great for the winter. Please Avon never discontinue this."
Review 12 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grinny
Location:Louisville,Ky
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Great Product.
Date:February 14, 2012
"Love this product.Always apply as soon as I get though taking a shower.Keeps moisture locked in and my skin stays soft,summer and winter."
Review 13 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CWSm
Location:College Station, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good but smelly...
Date:January 30, 2012
"I really like the way this lotion feels, but it doesn't have the same smell as the original moisture therapy lotions. It smells weird. It doesn't stay with you, but when you first put it on, it doesn't have a refreshing smell like most other AVON products."
Review 14 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bcaywood
Location:Sterling, KS
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
Moisture Therapy Lotion
Date:November 19, 2011
"My husband always gets painful splits by his fingernails during the winter - NOT THIS YEAR!! He's been using the moisture therapy, also the vitamin moisture therapy, and oh, what a difference! His dry skin just sucks it all in and he feels so much better about it!"
Review 15 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vixen904
Location:Florida
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Fantastic Lotion
Date:September 20, 2011
"This lotion is fantastic. It does everything that it claims. After putting in on in the morning, my skin is soft and supple all day. This lotion is great for rough heels too. I live in Florida, so I wear sandals almost daily. My feet become rough and dry from exposure, but this lotion restores the softness to my feet. My entire family is hooked on this lotion. I hope that they do not discontinue it."
Review 16 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kizzkizz
Location:Miami
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
de best
Date:April 11, 2011
"Normally i don't write reviews but this product needs a medal......i have dry skin and also my kidz.....as a mom i hate picking my kidz up from school and their legs look so white and dry...for years i have been trying different produts and nothing seems to work.....one day a friend left his lotion in the back seat of my car....at first i was going to discard of it....then one morning my son used it....that day when i picked him up there was no white marks...so i tried it...and let me tell you..i feel like i won the lottery....all day my skin isn't ashy...it feels silky smoothe
even on my heels i feel the difference....if you have dry skin..I strongly recommend this product....it's the best ...
"
Review 17 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KFISH
Great for Dry Skin
Date:March 25, 2011
"Ok this has to be one of my favorite lotions of all time! Only use this on dry skin. Oily skinned people would probably not like this. For oily skinned people I'd suggest Moisture Therapy ACE."
Review 18 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
micrios64
Location:Philadelphia, PA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!
Date:February 9, 2011
"I have very dry, itchy skin and I've tried every lotion on the market untl I tried this lotion and this is the BEST LOTION EVER! Within 1 week my skin became soft and no longer dry and flaky! I highly recommend this lotion to anyone with dry skin! I even use it on my face and it's wonderful! I make sure I buy at least 2-3 bottles so I will never run out! Please, Please do not discontinue this product! Thanks! Mickey"
Review 19 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NGT10
Location:MA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Don't Believe the Hype
Date:September 29, 2010
"I have very dry skin and this product was a disappointment. It was nothing special and I ended up giving it away."
Review 20 for MOISTURE THERAPY Ultra Skin Renewal Body Lotion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
painnurse
Location:West Des Moines, Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
It works!
Date:September 21, 2010
"I have very dry skin and have tried so many lotions that I've lost count. If you use this product faithfully, your skin will love it. I've finally found something that works!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.