Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body treatments or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
31 of 50(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Review 1 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
talisia
Location:TN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Please don't discontinue
Date:March 20, 2013
"Best purchase that really works. It is way cheaper and less scarring for surgery. My hubby says it really works. He noticed first off. We love it!! :)
Will be buying more when available. Please keep this product on here please please.
Thanks"
Review 2 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bonnie1
Location:Diamond Point
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Glad I got this!
Date:March 13, 2013
"A product that does what its supposed to do! Busts are firmer and softer! Just love it!"
Review 3 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lanai
Location:New York,ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Good
Date:September 26, 2012
"Is good no bad I think is normal"
Review 4 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
btuck
Please bring back Bust Sculpt
Date:September 12, 2012
"Loved the old product, don't see any effects from the new formulation, very disappointed."
Review 5 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FireMom
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Major Disappointment
Date:September 3, 2012
"Very dissatisfied! Well Avon has done it again, taken an awesome product away from their line and replaced it with a product far inferior! The cream version that preceeded this gel formula was a wonderful product, this is a perfect example of "Don't fix it, if it isn't broken", and the reviews prove it! This product is sticky, does not absorb well, and does not make the skin smooth. It does "tighten" the skin due to the gel drying but it did not create a lasting firmness! I am so sad to have lost another "favorite product", PLEASE bring back the previous cream version."
Review 6 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgm55
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
cgm55
Date:August 6, 2012
"I wasn't sure what to think of this product, but on a whim thought I would try it. I definitely can tell a difference on this 56 year old body!"
Review 7 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onlyrobin
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
It works!
Date:August 2, 2012
"I have recently lost a lot of weight and this stuff firmed up the skin in that area and made a huge difference! I will be buying more!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Syskiyou
Location:Washington
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Miracle gel
Date:March 9, 2012
"I didn't really need this product...or so I thought haha. I am young and the girls are still perky. I bought it because I was curious and I was very surprised at the results. My bust looks and feels more toned and tightened. I am very pleased. The real test for this will be when my husband comes home(we haven't seen each other since Christmas, he is in the military) and judges the results for himself. But I think he will be happy too."
Review 9 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disconcerning
Location:WASHINGTON
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Date:February 26, 2012
"I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AFTER READING THE REVIEWS AND I HAVE TO SAY IT REALLY WORKS! THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER FELT COMPELLED TO REVIEW A PRODUCT BUT THIS PRODUCT I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. I AM STARTING TO AGE AND GET SOMEWHAT DROOPY AND UNEVEN AND THIS REALLY SOLVED THE PROBLEM. I DON'T FIND IT STICKY AT ALL. IT MELTS INTO MY SKIN AND LASTS UNTIL I SHOWER AND REAPPLY. PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shop4Sport
Location:Quad Cites, IA.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
This stuff WORKS... I SWEAR!!
Date:January 29, 2012
"OK, I'm a 38 DD natural and have been large breasted since I was 13-14 years old. My mother had a breast reduction when she was younger and is STILL a D cup so you see that it's in my family. I am a bra freak in that I often even sleep in one and for how large chested I am my breasts really don't have the saggy look that I'm sure alot of 35 year old large chested women have. I also spend a good amount of $$$ on my bra's because in the end it's worth the moola!! I am however loving ANYTHING that will help them to stay as tight/firm and as youthfull looking as possible.
I purchased a bottle of the Bust Sculpt which is what it used to be called and was pretty faithfull with it for about 2 weeks before I started to actually NOTICE that my bust infact did feel and look firmer!!!
Heck, I'd purchased it on a whim simply because it had been on sale. Haven't had an AVON rep for awhile but now I have one again and even though this wasn't in the 1st catalog she gave me I came online to seek it out to give her the number!!!
Seriously give this stuff a try...especially if you can score it on SALE the first time. When you use it make sure you apply it in upward motions and give it time!!! It's not gonna make you saggy so what have you got to loose????"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yulelog87
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Bring back the old one!
Date:January 14, 2012
"Although this works okay, the old cream version works better...I really miss that one and could feel a difference more so with it. PLEASE AVON, BRING IT BACK!!!! This gel formula sometimes leaves a residue on your skin and just does not work as well"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LesaTeresa
Location:SC
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I miss the lotion!
Date:December 22, 2011
"I bought the gel since the lotion was no longer available. The gel is more sticky when drying than the lotion was. It takes longer to be absorbed into the skin. The results do not seem to be anywhere nearly as good. I hope Avon will bring the lotion back!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellerbe
Age:45-54
I like it.
Date:October 23, 2011
"This is a very good product. I had great luck with it and would highly recommend it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megsmail
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
1/2 More bust and growing!
Date:September 25, 2011
"Ok, so I bought this a few weeks ago and put it in my avon 'stash box' where I keep all my goodies. I pulled it out about a week ago to start using it. I wanted to get serious about my bustline. I won't mice words here. This product really works! However, I have noticed some pitfalls to it. Pros, it works fast, you can tell a difference immediately, and within a week I have gained half an inch. I gained this by using a pea sized amount, and have a small chest. So if you have a bigger chest maybe use 2 pea size amounts. I also used it twice a day once in the morning and once at night.
The cons to using this are, it have given me bad horrible BO. I am not sure why this is, but it's made me sweat more and have horrible horrible BO the worst in my life.
Also, I am not so sure it is making the breasts grow so much as make them retain fluid. They feel heavy and full, like they during that special time of month.
My concerns are that if you stop using this product you may loose all the results you gain.
I doubt it gives everyone bad bo, I think I am exception to the rule. Otherwise if you are ok with having a full heavy feeling in your breasts, then order and use it. You will get results fast. As for firm not sure on that either but they are fuller.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cdc2
Location:Chino Valley, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I want my money back!
Date:September 19, 2011
"I don't like anything about this product. I have been using it for over six weeks now, and have noticed no difference whatsoever in either the look, or the feel, of my breasts. What I have noticed is that as you wear the product throughout the day, it rolls up into little balls inside your bra. At the end of the day, when you take your bra off rolls of the product (it's a gel-like substance) and dried skin fall out of your bra or cami all over the floor. Using lotion after your shower, and before putting on the product, does alleviate the dry skin, but it makes the product balls bigger. I would return my two tubes for a refund, but my representative has changed her policy to where I now have to pay the return shipping costs - hardly worth the effort."
Review 16 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
presleyfan
Location:Iowa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Sticky formula
Date:September 2, 2011
"I've only been using this for a few days and haven't seen an improvement yet. It's very sticky once it dries. Don't think I will be buying this again after this bottle is used up."
Review 17 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Megsmail
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Yes, it works!
Date:August 30, 2011
"I have a small bust, B at some times of the month and A the rest of the time. I hate it because I miss the fuller B no matter how uncomfortable it is... Anyway, I read the reviews and decided I need to try this just to see if it will make my bust firmer and more full than it is.
I'm proud to say after one application they do feel firmer. I'm not sure on the fuller but I will have to write another review after a few weeks.
I will say this, if you are having a problem with stickiness you are using too much.
As with almost all gel products avon has if you use more than a pea sized amount then its too much and will be sticky.
Sorry been down that road before...
I will say if you have big busts, then you could use maybe a quarter or less and it still might help. I really feel though this works best for C cup or lower. Just my thoughts... because the bigger you are the more you will have to use and you will just end up sticky. Seriously, nothing more than a pea sized amount or it will not soak in.
"
Review 18 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jilliane
Great buy, if its on sale!
Date:August 9, 2011
"I used this product every day for a month 2x a day. I have larger breasts and did not expect surgical like results but rather a little skin smoothing action and wanted to also try this as a proactive treatment. I was surprised to find that this actually did improve my skin texture, but I didn't care to much for the application as it could be sticky and didn't absorb as well as I would have liked. I have stopped using it but would recommend it to a friend with smaller breasts that was looking for a little pick me up or for proactive treatment. I actually used it on my face for a few weeks just to see and saw a good bit of lifting action! My face looked slimmer and I did not break out from using it this way. I however have since had to stop due to a breaking out from med adjustments will will start again when things level out. Fun product for sure!!! I would buy again when it's on sale!"
Review 19 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NS2010
Location:HOUSTON, TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
NOT GOOD!!!!!!
Date:June 16, 2011
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 WEEKS AND I DIDN'T SEE ANY RESULTS!!"
Review 20 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DixieDarlin
Location:Ca
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
poor product
Date:June 13, 2011
"It stays on the surface of the skin, it doesn't absorb. It doesn't lift, but it does make the breasts feel firm until you wash it off. I am dissappointed."