Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Overall rating:
3.617 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Review 1 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please don't discontinue
By talisia
on March 20, 2013
About the reviewer
By talisia
Location:TN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Best purchase that really works. It is way cheaper and less scarring for surgery. My hubby says it really works. He noticed first off. We love it!! :)
Will be buying more when available. Please keep this product on here please please.
Thanks"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Glad I got this!
By bonnie1
on March 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By bonnie1
Location:Diamond Point
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"A product that does what its supposed to do! Busts are firmer and softer! Just love it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
By Lanai
on September 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lanai
Location:New York,ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Is good no bad I think is normal"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Please bring back Bust Sculpt
By btuck
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By btuck
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Loved the old product, don't see any effects from the new formulation, very disappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Major Disappointment
By FireMom
on September 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By FireMom
Location:Baltimore, Maryland
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Very dissatisfied! Well Avon has done it again, taken an awesome product away from their line and replaced it with a product far inferior! The cream version that preceeded this gel formula was a wonderful product, this is a perfect example of "Don't fix it, if it isn't broken", and the reviews prove it! This product is sticky, does not absorb well, and does not make the skin smooth. It does "tighten" the skin due to the gel drying but it did not create a lasting firmness! I am so sad to have lost another "favorite product", PLEASE bring back the previous cream version."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cgm55
By cgm55
on August 6, 2012
About the reviewer
By cgm55
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I wasn't sure what to think of this product, but on a whim thought I would try it. I definitely can tell a difference on this 56 year old body!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
By onlyrobin
on August 2, 2012
About the reviewer
By onlyrobin
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have recently lost a lot of weight and this stuff firmed up the skin in that area and made a huge difference! I will be buying more!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miracle gel
By Syskiyou
on March 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Syskiyou
Location:Washington
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I didn't really need this product...or so I thought haha. I am young and the girls are still perky. I bought it because I was curious and I was very surprised at the results. My bust looks and feels more toned and tightened. I am very pleased. The real test for this will be when my husband comes home(we haven't seen each other since Christmas, he is in the military) and judges the results for himself. But I think he will be happy too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By disconcerning
on February 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By disconcerning
Location:WASHINGTON
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AFTER READING THE REVIEWS AND I HAVE TO SAY IT REALLY WORKS! THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER FELT COMPELLED TO REVIEW A PRODUCT BUT THIS PRODUCT I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT. I AM STARTING TO AGE AND GET SOMEWHAT DROOPY AND UNEVEN AND THIS REALLY SOLVED THE PROBLEM. I DON'T FIND IT STICKY AT ALL. IT MELTS INTO MY SKIN AND LASTS UNTIL I SHOWER AND REAPPLY. PLEASE DON'T EVER DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This stuff WORKS... I SWEAR!!
By Shop4Sport
on January 29, 2012
About the reviewer
By Shop4Sport
Location:Quad Cites, IA.
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"OK, I'm a 38 DD natural and have been large breasted since I was 13-14 years old. My mother had a breast reduction when she was younger and is STILL a D cup so you see that it's in my family. I am a bra freak in that I often even sleep in one and for how large chested I am my breasts really don't have the saggy look that I'm sure alot of 35 year old large chested women have. I also spend a good amount of $$$ on my bra's because in the end it's worth the moola!! I am however loving ANYTHING that will help them to stay as tight/firm and as youthfull looking as possible.
I purchased a bottle of the Bust Sculpt which is what it used to be called and was pretty faithfull with it for about 2 weeks before I started to actually NOTICE that my bust infact did feel and look firmer!!!
Heck, I'd purchased it on a whim simply because it had been on sale. Haven't had an AVON rep for awhile but now I have one again and even though this wasn't in the 1st catalog she gave me I came online to seek it out to give her the number!!!
Seriously give this stuff a try...especially if you can score it on SALE the first time. When you use it make sure you apply it in upward motions and give it time!!! It's not gonna make you saggy so what have you got to loose????"
+4points
5OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bring back the old one!
By yulelog87
on January 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By yulelog87
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Although this works okay, the old cream version works better...I really miss that one and could feel a difference more so with it. PLEASE AVON, BRING IT BACK!!!! This gel formula sometimes leaves a residue on your skin and just does not work as well"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I miss the lotion!
By LesaTeresa
on December 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By LesaTeresa
Location:SC
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I bought the gel since the lotion was no longer available. The gel is more sticky when drying than the lotion was. It takes longer to be absorbed into the skin. The results do not seem to be anywhere nearly as good. I hope Avon will bring the lotion back!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like it.
By ellerbe
on October 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By ellerbe
Age:45-54
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is a very good product. I had great luck with it and would highly recommend it."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1/2 More bust and growing!
By Megsmail
on September 25, 2011
About the reviewer
By Megsmail
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Ok, so I bought this a few weeks ago and put it in my avon 'stash box' where I keep all my goodies. I pulled it out about a week ago to start using it. I wanted to get serious about my bustline. I won't mice words here. This product really works! However, I have noticed some pitfalls to it. Pros, it works fast, you can tell a difference immediately, and within a week I have gained half an inch. I gained this by using a pea sized amount, and have a small chest. So if you have a bigger chest maybe use 2 pea size amounts. I also used it twice a day once in the morning and once at night.
The cons to using this are, it have given me bad horrible BO. I am not sure why this is, but it's made me sweat more and have horrible horrible BO the worst in my life.
Also, I am not so sure it is making the breasts grow so much as make them retain fluid. They feel heavy and full, like they during that special time of month.
My concerns are that if you stop using this product you may loose all the results you gain.
I doubt it gives everyone bad bo, I think I am exception to the rule. Otherwise if you are ok with having a full heavy feeling in your breasts, then order and use it. You will get results fast. As for firm not sure on that either but they are fuller.
"
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I want my money back!
By cdc2
on September 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By cdc2
Location:Chino Valley, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I don't like anything about this product. I have been using it for over six weeks now, and have noticed no difference whatsoever in either the look, or the feel, of my breasts. What I have noticed is that as you wear the product throughout the day, it rolls up into little balls inside your bra. At the end of the day, when you take your bra off rolls of the product (it's a gel-like substance) and dried skin fall out of your bra or cami all over the floor. Using lotion after your shower, and before putting on the product, does alleviate the dry skin, but it makes the product balls bigger. I would return my two tubes for a refund, but my representative has changed her policy to where I now have to pay the return shipping costs - hardly worth the effort."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sticky formula
By presleyfan
on September 2, 2011
About the reviewer
By presleyfan
Location:Iowa
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've only been using this for a few days and haven't seen an improvement yet. It's very sticky once it dries. Don't think I will be buying this again after this bottle is used up."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes, it works!
By Megsmail
on August 30, 2011
About the reviewer
By Megsmail
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have a small bust, B at some times of the month and A the rest of the time. I hate it because I miss the fuller B no matter how uncomfortable it is... Anyway, I read the reviews and decided I need to try this just to see if it will make my bust firmer and more full than it is.
I'm proud to say after one application they do feel firmer. I'm not sure on the fuller but I will have to write another review after a few weeks.
I will say this, if you are having a problem with stickiness you are using too much.
As with almost all gel products avon has if you use more than a pea sized amount then its too much and will be sticky.
Sorry been down that road before...
I will say if you have big busts, then you could use maybe a quarter or less and it still might help. I really feel though this works best for C cup or lower. Just my thoughts... because the bigger you are the more you will have to use and you will just end up sticky. Seriously, nothing more than a pea sized amount or it will not soak in.
"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great buy, if its on sale!
By Jilliane
on August 9, 2011
About the reviewer
By Jilliane
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I used this product every day for a month 2x a day. I have larger breasts and did not expect surgical like results but rather a little skin smoothing action and wanted to also try this as a proactive treatment. I was surprised to find that this actually did improve my skin texture, but I didn't care to much for the application as it could be sticky and didn't absorb as well as I would have liked. I have stopped using it but would recommend it to a friend with smaller breasts that was looking for a little pick me up or for proactive treatment. I actually used it on my face for a few weeks just to see and saw a good bit of lifting action! My face looked slimmer and I did not break out from using it this way. I however have since had to stop due to a breaking out from med adjustments will will start again when things level out. Fun product for sure!!! I would buy again when it's on sale!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
NOT GOOD!!!!!!
By NS2010
on June 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By NS2010
Location:HOUSTON, TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 WEEKS AND I DIDN'T SEE ANY RESULTS!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor product
By DixieDarlin
on June 13, 2011
About the reviewer
By DixieDarlin
Location:Ca
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It stays on the surface of the skin, it doesn't absorb. It doesn't lift, but it does make the breasts feel firm until you wash it off. I am dissappointed."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>