Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Body Treatments or
Choose a category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Overall rating:
3.617 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
40 of 60(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Review 21 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
old formulation was better
By SK33
on April 23, 2011
About the reviewer
By SK33
Location:Phoenix
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The old formulation was a cream that absorbed fairly well and wasn't sticky. This new formulation is really sticky, leaves a residue on your breasts and your bra (even if you wait until dry before dressing) and just doesn't seem as good. Please brign back the old formulation!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
no real change...
By heatherny
on April 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By heatherny
Location:ny, ny
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"no real change, but I don't know what you expect for $10. The film never really dries under my breasts so thats a con, and there's no visible increase in fullness or lifting."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 23 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
By avonskeptic
on March 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By avonskeptic
Location:Wilmington, DE
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Began using this product 12/08; it was a gift, amongst other AVON products. IT WORKS. I noticed a change after two weeks of daily use (once in the morning).It is now a part of my daily regimen. By the way, I'm 52, have a decent body shape, but most importantly I'm NOT "sagging" yet! : )"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COULD NOT BELIEVE IT!
By PITA2723
on March 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By PITA2723
Location:Orlando,FL
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really did not think this would work but IT DID.After my pregnancy my breasts just were not the same. this cream changed that.firmness is back and im looking foward to the bikinis :). will keep using this product!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No thanks bring bust sculpt back!!!!
By rclark222
on January 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By rclark222
Location:Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"The gel doesn't feel right and takes a long time to dry. It feels sticky and leaves white residue. PLEASE bring bust sculpt cream back!!!"
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 26 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
maybe im not a fair critic
By Kerriw
on January 22, 2011
About the reviewer
By Kerriw
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"Just to be honest..I have breast implants. I had one baby prior to getting them, and one baby after (5 mos ago). I started using this stuff while I was pregnant this last time, because pregnancy cause enlargement. I've always been a bra freak anyway..I have to have a bra on all the time. I want my breasts to sit as high as possible..not only for looks but for comfort. I didn't notice any results, during or after pregnancy. Honestly, the "sagging" I see (that neither my husb or the suregon see) would probably be ideal for most women. But to me, it drives me crazy. If you have implants, this won't work. Maybe they're too heavy or maybe they're as high as they're gonna get. However, this does work on your midsection or any other area you want to look tighter or firmer. I think it might even help stretch marks. But for breasts, this didn't do anything except give a weird, sticky film."
-2points
1OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 27 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!!
By MissPerky
on January 18, 2011
About the reviewer
By MissPerky
Location:Business Owner
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"No idea how or why this stuff works, but it totally does! I am a product fanatic and find that probably 80% of stuff I buy is not what I hoped for. This istuff is better than I expected. I have always had good breasts (B-C cup), but at 44yrs old, and after preganancy and nursing, they were not quite what they used to be. Now I think they may be better than ever! I know it's the product that works because when I don't use it for a while, they kind of deflate. With the product, they are fuller, perkier, and I love them!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 28 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not for me
By sandy2010
on January 14, 2011
About the reviewer
By sandy2010
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"i tried this product and it was horrible, it did not dry and make my skin feel weird."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 29 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worked for me
By NatalieK
on December 1, 2010
About the reviewer
By NatalieK
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
"I lost 100 pounds in the past 2 years and went from a 42DD to a 34C. My breasts sagged and drooped quite a bit. It's only been a week and my breasts are already fuller, rounder and more lifted. I'm very pleased."
+7points
7OUT OF 7people found this review helpful
Review 30 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
By IACS
on September 14, 2010
About the reviewer
By IACS
Location:UT
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
"I'm definitely skeptical about bust toning/sculpting products... but I was pleasantly surprised. I've been using this product for about a week now (morning & night). Also, I think you'll see better results if you sleep in a bra (wireless or underwire). Once the product has dried (about 30 sec.), wear a bra the majority of the day/night. It really does show a noticeable difference in firming the bust area. Avon... please keep this product!!!"
+3points
3OUT OF 3people found this review helpful
Review 31 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I need to buy more!
By Kammi
on September 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Kammi
Location:Pearl CIty, HI
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"It works for me! I use it every am and pm. I can see the difference!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 32 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By Swirl
on August 23, 2010
About the reviewer
By Swirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This gel really works; after two weeks, I noticed a definate change in my breast. They are more rounded and perky. I love this stuff."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Did not work
By Teddy
on July 6, 2010
About the reviewer
By Teddy
Location:Des Plaines, IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Liquid Bra Toning Gel does not work. It is sticky and leaves a white residue and made my skin itch. Bring back Solutions Bust Sculpt I loved it and it really worked."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 34 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not happy
By Britthinote
on July 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Britthinote
Location:Arvada, Colorado
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I seen no change very unhappy, I got two tubes thinking it would work but was wrong. A waste of money. I wish I never bought this It takes a long time to dry and leaves skin sticky. And it also flakes off so NEVER wear black."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 35 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not a good product
By ber81
on June 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By ber81
Location:IL
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This product is pretty useless, leaves your skin feeling sticky and does absolutely nothing. I loved the "BUST SCULPT" cream but of course it has been discontinued. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 36 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is okay but...
By Anonymous
on June 11, 2010
About the reviewer
By Anonymous
Location:Ohio
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"I like Solutions Bust Sculpt, it worked great. I can't find it, please bring it back."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 37 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Doesn't do a thing...
By SLKV
on May 3, 2010
About the reviewer
By SLKV
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I must say, I'm really disappointed in this product. My bust line isn't the greatest after having my daughter, but it's definitely not so bad to where this product shouldn't work. I've noticed no change after 2.5 weeks...or if there is one it's not noticeable. My skin texture is improved but there's no lift or improved firmness. Also, due to this being a gel there is a flaky residue at the end of the day when I take off my bra. It looks and feels as though my skin is peeling. I feel obligated to use this as I paid full price for it, but definitely will NOT be ordering another. I love all of the other AVON products I've tried...especially the dramatic firming cream...sticking with that for sure."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 38 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Definately worth trying....
By Ozzbabe
on May 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By Ozzbabe
Location:Iowa
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"This stuff does just what it claims. After nursing & pumping for my quadruplets, "the girls" were a little worn out. My sister recommend this product and gave me a tube of hers. The first time I used it, my husband noticed a difference immediately. I have been using it for a while and will continue. Goes on slick and smooth, dries quickly and no residue. Thanks Avon!"
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 39 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
By CiCi27
on April 22, 2010
About the reviewer
By CiCi27
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I must say this is a really good product! I saw results after about one week of use. I will be purchasing some more of this in the near future. I can't wait for it to go on sale!!"
+4points
4OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
Review 40 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bring back the cream!!!
By Moirae03
on April 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By Moirae03
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
"I purchased this thinking it was the "cream" version. This gel leaves a residue all over the inside of my clothes even after waiting for it to dry. Why did they change it? Bring back the cream version please. That version not only works, it doesn't rub off and leave nasty residue all over the inside of my clothing. It's just so not sexy."
+2points
3OUT OF 4people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>