Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Avon
Shop body treatments or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
11
31 of 50(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Review 21 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SK33
Location:Phoenix
old formulation was better
Date:April 23, 2011
"The old formulation was a cream that absorbed fairly well and wasn't sticky. This new formulation is really sticky, leaves a residue on your breasts and your bra (even if you wait until dry before dressing) and just doesn't seem as good. Please brign back the old formulation!"
Review 22 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
heatherny
Location:ny, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
no real change...
Date:April 17, 2011
"no real change, but I don't know what you expect for $10. The film never really dries under my breasts so thats a con, and there's no visible increase in fullness or lifting."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
avonskeptic
Location:Wilmington, DE
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
Good Product
Date:March 22, 2011
"Began using this product 12/08; it was a gift, amongst other AVON products. IT WORKS. I noticed a change after two weeks of daily use (once in the morning).It is now a part of my daily regimen. By the way, I'm 52, have a decent body shape, but most importantly I'm NOT "sagging" yet! : )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PITA2723
Location:Orlando,FL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
COULD NOT BELIEVE IT!
Date:March 11, 2011
"I really did not think this would work but IT DID.After my pregnancy my breasts just were not the same. this cream changed that.firmness is back and im looking foward to the bikinis :). will keep using this product!"
Review 25 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rclark222
Location:Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
No thanks bring bust sculpt back!!!!
Date:January 29, 2011
"The gel doesn't feel right and takes a long time to dry. It feels sticky and leaves white residue. PLEASE bring bust sculpt cream back!!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kerriw
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
maybe im not a fair critic
Date:January 22, 2011
"Just to be honest..I have breast implants. I had one baby prior to getting them, and one baby after (5 mos ago). I started using this stuff while I was pregnant this last time, because pregnancy cause enlargement. I've always been a bra freak anyway..I have to have a bra on all the time. I want my breasts to sit as high as possible..not only for looks but for comfort. I didn't notice any results, during or after pregnancy. Honestly, the "sagging" I see (that neither my husb or the suregon see) would probably be ideal for most women. But to me, it drives me crazy. If you have implants, this won't work. Maybe they're too heavy or maybe they're as high as they're gonna get. However, this does work on your midsection or any other area you want to look tighter or firmer. I think it might even help stretch marks. But for breasts, this didn't do anything except give a weird, sticky film."
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissPerky
Location:Business Owner
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Love It!!
Date:January 18, 2011
"No idea how or why this stuff works, but it totally does! I am a product fanatic and find that probably 80% of stuff I buy is not what I hoped for. This istuff is better than I expected. I have always had good breasts (B-C cup), but at 44yrs old, and after preganancy and nursing, they were not quite what they used to be. Now I think they may be better than ever! I know it's the product that works because when I don't use it for a while, they kind of deflate. With the product, they are fuller, perkier, and I love them!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sandy2010
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
not for me
Date:January 14, 2011
"i tried this product and it was horrible, it did not dry and make my skin feel weird."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NatalieK
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Worked for me
Date:December 1, 2010
"I lost 100 pounds in the past 2 years and went from a 42DD to a 34C. My breasts sagged and drooped quite a bit. It's only been a week and my breasts are already fuller, rounder and more lifted. I'm very pleased."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IACS
Location:UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great Product
Date:September 14, 2010
"I'm definitely skeptical about bust toning/sculpting products... but I was pleasantly surprised. I've been using this product for about a week now (morning & night). Also, I think you'll see better results if you sleep in a bra (wireless or underwire). Once the product has dried (about 30 sec.), wear a bra the majority of the day/night. It really does show a noticeable difference in firming the bust area. Avon... please keep this product!!!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 31 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kammi
Location:Pearl CIty, HI
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
I need to buy more!
Date:September 6, 2010
"It works for me! I use it every am and pm. I can see the difference!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 32 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swirl
Great product
Date:August 23, 2010
"This gel really works; after two weeks, I noticed a definate change in my breast. They are more rounded and perky. I love this stuff."
Review 33 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Teddy
Location:Des Plaines, IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Did not work
Date:July 6, 2010
"Liquid Bra Toning Gel does not work. It is sticky and leaves a white residue and made my skin itch. Bring back Solutions Bust Sculpt I loved it and it really worked."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 34 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Britthinote
Location:Arvada, Colorado
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not happy
Date:July 2, 2010
"I seen no change very unhappy, I got two tubes thinking it would work but was wrong. A waste of money. I wish I never bought this It takes a long time to dry and leaves skin sticky. And it also flakes off so NEVER wear black."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ber81
Location:IL
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Not a good product
Date:June 22, 2010
"This product is pretty useless, leaves your skin feeling sticky and does absolutely nothing. I loved the "BUST SCULPT" cream but of course it has been discontinued. PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Ohio
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
This is okay but...
Date:June 11, 2010
"I like Solutions Bust Sculpt, it worked great. I can't find it, please bring it back."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SLKV
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Doesn't do a thing...
Date:May 3, 2010
"I must say, I'm really disappointed in this product. My bust line isn't the greatest after having my daughter, but it's definitely not so bad to where this product shouldn't work. I've noticed no change after 2.5 weeks...or if there is one it's not noticeable. My skin texture is improved but there's no lift or improved firmness. Also, due to this being a gel there is a flaky residue at the end of the day when I take off my bra. It looks and feels as though my skin is peeling. I feel obligated to use this as I paid full price for it, but definitely will NOT be ordering another. I love all of the other AVON products I've tried...especially the dramatic firming cream...sticking with that for sure."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ozzbabe
Location:Iowa
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Definately worth trying....
Date:May 2, 2010
"This stuff does just what it claims. After nursing & pumping for my quadruplets, "the girls" were a little worn out. My sister recommend this product and gave me a tube of hers. The first time I used it, my husband noticed a difference immediately. I have been using it for a while and will continue. Goes on slick and smooth, dries quickly and no residue. Thanks Avon!"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 39 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CiCi27
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Great product
Date:April 22, 2010
"I must say this is a really good product! I saw results after about one week of use. I will be purchasing some more of this in the near future. I can't wait for it to go on sale!!"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Solutions Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Moirae03
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Bring back the cream!!!
Date:April 18, 2010
"I purchased this thinking it was the "cream" version. This gel leaves a residue all over the inside of my clothes even after waiting for it to dry. Why did they change it? Bring back the cream version please. That version not only works, it doesn't rub off and leave nasty residue all over the inside of my clothing. It's just so not sexy."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.