Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool

Overall rating:
4.172 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
24 of 29(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Review 1 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great!
By PrinSa121
on July 23, 2014
About the reviewer
By PrinSa121
Location:Bethpage, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Only complaint would be that its a bit small - wish it was a little bigger.
I got it on sale and I think the sale price is more appropriate for the size of the product."
0points
1OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Tool
By Tracy2005
on November 12, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tracy2005
Location:Houston
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Easy to use and clean, a convenient small tool, I took one star off because it doesn't come with a container, I need a container to put it away or travel with."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price!!!
By DMOMF
on September 6, 2013
About the reviewer
By DMOMF
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This little foot implement works great! And the price is really exceptional for a 4 piece pedicure set! I love it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome product
By lisaig
on August 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By lisaig
Location:il
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"this works so well on my calluses, great price,so glad i bought this, try it!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No more drug store!
By Hunts
on August 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Hunts
Location:Tucson, AZ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have purchased several foot products in the past few years to take care of my heels...this is by far the best one yet! And the best price! I'd recommend it 10 times over!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
bad purchase
By gurley
on July 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By gurley
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"Everything fell apart except the nail brush the second time I used it."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By mobowl
on May 13, 2013
About the reviewer
By mobowl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
"I bought this all in One Pedicure tool and love how it rids your feet of dry skin tha builds up on the heals and bottoms of your feet. I use the metal file first and then use the brush and pumas in the shower with soap to clean nails. What a wonder gift idea!"
+6points
6OUT OF 6people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
By mzzg
on May 3, 2013
About the reviewer
By mzzg
Location:Dallas TX
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I purchase this product at a great price just to try it out and I love it. Waiting for it to go on sale, so I can buy another. I love that it holds the dry skin inside the container and no need to rinse it off before you finish your feet. No too sharp, I barely feel it. Excellent products."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works
By curtis10
on April 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By curtis10
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great Product, Great Price! Works wonders for your feet!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
footish
By tajmahal
on January 5, 2013
About the reviewer
By tajmahal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have always loved this product from other manufacturers. I was really excited to see that Avon had one. Only negative is it's too small. Big hands."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
booboopydo315
By booboopydo315
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By booboopydo315
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product,it really feels great! I just wish it came apart easier."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow great buy!
By Roxanne111187
on July 1, 2012
About the reviewer
By Roxanne111187
Location:Long Branch, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I love this product. I got one for me and it works great! So I ordered one for my mom and sister."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love the produce
By reene
on April 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By reene
Location:San Antonio,tx
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"the produce is compact easy to store I like the color It is a well built product ,"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this!
By shanny823
on January 23, 2012
About the reviewer
By shanny823
Location:texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is the best pedi tool! My feet stay so smooth and I like the four in one. Really nice. Much better than the other blue pedi product. I got this for a great proce too."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
By AmyFP
on December 29, 2011
About the reviewer
By AmyFP
Location:New York
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"There is a lot going on in this little tool. My favorite part is the metal file. I use this on my dry feet, around the heels and big toe especially. Make sure after you use it, you open it over the trash can! I keep the nail brush and pumice piece in the shower for touch-ups."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very convient product!
By Dwalline
on December 6, 2011
About the reviewer
By Dwalline
Location:Hilton, NY
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like that one product has all 4 tools! I like using this whenI have my feet in the Sparkling Foot Tub!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This little thing is amazing!
By Cornelette
on November 11, 2011
About the reviewer
By Cornelette
Location:Houston
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It works better than professional pedicaure tools. I highly recommend it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So glad I got this!
By DeeNJ
on October 21, 2011
About the reviewer
By DeeNJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is much better than any similar tool I've ever purchased. If it's on sale, grab it!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hard to Open/But Works!
By JWInc
on July 20, 2011
About the reviewer
By JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the sturdiness of this product and the quality of the shaver, but the only VERY difficult part about this tool is OPENING IT UP!!!!! I have to get my husband to fight with it to get it open!!! Otherwise, this would be a 5-star product..."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wowww
By MickiP
on March 5, 2011
About the reviewer
By MickiP
Location:North Carolina
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"OMG...I am very impressed after my first use!!! I'm getting rid of my old foot file. I started by using the file on my feet dry...I decided to soak my feet in warm water for 10 minutes then try the file again. My heels are so soft and smooth. I followed up with the Deep Moisture Cream and will try the Overnight Renewing Foot Cream tonight. I am so excited, my feet have not felt this good for a while; can't wait for morning."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
1 2 next>>