Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Foot Care or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool

Easy to use, sleek, compact design. Cleanse, exfoliate, file & soften. Removes dry skin. Metal file exfoliates rough calluses. Fine grain smooths dry, flaky skin. Nail brush cleans & softens. Plastic. 3 1/8" L x 1 3/4" W x 1 1/2" H.
Overall rating:
4.316 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Review 1 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PrinSa121
Location:Bethpage, NY
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Works great!
Date:July 23, 2014
"Only complaint would be that its a bit small - wish it was a little bigger.
I got it on sale and I think the sale price is more appropriate for the size of the product."
Review 2 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tracy2005
Location:Houston
A Good Tool
Date:November 12, 2013
"Easy to use and clean, a convenient small tool, I took one star off because it doesn't come with a container, I need a container to put it away or travel with."
Review 3 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DMOMF
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Great Price!!!
Date:September 6, 2013
"This little foot implement works great! And the price is really exceptional for a 4 piece pedicure set! I love it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lisaig
Location:il
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
awesome product
Date:August 17, 2013
"this works so well on my calluses, great price,so glad i bought this, try it!"
Review 5 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hunts
Location:Tucson, AZ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
No more drug store!
Date:August 7, 2013
"I have purchased several foot products in the past few years to take care of my heels...this is by far the best one yet! And the best price! I'd recommend it 10 times over!"
Review 6 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
gurley
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
bad purchase
Date:July 5, 2013
"Everything fell apart except the nail brush the second time I used it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mobowl
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Date:May 13, 2013
"I bought this all in One Pedicure tool and love how it rids your feet of dry skin tha builds up on the heals and bottoms of your feet. I use the metal file first and then use the brush and pumas in the shower with soap to clean nails. What a wonder gift idea!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mzzg
Location:Dallas TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Combination
great product
Date:May 3, 2013
"I purchase this product at a great price just to try it out and I love it. Waiting for it to go on sale, so I can buy another. I love that it holds the dry skin inside the container and no need to rinse it off before you finish your feet. No too sharp, I barely feel it. Excellent products."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
curtis10
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Normal
Foot Works
Date:April 18, 2013
"Great Product, Great Price! Works wonders for your feet!"
Review 10 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
tajmahal
footish
Date:January 5, 2013
"I have always loved this product from other manufacturers. I was really excited to see that Avon had one. Only negative is it's too small. Big hands."
Review 11 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
booboopydo315
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
booboopydo315
Date:September 21, 2012
"I love this product,it really feels great! I just wish it came apart easier."
Review 12 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxanne111187
Location:Long Branch, NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Wow great buy!
Date:July 1, 2012
"I love this product. I got one for me and it works great! So I ordered one for my mom and sister."
Review 13 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
reene
Location:San Antonio,tx
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
i love the produce
Date:April 14, 2012
"the produce is compact easy to store I like the color It is a well built product ,"
Review 14 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
shanny823
Location:texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love this!
Date:January 23, 2012
"This is the best pedi tool! My feet stay so smooth and I like the four in one. Really nice. Much better than the other blue pedi product. I got this for a great proce too."
Review 15 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyFP
Location:New York
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Date:December 29, 2011
"There is a lot going on in this little tool. My favorite part is the metal file. I use this on my dry feet, around the heels and big toe especially. Make sure after you use it, you open it over the trash can! I keep the nail brush and pumice piece in the shower for touch-ups."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dwalline
Location:Hilton, NY
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Very convient product!
Date:December 6, 2011
"I like that one product has all 4 tools! I like using this whenI have my feet in the Sparkling Foot Tub!"
Review 17 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cornelette
Location:Houston
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Oily
This little thing is amazing!
Date:November 11, 2011
"It works better than professional pedicaure tools. I highly recommend it."
Review 18 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeNJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
So glad I got this!
Date:October 21, 2011
"This is much better than any similar tool I've ever purchased. If it's on sale, grab it!"
Review 19 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JWInc
Location:San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Hard to Open/But Works!
Date:July 20, 2011
"I love the sturdiness of this product and the quality of the shaver, but the only VERY difficult part about this tool is OPENING IT UP!!!!! I have to get my husband to fight with it to get it open!!! Otherwise, this would be a 5-star product..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Foot Works All-in-1 Pedicure Tool
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MickiP
Location:North Carolina
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Dry
Wowww
Date:March 5, 2011
"OMG...I am very impressed after my first use!!! I'm getting rid of my old foot file. I started by using the file on my feet dry...I decided to soak my feet in warm water for 10 minutes then try the file again. My heels are so soft and smooth. I followed up with the Deep Moisture Cream and will try the Overnight Renewing Foot Cream tonight. I am so excited, my feet have not felt this good for a while; can't wait for morning."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.