Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
LindaSw
Location:Cincinnati
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Not great
Date:November 22, 2012
"Although the fragrance is long lasting and the bottl is pretty,, it does not smell good on the skin and has an unpleasant undeertone."
Review 2 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MarinaK
Location:Portage,IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
I love it!
Date:October 16, 2012
"At first I doubted in its quality but after I got it I fell in love with it. I use it everyday and everyone around me says that I smell good and ask me what is it. I recommend it to all of them. This is one of the products that I would buy again and again and again simply because I love it!"
Review 3 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sinu
Location:TX
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 15, 2012
"The best product I have ever purchased! I like this product very much. I am looking forward to buy this product again."
Review 4 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
litvinenko
Location:el paso
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
good purchase
Date:August 17, 2012
"I love avon fragrances.It smells wonderful."
Review 5 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rikg
Not the best
Date:March 30, 2012
"I had ordered Ungaro before and really liked it. Was disappointed with the Fever version, though. It has a very strong, almost smokey scent."
Review 6 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kasia
Location:WA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Delicious!
Date:October 30, 2011
"You would think because of the name, it would be a spicy sultry mix, but it is very floral fruity and smells so great! I am a Scent junkie. (My husband jokes i need an intervention lol) and i LOVE THIS! you can't go wrong here."
Review 7 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sheren
Location:Jamaica
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Love it!!!!!!!
Date:September 5, 2011
"I got this as a gift and I love love love it it smell great and stays on forever, my husband keeps sniffing me :) lol"
Review 8 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AngMrx
Location:Northern Michigan
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love It!!!
Date:August 2, 2011
"I absolutely love this scent...and so does my husband. He loves the soft, feminine, deliate fragrance and it lasts all day!"
Review 9 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Maite
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Delicious!
Date:May 9, 2011
"I could smell this before I even had the ceran wrap off the box! It is absolutely sumptuous. Sweet but not overpowering, sensuous without being musky."
Review 10 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bunny30
Location:Bronx, ny
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
unisex
Date:May 6, 2011
"smells good enough for a man or woman. spicy scent. not for all year round to me. i would only wear this in fall, and maybe winter."
Review 11 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Majestic
Captivating when entering a room.
Date:October 12, 2010
"As a Customer Service Specialist I'm one on one with the public. A woman just walked by me, instantly my stress level lowered. I had to follow her just to try to figure out the sent. She was kind and told me U' by Avon. Need I say more? Now I wear it, my daughter wears it and I've even caught my boyfriend spraying his pillow."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
peacesister325
Location:COLUMBUS,OHIO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
TOO STRONG
Date:September 28, 2010
"I PURCHASED THIS FRAGRENCE FROM MY AVON REPRESENTATIVE.I RARELY RETURN PRODUCTS FOR A REFUND, BUT I JUST COULD NOT KEEP THIS ONE. I SPRAYED ON JUST A DAB, AND IT WAS SO STRONG I JUST COULD NOT GET AWAY FROM IT.................. WHEW !!!!. FINALLY I HAD WASH IT OFF. THIS WAS A FRAGRENCE THAT GRABBED ME AND WOULD NOT LET ME GO. MY SISTER TENDS TO LIKE FRAGRENCES ALONG THIS LINE , BUT IT WAS TOO STRONG FOR HER TOO. I THINK I COULD APPRECIATE THIS MORE IF YOU TOOK IT DOWN A NOTCH"
Review 13 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graceless
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Great scent!
Date:June 13, 2010
"I liked U so I decided to try the sample of this - and I really enjoyed this one as well. I feel like it has a nice bold background of lily (?) that was really pleasant for me. I think I would use this as a more special occasion fragrance since the scent is so rich (I feel like the original U is a lighter scent - it doesn't wear as long on my skin as this did)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
avonrules
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Loved U, didn't care for this sequel
Date:June 10, 2010
"I loved the original U so I decided to try this one. I couldn't stand it personally. I didn't care for the smoldering wood scent to this one at all, very overwhelming. This one is being given away....."
Review 15 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
MV2331
Location:Los Angeles, California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Bold But Doesn't Last Long...
Date:April 22, 2010
"Ungaro Fever is a very bold scent, fruity (think tangerine) and spicy at the same time. I really like it but it doesn't last very long, 2-3 hours at most."
Review 16 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ghostface
Location:CT
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Doesn't reflect its name
Date:April 16, 2010
"...BUT---lasts at least 12 hours with a liberal application. The smell is quite pretty , just doesn't bowl me over. There are other Avon fragrances in the prestige line that do--for instance Absynthe. Also, Jet Femme and Chic in White smell just as good to me and they're less money. I expected that given the name Fever, the fragrance would be a bit more edgy and have more of a warmed- up scent. This fragrance, though pretty , has almost a cool "flavor""
Review 17 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashleyyy
Date:April 9, 2010
"I loved my sample of this perfume so I had to order it! I get so many compliments and wear it every day."
Review 18 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roxielou
Location:Virginia, MN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Love This Parfum Spray
Date:March 30, 2010
"I love this woodsy scent. I wear it every day."
Review 19 for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samflo3
Location:Texas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
WoW
Date:March 11, 2010
"Oh My!! I smelt this in the magazine and thought it smelt kind of nice. I bought it and sprayed it on me and it took me back to my childhood. It has a floral smell to it like an Iris flower. It has a kind of clean smell to it too. A little goes a long way though. You dont need to spray to much to be able to smell it. It also last a long time. I love it. If you like a clean and flowery smell then this one is for you."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for U by Ungaro Fever for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product