Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rejuvenate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.

Overall rating:
4.071 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
raestbird
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Does the trick!
Date:November 15, 2013
"I have been searching for a moisturizer that doesn't make me break out, and I finally think I've found it! I've been using this for over 2 weeks now, and have not broken out into a mess of pimples like I normally do with any face product. My face is really soft and my complexion is fantastic. I will definitely keep using this."
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Grammymel
Anew Avon eye Cream
Date:April 17, 2013
"I have used Avon eye cream since they were one of the first to have sun protection. I loved it! I bought the only one I could find about four years ago but it was 24 hour care. I bought like six of them. Didn't like the night cream but I would use the day time cream faithfully and no burning from sweat ever. I was so happy when I found that once again Avon had the Anew Rejuv with sunscreen thinking it would be the same as old faithful (and I wouldn't have to just throw away half of the product.) I am un-happy with it because it caused my eyes to burn horribly when I sweat. The old one did NOT do that."
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
sonicgirl
DId not like the smell
Date:February 19, 2013
"I had been using an Avon skincare product that I LOVED but was discontinued. I purchased a bunch of trial sizes for this product because the ingredients appeared similar. Unfortunately, the "scent" in this product is overwhelming and I am unable to wear it. Which is a shame because I was really hoping this would replace the discontinued product in my skin care regimen."
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
Performs exactly as described!
Date:July 24, 2012
"Rejuvenate performs exactly as described. An excellent product and will show visible difference with consistent daily application. Within two weeks, actually a few days, I noticed a difference in the texture of my skin and the dark spots began to fade. Within in a month my overall complexion became smooth and uniform in color. I highly recommend the use of the entire collection together to achieve the best results. Simply put – this works and at a reasonable price. Thank you Avon!"
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlessedOne
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
Like it
Date:April 22, 2012
"Bought the "try-it" size to see if it would work for me and I must say that it did. It was not greasy and went on light. A little goes a long way as I am in my third week and it is not even half way finished. It quickly absorbed and made my face feel soft and moisturized. The fact that it has SPF of 25 is certainly an added bonus."
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pef44
Location:Central NJ
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Didn't like the odor
Date:February 11, 2012
"The product left my skin feeling moisturized and I liked the fact that it has good SPF, however, the product did not have a pleasing smell so I am not inclined to use it and have asked for a refund which has been granted."
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suebelle0
Location:Hawaii
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Great purchase
Date:January 21, 2012
"ANEW products are not oily and keep my face moist throughout the day and night."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ddtexas817
Location:Dallas
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
I love this day cream!
Date:December 17, 2011
"My skin really drinks it up and then feels velvety smooth. The sample has lasted more than two weeks and I use it every day. I love it and will order the full size soon!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product