Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Rejuvenate or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.

Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
8 of 11(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Review 1 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the trick!
By raestbird
on November 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By raestbird
Location:PA
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been searching for a moisturizer that doesn't make me break out, and I finally think I've found it! I've been using this for over 2 weeks now, and have not broken out into a mess of pimples like I normally do with any face product. My face is really soft and my complexion is fantastic. I will definitely keep using this."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anew Avon eye Cream
By Grammymel
on April 17, 2013
About the reviewer
By Grammymel
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have used Avon eye cream since they were one of the first to have sun protection. I loved it! I bought the only one I could find about four years ago but it was 24 hour care. I bought like six of them. Didn't like the night cream but I would use the day time cream faithfully and no burning from sweat ever. I was so happy when I found that once again Avon had the Anew Rejuv with sunscreen thinking it would be the same as old faithful (and I wouldn't have to just throw away half of the product.) I am un-happy with it because it caused my eyes to burn horribly when I sweat. The old one did NOT do that."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
DId not like the smell
By sonicgirl
on February 19, 2013
About the reviewer
By sonicgirl
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had been using an Avon skincare product that I LOVED but was discontinued. I purchased a bunch of trial sizes for this product because the ingredients appeared similar. Unfortunately, the "scent" in this product is overwhelming and I am unable to wear it. Which is a shame because I was really hoping this would replace the discontinued product in my skin care regimen."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performs exactly as described!
By glruss
on July 24, 2012
About the reviewer
By glruss
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Rejuvenate performs exactly as described. An excellent product and will show visible difference with consistent daily application. Within two weeks, actually a few days, I noticed a difference in the texture of my skin and the dark spots began to fade. Within in a month my overall complexion became smooth and uniform in color. I highly recommend the use of the entire collection together to achieve the best results. Simply put – this works and at a reasonable price. Thank you Avon!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it
By BlessedOne
on April 22, 2012
About the reviewer
By BlessedOne
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Dark
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Bought the "try-it" size to see if it would work for me and I must say that it did. It was not greasy and went on light. A little goes a long way as I am in my third week and it is not even half way finished. It quickly absorbed and made my face feel soft and moisturized. The fact that it has SPF of 25 is certainly an added bonus."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Didn't like the odor
By pef44
on February 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By pef44
Location:Central NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"The product left my skin feeling moisturized and I liked the fact that it has good SPF, however, the product did not have a pleasing smell so I am not inclined to use it and have asked for a refund which has been granted."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
By suebelle0
on January 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By suebelle0
Location:Hawaii
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
"ANEW products are not oily and keep my face moist throughout the day and night."
+2points
2OUT OF 2people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this day cream!
By ddtexas817
on December 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By ddtexas817
Location:Dallas
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"My skin really drinks it up and then feels velvety smooth. The sample has lasted more than two weeks and I use it every day. I love it and will order the full size soon!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Ratings-only reviews for Anew Rejuvenate Day Revitalizing Cream SPF 25 Try-It Size - .5 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product