Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Moisturizers or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25

Overall rating:
4.301 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
5
1 Star
8
98 of 113(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Review 21 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Anew Reversalist
By suziqpt
on February 27, 2013
About the reviewer
By suziqpt
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I did not care for this product maily because of the scent. It irritated my skin and caused my allergies to kick in. Not sure why we can't have good products without all the fragrance added?"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 22 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ease of use
By Sandie154
on February 21, 2013
About the reviewer
By Sandie154
Location:Vancouver, wa
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"My skin burned all day with this. I was careful to keep it away from my eyes but with no luck or relief. This hurt and I couldn't even wash it off"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 23 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought back younger me
By Lorijon
on February 18, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lorijon
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"its light, not greasey. my skins looks so youthful. didnt realize it until year ago when I started using it. I noticed in week the difference, my friends and family noticed about 3 weeks I looked really good, some said glowing and some said healthy"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 24 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this stuff!
By KRenee
on February 15, 2013
About the reviewer
By KRenee
Location:North Carolina
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have never been particularly attentive to skin care and my skin showed the signs of neglect. I have been using this product for about a year. The difference is noticeable and not just to me...people actually comment!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 25 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By Lowgy
on February 7, 2013
About the reviewer
By Lowgy
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is a great product. My skin is better, using this and the night cream that goes with it, than at any other time using other products."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 26 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best day cream I've ever had!
By Kellyavon
on January 28, 2013
About the reviewer
By Kellyavon
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Makes my skin smooth, and even. I'm notices firmness too. Since I've used this line, I hardly need any make up! I feel better around the house without any make up(around my husband who's skin hasn't aged at all! lol) and I'm not afraid to be seen without any make up. Just like the younger me, maybe even better!!...:)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 27 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ANEW
By Tweezers
on January 16, 2013
About the reviewer
By Tweezers
Location:Middletown, NJ
Avon.com shopping frequency:1x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"An excellent product that I have been using now for years. Well worth the money!!!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 28 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome Cream
By Megflorida
on December 18, 2012
About the reviewer
By Megflorida
Location:Delray Beach, Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This cream really made a difference in my skini. I noticed more clarity in my skin after 2 weeks use. The skin is also more vibrant. Thank you Avon. I hope you will not change the formula."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 29 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
By DaceL
on December 13, 2012
About the reviewer
By DaceL
Location:South Dakota
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Makes my skin feel so good. I apply after a shower and my face feels refreshed all day!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 30 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just right
By Lindy1
on December 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By Lindy1
Location:CA
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product continues to be just what my skin needs for the perfect amount of moisture... I even prefer to use this in the evening along with Nutura!
Many thanks!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 31 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent day cream
By HearingYou
on November 27, 2012
About the reviewer
By HearingYou
Location:South Central Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I really like this cream. I highly recommend all Avon ANEW products. They work for me and I have very sensitive skin. Very nice to keep my skin looking as young as possible and well protected. Since I have combination skin, I use this only very sparingly across my T-zones. In the summer I am more likely to skip this as it is too much moisture for me if i wear it and then put foundation on over it. I do better with the blue one in hotter weather, which is supposed to be for "younger" skin than this red product line which is for slightly dryer or more mature skin. Overall, though, I really do like and recommend this. I also love it for my neck and upper chest area."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 32 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reordered this fine moisturizer
By EarthSpirit
on November 3, 2012
About the reviewer
By EarthSpirit
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This is my second reorder of this product. I like the lightness of the formula with the high SPF. It goes on like silk and seems to last all day. My make-up works well with it also and my throat and neck look much more moist. It eases the fine lines around eyes and mouth without being heavy. Very, very nice."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 33 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By dkay64
on September 21, 2012
About the reviewer
By dkay64
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have been using Anew for a long time. It has definatly helped my skin."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 34 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and affordable
By DLS49
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By DLS49
Location:Texas
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Great cream that works and doesn't break the bank"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 35 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
By AriBug
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By AriBug
Location:Buford, GA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Love, Love, Love this day cream. I am 42 and I have been using this since I turned 40. I get compliments all the time on how good my skin looks. I definitely recommend!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 36 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works well in summer
By Kasy
on September 20, 2012
About the reviewer
By Kasy
Location:Maine
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the lightness of this product. It's perfect for the summer time. I live in Maine and am in the garden lots.
I used to get brown sunspots before I started using this product. No more spots! yeah
"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 37 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
By azblueyes
on September 19, 2012
About the reviewer
By azblueyes
Location:Arizona
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I've been using Anew products since I was in my 20"s. Recently, I tried using some other cremes and nothing compares to Anew! I always like to try new Anew products and coming back to this was amazing! I'm convinced, I'm never trying anything else. I'm in my 50's now and no one believes me when I tell them. I owe it to Anew! This is the perfect day creme!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 38 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The BEST Day Cream-EVER!!
By SallieMae
on September 12, 2012
About the reviewer
By SallieMae
Location:Denver, CO
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"As I have posted in previous reviews, I have used skin care from Drug Store to Department Store and Avon's is hands-down the best!! This Reversalist Day Cream is so wonderful-it moisturizes just enough, leaves no greasiness behind. Usually moisturizers with sunscreen break me out, but this one never has. I will never be without this cream!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 39 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
By MommyJ2012
on September 9, 2012
About the reviewer
By MommyJ2012
Location:Pennsylvania
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Rehydrates my combo skin without making me feel greasy and takes care of fine lines."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 40 for ANEW REVERSALIST Day Renewal Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 25
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
By japp
on August 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By japp
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I like the cream very much. It absorbs nicely, yet leaves my face feeling soft."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 next>>