Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
106 of 108(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BJJJJ
Eternal Magic
Date:April 22, 2013
"It seems this product and one called Eternal Magic Enchanted has been discontinued? Disappointing - there were the only Avon fragrances I liked."
Review 2 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ltalle
Location:Atlanta Ga.
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:September 14, 2012
"This product is a must have. all my friends love this love this fragrance when i wear it."
Review 3 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love4NailArt
Location:Madison, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
LOVE Eternal Magic
Date:May 15, 2012
"I actually really enjoy this scent. This one has powdery notes that last for me. Not over powering, but just enough. This perfume scent lasts for a few hours TOPS, but I have received many complements when wearing. =)"
Review 4 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimmie4520
Location:new york
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
So worth trying
Date:April 25, 2012
"Eternal magic is one of my favorite scents from avon...It is very light and sensual , i get alot of compliments from this fragrance..It is worth trying you won't regret the purchase.."
Review 5 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rays
Wow!
Date:March 31, 2012
"This perfume got me a boyfriend. Seriously."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xivera
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
fabulous scent
Date:March 11, 2012
"This scent is so gentle and subtle, I can wear it anywhere."
Review 7 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
y2201
Location:Gary.Indiana
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Date:February 26, 2012
"This product has a very nice soft smell and it has a lasting scent. I Love It"
Review 8 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Orris!
Date:August 19, 2011
"This scent is extremely feminine and has decent staying power for an eau de toilette. There is something unusual about it, which I believe is the orris (dried and crushed roots of a species of iris). This smells like I crushed the stems and flowers of a rose and iris bouquet together in water and let it sit and stew for a day or two. But that's a good thing! I don't smell the vanilla at all, thankfully. I would not wear this to work because it is a bit on the stronger side for an office, but it would be appropriate for work if you worked in the glamour/fashion industy, around plants or animals, or in a restaurant kitchen -- no kidding. The flowery, creamy orris of it all can stand on its own where there are other smells wafting around."
Review 9 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WhiteOliander88
Location:Georgia
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Amazing Scent that Lasts!
Date:July 26, 2011
"I have never tried a fragrance that smells this lovely, nor have I found any other perfume that lingers like this one - normally, I will put something on and smell it for a couple minutes until I get used to it. This perfume delights me with random wisps of scent all day and makes me feel like it is really working for me...looking up the price after trying the samples, I expected it to be a TON more expensive - it is just phenomenal!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pinky27
Location:Atlanta
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
VERY NICE
Date:July 12, 2011
"Very nice> I brought it for my daughter and she love this perfume."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SGW01
Location:Florida
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Sooooo Good!
Date:June 27, 2011
"This smells so good! It's provocative, and my husband loves it...:-) There have been a few nice scents from Avon, but this one, if you didn't tell me it was Avon, I would have not believed it. Sorry Avon... Avon scents are getting much better, and this one takes the prize!"
Review 12 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HotCakes
Location:California
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Smells Delicious
Date:May 19, 2011
"I am very impressed with this perfume. It lasts all day on me & smells wonderful. I don't have the best luck with Avon perfumes because they don't seem to last on me. But this one is one of my favorites. A definite winner in my book."
Review 13 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ashley1121
Location:Denver, CO
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
I love it!
Date:May 16, 2011
"This is by far my most favorite scent. I have never like a perfume enough to finish it and i have already gone through 3 bottles of this, its that amazing. Even my bf likes it and he doenst like anything"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
jenmarie1981
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
Great Scent!
Date:January 17, 2011
"A soft scent yet makes you smell so special!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
shufly
Location:Newport News Va
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Eternal Magic
Date:October 28, 2010
"I had to give this a second chance do to all of the positive reviews . Not bad at all spray some on my inner arm and forearm today and it actually takes on a rather nice fragrance . I guess its one of those things where it smells better after sprayed on the skin. I was not impressed at all sniffing out of the bottle"
Review 16 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Date:September 18, 2010
"I have many Avon fragrances, and must say that I like them all. But this Eternal Magic is my number 1. Even if I skip the shower gel and body lotion, I spritz the Eau de Toilette spray morning and night, following a shower. It's grand. Friends and family members have complimented the smell. A must have!"
Review 17 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LaDi
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
Love, Love, Love It!
Date:September 17, 2010
"I Love this scent! I only wish the scent lasted longer. I don't want to drench myself in it so that the scent is overwhelming in the morning. But by noon, it is completely gone. I am going to try using the other products in this scent to see if that will help it last longer. But oh my, I do Love, Love, Love this scent!"
Review 18 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neecy
Location:Missouri
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
Love It!
Date:September 4, 2010
"I love the scent and wear it often, but I really have to pour it on for it to last anytime at all. Very light and crisp, not at all heavy I really do like this, just wish it would last longer. :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
Okay!
Date:September 2, 2010
"This fragrance is just okay to me. I'm not a big fan of vanilla scented fragrances and this one is a overflowing with vanilla a bit much for my tastes."
Review 20 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
JennieB
Location:USA
AVON Online Store shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
Eternal Magic
Date:August 31, 2010
"This kinda reminds me of Imari Seduction and Rare Diamonds, both which are as nice as this. This is an elegant scent from Avon, just a bit too heavy for me, as I prefer lighter scents."