Avon Ratings and Reviews

Shop now at Avon
Perfume or
Choose a category
Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon.

Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray

Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
106 of 108(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eternal Magic
By BJJJJ
on April 22, 2013
About the reviewer
By BJJJJ
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"It seems this product and one called Eternal Magic Enchanted has been discontinued? Disappointing - there were the only Avon fragrances I liked."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 2 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Ltalle
on September 14, 2012
About the reviewer
By Ltalle
Location:Atlanta Ga.
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product is a must have. all my friends love this love this fragrance when i wear it."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 3 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVE Eternal Magic
By Love4NailArt
on May 15, 2012
About the reviewer
By Love4NailArt
Location:Madison, WI
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I actually really enjoy this scent. This one has powdery notes that last for me. Not over powering, but just enough. This perfume scent lasts for a few hours TOPS, but I have received many complements when wearing. =)"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 4 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So worth trying
By kimmie4520
on April 25, 2012
About the reviewer
By kimmie4520
Location:new york
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"Eternal magic is one of my favorite scents from avon...It is very light and sensual , i get alot of compliments from this fragrance..It is worth trying you won't regret the purchase.."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 5 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
By Rays
on March 31, 2012
About the reviewer
By Rays
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This perfume got me a boyfriend. Seriously."
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 6 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fabulous scent
By Xivera
on March 11, 2012
About the reviewer
By Xivera
Location:Kansas
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is so gentle and subtle, I can wear it anywhere."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 7 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By y2201
on February 26, 2012
About the reviewer
By y2201
Location:Gary.Indiana
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This product has a very nice soft smell and it has a lasting scent. I Love It"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 8 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Orris!
By BornToWearLipstick
on August 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By BornToWearLipstick
Location:East Coast Florida
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This scent is extremely feminine and has decent staying power for an eau de toilette. There is something unusual about it, which I believe is the orris (dried and crushed roots of a species of iris). This smells like I crushed the stems and flowers of a rose and iris bouquet together in water and let it sit and stew for a day or two. But that's a good thing! I don't smell the vanilla at all, thankfully. I would not wear this to work because it is a bit on the stronger side for an office, but it would be appropriate for work if you worked in the glamour/fashion industy, around plants or animals, or in a restaurant kitchen -- no kidding. The flowery, creamy orris of it all can stand on its own where there are other smells wafting around."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 9 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Scent that Lasts!
By WhiteOliander88
on July 26, 2011
About the reviewer
By WhiteOliander88
Location:Georgia
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I have never tried a fragrance that smells this lovely, nor have I found any other perfume that lingers like this one - normally, I will put something on and smell it for a couple minutes until I get used to it. This perfume delights me with random wisps of scent all day and makes me feel like it is really working for me...looking up the price after trying the samples, I expected it to be a TON more expensive - it is just phenomenal!!!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 10 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY NICE
By pinky27
on July 12, 2011
About the reviewer
By pinky27
Location:Atlanta
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"Very nice> I brought it for my daughter and she love this perfume."
-1point
0OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 11 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooo Good!
By SGW01
on June 27, 2011
About the reviewer
By SGW01
Location:Florida
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This smells so good! It's provocative, and my husband loves it...:-) There have been a few nice scents from Avon, but this one, if you didn't tell me it was Avon, I would have not believed it. Sorry Avon... Avon scents are getting much better, and this one takes the prize!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 12 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smells Delicious
By HotCakes
on May 19, 2011
About the reviewer
By HotCakes
Location:California
Avon.com shopping frequency:4-6 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I am very impressed with this perfume. It lasts all day on me & smells wonderful. I don't have the best luck with Avon perfumes because they don't seem to last on me. But this one is one of my favorites. A definite winner in my book."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 13 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love it!
By Ashley1121
on May 16, 2011
About the reviewer
By Ashley1121
Location:Denver, CO
Age:16-24
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"This is by far my most favorite scent. I have never like a perfume enough to finish it and i have already gone through 3 bottles of this, its that amazing. Even my bf likes it and he doenst like anything"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 14 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Scent!
By jenmarie1981
on January 17, 2011
About the reviewer
By jenmarie1981
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Dry
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"A soft scent yet makes you smell so special!"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 15 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eternal Magic
By shufly
on October 28, 2010
About the reviewer
By shufly
Location:Newport News Va
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I had to give this a second chance do to all of the positive reviews . Not bad at all spray some on my inner arm and forearm today and it actually takes on a rather nice fragrance . I guess its one of those things where it smells better after sprayed on the skin. I was not impressed at all sniffing out of the bottle"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 16 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
By Suzie2
on September 18, 2010
About the reviewer
By Suzie2
Location:Naples, FL
Age:55 yrs and older
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I have many Avon fragrances, and must say that I like them all. But this Eternal Magic is my number 1. Even if I skip the shower gel and body lotion, I spritz the Eau de Toilette spray morning and night, following a shower. It's grand. Friends and family members have complimented the smell. A must have!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 17 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love, Love, Love It!
By LaDi
on September 17, 2010
About the reviewer
By LaDi
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Normal
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"I Love this scent! I only wish the scent lasted longer. I don't want to drench myself in it so that the scent is overwhelming in the morning. But by noon, it is completely gone. I am going to try using the other products in this scent to see if that will help it last longer. But oh my, I do Love, Love, Love this scent!"
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 18 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It!
By Neecy
on September 4, 2010
About the reviewer
By Neecy
Location:Missouri
Avon.com shopping frequency:more than 6x a year
Age:45-54
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Combination
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
"I love the scent and wear it often, but I really have to pour it on for it to last anytime at all. Very light and crisp, not at all heavy I really do like this, just wish it would last longer. :)"
+1point
1OUT OF 1people found this review helpful
Review 19 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Okay!
By EbonieJoie
on September 2, 2010
About the reviewer
By EbonieJoie
Age:25-34
Skin tone:Medium
Skin type:Combination
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This fragrance is just okay to me. I'm not a big fan of vanilla scented fragrances and this one is a overflowing with vanilla a bit much for my tastes."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
Review 20 for Eternal Magic Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eternal Magic
By JennieB
on August 31, 2010
About the reviewer
By JennieB
Location:USA
Avon.com shopping frequency:2-3 x a year
Age:35-44
Skin tone:Fair
Skin type:Oily
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
"This kinda reminds me of Imari Seduction and Rare Diamonds, both which are as nice as this. This is an elegant scent from Avon, just a bit too heavy for me, as I prefer lighter scents."
0points
0OUT OF 0people found this review helpful
1 2 3 next>>